GamersFamilia
post Oct 16 2023, 04:58 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,825 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Oct 16 2023, 04:24 PM)
u realized one thing...

only recently astro seems like in big trouble...

last time got but not critical serious like now... its getting really worse after Anwer become PM  devil.gif  No more fund injections / others kind of supports from gomen???
well may be , it's hard to tell , if they raise up the subscription then bye astro sweat.gif
GamersFamilia
post Oct 16 2023, 06:29 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,825 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Oct 16 2023, 05:54 PM)
Sure price would increase but only when??

Especially for sports package...
may be in one or two month time , or may be jan 2024 as new year gift to all their subscribers sweat.gif
GamersFamilia
post Oct 18 2023, 06:52 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,825 posts

QUOTE(pokemon @ Oct 18 2023, 05:35 AM)
Why Astro always announce on upgrading its system during midnight?  What improvement is that?
i had no idea what kind of improvement that they made for the system upgrading hmm.gif
GamersFamilia
post Oct 18 2023, 10:36 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,825 posts

QUOTE(pokemon @ Oct 18 2023, 10:32 AM)
Maybe the server hang and need to restart. Lousy capex for assthrow.
maybe sweat.gif
GamersFamilia
post Oct 19 2023, 05:29 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,825 posts

QUOTE(RiriRuruRara @ Oct 18 2023, 09:51 PM)
Thanks bro, but might have to settle with the ulti box bcs father called them and they say my current package only can get ulti box for free. If want ultra box need to increase package plan.
Main thing is I really need the satellite function bcs TV is far away from router...
no need to upgrade to ultrabox innocent.gif
GamersFamilia
post Oct 20 2023, 05:50 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,825 posts

QUOTE(RiriRuruRara @ Oct 19 2023, 10:17 PM)
lol why, what your review like with the ultrabox?
because i'm still using the 1st gen byond decoder box and i dont see why i need to upgrade to ultrabox , who knows maybe later i will upgrade , will see whistling.gif
GamersFamilia
post Oct 20 2023, 04:54 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,825 posts

QUOTE(RiriRuruRara @ Oct 20 2023, 04:11 PM)
I think my box is the beyond decoder also. Recently sometimes it lags up need to restart it then only ok.
nod.gif
GamersFamilia
post Oct 25 2023, 05:31 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,825 posts

QUOTE(The.Lucas.DaY @ Oct 24 2023, 11:45 AM)
Kesian, Asstroke buat hal lagi  sweat.gif

this year GV one of the worst so far , lots of controversy here and there , both host and his partner was a lousy clown on stage sweat.gif
GamersFamilia
post Oct 27 2023, 05:24 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,825 posts

QUOTE(pokemon @ Oct 27 2023, 12:54 PM)
A big company gets bank loan in order to survive, is not sustainable.
that's right nod.gif
GamersFamilia
post Oct 30 2023, 03:54 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,825 posts

QUOTE(The.Lucas.DaY @ Oct 30 2023, 11:55 AM)
Dead end if they still wanna run it that way

Pay to remove ads ✖️
Pay to add more ads ✔️
more ads more money coming in for them , subscribers will be suffer devil.gif
GamersFamilia
post Oct 31 2023, 05:59 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,825 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Oct 29 2023, 08:06 PM)
I received msg my contract will auto renew when my contract end this end dec…

Wtf astro are you for real?? 😳😳😳
call their customer service loorrh , tell them you are not interested to renew the contract hmm.gif
GamersFamilia
post Oct 31 2023, 12:32 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,825 posts

QUOTE(dannychen @ Oct 31 2023, 09:48 AM)
need to call them after contract ends. Press 4 for termination. then they will start to offer retention discount.
nice tips there laugh.gif will do that later tongue.gif
GamersFamilia
post Oct 31 2023, 03:19 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,825 posts

QUOTE(The.Lucas.DaY @ Oct 31 2023, 02:08 PM)
Pls share what promotions they can give later  brows.gif
okey laugh.gif
GamersFamilia
post Nov 14 2023, 04:01 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,825 posts

QUOTE(Oltromen Ripot @ Nov 14 2023, 02:12 PM)
within the final 30days before your contract is renewed, call them to inform that you want to go contract-free.

after and when you are no longer in contract, call them to terminate. ASTRO will game and delay your actual termination date to be right before next billing, so as to extract the last maximum possible from your subscription.
plus they will start to offer this and this , just ignore it , proceed with the cancelation laugh.gif
GamersFamilia
post Nov 15 2023, 04:11 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,825 posts

QUOTE(pokemon @ Nov 14 2023, 09:35 PM)
Assthrow is making obscene profit from this event.
i cant watch those show , those 2 host super duper lousy
GamersFamilia
post Nov 16 2023, 05:56 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,825 posts

QUOTE(Oltromen Ripot @ Nov 15 2023, 04:19 PM)
lol... at least you know what that show is.
me? i don't even have a clue what that show is to begin with.
yea because both of my parents watch it , no choice , both of my parents told me they watch it because of the singer not those 2 clowns laugh.gif
GamersFamilia
post Nov 16 2023, 05:59 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,825 posts

QUOTE(pokemon @ Nov 15 2023, 05:25 PM)
What is your expectation to be a good host? tongue.gif
give it a try and watch the show , then you know .. somehow you dont need to be an expert to judge them but uuuuhhh laugh.gif
GamersFamilia
post Nov 16 2023, 02:30 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,825 posts

QUOTE(pokemon @ Nov 16 2023, 10:08 AM)
Yeah.. assthrow gives peanuts then get monkey...
that's right sweat.gif
GamersFamilia
post Nov 27 2023, 05:32 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,825 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Nov 24 2023, 02:19 PM)
Just some kuli who still subscribe asstrok services 😁
same here , everyday eat maggi plus need to pay the subscription monthly laugh.gif
GamersFamilia
post Nov 28 2023, 06:36 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,825 posts

QUOTE(izwanikhsan @ Nov 27 2023, 08:51 PM)
Astro Awani's post about illegal android boxes - https://www.astroawani.com/berita-malaysia/...an-halal-447760
sooner or later an action will be taken by goverment to prevent this illegal android boxes

16 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0488sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:14 PM