126 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

War40K: Dawn of War Winter Assault / Dark Crusade, Official Dawn of War Msia Thread (RTS)V4

Mega Orkaz
post May 24 2007, 10:35 AM

u mean they randomly pick a map for u to play?

Added on May 24, 2007, 10:36 amBtw, thanks.

This post has been edited by Mega Orkaz: May 24 2007, 10:36 AM
DarkFyre
post May 24 2007, 10:39 AM

63 posts

yeah something like that.. cant really say but thats whats implied..so are you and your bro coming down for the tourney?? the more the merrier hehhe.. even though i will be on the receiving end of the losing stick laugh.gif
Mega Orkaz
post May 24 2007, 10:49 AM

Mayb. Bcoz very far from penang to KL, hope my parents agree.
Hav a nice day.
Hunt
post May 24 2007, 11:23 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(redeye84 @ May 23 2007, 02:17 AM)
Wtf.. dont u think that a little alot of work just to get some port running.

Hunt i think its better someone personally oversee everything.
Well, we need more concise information if we are to really be able to resolve this problem and the dude seems like he is not sure of certain things that is critical information for the resolution of the problem........
final resort is to take it to a PC repair shop......unless someone can go over to his place and fix it for him or he bring his router to us......
DarkFyre
post May 24 2007, 11:39 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(Mega Orkaz @ May 24 2007, 10:49 AM)
Mayb. Bcoz very far from penang to KL, hope my parents agree.
Hav a nice day.
and a nice day to you too laugh.gif hope you can join us in the tourney...

@hunt so hows singapore dude and hows work.. got internet connection alreadyat the place where your staying?? i just realise that i only played with you twice 1v1..
and that also was some time ago and i got my @$$ kicked by slugga rush laugh.gif
hope can play a game or 2 with ya laugh.gif
TSWaba
post May 24 2007, 11:57 AM

64 posts

Yes, go go show the Warboss what you have learned. Remember to build Lps for Throne's sake! You always have a SP or 2 which are not LPed. Otherwise you are fine. laugh.gif
johnnycp
post May 24 2007, 12:10 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(king_kong @ May 24 2007, 09:41 AM)
can someone get in touch with the GOCC clan? they're kinda slow in replying my emails....
I thought they addicted with BF2142. and currently dont want to be competitive in any games.
DarkFyre
post May 24 2007, 03:03 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(Waba @ May 24 2007, 11:57 AM)
Yes, go go show the Warboss what you have learned. Remember to build Lps for Throne's sake! You always have a SP or 2 which are not LPed. Otherwise you are fine.  laugh.gif
yes i shall remember to built LP's laugh.gif sometimes just dont have enough req to built hmm.gif

this is another game i just had just now... i totally got mow down by this guys tau hmm..
second game i won against his necrons..

how do you deal with mass kroots i wasnt expecting that at all.. he caught me by suprise.. hmm

the replays are the usual just rename the zip to rec

This post has been edited by DarkFyre: May 24 2007, 08:27 PM

Attached File(s)
Attached File  zsoci1.zip ( 241.86k ) Number of downloads: 4
Attached File  zsoci2.zip ( 274.74k ) Number of downloads: 5
TSWaba
post May 24 2007, 08:24 PM

64 posts

Eh... u uploaded 2 of the same game ><

Pointers:-
-FC should forever try to CC his TC, if he is too smart to be caught in a CC or u stepped on shit atleast trade gun with him, FC hp >> TC. If he ask his kroots to CC your FC then it is free kill for your tacs.
-Dont leave home without your Chappy+GK combo, u will need meat shield if he mass kroots. Chappy shout + inquisition should make short work of them if they stick around.
-Tau is Imba
DarkFyre
post May 24 2007, 08:32 PM

63 posts

sorry bout that doh.gif i just rectify it it should be the second replay now
yeah i came in un prepared..my chp+gk came out abit late then expected..
the kroots was killing me.. he didnt really tie up with my FC they went for my Tacs
tried to run and stall for my chp+gk to come out
when the came out i got abit of leverage then the FW came then GG already hmm
made a few mistakes by didnt give much attention to my scouts hmm
Hunt
post May 24 2007, 10:22 PM

137 posts

TSWaba
post May 24 2007, 10:59 PM

64 posts

Wah......the sifu sending the apprentice to tapau me.......fuyoo....such SM behaviour....
No lah, where got so lan C? Hope u can gauge his improvement level only brows.gif
DarkFyre
post May 25 2007, 10:17 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(Hunt @ May 24 2007, 10:22 PM)
its okay dude......just that this country somehow is able to play tricks on your mind.....well i got the line......i dont think the slugga rush will work on you anymore....youre too good for that......well i dont mind a couple of games.....my DOW copy is in KL....couldnt bring it with me earlier.......
Wah......the sifu sending the apprentice to tapau me.......fuyoo....such SM behaviour....
play tricks on your mind???hows that laugh.gif
no la we're not like that one.. just want a friendly match thats all tongue.gif
fujkenasai
post May 25 2007, 10:32 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Hunt @ May 24 2007, 10:22 PM)
its okay dude......just that this country somehow is able to play tricks on your mind.....well i got the line......i dont think the slugga rush will work on you anymore....youre too good for that......well i dont mind a couple of games.....my DOW copy is in KL....couldnt bring it with me earlier.......
I thought you do not need a copy of DOW:DC to play DOW:DC just the key will do?
TheNameX
post May 25 2007, 11:21 AM

I'm Just Notty =P
910 posts

Finally got some time to post a bit. How's everyone ?? Prepare for the tournament this Saturday ?? Kong, any update for the tournament ??
DarkFyre
post May 25 2007, 12:00 PM

63 posts

im fine... long time no see hehhe...
as for the coming tourney i dont think im ready just yet... dont know
bout the rest.. tongue.gif
fujkenasai
post May 25 2007, 12:05 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(TheNameX @ May 25 2007, 11:21 AM)
Finally got some time to post a bit. How's everyone ?? Prepare for the tournament this Saturday ?? Kong, any update for the tournament ??
I see that you've changed your avatar and signature are you moving to SM now?
Hunt
post May 25 2007, 12:15 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(Waba @ May 24 2007, 10:59 PM)
No lah, where got so lan C? Hope u can gauge his improvement level only  brows.gif
biggrin.gif.......sure i dont mind to audit his performance..........he has definately improved cause he learnt from you.....

QUOTE(DarkFyre @ May 25 2007, 10:17 AM)
play tricks on your mind???hows that  laugh.gif
no la we're not like that one.. just want a friendly match thats all  tongue.gif
Sure......friendly match is fine.....just fooling around......

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ May 25 2007, 10:32 AM)
I thought you do not need a copy of DOW:DC to play DOW:DC just the key will do?
I only have a laptop here.....my PC is still in KL.......wanted to bring the PC in....but thats proving rather difficult.......so im trying to install it in my laptop and run it........
fujkenasai
post May 25 2007, 12:23 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Hunt @ May 25 2007, 12:15 PM)
biggrin.gif.......sure i dont mind to audit his performance..........he has definately improved cause he learnt from you.....
Sure......friendly match is fine.....just fooling around......
I only have a laptop here.....my PC is still in KL.......wanted to bring the PC in....but thats proving rather difficult.......so im trying to install it in my laptop and run it........
though DC do not require high requirements but I hope your lappy is up to the test hope to hear from u on game spy.
DarkFyre
post May 25 2007, 12:27 PM

63 posts

yeah hope your laptop can run it.. laptops have a tendency to not run games as smoothly.. unless you got those laptops with actual gc and that should be fine..
these past few day has been rather empty on this forum everybody busy??

126 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0193sec    0.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:52 AM