QUOTE(limyusiong @ Jul 12 2007, 02:14 AM)
actually sometime i dun mind been charge..but it is JB hav any SE service centre???coz i duno here....
SE got lotsa Service Centre....check out this link....Click here
Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson Z610 Discussion Thread V2
Jul 12 2007, 03:10 PM
729 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(limyusiong @ Jul 12 2007, 02:14 AM) actually sometime i dun mind been charge..but it is JB hav any SE service centre???coz i duno here.... SE got lotsa Service Centre....check out this link....Click here |
Jul 12 2007, 04:22 PM
2,815 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
hey dude, thanks for sharing le...but SE centre at Landmark IT mall, duno stil available o nt...coz a lot of shop in this Landmark open awhile then close down....
Jul 12 2007, 08:23 PM
3,913 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
haiz...today ord marks the 11days my life without my gf...i feel very torture...full of emptyness,loneliness,hopeless......haiz.... my fren said i stupid bcoz buy z610 for my gf..coz when she get the phone dy..ngam ngam 1week she dump me liao...haiz...i get nth..no phone,no gf, no life...it is sucks man!
Jul 13 2007, 12:48 PM
544 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Cheras Kajang, Cyberjaya |
QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Jul 12 2007, 08:23 PM) haiz...today ord marks the 11days my life without my gf...i feel very torture...full of emptyness,loneliness,hopeless......haiz.... my fren said i stupid bcoz buy z610 for my gf..coz when she get the phone dy..ngam ngam 1week she dump me liao...haiz...i get nth..no phone,no gf, no life...it is sucks man! what could be the cause? misunderstanding? me and my bf almost end our relationship due to misunderstanding. it hurts for me alot! if there's no chance at all to get back into the relationship, try to look forward in life la... dun look back. i hope u can move on...urm from ur gf and the phone. "you can always get a new 1"hehe...whether isit phone or gf |
Jul 13 2007, 12:56 PM
130 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
My phone's been doing some blacking out lately...but after few seconds the screen comes alive again. i have a feeling this is NOT a good thing -.-
Jul 13 2007, 09:11 PM
1,122 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Jul 13 2007, 09:36 PM
464 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Jul 12 2007, 08:23 PM) haiz...today ord marks the 11days my life without my gf...i feel very torture...full of emptyness,loneliness,hopeless......haiz.... my fren said i stupid bcoz buy z610 for my gf..coz when she get the phone dy..ngam ngam 1week she dump me liao...haiz...i get nth..no phone,no gf, no life...it is sucks man! you should be glad you're single. it's THE time to enjoy in life man! QUOTE(koalanne @ Jul 13 2007, 12:56 PM) My phone's been doing some blacking out lately...but after few seconds the screen comes alive again. i have a feeling this is NOT a good thing -.- same wor =/ |
Jul 15 2007, 07:46 PM
108 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
yo man i z610i user also man.....i wander any 1 do skinning on this model? i really like this model man... not going to change it till it rosak kau kau man...
Added on July 15, 2007, 7:50 pmman this model thread not popular among other SE model man.... haizzz but i still proud to me the owner man... my gf have pink me have black brought for valentine gift for both of us oh.. so same i brought her pink she brought me black.... This post has been edited by 12oY: Jul 15 2007, 07:50 PM |
Jul 16 2007, 12:27 AM
ya, 3 available colour, especially pink n black always suit for couple use...
Jul 16 2007, 08:01 AM
383 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
QUOTE(12oY @ Jul 15 2007, 07:46 PM) yo man i z610i user also man.....i wander any 1 do skinning on this model? i really like this model man... not going to change it till it rosak kau kau man... yea you are right man. this phone is veryyy good to use man. i'm glad you joined the family man!!Added on July 15, 2007, 7:50 pmman this model thread not popular among other SE model man.... haizzz but i still proud to me the owner man... my gf have pink me have black brought for valentine gift for both of us oh.. so same i brought her pink she brought me black.... |
Jul 16 2007, 11:01 PM
130 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
Jul 16 2007, 11:37 PM
206 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
sorry..wrong post
This post has been edited by Mclaren: Jul 16 2007, 11:39 PM |
Jul 16 2007, 11:40 PM
1,142 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
^
sorry about that...terlogin my brother's account QUOTE(12oY @ Jul 15 2007, 07:46 PM) yo man i z610i user also man.....i wander any 1 do skinning on this model? i really like this model man... not going to change it till it rosak kau kau man... welcome Added on July 15, 2007, 7:50 pmman this model thread not popular among other SE model man.... haizzz but i still proud to me the owner man... my gf have pink me have black brought for valentine gift for both of us oh.. so same i brought her pink she brought me black.... btw anyone here experienced the OLED display some other thing instead of the time when you close the flip? sometimes my phone shows "new message from 200" (i'm using digi) ...the only way to get rid of it is restart the phone This post has been edited by ryosuke: Jul 16 2007, 11:45 PM |
Jul 17 2007, 08:09 AM
383 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
QUOTE(ryosuke @ Jul 16 2007, 11:40 PM) ^ hm... something new. haven't seen that before. ususally it is the auto restart or menu wordings corrupted. try complaining to SE?sorry about that...terlogin my brother's account welcome btw anyone here experienced the OLED display some other thing instead of the time when you close the flip? sometimes my phone shows "new message from 200" (i'm using digi) ...the only way to get rid of it is restart the phone |
Jul 17 2007, 06:16 PM
QUOTE(ryosuke @ Jul 16 2007, 11:40 PM) ^ nope man... but i got sumtime i aready read the new msg but when i jump out to manu will display the new msg notice but i aready read it so have to read again..sorry about that...terlogin my brother's account welcome btw anyone here experienced the OLED display some other thing instead of the time when you close the flip? sometimes my phone shows "new message from 200" (i'm using digi) ...the only way to get rid of it is restart the phone QUOTE(SnoopyDevil @ Jul 17 2007, 08:09 AM) hm... something new. haven't seen that before. ususally it is the auto restart or menu wordings corrupted. try complaining to SE? yup sumtime write sms will auto restart then all my 9 page romantic ideal to my gf gone but so far just happend 2 time ny le |
Jul 17 2007, 11:21 PM
1,142 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
QUOTE(SnoopyDevil @ Jul 17 2007, 08:09 AM) hm... something new. haven't seen that before. ususally it is the auto restart or menu wordings corrupted. try complaining to SE? will try to visit the service centre after my final QUOTE(12oY @ Jul 17 2007, 06:16 PM) nope man... but i got sumtime i aready read the new msg but when i jump out to manu will display the new msg notice but i aready read it so have to read again.. the phone restart when typing msg? hm..i dun have this problem thou..but i experienced the screen black out for a while when typing msg... yup sumtime write sms will auto restart then all my 9 page romantic ideal to my gf gone but so far just happend 2 time ny le |
Jul 18 2007, 03:56 AM
55 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
can my phone listen to music in AAC format? i've tried it and can't.....
Jul 18 2007, 07:28 PM
464 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
seems like a lot of people are experiencing the blackout thing ey?
Jul 18 2007, 07:45 PM
yup sumthing like that ... it happend since after update the new flimware..
Jul 19 2007, 07:25 PM
| Change to: | 0.1404sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:36 AM |