66 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson Z610 Discussion Thread V2

haylui
post May 29 2007, 12:41 AM

235 posts

Here is my gf's Z610i. See her decoration on her phone.

edit: removing those pics.....sorry guys

This post has been edited by haylui: Jun 3 2007, 11:07 PM
KTCY
post May 29 2007, 12:47 AM

BumbleBee™
12,504 posts

OMG OMG !! No offense but it looks ugly to me sweat.gif
MADReaLJL
post May 29 2007, 01:16 AM

4,050 posts

i think she shouldn't spoil the nice mirror there
KTCY
post May 29 2007, 01:31 AM

BumbleBee™
12,504 posts

QUOTE(MADReaLJL @ May 29 2007, 01:16 AM)
i think she shouldn't spoil the nice mirror there
Yeap. It really spoil the natural beauty of Z610i.
limyusiong
post May 29 2007, 09:03 AM

2,815 posts

agreed...de mirror is de most attractive point for z610...mayb wat wiil i suggest is those crsytal she wanna put, make it smaller..o jus decorate at de back cn d....
panasonic88
post May 29 2007, 09:23 AM

37,028 posts

woooooo, very-the-girlish! sweat.gif

i still prefer its originality.

limyusiong
post May 29 2007, 09:52 AM

2,815 posts

gal is like tat de la, they cn decorate wat ever place they can, eye, ear, nail, nw phone lo...stick watever they cn..innovative n creative
estara
post May 29 2007, 02:30 PM

599 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ May 29 2007, 12:04 AM)
The phone looks beauty without that ugly crystal case. Trust me. Don't use it. It spoil the beauty of Z610i.
I agree 100%!! Don't do ANYTHING to the phone...it's the best it can be when it's naked. rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(haylui @ May 29 2007, 12:41 AM)

Oh nooooo!!!!!! ohmy.gif I'm sorry but it really is...........Ok, it's her phone, she gets to do what she wants with it.

QUOTE(limyusiong @ May 29 2007, 09:52 AM)
gal is like tat de la
me not.... whistling.gif
JY.
post May 29 2007, 03:05 PM

1,630 posts

QUOTE(haylui @ May 29 2007, 12:41 AM)

onli gal would like it... tongue.gif I prefer doing some skinning tatoo on it, i saw once, damn nice. tongue.gif
limyusiong
post May 29 2007, 05:47 PM

2,815 posts

then go do ur tatoo, then use ur w880, tak photo n share wif us here lo....
camron
post May 29 2007, 06:37 PM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

well..gals always like tat kind of stuff de la..
well.. but abit wasted lo..

JY.
post May 29 2007, 06:58 PM

1,630 posts

QUOTE(limyusiong @ May 29 2007, 05:47 PM)
then go do ur tatoo, then use ur w880, tak photo n share wif us here lo....
but my gf not yet get it la...gal is like tat la, think tooo much.... tongue.gif doh.gif
SnoopyDevil
post May 29 2007, 09:09 PM

383 posts

back from weekend offs~

nice decorations. but like the previous guys said, it'd covered the natural beauty of the phone

btw just tried another nice game Galaxy on Fire which is pretty good. reminds me of my Tier Fighter game on my 486 PC.

can someone recommend me a nice bluetooth head piece? not too costly hopefully hmm.gif need to use it to listen to music and as handsfree
camron
post May 29 2007, 09:29 PM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(JY. @ May 29 2007, 06:58 PM)
but my gf not yet get it la...gal is like tat la, think tooo much.... tongue.gif  doh.gif
hehe..u also said ur gf ma..
different ppl different minded... wink.gif

butterflydarling
post May 29 2007, 10:21 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ May 29 2007, 12:04 AM)
The phone looks beauty without that ugly crystal case. Trust me. Don't use it. It spoil the beauty of Z610i.
yea lo...agree...then i kenot have my butterfly print d lo? i dun dare to draw on the cover altho i think i can make a neat job. blush.gif

@ haylui : urm....i got no comment. i am a gurl too but am not interested in pinkish things and sticker as well. love more artistic kinda stuff... good effort tho. u can get ur gf crystal to stick on...will definitely make the phone look more sophisticated n also look more classy. if u want something more casual, u can have things like this. check out my blog.

My BLoggie
rclxms.gif
if u really want this kinda effect, u can send me ur crystal casing n i will custom 1 for u. free of charge, but u gotto pay the postage urself la. haha.

Added on May 29, 2007, 10:22 pm
QUOTE(butterflydarling @ May 29 2007, 10:21 PM)
yea lo...agree...then i kenot have my butterfly print d lo? i dun dare to draw on the cover altho i think i can make a neat job. blush.gif

@ haylui : urm....i got no comment. i am a gurl too but am not interested in pinkish things and sticker as well. love more artistic kinda stuff... good effort tho. u can get ur gf crystal to stick on...will definitely make the phone look more sophisticated n also look more classy. if u want something more casual, u can have things like this. check out my blog.

My BLoggie
rclxms.gif
if u really want this kinda effect, u can send me ur crystal casing n i will custom 1 for u. free of charge, but u gotto pay the postage urself la. haha.
QUOTE(estara @ May 29 2007, 02:30 PM)
I agree 100%!! Don't do ANYTHING to the phone...it's the best it can be when it's naked. rclxm9.gif
Oh nooooo!!!!!! ohmy.gif I'm sorry but it really is...........Ok, it's her phone, she gets to do what she wants with it.
me not.... whistling.gif
hi 5 gurl!~ thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by butterflydarling: May 29 2007, 10:22 PM
KTCY
post May 29 2007, 10:23 PM

BumbleBee™
12,504 posts

Browse through your blog and great. That's a great butterfly. Look simple and nice. smile.gif
JY.
post May 29 2007, 11:07 PM

1,630 posts

tat's wat i meant by tatoo skinning, damn nice the butterfly there...good job. thumbup.gif
koalanne
post May 29 2007, 11:55 PM

130 posts

Woohoo! Finally got my black z610 today! But i dun like the company's name on the phone -.- >< so the kacau haha. And my number 7 keypad abit..hard to press.besides that..im happy tongue.gif oh ya..how much ar to flash phone if wanna have the snow effect thingy? and the free z610 themes...is it guarantee safe to dl? My computer got bombarded with virus like mad lately so abit paranoid ady these days tongue.gif

p/s : butterflydarling, ur butterflies tattoo is nice!! love it!

This post has been edited by koalanne: May 30 2007, 12:01 AM
limyusiong
post May 30 2007, 12:06 AM

2,815 posts

UTMS rite???ha, luckily my set is z610, nt UMTS oh....hohoho....
estara
post May 30 2007, 01:02 AM

599 posts

Gal like this, gal like that, grrr!! vmad.gif Every gal is different, don't generalize! mad.gif

I remember some time ago, someone showed a photo of his/her phone with butterfly motifs...that was nice and not an overkill....although I'd still prefer nothing on the mirror. And I miss the 'mirror clamshell' description on the thread title.

66 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0168sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 07:09 PM