10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

EMBAYU @ Damansara West, First time home buyer & Upgraders

Clara Smith
post Jun 8 2020, 03:48 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(prozfromhell @ Jun 8 2020, 03:25 PM)
In normal circumstances, i think 70% take up rate is actually quite fair
i recall they havent launch the 2nd phase yet. so the 70% is only the first phase ba haha
Tbh as a potential buyer I hope they won't launch phase 2. Currently they have block A and B which I think it's sufficient. If they launch block C seems like too high dense which defeats the name of low density, full residential title of their advertisement points.

Anyhow the sales agent told me block C is not confirmed yet.
littlebee90 P
post Jun 9 2020, 03:10 PM

Probation

QUOTE(Clara Smith @ Jun 8 2020, 03:48 PM)
Tbh as a potential buyer I hope they won't launch phase 2. Currently they have block A and B which I think it's sufficient. If they launch block C seems like too high dense which defeats the name of low density, full residential title of their advertisement points.

Anyhow the sales agent told me block C is not confirmed yet.

The sales agent told me that the current piece of land in U5 has tower A and B only while the tower C and D for rumah selangorku will be located at U11. The tower A and B will remain as condominium with low density. I'm currently eyeing on this property for my first home. Any tips before I actually book anything? Any red flag on the developer? Appreciate any advice. Thanks!
[SIZE=7][COLOR=purple]
garyming9191
post Jun 9 2020, 04:45 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(prozfromhell @ Jun 8 2020, 02:36 PM)
so should i be hoping for more owners to fall into this trap.
So they got enough volume to continue construction? LOL
Don't use trap lar, it sounds scary.
On your point of view of course more buyer nicer lar. flex.gif flex.gif
johncena121
post Jun 9 2020, 07:00 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(littlebee90 @ Jun 9 2020, 03:10 PM)

The sales agent told me that the current piece of land in U5 has tower A and B only while the tower C and D for rumah selangorku will be located at U11. The tower A and B will remain as condominium with low density. I'm currently eyeing on this property for my first home. Any tips before I actually book anything? Any red flag on the developer? Appreciate any advice. Thanks!
[SIZE=7][COLOR=purple]
Developer request to do this from gov, there’s no any approval yet. Developer track record not really good, you should be very careful
BeeBee12345 P
post Jun 10 2020, 12:15 PM

Probation

QUOTE(motivation101 @ Jun 8 2020, 02:27 PM)
What happened to this project? Project stopped construction?
I think so, because I always pass by didn't see any movement at the site. sad.gif

motivation101
post Jun 10 2020, 01:30 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(BeeBee12345 @ Jun 10 2020, 12:15 PM)
I think so, because I always pass by didn't see any movement at the site. sad.gif
any other property to recommend around this area?
garyming9191
post Jun 10 2020, 02:14 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(littlebee90 @ Jun 9 2020, 03:10 PM)

[SIZE=7][COLOR=purple]
So is it connected with rumah selangorku? If yes how to so called as low density? sweat.gif sweat.gif
A & B is facing the road and C & D is facing the flat and sewerage pond right?
BeeBee12345 P
post Jun 10 2020, 04:13 PM

Probation

QUOTE(motivation101 @ Jun 10 2020, 01:30 PM)
any other property to recommend around this area?
I have no idea. I'm staying nearby here, now also looking for some property to invest in this area.
Clara Smith
post Jun 10 2020, 05:17 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(garyming9191 @ Jun 10 2020, 02:14 PM)
So is it connected with rumah selangorku? If yes how to so called as low density?  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
A & B is facing the road and C & D is facing the flat and sewerage pond right?
U5 and U11 are two different area... so I think it's not connected.
A & B are facing each other with facilities in the middle, whereas the view facing outside I think just facing landed properties view that are already there or facing Nadayu project.

Nadayu 801 if not mistaken, it is right opposite of Embayu.

Didn't see any sewerage pond nearby... Google map also didn't show any.

Nadayu 801 also another project in that area.
prozfromhell
post Jun 11 2020, 09:20 AM

362 posts

developer really had a bad record on their first project. Understand this is their 2nd project.

My initial expectation was, since they messed up the 1st project, they should be putting more effort into the 2nd one

but meh
garyming9191
post Jun 11 2020, 12:30 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(Clara Smith @ Jun 10 2020, 05:17 PM)
U5 and U11 are two different area... so I think it's not connected.
A & B are facing each other with facilities in the middle, whereas the view facing outside I think just facing landed properties view that are already there or facing Nadayu project.

Nadayu 801 if not mistaken, it is right opposite of Embayu.

Didn't see any sewerage pond nearby... Google map also didn't show any.

Nadayu 801 also another project in that area.
My friend told me that place got one wor and it got smells. Let me check if I got passby next time. puke.gif
garyming9191
post Jun 11 2020, 12:31 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(prozfromhell @ Jun 11 2020, 09:20 AM)
developer really had a bad record on their first project. Understand this is their 2nd project.

My initial expectation was, since they messed up the 1st project, they should be putting more effort into the 2nd one

but meh
Lol. You must pray hard enough. First project not yet complete. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
johncena121
post Jun 11 2020, 11:48 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(garyming9191 @ Jun 11 2020, 12:30 PM)
My friend told me that place got one wor and it got smells. Let me check if I got passby next time.  puke.gif
Yes there’s one nearby them
Clara Smith
post Jun 12 2020, 01:53 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(johncena121 @ Jun 11 2020, 11:48 PM)
Yes there’s one nearby them
Mind to share the exact location of the sewerage pond?
oit18
post Jun 12 2020, 04:30 AM

I went to the gallery last tuesday, quite alot number of booked unit.
prozfromhell
post Jun 12 2020, 01:00 PM

362 posts

opps. Nearby got sewerage pond ke. OH MAI CHICKEN
garyming9191
post Jun 12 2020, 03:24 PM

112 posts

Nowadays have to do research thoroughly. SA wont give you this info one.
Clara Smith
post Jun 12 2020, 06:13 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(garyming9191 @ Jun 12 2020, 03:24 PM)
Nowadays have to do research thoroughly. SA wont give you this info one.
Can share where is the exact location of the sewerage pond? Went there today, didn't see any pond nearby leh.
BeeBee12345 P
post Jun 12 2020, 06:25 PM

Probation

so Embayu is connected with Selangorku or not?
prozfromhell
post Jun 12 2020, 08:33 PM

362 posts

if nearby sewerage pond means habis d

10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0208sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:59 PM