Samsung Pay Unofficial Discussion Thread V2
Xaser_3
Nov 28 2019, 12:48 AM
QUOTE(joshhd @ Nov 28 2019, 12:44 AM) Not about start playing Mobile Legends... I think it's more like targeting existing Mobile Legends players. And using the points to buy skins... Err, only those really hard core players would be interested in that la. I seriously can't imagine them offering game skins as rewards items but they did. Well, at least there is still the RM10 Starbucks card for your caffeine supplement 😅
joshhd
Nov 28 2019, 12:53 AM
QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Nov 28 2019, 12:48 AM) I seriously can't imagine them offering game skins as rewards items but they did. Well, at least there is still the RM10 Starbucks card for your caffeine supplement 😅 I rather get RM10 GrabCar instead of Starbucks lol. Or some Tesco shopping voucher, mobile topup, TnG ewallet topup voucher, basically something that is relevant to ordinary Malaysians... If Samsung keep targeting on certain groups of people like this, I doubt they can sustain that long.
Xaser_3
Nov 28 2019, 12:57 AM
QUOTE(joshhd @ Nov 28 2019, 12:53 AM) I rather get RM10 GrabCar instead of Starbucks lol. Or some Tesco shopping voucher, mobile topup, TnG ewallet topup voucher, basically something that is relevant to ordinary Malaysians... If Samsung keep targeting on certain groups of people like this, I doubt they can sustain that long. Perhaps Samsung Pay Malaysia already see's it as a lost cause fighting against other e-wallet competitors and throwing in the towel. It's a shame that, they have yet to introduce the pay anyone feature on Samsung Pay.
azhar75
Nov 28 2019, 02:09 PM
They need to alter something... LOL...
Xaser_3
Nov 28 2019, 04:55 PM
QUOTE(azhar75 @ Nov 28 2019, 02:09 PM) They need to alter something... LOL...
LOLz.........now you are trolling them, but damm straight you got a valid point 👍👍
PJng
Nov 28 2019, 08:55 PM
I share pic on gallery, notice have samsung pay I press it this show up
Lingohal
Nov 28 2019, 11:32 PM
QUOTE(PJng @ Nov 28 2019, 08:55 PM) I share pic on gallery, notice have samsung pay I press it this show up  Oh ya.....it has been there for awhile, but I never clicked on it before. This post has been edited by Lingohal: Nov 28 2019, 11:35 PM
PJng
Nov 28 2019, 11:35 PM
QUOTE(Lingohal @ Nov 28 2019, 11:32 PM) I tap share button on phone gallery, normal option should have like Whatsapp, bluetooth, wifi direct, Now have new icon, samsung pay  I tap on it, it open that screen, no idea for what
PJng
Nov 28 2019, 11:52 PM
New promo, not new item to redeem ya, but i don think have ppl use
joshhd
Nov 29 2019, 12:25 AM
QUOTE(PJng @ Nov 28 2019, 11:52 PM) New promo, not new item to redeem ya, but i don think have ppl use  Hmm, but if can use samsung reward points to pay for any hefty phone repair fees at Samsung service centre, I think that is also quite ok...
Xaser_3
Nov 29 2019, 08:04 AM
QUOTE(joshhd @ Nov 29 2019, 12:25 AM) Hmm, but if can use samsung reward points to pay for any hefty phone repair fees at Samsung service centre, I think that is also quite ok... What a brilliant idea. You should post this on Samsung Member's for them to take your idea seriously. Who knows, they just might implement it. ✌👍
Xaser_3
Nov 29 2019, 08:05 AM
QUOTE(PJng @ Nov 28 2019, 11:52 PM) New promo, not new item to redeem ya, but i don think have ppl use  Aiyoh, they should have introduced this voucher just before 11.11 sales. Unless they are targeting for christmas sales period.
hightechgadgets8
Nov 29 2019, 09:41 AM
QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Nov 29 2019, 08:04 AM) What a brilliant idea. You should post this on Samsung Member's for them to take your idea seriously. Who knows, they just might implement it. ✌👍 i did tell the SC, eh no support spay, they smile only
Xaser_3
Nov 29 2019, 11:06 AM
QUOTE(hightechgadgets8 @ Nov 29 2019, 09:41 AM) i did tell the SC, eh no support spay, they smile only That's their way of "buat bodoh" and except you to bring the issue up with higher management 😅
TSTheoutspokenguy
Nov 29 2019, 11:19 AM
QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Nov 29 2019, 08:04 AM) What a brilliant idea. You should post this on Samsung Member's for them to take your idea seriously. Who knows, they just might implement it. ✌👍 Make offer so they have to pay themselves? The offer they make is sponsored by some company. You ingat free?
Xaser_3
Nov 29 2019, 11:35 AM
QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Nov 29 2019, 11:19 AM) Make offer so they have to pay themselves? The offer they make is sponsored by some company. You ingat free? Where got free? It's for users to pay using their rewards points instead of cash. It's a trade off as means for SPay members to utilize their accumulated points.
TSTheoutspokenguy
Nov 29 2019, 11:39 AM
QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Nov 29 2019, 11:35 AM) Where got free? It's for users to pay using their rewards points instead of cash. It's a trade off as means for SPay members to utilize their accumulated points. even they will the point is not worthy it but its better than nothing
Xaser_3
Nov 29 2019, 11:41 AM
QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Nov 29 2019, 11:39 AM) even they will the point is not worthy it but its better than nothing Yes you are right, an option better than no option at all even with super inflated points needed to pay for their services.
cybpsych
Nov 30 2019, 10:27 AM
RM10,000 Mystery Prizes to be won with PB Visa Credit Card/-i on Samsung Pay! [ PBB | T&Cs ]
azhar75
Nov 30 2019, 11:14 AM
Edy knew who will win... No need to enter... LOL...