Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson Z610 Discussion Thread V2

purplecrystal00
post Jun 21 2007, 10:19 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(butterflydarling @ Jun 19 2007, 10:16 PM)
for those z610i users out there. all my scratches on the phone is caused by the casing. pls dun use. i drop my phone that day and to my surprise no scratch. i think d cover its made outta a really good quality material. using crystal casing which cost rm 5-10 or so will make ur heart break even more!!!  cry.gif
i personally think it's how you handle your phone. blush.gif

been and still using crystal casing for my pink z610, i do take it out once a while for cleaning, till today, no scratches or wat so ever... smile.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

purplecrystal00
post Jan 2 2008, 10:11 PM

35 posts

hi peepz,

i own a pink Z610 for almost 1 year. happily using the phone, got the firmware updated (not the latest update) and all working perfectly fine till today. i dont know what happen, but any incoming, outgoing and missed calls, the number wont appear on the dial/received/miss call section. can someone tell me what's wrong with my phone?

thank you smile.gif
purplecrystal00
post Jan 3 2008, 03:08 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Jan 3 2008, 10:06 AM)
maybe u din change the number of dial/miz/recieved call option?
i din change any settings so far. dun mind tell me, which settings i should change..? unsure.gif
purplecrystal00
post Jan 3 2008, 07:57 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(12oY @ Jan 3 2008, 07:35 PM)
ohh try master reset the phone then will ok. make sure back up everything... me also have encounter b4 cause of frimware bugs.. but after update then ok dy
oright. thanks alot biggrin.gif

what if i go for the software update (the latest update), should solve the problem rite? smile.gif

purplecrystal00
post Jan 4 2008, 04:59 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Jan 4 2008, 01:59 PM)
can u stated ur firmware version here.might check back mine oso.haha
mine from thorus, R1JG001 smile.gif
purplecrystal00
post Jan 4 2008, 11:06 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Jan 4 2008, 06:39 PM)
thorus?ori waranty wor..still under waranty?
can try go to the centre to update ur firmware la..its free.under waranty only can la..if not u nd to pay for the service.
however u can try use for sumtime 1st and seee whether the prob occurs again o not..sumtime it might be juz failure of bug attack.
yea. still under warranty. will go to SC one of the days. i guess, in the mean time, i just have to bare with the buggy thing for a while..

thanks for all the help. appreciate it alot smile.gif rclxms.gif
purplecrystal00
post Jan 11 2008, 10:39 PM

35 posts

i wonder, is there any way(s) to save my messages located in the phone memory? i dont want to risk losing all the messages i kept all this while before i send my phone for firmware flashing tomorrow. unsure.gif blush.gif

0.0331sec    0.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:03 AM