66 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson Z610 Discussion Thread V2

butterflydarling
post Dec 26 2007, 01:50 AM

544 posts

i havent try it. can anyone share? curious here too!
SiuYi
post Dec 27 2007, 08:59 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(cicakman07 @ Dec 19 2007, 06:09 AM)
want to ask...how this phone performance when using as modem for surfing internet using labtop?anyone have try it???stabil in connection???thanx...
regard about that, i think it is stabil but maybe slow coz the modem is not quite latest.my guess.but the 3g works fine. biggrin.gif
choongjoey
post Dec 27 2007, 12:22 PM

22 posts

how much is the z610i now ar ?
hanissyazwan
post Dec 28 2007, 04:46 AM

DARK ULTIMATE
1,180 posts

does it show the calling number without opening it? and is this a real clock!!!!!!! however it looks girlish and i like it smile.gif
G-Izzat
post Dec 28 2007, 05:43 AM

Hey Ho!
1,173 posts

QUOTE(hanissyazwan @ Dec 28 2007, 04:46 AM)
does it show the calling number without opening it? and is this a real clock!!!!!!! however it looks girlish and i like it smile.gif
Yes, it does shows the number that's calling you.
hanissyazwan
post Dec 28 2007, 07:40 AM

DARK ULTIMATE
1,180 posts

Black one looks amazing
Pink one is too girlish and can be seen almost a mile away..
Blue one looks like a toy..

dose the surface get Scarteched ??
and,how many msgs can the phone hold at a time?

G-Izzat
post Dec 28 2007, 09:45 AM

Hey Ho!
1,173 posts

QUOTE(hanissyazwan @ Dec 28 2007, 07:40 AM)
Black one looks amazing

The surface does get scratched easily. I suggest you to put a screen protector on it. The phone can hold around 1000 messages, and this includes everything from the inbox, drafts, outbox and sent items.
SiuYi
post Dec 28 2007, 12:58 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(choongjoey @ Dec 27 2007, 12:22 PM)
how much is the z610i now ar ?
gud que:
u can juz go ask in the garage sale section for handphones and relate acc prices there.
plankton
post Dec 29 2007, 04:32 PM

*Place Custom Member Title Here*
809 posts

jus got back from sunway pyramid. the CSL shop quoted rm650 for the Z610i black, which has the UMTS logo on the back of the phone and under the inside screen. normal package, data cable, 64mb m2.. hmm forgot bout the handsfree though. anyways, warranty is 15 months for the phone, 12 months for the LCD. what else... free firmware upgrade. they have their own technician there to do repairs.

wat do u guy/gals think?

btw, is there a HP skinning shop in sunway pyramid?
KTCY
post Dec 29 2007, 04:36 PM

BumbleBeeâ„¢
12,504 posts

Just wondering, is Z610i still available in blue color ? I can't find any around hmm.gif
butterflydarling
post Dec 29 2007, 06:05 PM

544 posts

mine just fell on the tar road. lucki minor scratch.
SiuYi
post Dec 30 2007, 10:40 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(plankton @ Dec 29 2007, 04:32 PM)
jus got back from sunway pyramid. the CSL shop quoted rm650 for the Z610i black, which has the UMTS logo on the back of the phone and under the inside screen. normal package, data cable, 64mb m2.. hmm forgot bout the handsfree though. anyways, warranty is 15 months for the phone, 12 months for the LCD. what else... free firmware upgrade. they have their own technician there to do repairs.

wat do u guy/gals think?

btw, is there a HP skinning shop in sunway pyramid?
standard.got my black with umts tattoo at that price few month ago from final choice.

Added on December 30, 2007, 10:41 am
QUOTE(KTCY @ Dec 29 2007, 04:36 PM)
Just wondering, is Z610i still available in blue color ? I can't find any around hmm.gif
available for ori sets, ap 2nd hand, try ur luck dude.

This post has been edited by SiuYi: Dec 30 2007, 10:41 AM
12oY
post Dec 31 2007, 08:38 PM

108 posts

rclxms.gif after 3 hr finaly finish doing skin to my phone thumbup.gif happy new yr every 1...

This post has been edited by 12oY: Dec 31 2007, 08:41 PM
Irishcoffee
post Jan 1 2008, 05:49 AM

ilX / Espressivo
2,994 posts

QUOTE(hanissyazwan @ Dec 28 2007, 07:40 AM)
Black one looks amazing

yea the screen really scarteched easily
my 610i with skin also scarthed for unkown..... cry.gif cry.gif reli pain till my deep heart......
i suggest u keep the hp with in a cover blush.gif
SiuYi
post Jan 2 2008, 08:40 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(12oY @ Dec 31 2007, 08:38 PM)
rclxms.gif after 3 hr finaly finish doing skin to my phone  thumbup.gif  happy new yr every 1...

nice skin there dude!!! rclxms.gif
purplecrystal00
post Jan 2 2008, 10:11 PM

35 posts

hi peepz,

i own a pink Z610 for almost 1 year. happily using the phone, got the firmware updated (not the latest update) and all working perfectly fine till today. i dont know what happen, but any incoming, outgoing and missed calls, the number wont appear on the dial/received/miss call section. can someone tell me what's wrong with my phone?

thank you smile.gif
SiuYi
post Jan 3 2008, 10:06 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(purplecrystal00 @ Jan 2 2008, 10:11 PM)
hi peepz,

i own a pink Z610 for almost 1 year. happily using the phone, got the firmware updated (not the latest update) and all working perfectly fine till today. i dont know what happen, but any incoming, outgoing and missed calls, the number wont appear on the dial/received/miss call section. can someone tell me what's wrong with my phone?

thank you smile.gif
maybe u din change the number of dial/miz/recieved call option?
purplecrystal00
post Jan 3 2008, 03:08 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Jan 3 2008, 10:06 AM)
maybe u din change the number of dial/miz/recieved call option?
i din change any settings so far. dun mind tell me, which settings i should change..? unsure.gif
12oY
post Jan 3 2008, 07:35 PM

108 posts

ohh try master reset the phone then will ok. make sure back up everything... me also have encounter b4 cause of frimware bugs.. but after update then ok dy
purplecrystal00
post Jan 3 2008, 07:57 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(12oY @ Jan 3 2008, 07:35 PM)
ohh try master reset the phone then will ok. make sure back up everything... me also have encounter b4 cause of frimware bugs.. but after update then ok dy
oright. thanks alot biggrin.gif

what if i go for the software update (the latest update), should solve the problem rite? smile.gif

66 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0298sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:19 PM