5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Steam Promotion, Discussion and FAQ Thread V55, Steam Summer Sale 2024, 27June-11July

TSmemphiz_zero88
post Apr 24 2018, 12:58 PM, updated 2y ago

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

Join Us At Our Telegram Chat Group:

Click Here to Join.

To Download the app, you can get it for Android, iOS, Windows Phone, Windows PC and Web Access.

Trading Dota 2 Items or Trading Cards on Steam?
For those who are looking for Dota 2 items and Trading Cards trade, try this site: https://steamep.com/

Extra Coupons That You Do Not Want
You could either send a trade request to Trashbot so that you can give it all your unwanted coupons. Or you could give it out in the thread for people who might want it.

Need People to Share Your 4 Packs(No, not the 4 packs abs)
You can head to the 4 Packs Sharing Thread

This post has been edited by memphiz_zero88: Jun 25 2024, 10:57 AM
TSmemphiz_zero88
post Apr 24 2018, 01:00 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

Also, first. tongue.gif
soulz69
post Apr 24 2018, 01:22 PM

:: LoveHate ::
1,973 posts

second tongue.gif
mypg0306
post Apr 24 2018, 01:22 PM

20 posts

Third
alex82
post Apr 24 2018, 01:23 PM

^_^
371 posts

4th
H4XF4XTOR
post Apr 24 2018, 01:25 PM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

5 :3
chamelion
post Apr 24 2018, 01:44 PM

Back to Bricking
2,755 posts

park
Rei7
post Apr 24 2018, 02:34 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

Finally new thread
rikimtasu
post Apr 24 2018, 02:50 PM

Tired...
760 posts

I thought this was about to be dead
lytros
post Apr 24 2018, 03:46 PM

401 posts

FIrst page! Btw, Nier: Automata on 50% discount now.
newbzie
post Apr 24 2018, 03:52 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(lytros @ Apr 24 2018, 11:46 AM)
FIrst page! Btw, Nier: Automata on 50% discount now.
Still high at RM120+ cry.gif cry.gif
I'm gonna sell off my excess game keys and hopefully next sale will have the mullas to buy it biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Hezegroth
post Apr 24 2018, 03:54 PM

Miqo'te
570 posts

sup
Zgames
post Apr 24 2018, 04:26 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

just here to be on 1st page je
ik3da
post Apr 24 2018, 04:29 PM

Poisoned, broken, and definitely poorer.
545 posts

Surprisingly around to do this lol
5p3ak
post Apr 24 2018, 07:38 PM

CPE, FIG Certified Gymnastics Coach
5,648 posts

Thanks for the new thread biggrin.gif
ppm16
post Apr 24 2018, 08:10 PM

25 posts

Finally new version biggrin.gif
Anyway GOG also have their activity feed, still limited to friend posting & game feed though.
xHj09
post Apr 24 2018, 10:20 PM

Your Friendly Neighborhood
1,615 posts

still in first page biggrin.gif

hello

This post has been edited by xHj09: Apr 24 2018, 10:21 PM
Davidtcf
post Apr 25 2018, 10:19 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

Got 2 new games on Steam today:

Battletech and Frostpunk

anyone tried?
taint8
post Apr 25 2018, 12:21 PM

226 posts

Nowadays ... No oomph to buy anything from steam..... No more steam liao.
ik3da
post Apr 25 2018, 01:29 PM

545 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Apr 25 2018, 10:19 AM)
Got 2 new games on Steam today:

Battletech and Frostpunk

anyone tried?

Bought but haven't try it yet (biz trip). Friend started though and commented loading between missions is quite long.

Edit: Battletech, not Frostpunk.

This post has been edited by ik3da: Apr 25 2018, 01:29 PM
Savor_Savvy
post Apr 25 2018, 01:50 PM

2,776 posts

Wait for sale lah.
newbzie
post Apr 25 2018, 07:46 PM

182 posts

Ive tried battle tech , quite nice except the preload was all fubar. You feel part of someone's team , valued till you get backstabbed or backpoked biggrin.gif
soul_fly9900
post Apr 26 2018, 01:26 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(newbzie @ Apr 24 2018, 03:52 PM)
Still high at RM120+  cry.gif  cry.gif
I'm gonna sell off my excess game keys and hopefully next sale will have the mullas to buy it  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Lowest i had seen was from green man gaming a month or two ago, rm98 if not mistaken, but definitely below rm100
slepth
post Apr 26 2018, 01:42 AM

188 posts

Space farmers free:
https://www.indiegala.com/giveaways?utm_sou...eaway_menu_item

I already have it:
N9AT?-ZPJPC-4VMP6

? = ?aggi
kaibathelegacy
post Apr 26 2018, 03:27 PM

178 posts

Reporting in
diehard1979
post Apr 27 2018, 10:58 AM

1,194 posts

slepth
post Apr 27 2018, 11:36 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Apr 27 2018, 10:58 AM)

which steam group is this?
pyre
post Apr 28 2018, 06:12 AM

28 posts

https://store.steampowered.com/app/286570/F1_2015/
free for a limited time - keep it forever
Speedodevo
post Apr 28 2018, 09:27 AM

257 posts

Recommend me game. Got no more weird to play.
Game dev tycoon, startup company, mad games tycoon alike
diehard1979
post Apr 28 2018, 12:20 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(slepth @ Apr 27 2018, 11:36 PM)
which steam group is this?
lowyat gamer group.
Kernkraft400
post Apr 28 2018, 07:00 PM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Apr 27 2018, 10:58 AM)

I won Civil War, thanks brah.
davidman82
post Apr 28 2018, 10:39 PM

1,453 posts

i am new to STEAM. last week i bought ASSETTO CORSA game. THen it comes out ASSETTO CORSA ULTIMATTE PACK with 50% off.. why i cant buy it for myself and it only as gift? is there anyway to do it?
ppm16
post Apr 29 2018, 06:51 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(davidman82 @ Apr 28 2018, 10:39 PM)
i am new to STEAM. last week i bought ASSETTO CORSA game. THen it comes out ASSETTO CORSA ULTIMATTE PACK with 50% off.. why i cant buy it for myself and it only as gift? is there anyway to do it?
Refund & buy again

https://store.steampowered.com/steam_refunds/
davidman82
post Apr 29 2018, 05:56 PM

1,453 posts

QUOTE(ppm16 @ Apr 29 2018, 06:51 AM)
WOW really can request for refund.. luckily my game play is 2hours only
chamelion
post May 1 2018, 11:18 PM

Back to Bricking
2,755 posts

need sales... lol
newbzie
post May 3 2018, 12:29 AM

182 posts

And i've crossed 1000 cards worth of games to drop for me ^.^
archifarm here i come biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by newbzie: May 3 2018, 12:45 AM
moniqee
post May 5 2018, 08:47 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(pyre @ Apr 28 2018, 06:12 AM)
https://store.steampowered.com/app/286570/F1_2015/
free for a limited time - keep it forever
aiyah... missed this...
PJng
post May 9 2018, 12:14 AM

12,052 posts

I think i will no going to get that game (thread on last ver 54) , as i have no idea which card i should get,
And now i facing sound problem that i post on technical support
Dharcness
post May 9 2018, 04:32 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Apr 28 2018, 12:20 PM)
lowyat gamer group.
How to join?
newbzie
post May 9 2018, 11:13 PM

182 posts

https://steamcommunity.com/groups/LYN
i think it's this one.
ppm16
post May 10 2018, 07:31 PM

25 posts

https://twitter.com/SteamDB/status/993921300476424192

June 21st summer sale.
Ready your wallet guys, also card set for those level up their steam profile.
newbzie
post May 11 2018, 05:44 PM

182 posts

I thought it would be ossum sauce to have games which cards could drop and then start idling.
i set my target at 1000 card drops and started to archifarm them.
it hasn't gone down to less than 1100 for the last 3 days.. games are being added and more cards are being entitled to drop.

wth.... confused.gif confused.gif blink.gif blink.gif

This post has been edited by newbzie: May 11 2018, 05:45 PM
skylinelover
post May 12 2018, 11:46 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,265 posts

QUOTE(ppm16 @ May 10 2018, 07:31 PM)
https://twitter.com/SteamDB/status/993921300476424192

June 21st summer sale.
Ready your wallet guys, also card set for those level up their steam profile.
Woohoo rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
taint8
post May 15 2018, 06:41 PM

226 posts

How to play this steamm card farming game? Someone explain plzz
newbzie
post May 17 2018, 01:15 AM

182 posts

You need a shifu.
See the previous thread v54 and towards the final pages there were discussions on it.
skylinelover
post May 18 2018, 08:15 AM

11,265 posts

oops

cancel summer sale

already spent 200+ on crew 2

laugh.gif cool2.gif

Pensuke
post May 18 2018, 11:26 AM

23 posts

Free Galactic Civilizations II on Humble Bundle - https://www.humblebundle.com/store/galactic...ltimate-edition
H4XF4XTOR
post May 18 2018, 02:19 PM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

Kinda dumb that Shadow Of War GOLD edition is on sale and i cant even buy it because i already own the basic one. Furthermore they didnt even provide a sale for the expansion/season pass. Which only left you with an option to delete the basic SOW from your acc and buy the GOLD edition or buy full price expansion/season pass.

zzzzzzzzzz sleep.gif

newbzie
post May 18 2018, 09:41 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(H4XF4XTOR @ May 18 2018, 10:19 AM)
Kinda dumb that Shadow Of War GOLD edition  is on sale and i cant even buy it because i already own the basic one. Furthermore they didnt even provide a sale for the expansion/season pass. Which only left you with an option to delete the basic SOW from your acc and buy the GOLD edition or buy full price expansion/season pass.

zzzzzzzzzz sleep.gif
Yep i saw that too. apparently they're looking for new customers rather than giving existing customers a good deal.
skylinelover
post May 19 2018, 11:12 AM

11,265 posts

QUOTE(newbzie @ May 18 2018, 09:41 PM)
Yep i saw that too. apparently they're looking for new customers rather than giving existing customers a good deal.
what 2 do laugh.gif doh.gif

business as usual just like my new employer bye.gif bye.gif
newbzie
post May 19 2018, 11:42 AM

182 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ May 19 2018, 07:12 AM)
what 2 do laugh.gif doh.gif

business as usual just like my new employer bye.gif  bye.gif
be strong , don't buy if you feel you're getting a bad deal.
newbzie
post May 22 2018, 11:32 PM

182 posts

and i'm almost all done with the idling of cards
did a bit of archi and idlemaster... the latter does work if u know a few tricks smile.gif
TSmemphiz_zero88
post May 23 2018, 08:35 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

Unreal Gold Edition is free for limited time, on Steam and GOG.
https://store.steampowered.com/app/13250/Unreal_Gold/
https://www.gog.com/game/unreal_gold
miyakochan89
post May 23 2018, 11:53 AM

Wut?
6,724 posts

QUOTE(H4XF4XTOR @ May 18 2018, 02:19 PM)
Kinda dumb that Shadow Of War GOLD edition  is on sale and i cant even buy it because i already own the basic one. Furthermore they didnt even provide a sale for the expansion/season pass. Which only left you with an option to delete the basic SOW from your acc and buy the GOLD edition or buy full price expansion/season pass.

zzzzzzzzzz sleep.gif
I didn't sign in to Steam for a long while until recently, was so surprised to see Shadow of War dropped price so suddenly, and so much!
I had to double check if it's Shadow of Mordor or Shadow of War. blink.gif
pyre
post May 24 2018, 08:43 AM

28 posts

https://store.steampowered.com/app/436180/R..._Broken_Planet/
All Available Campaigns Are Free on Steam for the next 48 Hours, and you keep them FOREVER. In celebration of the 1st anniversary of Raiders of the Broken Planet’s Open Beta, all three published campaigns, Alien Myths, Wardog Fury and Hades Betrayal, are available for free on Steam for 48 hours, starting today, May 23rd 7:00 PM CET/10:00 AM PST. Grab the campaigns during this time and keep them forever!

ppm16
post May 25 2018, 04:38 AM

25 posts

https://store.steampowered.com/springcleaning

H4XF4XTOR
post May 25 2018, 04:45 AM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

Completed all the Spring cleaning task easily biggrin.gif

kaibathelegacy
post May 25 2018, 05:41 AM

178 posts

Hacknet - Deluxe

pyre
post May 25 2018, 06:47 AM

28 posts

https://www.humblebundle.com/store/hacknet-deluxe
FREE 1 day 18hrs 13 mins left.

Free for limited time but keep forever if in your library
https://store.steampowered.com/app/608800/G...carus_Alliance/

https://store.steampowered.com/app/202200/G...timate_Edition/

Get another set of free games from Humble Bundle just by visiting their store page the next 5 days.
https://www.humblebundle.com/mission/spring...-encore-rewards

This post has been edited by pyre: May 25 2018, 06:56 AM
malakus
post May 25 2018, 07:48 AM

234 posts

Damn.. I already some of the game.. Like my first register game Dota 2..
pekkauwer
post May 25 2018, 09:56 AM

273 posts

https://store.steampowered.com/app/436180/R..._Broken_Planet/

free with all dlc
ik3da
post May 25 2018, 04:32 PM

545 posts

Game Critic Totalbiscuit Dies At 33

After retiring from games criticism at the start of the month, YouTube personality John “Totalbiscuit” Bain has passed away.

Bain’s wife, Genna, posted about his passing on Twitter.

“Rest in Peace my Dearest Love,” she wrote.

Bain, who was 33, was diagnosed with bowel cancer in 2014. It went into remission, only to return last year and spread to his liver and spine. Earlier this month, he announced his retirement from games criticism, saying that chemotherapy was no longer working and his liver was failing. He said he planned to continue streaming and video-making, but in the form of co-op gameplay with his wife in hopes that she’d take over his channel when he was gone.

“I fully expect The Co-optional Podcast to go on and I love the thought that once I’m gone, the channels will go on in my absence, hosted by the person who knows me best and has been with me for the better part of my adult life,” he said.

“It’s been a privilege,” he added. “Thank you all for letting me into your life and do something so important as to have an impact on how you spend your hard-earned money.”

Source

---
RIP TB sad.gif It was awesome while it lasted.
feverish
post May 25 2018, 04:49 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(ik3da @ May 25 2018, 04:32 PM)

After retiring from games criticism at the start of the month, YouTube personality John “Totalbiscuit” Bain has passed away.

Bain, who was 33, was diagnosed with bowel cancer in 2014. It went into remission, only to return last year and spread to his liver and spine. Earlier this month, he announced his retirement from games criticism, saying that chemotherapy was no longer working and his liver was failing. He said he planned to continue streaming and video-making, but in the form of co-op gameplay with his wife in hopes that she’d take over his channel when he was gone.

“I fully expect The Co-optional Podcast to go on and I love the thought that once I’m gone, the channels will go on in my absence, hosted by the person who knows me best and has been with me for the better part of my adult life,” he said.

“It’s been a privilege,” he added. “Thank you all for letting me into your life and do something so important as to have an impact on how you spend your hard-earned money.”

Source

---
RIP TB  sad.gif  It was awesome while it lasted.
I also got this news this afternoon , RIP for the guy
Blackops981
post May 25 2018, 05:10 PM

82 posts

RIP
newbzie
post May 25 2018, 07:55 PM

182 posts

Spring clearing in Steam event.
Funny , f.e.a.r. 2 was the first game ever installed on my steam account biggrin.gif
diehard1979
post May 26 2018, 08:02 PM

1,194 posts

I can't complete day 1 task.
It ask me play this weekend freeplay game.
I need time to download.
Now second day finished download but it not give me reward.
Steam really think that all ppl got 100GB internet spd.
alex82
post May 27 2018, 12:04 PM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ May 26 2018, 08:02 PM)
I need time to download.
don't worry, you only need to complete at least one task a day

you are still able to get the gold badge tomorrow

slepth
post May 27 2018, 01:41 PM

188 posts

I need time to download.
get this:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...sapps.idledaddy

daily task done in 1 tap biggrin.gif
newbzie
post May 27 2018, 02:07 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(slepth @ May 27 2018, 09:41 AM)
Idling at its best smile.gif
diehard1979
post May 27 2018, 02:58 PM

1,194 posts

acapniamaxtor
post May 27 2018, 08:34 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(slepth @ May 27 2018, 01:41 PM)
Wow nice apps. Sad i missed the 1st day tasked cry.gif cry.gif
newbzie
post May 28 2018, 01:25 AM

182 posts

All done.

It's alright you won't lose anything over the first day. All you have to do is at least 3
pyre
post May 28 2018, 06:40 AM

28 posts

https://www.humblebundle.com/mission/spring...-encore-rewards
newbzie
post May 28 2018, 05:30 PM

182 posts

Grats smile.gif
skylinelover
post May 29 2018, 10:30 AM

11,265 posts

QUOTE(ik3da @ May 25 2018, 04:32 PM)

Source

---
RIP TB  sad.gif  It was awesome while it lasted.
Awww cry.gif cry.gif

I need time to download.
Haiyah i got underutilized unipie here

Why never offer me 2 help you download all😅😅😂😂

I can give you great price 4 my services😄😄😄😄
malakus
post May 30 2018, 12:40 PM

234 posts

Pokemon like game. Kickstarter though
TruboXL
post May 30 2018, 02:23 PM

Keep on keeping on! 👍
1,050 posts

QUOTE(malakus @ May 30 2018, 12:40 PM)

Pokemon like game. Kickstarter though
this is not pokemon like laugh.gif this is straight up clone and mmo+pokemon wet dream
diehard1979
post May 30 2018, 02:48 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(sweet potato @ May 28 2018, 05:26 PM)
i won that celestian..ty  notworthy.gif
Welcome
skylinelover
post May 31 2018, 01:44 PM

11,265 posts

I did my preloading already laugh.gif rclxms.gif

newbzie
post Jun 1 2018, 10:46 PM

182 posts

Is it my imagination that steam key sellers on steam trades and the forums are looking for smaller deals than bigger ones?
diehard1979
post Jun 2 2018, 09:03 PM

1,194 posts

Anyone know why last time when I sign into steam, my steam app in phone will auto send notification to me about the steam guard access code but now it no longer send it to me, I have to manually go in steam app to see the code. Any setting?

H4XF4XTOR
post Jun 2 2018, 09:12 PM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Jun 2 2018, 09:03 PM)
Anyone know why last time when I sign into steam, my steam app in phone will auto send notification to me about the steam guard access code but now it no longer send it to me, I have to manually go in steam app to see the code. Any setting?
Depends on your phone whether it allows steam app to show pop up notification or not. You have to check on the settings.
Or you can clear cache on your steam apps.
Or you can logout and login again.
Other than that, i have no idea .

diehard1979
post Jun 2 2018, 10:40 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(H4XF4XTOR @ Jun 2 2018, 09:12 PM)
Depends on your phone whether it allows steam app to show pop up notification or not. You have to check on the settings.
Or you can clear cache on your steam apps.
Or you can logout and login again.
Other than that, i have no idea .
my phone last time got show out one, only recently not work anymore. Check what settings? I not change any settings at steam for that time.

TruboXL
post Jun 3 2018, 12:06 AM

Keep on keeping on! 👍
1,050 posts

who tried steam link app?

starts directly in big picture once paired
screen is mirrored to phone
audio auto route to phone and muted on pc
need additional wireless peripherals to play game
use virtual keyboard on phone for control is nonsense
touch screen on phone may not work properly in game but ok in big picture
latency is acceptable for me (laptop hotspot)
almost feel like a working nintendo switch but far from it

can fill my void of not having gta 4 10 year anniversary port on phone laugh.gif
pikachu01
post Jun 3 2018, 04:38 AM

1,510 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Jun 2 2018, 10:40 PM)
my phone last time got show out one, only recently not work anymore. Check what settings? I not change any settings at steam for that time.
Might be hindered by the power management system of your Android phone. Be sure to untick power management handling for the steam app.
Zeliard
post Jun 4 2018, 09:54 AM

286 posts

Hi guys. This is my first time here, as I usually hang around at the console thread.

I kickstarted Bloodstained years ago, and since then had totally forgotten about it. The mail update didn't help because it went straight to my spam.

Anyhow, I didn't choose my platform of choice for Bloodstained retro, and the developers automatically gave me a steam code, non nego.

As I am trying to sell the code cheap cheap, a buyer asked if the code can be used for steam MY. How do I know if this code is regionally compatible or not?

The game is Bloodstained Curse of the Moon.
alex82
post Jun 4 2018, 10:26 AM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Jun 4 2018, 09:54 AM)
Hi guys. This is my first time here, as I usually hang around at the console thread.

I kickstarted Bloodstained years ago, and since then had totally forgotten about it. The mail update didn't help because it went straight to my spam.

Anyhow, I didn't choose my platform of choice for Bloodstained retro, and the developers automatically gave me a steam code, non nego.

As I am trying to sell the code cheap cheap, a buyer asked if the code can be used for steam MY. How do I know if this code is regionally compatible or not?

The game is Bloodstained Curse of the Moon.
Kickstarter dev would not handle out region lock steam key without asking you first if the key happen to only activated on certain country

don't worry the steam key will work globally

Zeliard
post Jun 4 2018, 10:38 AM

286 posts

QUOTE(alex82 @ Jun 4 2018, 10:26 AM)
Kickstarter dev would not handle out region lock steam key without asking you first if the key happen to only activated on certain country

don't worry the steam key will work globally
thanks bro, appreciate it.
newbzie
post Jun 7 2018, 06:08 AM

182 posts

A few series of final fantasy games like 3 ,4 ,5 aren't available for steam malaysia region.
If i was to buy from humble bundle store, can i add the key to my account or would it still be locked out?

alex82
post Jun 7 2018, 10:13 AM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(newbzie @ Jun 7 2018, 06:08 AM)
A few series of final fantasy games like 3 ,4 ,5 aren't available for steam malaysia region.
If i was to buy from humble bundle store, can i add the key to my account or would it still be locked out?

you can't purchase these games from malaysia region humble store

but you can buy them from gmg https://www.greenmangaming.com/search/final%20fantasy no region lock

newbzie
post Jun 7 2018, 11:52 AM

182 posts

Cheers
i'll just wait for steam summer sales to come around and compare the prices smile.gif

newbzie
post Jun 7 2018, 02:19 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(alex82 @ Jun 7 2018, 06:13 AM)
you can't purchase these games from malaysia region humble store

but you can buy them from gmg https://www.greenmangaming.com/search/final%20fantasy no region lock
what if they're bought from an external source of humble bundle,(non malaysian store) but my steam account is linked to malaysian? Can i still link it?
alex82
post Jun 7 2018, 02:36 PM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(newbzie @ Jun 7 2018, 02:19 PM)
what if they're bought from an external source of humble bundle,(non malaysian store) but my  steam account is linked to malaysian? Can i still link it?
if the key happen to have region locked to certain country then it will be listed on the game store page.

hard to tell if you are buying from unauthorize game store such as g2a,kinguin etc.
newbzie
post Jun 7 2018, 03:25 PM

182 posts

I'm actually outside malaysia atm.
however i'm worried if i buy a key and try to add the game it would show that this game is not available in your region inspite of the key being valid.
alex82
post Jun 7 2018, 03:46 PM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(newbzie @ Jun 7 2018, 03:25 PM)
I'm actually outside malaysia atm.
however i'm worried if i buy a key and try to add the game it would show that this game is not available in your region inspite of the key being valid.
final fantasy 3,4,5 is having sales on humble store at the moment?

you have to contact humble support and ask them about it

This post has been edited by alex82: Jun 7 2018, 03:46 PM
newbzie
post Jun 7 2018, 03:52 PM

182 posts

oh no they arent atm
they will in 2 weeks dring steam summer sale
alex82
post Jun 7 2018, 05:09 PM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(newbzie @ Jun 7 2018, 03:52 PM)
oh no they arent atm
they will in 2 weeks dring steam summer sale
gmg might be having the same sales as well, i bought mine from gmg 2 years ago and activated just fine for all 3 of them
newbzie
post Jun 7 2018, 05:43 PM

182 posts

Isn't gmg a bit pricy at sales?
I remember seeing ff3 and ff4 for around...12-14ish dollars.

alex82
post Jun 7 2018, 05:50 PM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(newbzie @ Jun 7 2018, 05:43 PM)
Isn't gmg a bit pricy at sales?
I remember seeing ff3 and ff4 for around...12-14ish dollars.
it the only option we can purchase these region locked games without any hassle

now gmg offer price in ringgit malaysia and you can apply additional discount coupon ontop of the sales

gmg is definitely cheaper since they use malaysia region price just like steam store

This post has been edited by alex82: Jun 7 2018, 05:53 PM
newbzie
post Jun 7 2018, 05:59 PM

182 posts

Ah i'm still based outside, the price is in dollars.
does your gmg pricing come in RM?
newbzie
post Jun 7 2018, 06:04 PM

182 posts

ah never mind it does..
Prices on our website are quoted in UK pounds (GBP), Euros (EUR), Russian Rubles (RUB), Indian Rupees (INR), Argentinian Peso (ARS), Brazilian Reals (BRL), Chilean Peso (CLP), Chinese Yuan (CNY), Columbian Peso (COP), South Korean Won (KRW), Mexican Peso (MXN), Malaysian Ringit (MYR), Peruvian Sol (PEN), Philippine Peso (PHP), Turkish Lira (TRY) or US Dollars (USD), depending on your geographical location. You must pay in the currency in which the price is quoted.

This post has been edited by newbzie: Jun 7 2018, 06:04 PM
Savor_Savvy
post Jun 8 2018, 08:56 AM

2,776 posts

Anything to look forward to? Steam sale is coming.
limjenson
post Jun 8 2018, 10:35 AM

755 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Jun 8 2018, 08:56 AM)
Buy je MHW.
Savor_Savvy
post Jun 8 2018, 10:50 AM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(limjenson @ Jun 8 2018, 10:35 AM)
Buy je MHW.
Haha, pandai you.
pekkauwer
post Jun 8 2018, 09:50 PM

273 posts

anyone bought bus simulator 16? wanna ask is gold edition include all dlc?
alex82
post Jun 9 2018, 11:13 AM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(pekkauwer @ Jun 8 2018, 09:50 PM)
https://steamcommunity.com/app/324310/discu...90926876301931/

pekkauwer
post Jun 9 2018, 11:28 AM

273 posts

QUOTE(alex82 @ Jun 9 2018, 11:13 AM)
thanks for info, ill wait for sale
diehard1979
post Jun 10 2018, 10:00 AM

1,194 posts

So far anyone buy on HRK site?
got any problem? trustable?

https://www.hrkgame.com/en/games/product/st...-10-eur-global/
This euro steam wallet when insert in will it convert to our MYR value?

https://www.hrkgame.com/en/games/product/8-bit-armies/
this also quite cheap.

amazon store now no longer able to set from 75% discount above? no more this setting?

This post has been edited by diehard1979: Jun 10 2018, 10:15 AM
skylinelover
post Jun 11 2018, 11:57 AM

11,265 posts

Wah this year E3 so exciting laugh.gif rclxm9.gif
skylinelover
post Jun 11 2018, 12:02 PM

11,265 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Jun 8 2018, 08:56 AM)
Haha my schedule 2 gridlock until exploded laugh.gif doh.gif

Hari raya
E3 convention
World cup
Steam sales
pyre
post Jun 11 2018, 01:42 PM

28 posts

https://store.steampowered.com/app/611500/Quake_Champions/
FREE TO KEEP. U do start with 1 champion. watch the tutorials and u can unlock another. unlock the remaining champions via in-game or pay-to-wi... i mean pay-to-unlock the rest if you want.
newbzie
post Jun 11 2018, 02:34 PM

182 posts

loaded with 600rm just in case.
i need to find a friend to buy ff series if cheaper on gmg
@alex82 biggrin.gif
alex82
post Jun 11 2018, 02:50 PM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(newbzie @ Jun 11 2018, 02:34 PM)
@alex82 biggrin.gif
unfortunately gmg does not allow you to buy the same game twice, you have to find someone who have not bought the game from gmg sad.gif
newbzie
post Jun 11 2018, 03:05 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(alex82 @ Jun 11 2018, 10:50 AM)
unfortunately gmg does not allow you to buy the same game twice, you have to find someone who have not bought the game from gmg  sad.gif
ah snap.
skylinelover
post Jun 11 2018, 05:49 PM

11,265 posts

QUOTE(newbzie @ Jun 11 2018, 02:34 PM)
@alex82 biggrin.gif
lu kaya shocking.gif shocking.gif ohmy.gif ohmy.gif
skylinelover
post Jun 11 2018, 05:51 PM

11,265 posts

QUOTE(pekkauwer @ Jun 8 2018, 09:50 PM)
sowwee bus simulator sucks laugh.gif

truck simulator still better rclxms.gif
pekkauwer
post Jun 11 2018, 07:01 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Jun 11 2018, 05:51 PM)
sowwee bus simulator sucks laugh.gif

truck simulator still better rclxms.gif
malam raya baru keluar BS 18....
anyway fishing barrent sea also not bad :s

newbzie
post Jun 12 2018, 01:04 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Jun 11 2018, 01:49 PM)
lu kaya shocking.gif  shocking.gif  ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif
Eh no no
always better to have spare than want.
plus i always make cash selling cards.
malakus
post Jun 12 2018, 01:57 PM

234 posts

Cool. Yakuza coming to Steam. Didn't realize it
Sunsetdeska
post Jun 12 2018, 07:52 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(malakus @ Jun 12 2018, 01:57 PM)
Cool. Yakuza coming to Steam. Didn't realize it
iirc yakuza 0 was rm80 exclude discount this morning
and then the price increase to rm128 ohmy.gif
alex82
post Jun 12 2018, 08:26 PM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(Sunsetdeska @ Jun 12 2018, 07:52 PM)
iirc yakuza 0 was rm80 exclude discount this morning
and then the price increase to rm128  ohmy.gif
price error https://steamdb.info/sub/176779/

indonesian 300bux laugh.gif
willgan
post Jun 12 2018, 11:40 PM

302 posts

checkout the voidu

i preorder for €9.61 after the discount code
newbzie
post Jun 13 2018, 06:23 AM

182 posts

its back with 10% discount
also its for rm 76.50
skylinelover
post Jun 13 2018, 12:12 PM

11,265 posts

haha interesting

GTA japan laugh.gif rclxms.gif

newbzie
post Jun 13 2018, 03:10 PM

182 posts

anyone seen new chat?
pekkauwer
post Jun 13 2018, 04:30 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(newbzie @ Jun 13 2018, 03:10 PM)
anyone seen new chat?
new chat? hmm.gif
newbzie
post Jun 13 2018, 05:23 PM

182 posts

new chat layout on steam

skylinelover
post Jun 13 2018, 09:52 PM

11,265 posts

Nice laugh.gif rclxms.gif
ppm16
post Jun 13 2018, 10:56 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(newbzie @ Jun 13 2018, 03:10 PM)
anyone seen new chat?
Those discord-like chat?

Well anyone with beta update can try them,I'll wait a little longer.
newbzie
post Jun 14 2018, 03:20 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(ppm16 @ Jun 13 2018, 06:56 PM)
Those discord-like chat?

Well anyone with beta update can try them,I'll wait a little longer.
It does seem more future tech rather than medieval stone age chats like icq.
alex82
post Jun 14 2018, 03:50 PM

^_^
371 posts

similar to discord more info here https://steamcommunity.com/updates/chatupdate
newbzie
post Jun 14 2018, 05:34 PM

182 posts

ah it's decent
I don't keep many friends on steam.
I did like the new layout.

This post has been edited by newbzie: Jun 14 2018, 05:56 PM
pekkauwer
post Jun 14 2018, 07:54 PM

273 posts

so anyone grabbing bus simulator 18? looking for company.... or maybe i should create new thread?
newbzie
post Jun 15 2018, 01:44 AM

182 posts

mysterious cards are up !
12 cards
skylinelover
post Jun 18 2018, 09:07 AM

11,265 posts

QUOTE(pekkauwer @ Jun 14 2018, 07:54 PM)
so anyone grabbing bus simulator 18? looking for company.... or maybe i should create new thread?
make new thread loh laugh.gif
pekkauwer
post Jun 19 2018, 11:48 AM

273 posts

so steam sale in 3 day?
soulz69
post Jun 19 2018, 12:13 PM

1,973 posts

QUOTE(pekkauwer @ Jun 19 2018, 11:48 AM)
so steam sale in 3 day?
yep.
rip wallet

https://www.whenisthenextsteamsale.com/
pekkauwer
post Jun 19 2018, 12:16 PM

273 posts

kalau game yg rm100 tak turun, memang aku cikai2 menteri kat malaysia ni>.>
H4XF4XTOR
post Jun 19 2018, 12:29 PM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

Time to pile up more backlogs biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by H4XF4XTOR: Jun 19 2018, 12:29 PM
newbzie
post Jun 19 2018, 12:53 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(H4XF4XTOR @ Jun 19 2018, 08:29 AM)
Time to pile up more backlogs biggrin.gif
or collect wishlist games? ^.^

This post has been edited by newbzie: Jun 19 2018, 12:54 PM
skylinelover
post Jun 19 2018, 01:12 PM

11,265 posts

Haha this round may not buy any😅😅😂😂
taint8
post Jun 19 2018, 01:46 PM

226 posts

Not more steam to play liao.... Backlog not cleared since 2013
newbzie
post Jun 19 2018, 02:10 PM

182 posts

ahaha ... well ive only played 50% of games till now.
So far battletech is going strong.
hopefully update with new content
Serendipity123
post Jun 20 2018, 10:27 AM

175 posts

Long time no look at my wishlist d.

Anything new and interesting, that came out say the last 12 months, that one should buy?
newbzie
post Jun 20 2018, 02:46 PM

182 posts

tbh nothing much worthwhile..
unless you consider battletech , yakuza 0 , bus driver ^.^
pekkauwer
post Jun 20 2018, 03:09 PM

273 posts

hmm consider this noob question, theres several mentioning backlog, what is that?
H4XF4XTOR
post Jun 20 2018, 03:16 PM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

QUOTE(pekkauwer @ Jun 20 2018, 03:09 PM)
hmm consider this noob question, theres several mentioning backlog, what is that?
When used referencing video games, a backlog is used to describe the pile of unplayed and/or unfinished games that a person owns.

slepth
post Jun 20 2018, 07:21 PM

188 posts

https://www.reddit.com/r/Steam/comments/8s8...hould_i_do_now/

you can start crafting badges for the cards now biggrin.gif
xHj09
post Jun 20 2018, 09:54 PM

1,615 posts

QUOTE(Serendipity123 @ Jun 20 2018, 10:27 AM)
Long time no look at my wishlist d.

Anything new and interesting, that came out say the last 12 months, that one should buy?
Any specific genres you play mostly?

Ni No Kuni II, FFXV, NieR:Automata, Life is strange 2..
newbzie
post Jun 20 2018, 11:59 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(xHj09 @ Jun 20 2018, 05:54 PM)

lol your comments and my comments vary vastly

however your games mentioned are on my wishlist smile.gif
pekkauwer
post Jun 21 2018, 03:16 AM

273 posts

QUOTE(xHj09 @ Jun 20 2018, 09:54 PM)

I guess I'm busybody... I already bought those life is strange episode 1-5 bundle and after the storm bundle tongue.gif

Haven't play yet...
tomiverson
post Jun 21 2018, 10:44 AM

88 posts

free game to grab

https://store.steampowered.com/app/63500/Sw...nd_Soldiers_HD/
Serendipity123
post Jun 21 2018, 04:28 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(xHj09 @ Jun 20 2018, 09:54 PM)

Mostly 3rd person RPGs, like Tomb Raider / FFXV / Nier Automata. Haha so yes, FFXV and Nier already finished playing.

Ni No Kuni II, I think I'll finish playing the first game first.

As for LiS 2, I actually hated the first game. Teenage angst is not for me. tongue.gif

I'm thinking of getting Vampyr, but let's see if got discount or not haha.

Just wanted to see what everyone else if looking forward to getting, so maybe can get hyped a bit. tongue.gif
pekkauwer
post Jun 21 2018, 05:34 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(Serendipity123 @ Jun 21 2018, 04:28 PM)
Mostly 3rd person RPGs, like Tomb Raider / FFXV / Nier Automata. Haha so yes, FFXV and Nier already finished playing.

As for LiS 2, I actually hated the first game. Teenage angst is not for me.  tongue.gif

Just wanted to see what everyone else if looking forward to getting, so maybe can get hyped a bit.  tongue.gif
get all simulation games... kinda hook by it now

currently playing
-bus sim 16
-bus sim 18
-euro truck sim
-american truck sim
-hyper train construction(which i regret buying it- can i get refund if i already play 105 min?)
-train sim(slow-slowly regret coz its kinda confusing for me for control)
newbzie
post Jun 21 2018, 05:39 PM

182 posts

496 games on wishlist...
wallet gonna be destroyed
slepth
post Jun 22 2018, 01:16 AM

188 posts

http://gaben.tv/
Pensuke
post Jun 22 2018, 04:23 AM

23 posts

Free Shadowrun Return Deluxe on Humble Bundle - https://www.humblebundle.com/store/shadowru...b_medium=banner
alfiejr
post Jun 22 2018, 04:34 AM

Gaming~
1,294 posts

Time to pickup some lego games for my nephew.. huhu
liquidsny
post Jun 22 2018, 05:32 AM

589 posts

Guys, does easy access game ever get more than 50% sale?
Neo|ofGeo
post Jun 22 2018, 09:00 AM

Stop Complaining and Read
3,142 posts

Don't forget to check out my thread for additional discount on your purchase brows.gif
newbzie
post Jun 22 2018, 10:40 AM

182 posts

I think with all the 1.50 ~ 2.00 Rm sales... i'm going to cross 200 &.&
TSmemphiz_zero88
post Jun 22 2018, 11:44 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

Good luck with the sales lol.
skylinelover
post Jun 22 2018, 12:45 PM

11,265 posts

fk it I waiting winter drool.gif rclxm9.gif
skylinelover
post Jun 22 2018, 12:50 PM

11,265 posts

QUOTE(Serendipity123 @ Jun 21 2018, 04:28 PM)

As for LiS 2, I actually hated the first game. Teenage angst is not for me.  tongue.gif

Just wanted to see what everyone else if looking forward to getting, so maybe can get hyped a bit.  tongue.gif
just go back 2 your hole nothing 2 hyper about laugh.gif laugh.gif

unless you willing 2 throw more on newer prebuy games like a boss icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
Serendipity123
post Jun 22 2018, 12:56 PM

175 posts

biggrin.gif Currently have these in my cart. To buy or not to buy hmm.gif
Serendipity123
post Jun 22 2018, 12:57 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Jun 22 2018, 12:50 PM)
just go back 2 your hole nothing 2 hyper about laugh.gif laugh.gif

unless you willing 2 throw more on newer prebuy games like a boss icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
Lol, not that I dont want to buy new games, but nothing interesting at the moment.

Only waiting for Spiderman and Shadow of the Tomb Raider in September.
BelaCHAN
post Jun 22 2018, 01:01 PM

580 posts

I got PUBG, Metronomicon, and CS:GO =D
Kanan Jarrus
post Jun 22 2018, 01:44 PM

399 posts

Guys, stupid question here:

When i wanna purchase a game from cart, will it mail my purchase to my home?? or just send notification via email address only?
H4XF4XTOR
post Jun 22 2018, 01:58 PM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

QUOTE(Serendipity123 @ Jun 22 2018, 12:56 PM)

biggrin.gif  Currently have these in my cart. To buy or not to buy  hmm.gif
Just press the purchase button la. You wait wait until later also keep thinking. I know cause i did biggrin.gif
alex82
post Jun 22 2018, 02:08 PM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jun 22 2018, 01:44 PM)
Guys, stupid question here:

When i wanna purchase a game from cart, will it mail my purchase to my home?? or just send notification via email address only?
you have to wait for gaben to personlly deliver the game to your doorstep, it may take about a month or two to reach your house smile.gif

pekkauwer
post Jun 22 2018, 02:19 PM

273 posts

Cubaan....

Dugaan.......

what in my cart
Kanan Jarrus
post Jun 22 2018, 02:34 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(alex82 @ Jun 22 2018, 02:08 PM)
you have to wait for gaben to personlly deliver the game to your doorstep, it may take about a month or two to reach your house  smile.gif

haha, thankss yohh icon_rolleyes.gif
Serendipity123
post Jun 22 2018, 02:52 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(H4XF4XTOR @ Jun 22 2018, 01:58 PM)
Just press the purchase button la. You wait wait until later also keep thinking. I know cause i did biggrin.gif
hahaha... add/remove/add/remove... the cart changes all the time. want to buy something that i'll actually play, instead of just adding to backlog yet again. lol
Kernkraft400
post Jun 22 2018, 03:17 PM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

Guys, any idea what should my 1000th game be? biggrin.gif
pekkauwer
post Jun 22 2018, 03:29 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Jun 22 2018, 03:17 PM)
try king's bounty series
diehard1979
post Jun 22 2018, 03:44 PM

1,194 posts

steam got problem?
why today when I move mouse cursor to new release game, it not show out those image so that I no need to go in 1 by 1 game to look for detail of these.
Now 1 day can earn how many card?
3 from queue and how many from game?

This post has been edited by diehard1979: Jun 22 2018, 03:45 PM
alex82
post Jun 22 2018, 03:55 PM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Jun 22 2018, 03:44 PM)
steam got problem?
why today when I move mouse cursor to new release game, it not show out those image so that I no need to go in 1 by 1 game to look for detail of these.
Now 1 day can earn how many card?
3 from queue and how many from game?
6 card if not mistaken for the free drop

3 from playing Half-life 3

3 from discovery queue
diehard1979
post Jun 22 2018, 03:57 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(alex82 @ Jun 22 2018, 03:55 PM)
6 card if not mistaken for the free drop

3 from playing Half-life 3

3 from discovery queue
I though today all planet available already.
So far only 2 planet ok, other giveaway no good at all.
alex82
post Jun 22 2018, 04:00 PM

^_^
371 posts

just join the planet and idle only for the time for the giveaway, slim chance to win anything also
diehard1979
post Jun 22 2018, 04:41 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(alex82 @ Jun 22 2018, 04:00 PM)
just join the planet and idle only for the time for the giveaway, slim chance to win anything also
why some planet tile when claim by someone got different icon? Most of the time is steam icon but sometime got other icon.
So those claimed mean win?

ik3da
post Jun 22 2018, 04:42 PM

545 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Jun 22 2018, 04:41 PM)
why some planet tile when claim by someone got different icon? Most of the time is steam icon but sometime got other icon.
So those claimed mean win?

Think it is due to different group of users who 'fought' the most. E.g. your special group of users performed/played more compared to other groups. Usually the common Steam group will win since most of us are in it.
Pensuke
post Jun 22 2018, 04:52 PM

23 posts

by default everyone is representing steam universe group. but you can change the group you want to represent by clicking the flag on top of your monster. Choosing a group won't affect your chances to win, it's just for group fame if they can get their flag on the map.

This post has been edited by Pensuke: Jun 22 2018, 04:55 PM
limjenson
post Jun 22 2018, 04:56 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Jun 22 2018, 03:17 PM)
HuniePop
newbzie
post Jun 22 2018, 06:19 PM

182 posts

200+ games so far
xHj09
post Jun 22 2018, 10:19 PM

1,615 posts

QUOTE(pekkauwer @ Jun 21 2018, 03:16 AM)
I guess I'm busybody... I already bought those life is strange episode 1-5 bundle and after the storm bundle tongue.gif

Haven't play yet...
Time to finish them!

Life is Strange is really good IMO. But the start might be a bit boring.. It's not really my type of game but it's worth the mention.

QUOTE(Serendipity123 @ Jun 22 2018, 12:56 PM)

biggrin.gif  Currently have these in my cart. To buy or not to buy  hmm.gif
Not bad!

Can also consider SAO:Fatal bullet since you're into RPGs, but it's only 40% now. Might go up to 60% next year since Accel World vs SAO got 60%

Legend of heroes: trails in the sky 1-3 or Cold steel are also damn good. highly recommended
H4XF4XTOR
post Jun 22 2018, 10:36 PM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

QUOTE(alex82 @ Jun 22 2018, 04:00 PM)
unker. got any benefit ah that steam alien game besides extra trading cards?

This post has been edited by H4XF4XTOR: Jun 22 2018, 10:37 PM
RokXIII
post Jun 22 2018, 10:39 PM

C'est la vie, Chérie
1,634 posts

QUOTE(xHj09 @ Jun 22 2018, 10:19 PM)
Time to finish them!

Life is Strange is really good IMO. But the start might be a bit boring.. It's not really my type of game but it's worth the mention.
Not bad!

Can also consider SAO:Fatal bullet since you're into RPGs, but it's only 40% now. Might go up to 60% next year since Accel World vs SAO got 60%

Legend of heroes: trails in the sky 1-3 or Cold steel are also damn good. highly recommended
Too bad for Legend of Heroes, they did not bring the 2 episodes under "Trails – Crossbell Arc" where both are in between Trails in the Sky & Trails of Cold Steel...
pekkauwer
post Jun 22 2018, 10:42 PM

273 posts

Time to finish them!

Not bad!

still thinking to whether buy farming sim 17 or not

my mood
-games with many objectives
-games that too many died kinda dont like also(not im bad at game but certain game give headache after several tries)
-please no horror games(dont mention Resident evil, evil within or whatever horror games)
-rpg is fine but sadly dragon quest series dont have good prices budget
newbzie
post Jun 22 2018, 11:10 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(H4XF4XTOR @ Jun 22 2018, 06:36 PM)
3 cards by playing game
3 cards by discovery queue
1 lucky chance to be of a selection of 100 to win game.
xHj09
post Jun 22 2018, 11:21 PM

1,615 posts

QUOTE(RokXIII @ Jun 22 2018, 10:39 PM)
Too bad for Legend of Heroes, they did not bring the 2 episodes under "Trails – Crossbell Arc" where both are in between Trails in the Sky & Trails of Cold Steel...
damn.. didnt know about this arc, wouldn't have known haha.

would i miss a lot going to CS straight? i finished 1 and 2 of TITS, gonna play the 3rd soon but 25% discount only.. probably wait for winter sales.

QUOTE(pekkauwer @ Jun 22 2018, 10:42 PM)
still thinking to whether buy farming sim 17 or not

my mood
-games with many objectives
-games that too many died kinda dont like also(not im bad at game but certain game give headache after several tries)
-please no horror games(dont mention Resident evil, evil within or whatever horror games)
-rpg is fine but sadly dragon quest series dont have good prices budget
I don't have much to recommend since I can't play shooting games. But your description matches JRPG games well. So.. NieR:Automata definitely.

Can also consider Ys series and Tales of series.
alex82
post Jun 22 2018, 11:47 PM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(H4XF4XTOR @ Jun 22 2018, 10:36 PM)
yep you have a chance to win a games, the longer you idle on the planet the higher chance you get

you also can level up your badge by playing the game to get exp

here all the level image

https://steamcommunity-a.akamaihd.net/publi...en/1_80.png?v=1

https://steamcommunity-a.akamaihd.net/publi...en/2_80.png?v=1

https://steamcommunity-a.akamaihd.net/publi...en/3_80.png?v=1

https://steamcommunity-a.akamaihd.net/publi...en/4_80.png?v=1

https://steamcommunity-a.akamaihd.net/publi...en/5_80.png?v=1

https://steamcommunity-a.akamaihd.net/publi...en/6_80.png?v=1
RokXIII
post Jun 22 2018, 11:55 PM

C'est la vie, Chérie
1,634 posts

QUOTE(xHj09 @ Jun 22 2018, 11:21 PM)
damn.. didnt know about this arc, wouldn't have known haha.

would i miss a lot going to CS straight? i finished 1 and 2 of TITS, gonna play the 3rd soon but 25% discount only.. probably wait for winter sales.
I don't have much to recommend since I can't play shooting games. But your description matches JRPG games well. So.. NieR:Automata definitely.

Can also consider Ys series and Tales of series.
since u are still on TITS, i would of course recommend you to go for Crossbell Arc before Cold Steel.. else u will miss the background story.

TITS - CA - CS were all happened under the same land, just in different country/city. But they were somehow interrelated (in terms of story & characters), some of the characters in TITS will play in CA, and some of characters in CA will play in CS...

but unfortunately, Crossbell only available in Chinese for PC, else JP for PS Vita, no English yet as i known.

and to be honest with u... the 3rd of TITS was the worst in my opinion, the story didn't relate much to 1st & 2nd, as well as to the later CA...

xHj09
post Jun 23 2018, 12:57 AM

1,615 posts

QUOTE(RokXIII @ Jun 22 2018, 11:55 PM)
since u are still on TITS, i would of course recommend you to go for Crossbell Arc before Cold Steel.. else u will miss the background story.

TITS - CA - CS were all happened under the same land, just in different country/city. But they were somehow interrelated (in terms of story & characters), some of the characters in TITS will play in CA, and some of characters in CA will play in CS...

but unfortunately, Crossbell only available in Chinese for PC, else JP for PS Vita, no English yet as i known.

and to be honest with u... the 3rd of TITS was the worst in my opinion, the story didn't relate much to 1st & 2nd, as well as to the later CA...
i got no vita and i can't read deep chinese very well, haha.

looks like i have no choice but to wait or skip..
Nojo
post Jun 23 2018, 05:36 AM

845 posts

They sent the last wave of keys for Deathgarden closed beta and I got a couple extra, it will end on June 26.
https://www.deathgardengame.com

Steam key:
T0QMA-BKQZ3-7DN6E
DGKN0-M2NAK-JPBZ0
8ATH9-0TQX6-VBWJ8
2DLTI-3RHEM-Z4LVM
LQTPG-6VJI6-PBPXN
jagged
post Jun 23 2018, 08:42 AM

757 posts

Thanks for T0QMA-BKQZ3-7DN6E..
H4XF4XTOR
post Jun 23 2018, 10:31 AM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

Dammit all hard level on the planet kena sapu liao.
Now so difficult to level up, jialat.
skylinelover
post Jun 23 2018, 10:48 AM

11,265 posts

QUOTE(Serendipity123 @ Jun 22 2018, 02:52 PM)
hahaha... add/remove/add/remove... the cart changes all the time. want to buy something that i'll actually play, instead of just adding to backlog yet again. lol
Hahahaha

That is why i rather spend big on pre-purchase that i will actually play eventually rather that discounted ones because end of the day when i buy the game years later another better game will come out months later which will make me abandon the discounted game

laugh.gif laugh.gif
diehard1979
post Jun 23 2018, 10:56 AM

1,194 posts

anyway to see the winner for particular planet without using google search?
I mean direct access to steam webpage to see those planet's winner.
alex82
post Jun 23 2018, 12:14 PM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Jun 23 2018, 10:56 AM)
anyway to see the winner for particular planet without using google search?
I mean direct access to steam webpage to see those planet's winner.
steam will not announce the winner public, otherwise scam/phising will happen

you will get a email from steam if you are a winner of a game
soulz69
post Jun 23 2018, 12:57 PM

1,973 posts

new planet is up. time to farm exp brows.gif
Serendipity123
post Jun 23 2018, 04:03 PM

175 posts

Time to finish them!

Not bad!

I have been meaning to try SAO but haven't gotten around to it. LOL. Thanks for the rec!
xHj09
post Jun 23 2018, 05:45 PM

1,615 posts

https://store.steampowered.com/sub/76403/

this metal slug bundle quite retarded, lol.

I already owned MS3. It's still RM16 lol. not pro-rated sad.gif
newbzie
post Jun 23 2018, 09:54 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(xHj09 @ Jun 23 2018, 01:45 PM)
https://store.steampowered.com/sub/76403/

this metal slug bundle quite retarded, lol.

I already owned MS3. It's still RM16 lol. not pro-rated sad.gif
just hold on for a day or two
prices may go down
skylinelover
post Jun 23 2018, 11:00 PM

11,265 posts

Its going 2 be long sales week ahead rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
persona93
post Jun 24 2018, 11:32 AM

1,180 posts

i wanna buy some Steam DLC bundle

but i dunno how to add funds to Steam wallet

can someone do it for me and i transfer to you?
pekkauwer
post Jun 24 2018, 11:48 AM

273 posts

QUOTE(persona93 @ Jun 24 2018, 11:32 AM)

you either can

-apply for debit card which is easy
-buy steam wallet at most pc gaming group and ask for 1:1 rate
-buy from seagm/offgamer/shopee/lazada/11street
H4XF4XTOR
post Jun 24 2018, 11:58 AM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

QUOTE(persona93 @ Jun 24 2018, 11:32 AM)

theres a lot of steam seller here on garage sale with added discount on top of existing one

Just go to Games garage sale and search keyword steam.

Here is some that i know

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4562019

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4447634

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3727563
TYK
post Jun 24 2018, 12:43 PM

995 posts

Hi all, is it advisable to buy Tom Clancy's The Division at the price of RM35 now?

I mainly play games for story, and single player mode, this one included.
soul_fly9900
post Jun 24 2018, 02:44 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(TYK @ Jun 24 2018, 12:43 PM)
Hi all, is it advisable to buy Tom Clancy's The Division at the price of RM35 now?

I mainly play games for story, and single player mode, this one included.
If just for the story get the rm35 one. But if you are into farming loots get the Gold Edition.
Bare in mind I dont think the game strong suit is the storyline, its more on farming for gears
persona93
post Jun 24 2018, 05:29 PM

1,180 posts

QUOTE(H4XF4XTOR @ Jun 24 2018, 11:58 AM)
theres a lot of steam seller here on garage sale with added discount on top of existing one

Just go to Games garage sale and search keyword steam. 

Here is some that i know

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4562019

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4447634

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3727563
thanksss

hope they reply

btw Witcher 3 still worth it to get? been watching the full gameplay lately, another 15 hours to go
liquidsny
post Jun 24 2018, 05:32 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(persona93 @ Jun 24 2018, 05:29 PM)
thanksss

hope they reply

btw Witcher 3 still worth it to get? been watching the full gameplay lately, another 15 hours to go
Very worth it. Have thousand of side quest after side quest. You'll never get bored
pekkauwer
post Jun 24 2018, 05:49 PM

273 posts

The Witcher 3= a reason I delete and submit other games...

Gonna wait to see other if they fall off more...
persona93
post Jun 24 2018, 06:14 PM

1,180 posts

QUOTE(liquidsny @ Jun 24 2018, 05:32 PM)
Very worth it. Have thousand of side quest after side quest. You'll never get bored
thumbup.gif

QUOTE(pekkauwer @ Jun 24 2018, 05:49 PM)

meaning good?

This post has been edited by persona93: Jun 24 2018, 06:15 PM
soul_fly9900
post Jun 24 2018, 06:57 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(pekkauwer @ Jun 24 2018, 05:49 PM)

Eh does the pricing changes day to day?
slepth
post Jun 24 2018, 07:45 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(persona93 @ Jun 24 2018, 05:29 PM)
thanksss

hope they reply

just remember to buy the GOTY edition (+3 DLCs)
pekkauwer
post Jun 24 2018, 07:46 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(persona93 @ Jun 24 2018, 06:14 PM)
thumbup.gif
meaning good?
budget off

soul_fly9900 some are.. like 2nd day DQ heroes 2 no discount, today i check eh dah reduce to rm116 i think
persona93
post Jun 25 2018, 10:14 AM

1,180 posts

noob question

i've bought the steam games myself

but i bought it using Steam on my laptop, will it be available on my desktop's Steam?

and another question

the Internet at my home is pretty shyt, is there a way where i can download all the stuff using my laptop and then just transferring the game files to my desktop?

This post has been edited by persona93: Jun 25 2018, 10:17 AM
chan01
post Jun 25 2018, 10:16 AM

287 posts

QUOTE(persona93 @ Jun 25 2018, 10:14 AM)
noob question

but i bought it using Steam on my laptop, will it be available on my desktop's Steam?
yes as long as u use the same account.
alex82
post Jun 25 2018, 10:37 AM

^_^
371 posts

noob question

and another question

the Internet at my home is pretty shyt, is there a way where i can download all the stuff using my laptop and then just transferring the game files to my desktop?
yes you can, all your game bought will be bound to your steam account, you can download and play on any pc

you can backup and transfer the game files by selecting the game, right click on it and select "Backup games files" then copy the files onto a eternal harddrive and install it onto your home desktop pc
soulz69
post Jun 25 2018, 10:40 AM

1,973 posts

noob question

and another question

the game you buy will tag at your account. so, don't worry. you need to re-download the game if you change device.

you can transfer the game by copy the steam folder or backup game using steam apps.
persona93
post Jun 25 2018, 10:49 AM

1,180 posts

ok thanks all
annoymous1234
post Jun 25 2018, 01:11 PM

7,617 posts

bought gta 5 to play online. but after reading the comments that rockstar simply ban ppl, i wonder if i should request for refund or not sad.gif

This post has been edited by annoymous1234: Jun 25 2018, 01:11 PM
H4XF4XTOR
post Jun 25 2018, 01:40 PM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Jun 25 2018, 01:11 PM)
bought gta 5 to play online. but after reading the comments that rockstar simply ban ppl, i wonder if i should request for refund or not sad.gif
Those who got ban mostly are cheaters. In fact last time, Rockstar tolerate by banning for a weeks for the first strike, then a month for 2nd strike and the third is perma

QUOTE(VBH @ Jun 25 2018, 01:28 PM)
cant find farcry 3 on steam....am i missing something here
https://store.steampowered.com/app/220240/Far_Cry_3/
taint8
post Jun 25 2018, 02:24 PM

226 posts

Should i buy if i got no time at all to play? Or lack for the motivation to play? Hahaha i need the general consensus on making this toughest decision.
Witcher3
The Division

P/s : 1000 games back logged.
H4XF4XTOR
post Jun 25 2018, 02:53 PM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

QUOTE(taint8 @ Jun 25 2018, 02:24 PM)
Should i buy if i got no time at all to play? Or lack for the motivation to play? Hahaha i need the general consensus on making this toughest decision.
Witcher3
The Division

Just buy and stop thinking abt it. I still remember some of the game i bought on steam sale 2016 and i still havent played it till now. Hey, atleast i already own it. So theres that biggrin.gif
taint8
post Jun 25 2018, 02:56 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(H4XF4XTOR @ Jun 25 2018, 02:53 PM)
Just buy and stop thinking abt it. I still remember some of the game i bought on steam sale 2016 and i still havent played it till now. Hey, atleast i already own it. So theres that biggrin.gif
If buy already the next steam sales got nothing to look forward too already..... At least still got these few gems to checkout the discounted prices. Ahhaha
5p3ak
post Jun 25 2018, 06:35 PM

5,648 posts

Witcher3
The Division

for me I will only buy when >75% discount or more.
taint8
post Jun 25 2018, 07:10 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(VBH @ Jun 25 2018, 04:24 PM)
ya division price is temting....lowest recorded so far....but i did try the trial...so so only
I did try during the free weekend... Cant hold my interest for very long...

Its cheap tho.
newbzie
post Jun 26 2018, 01:57 AM

182 posts

Total war warhammer looked nice at 29rm

*however the dlc's dont *

This post has been edited by newbzie: Jun 26 2018, 01:57 AM
skylinelover
post Jun 26 2018, 01:28 PM

11,265 posts

Witcher3
The Division

Buy first regret later rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(H4XF4XTOR @ Jun 25 2018, 02:53 PM)
Hi 5 wave.gif
siriusblack04
post Jun 26 2018, 01:55 PM

106 posts

Damage is done! PUBG and Witcher 3 GOTY rclxm9.gif

Also, thanks to Grab recently offering Steam Gift Card as a reward. The timing couldn't be better! Manage to redeem RM50. Not much damage to the wallet. rclxm9.gif
soul_fly9900
post Jun 26 2018, 04:13 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(newbzie @ Jun 26 2018, 01:57 AM)
Total war warhammer looked nice at 29rm

*however the dlc's dont *
Total War: Warhammer 2 is better imo though, but not as cheap yet. Eg the UI, the storyline is better.
skylinelover
post Jun 26 2018, 06:24 PM

11,265 posts

QUOTE(siriusblack04 @ Jun 26 2018, 01:55 PM)
Damage is done! PUBG and Witcher 3 GOTY  rclxm9.gif

Also, thanks to Grab recently offering Steam Gift Card as a reward. The timing couldn't be better! Manage to redeem RM50. Not much damage to the wallet.  rclxm9.gif
but its only RM5 no thanks laugh.gif doh.gif
xHj09
post Jun 26 2018, 09:27 PM

1,615 posts

noob question

and another question

since it's answered, i'll just say this:

note the steam cloud when you try to play on laptop and then on desktop etc

not all games have steam cloud. and i'm not sure if you can transfer save files from one to another (should be able to, but not all games i guess?)
siriusblack04
post Jun 26 2018, 10:11 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Jun 26 2018, 06:24 PM)
but its only RM5 no thanks laugh.gif doh.gif
Redeem 10 times maaa 😉
darkddly
post Jun 26 2018, 10:13 PM

432 posts

Grand Theft Auto V murah- RM49.46..tempted. lol
Davidtcf
post Jun 26 2018, 11:40 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

Witcher3
The Division

witcher 3 is the best single player RPG I have ever played.
once you go deeper you can't stop.. the game is just perfect.

https://steamcommunity.com/id/davidtcf/games/?tab=all

^my profile.. completed most of the AAA titles.. Witcher 3 beats them all - Arkham series, Fallout, Tomb Raider, Far Cry series.

I stopped after completing the main story arc.. gonna go in again to complete the DLCs soon. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Jun 26 2018, 11:43 PM
pekkauwer
post Jun 27 2018, 12:58 AM

273 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jun 26 2018, 11:40 PM)

^my profile.. completed most of the AAA titles.. Witcher 3 beats them all - Arkham series, Fallout, Tomb Raider, Far Cry series.

I stopped after completing the main story arc.. gonna go in again to complete the DLCs soon.  laugh.gif
your profile=private sweat.gif sweat.gif
xHj09
post Jun 27 2018, 06:09 AM

1,615 posts

LIS2 is pretty expensive..
skylinelover
post Jun 27 2018, 07:50 AM

11,265 posts

QUOTE(darkddly @ Jun 26 2018, 10:13 PM)
Grand Theft Auto V murah- RM49.46..tempted. lol
Just buy

I even buy after owning 6 DVD copy 3 years ago laugh.gif

QUOTE(pekkauwer @ Jun 27 2018, 12:58 AM)
your profile=private sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Hahahaha just need preventing data breach later laugh.gif

This post has been edited by skylinelover: Jun 27 2018, 07:51 AM
pekkauwer
post Jun 27 2018, 08:18 AM

273 posts

tempted to get no man sky or myst collection hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
taint8
post Jun 27 2018, 09:49 AM

226 posts

This post has been edited by taint8: Jun 27 2018, 09:50 AM
pekkauwer
post Jun 27 2018, 10:49 AM

273 posts

hmm if i purchase game yesterday and today i purchase the dlc how to installed it?

alex82
post Jun 27 2018, 01:36 PM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(pekkauwer @ Jun 27 2018, 10:49 AM)
hmm if i purchase game yesterday and today i purchase the dlc how to installed it?

untick the dlc and retick it back, steam will start downloading the dlc once you start the game
ik3da
post Jun 27 2018, 02:06 PM

545 posts

Anyone found/have/bought any particular good indie/hidden games to share? I dug the Reddit thread (hidden gems) and nothing much yet.
H4XF4XTOR
post Jun 27 2018, 03:00 PM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

QUOTE(ik3da @ Jun 27 2018, 02:06 PM)
Anyone found/have/bought any particular good indie/hidden games to share? I dug the Reddit thread (hidden gems) and nothing much yet.
Depends on the genre preference and "good" is very subjective.
I mostly buy any simple game nowadays. Platformers, Rogue like
with most of them using pixelized art style.

Dead cell, Wizard of legend , Slay the spire etc.
pekkauwer
post Jun 27 2018, 03:35 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(alex82 @ Jun 27 2018, 01:36 PM)
untick the dlc and retick it back, steam will start downloading the dlc once you start the game
thanks thumbup.gif
ik3da
post Jun 27 2018, 03:38 PM

545 posts

QUOTE(H4XF4XTOR @ Jun 27 2018, 03:00 PM)
Depends on the genre preference and "good" is very subjective.
I mostly buy any simple game nowadays. Platformers, Rogue like
with most of them using pixelized art style. 

Dead cell, Wizard of legend , Slay the spire etc.

Good in your own opinion is fine, bad is even better so that people like me can take note smile.gif I dig all kinds of games so it is refreshing to have any recommendations (if any).

Slay the Spire is in the consideration list now:

RoTK 13 PUK
Oriental Empires
War for the Overworld
Slay the Spire
80 Days
Everspace
Zanzarah

DozeMeWithTea
post Jun 27 2018, 03:42 PM

106 posts

Ori and the will of the wisps is actually pretty good.

Good price too.

Keyboard and mouse compatible, but you need to get the hang of it.
Serendipity123
post Jun 27 2018, 04:03 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(ik3da @ Jun 27 2018, 03:38 PM)
Good in your own opinion is fine, bad is even better so that people like me can take note smile.gif I dig all kinds of games so it is refreshing to have any recommendations (if any).

RoTK 13 PUK
Oriental Empires
War for the Overworld
Slay the Spire
80 Days
Everspace
Zanzarah

Oxenfree?

Ones that were recommended to me / on my wishlist:
https://store.steampowered.com/app/632070/T...delio_Incident/
https://store.steampowered.com/app/609490/Minit/
https://store.steampowered.com/app/331480/Pinstripe/
https://store.steampowered.com/app/619280/Gloom/
https://store.steampowered.com/app/558420/Stories_Untold/
https://store.steampowered.com/app/447290/Redeemer/
diehard1979
post Jun 27 2018, 08:08 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(ik3da @ Jun 27 2018, 03:38 PM)

RoTK 13 PUK
Oriental Empires
War for the Overworld
Slay the Spire
80 Days
Everspace
Zanzarah

Here are some of the games for those who like turn base strategy and tactical games. Different people different taste, don't know you like this kind of games or not.

https://store.steampowered.com/app/640850/Clash_of_Cards/
Clash of Cards 86% RM9.10

https://store.steampowered.com/app/73170/Da...s_of_Iron_Game/
Darkest Hour: A Hearts of Iron Game 80% RM4.60

https://store.steampowered.com/app/709290/Rage_Quest/
Rage Quest 85% RM1.57

https://store.steampowered.com/app/712000/Elder_Chaos/
Elder Chaos 88% RM1.50

https://store.steampowered.com/app/680480/I...stbite_Edition/
ICY: Frostbite Edition 85% RM4.35

https://store.steampowered.com/app/515980/T...__Iron_Edition/
The Horus Heresy: Battle for Tallarn 90% RM2.30

https://store.steampowered.com/app/504750/L...phers_Doomstar/
Lew Pulsipher's Doomstar 80% RM4.60

https://store.steampowered.com/app/843900/D...r_for_the_Deep/
Demon's Rise - Conquest of the Deep 50% RM8.75

https://store.steampowered.com/app/844420/D...Lords_of_Chaos/
Demon's Rise - Lords of Chaos 50% RM8.75

https://store.steampowered.com/app/734020/Legendary_DXP/
Legendary DXP 50% RM11.75

https://store.steampowered.com/app/588080/Numantia/
Numantia 50% RM11.75

https://store.steampowered.com/app/613670/T...n_Wing__Reborn/
The Chronicles of Dragon Wing - Reborn 65% RM13.30

https://store.steampowered.com/app/595660/Lux_Alliance/
Lux Alliance 69% RM7.13

https://store.steampowered.com/app/549830/R...riant_Mode_DLC/
Reiner Knizia's The Confrontation - Variant Mode DLC 60% RM9.20

https://store.steampowered.com/app/376250/Ground_Breakers/
Ground Breakers 50% RM6.00

https://store.steampowered.com/app/739050/Deck_Casters/
Deck Casters 50% RM17.00

https://store.steampowered.com/app/663380/T...f_Annihilation/
Tales from Candlekeep: Tomb of Annihilation 60% RM12.80

https://store.steampowered.com/app/376410/Acaratus/
Acaratus 60% RM12.40

https://store.steampowered.com/app/318020/A...Reboot_Edition/
Act of Aggression 75% RM19.50

https://store.steampowered.com/app/706920/1...a_of_Tactics_1/
战术狂想1(Chimera of Tactics 1) 45% RM1.65

https://store.steampowered.com/app/235380/Blitzkrieg_3/
Blitzkrieg 3 Standard Edition 70% RM17.99
skylinelover
post Jun 27 2018, 08:40 PM

11,265 posts

Haha so many titles but no time 2 play at all laugh.gif doh.gif
Davidtcf
post Jun 27 2018, 10:06 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(pekkauwer @ Jun 27 2018, 12:58 AM)
your profile=private sweat.gif  sweat.gif
sudah change.. sorry forgot it was set to private earlier.
limjenson
post Jun 27 2018, 11:31 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(ik3da @ Jun 27 2018, 02:06 PM)
FM2018
crimsonhead
post Jun 28 2018, 01:49 AM

One Of A Kind
2,261 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jun 26 2018, 11:40 PM)

I stopped after completing the main story arc.. gonna go in again to complete the DLCs soon.  laugh.gif
hey man i just bought kingdom come deliverance. i think best game since witcher 2 and 3...
TruboXL
post Jun 28 2018, 01:54 AM

Keep on keeping on! 👍
1,050 posts

octogeddon
https://store.steampowered.com/app/525620/Octogeddon/

rakuen
https://store.steampowered.com/app/559210/Rakuen/

(although both not >50% discount now...)
ik3da
post Jun 28 2018, 02:34 PM

545 posts

QUOTE(Serendipity123 @ Jun 27 2018, 04:03 PM)
Added Fidelio into my list, thanks boss!

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Jun 27 2018, 08:08 PM)
Here are some of the games for those who like turn base strategy and tactical games. Different people different taste, don't know you like this kind of games or not.

Have a few of the recommended ones, but added ICY into my list, thanks boss!

QUOTE(limjenson @ Jun 27 2018, 11:31 PM)
FM2018

Hahaha, stopped after two clubs. Now watching WC and hoping to see a new updated DB for new 2018/2019 roster.

*Thanks all.
skylinelover
post Jun 28 2018, 03:58 PM

11,265 posts

QUOTE(ik3da @ Jun 28 2018, 02:34 PM)
Hahaha, stopped after two clubs. Now watching WC and hoping to see a new updated DB for new 2018/2019 roster.

*Thanks all.
Haha gave up after it affects both my study and working stage laugh.gif doh.gif

My best past performance ever was treble for 3 clubs in CM 01/02 before its demise laugh.gif rclxms.gif 1 italy 1 spain 1 england
diehard1979
post Jun 28 2018, 09:18 PM

1,194 posts

so far anyone at here win steam event games?
soulz69
post Jun 28 2018, 10:04 PM

1,973 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Jun 28 2018, 09:18 PM)
Nope. I even let my office pc one more than 24 hours still don't win any games. So hard. sad.gif
H4XF4XTOR
post Jun 28 2018, 10:06 PM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Jun 28 2018, 09:18 PM)
I wouldnt get my hopes up. its like 1 in a 2.6b chances of you winning. biggrin.gif
diehard1979
post Jun 28 2018, 11:15 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(soulz69 @ Jun 28 2018, 10:04 PM)
Nope. I even let my office pc one more than 24 hours still don't win any games. So hard. sad.gif
24 hours? you use script?
if not you have to manual get in from time to time right?

soulz69
post Jun 28 2018, 11:23 PM

1,973 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Jun 28 2018, 11:15 PM)
24 hours? you use script?
if not you have to manual get in from time to time right?
no script. just let the pc idle on and close monitor. biggrin.gif
sometimes remote at home by using teamviewer at phone to check.
newbzie
post Jun 29 2018, 04:21 AM

182 posts

yep
skylinelover
post Jun 29 2018, 08:08 AM

11,265 posts

QUOTE(soulz69 @ Jun 28 2018, 11:23 PM)
no script. just let the pc idle on and close monitor. biggrin.gif
sometimes remote at home by using teamviewer at phone to check.
Haha long time no use teamviewer laugh.gif

I always thought for office use only

Did not know can install for pwrsonal use as well laugh.gif
soulz69
post Jun 29 2018, 08:16 AM

1,973 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Jun 29 2018, 08:08 AM)
Haha long time no use teamviewer laugh.gif

I always thought for office use only

Did not know can install for pwrsonal use as well laugh.gif
ofcourse can use for personal.
as long u know the code.
can download somemore remote from home
brows.gif
TYK
post Jun 29 2018, 10:14 PM

995 posts

Hi guys, saw Batman franchise having 75% discount on most of the games.

Anyone of them is really good? Or which one must be played before the other for story wise?

I see Arkham Knight, Arkham Origins, Arkham City, Arkham Asylum, rclxub.gif
Davidtcf
post Jun 29 2018, 10:44 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(TYK @ Jun 29 2018, 10:14 PM)
Hi guys, saw Batman franchise having 75% discount on most of the games.

Anyone of them is really good? Or which one must be played before the other for story wise?

I see Arkham Knight, Arkham Origins, Arkham City, Arkham Asylum,  rclxub.gif
start with Arkham Asylum, City, then Knight. (might get bored once reach Knight tho... so u can skip Asylum if want to since its graphics a bit dated liao).

avoid Origins, it was made by some other developer.. i hate it a lot, most ppl also same.
Davidtcf
post Jun 29 2018, 10:46 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

Get Metro Redux franchise too (must be Windows 64 bit to play else won't run)
https://store.steampowered.com/sale/metro/

love it from start to finish.

Tomb Raider 2013 remade + Rise of Tomb Raider must play too... 3rd sequel a bit pricey now since it's new.. I'd wait for price drop first.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Jun 29 2018, 10:47 PM
xHj09
post Jun 29 2018, 10:54 PM

1,615 posts

Just found out that I can actually search how much is spent on steam..

Help > Steam Support > My Account > Data related to steam account > External Funds Used

Probably spent somewhere around $800 USD considering I bought few from GMG before Steam had MYR currency, haha, and also humble bundle.
TYK
post Jun 29 2018, 10:55 PM

995 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jun 29 2018, 10:44 PM)
start with Arkham Asylum, City, then Knight. (might get bored once reach Knight tho... so u can skip Asylum if want to since its graphics a bit dated liao).

avoid Origins, it was made by some other developer.. i hate it a lot, most ppl also same.
Thanks for the recommendation!
newbzie
post Jun 30 2018, 10:56 AM

182 posts

I need to buy final fantasy series
Sadly I'm not sure why malaysian steam store doesn't have it sad.gif
Any recommendations?
qhalidx
post Jun 30 2018, 11:32 AM

148 posts

Its been a while guys, after missing/skipping a few steam sales. I bought XCOM 2 collection. Thanks to @talexeh, or else i'll be paying more with Maybank steam wallet.
H4XF4XTOR
post Jun 30 2018, 11:38 AM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

QUOTE(newbzie @ Jun 30 2018, 10:56 AM)
Any recommendations?
Which final fantasy is region lock?

I can see just fine on most FF titles here on sale
newbzie
post Jun 30 2018, 03:56 PM

182 posts

final fantasy 3 , 4 bundle , 5 , 6 , 11 ultimate seekers collction, 14 online...

limjenson
post Jun 30 2018, 10:49 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(newbzie @ Jun 30 2018, 10:56 AM)
Any recommendations?
Try GreenManGaming.
newbzie
post Jul 1 2018, 12:45 AM

182 posts

I'm currently not in malaysia atm , hence prices are shown in $$ sad.gif
pekkauwer
post Jul 1 2018, 08:20 AM

273 posts

hmm is steam down for everyone else? i got this

alex82
post Jul 1 2018, 08:57 AM

^_^
371 posts

nope working fine for me
pekkauwer
post Jul 1 2018, 11:58 AM

273 posts

QUOTE(alex82 @ Jul 1 2018, 08:57 AM)
nope working fine for me
nvm, it worked now, earlier morning when i add something to cart that shows up

solution: go to steam forum and all i see is cant add games to cart
skylinelover
post Jul 1 2018, 04:38 PM

11,265 posts

QUOTE(qhalidx @ Jun 30 2018, 11:32 AM)
Its been a while guys, after missing/skipping a few steam sales. I bought XCOM 2 collection. Thanks to @talexeh, or else i'll be paying more with Maybank steam wallet.
Haha same here rclxm9.gif

Bro talexeh is highly recommended

rclxms.gif
H4XF4XTOR
post Jul 3 2018, 12:53 PM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

anyone doing last minute steam sale shopping biggrin.gif
Serendipity123
post Jul 3 2018, 01:51 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(H4XF4XTOR @ Jul 3 2018, 12:53 PM)
Still got 3 days, relaxxxx..... biggrin.gif
taint8
post Jul 3 2018, 01:56 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(H4XF4XTOR @ Jul 3 2018, 12:53 PM)
Put all in cart first..... Then last minute let the impulse buying then regret after when pay creditcard that time.

Let those cool titles rot in the library.... Bestest feeling ever. Owai
TruboXL
post Jul 3 2018, 08:17 PM

Keep on keeping on! 👍
1,050 posts

gg left one card no badge crafting and the game is ending and market not accessible t.t

EDIT: anyone got psychic card? willing to trade... nvm will need to take 15 days and ald expired by then...

This post has been edited by TruboXL: Jul 4 2018, 05:50 PM
ppm16
post Jul 4 2018, 06:22 PM

25 posts

When buying too much games, how long to wait until I can buy again? sales ending soon now steam show timer.
alex82
post Jul 4 2018, 06:27 PM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(ppm16 @ Jul 4 2018, 06:22 PM)
When buying too much games, how long to wait until I can buy again? sales ending soon now steam show timer.
about 1 hour you can try buying again
diehard1979
post Jul 4 2018, 06:30 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(alex82 @ Jul 4 2018, 06:27 PM)
about 1 hour you can try buying again
got this restriction?
I dunno at all because I never buy so many in short time.

alex82
post Jul 4 2018, 06:48 PM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Jul 4 2018, 06:30 PM)
got this restriction?
I dunno at all because I never buy so many in short time.
yeah if you buy alot in short amount of time to prevent fraud
Speedodevo
post Jul 4 2018, 08:33 PM

257 posts

want to buy but dunno what to buy
kiritoffx
post Jul 5 2018, 10:58 AM

728 posts

total damage from this sale

pekkauwer
post Jul 5 2018, 11:26 AM

273 posts

QUOTE(kiritoffx @ Jul 5 2018, 10:58 AM)
total damage from this sale

spz if this repeated question how do you calculate total damage?
Serendipity123
post Jul 5 2018, 11:30 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(pekkauwer @ Jul 5 2018, 11:26 AM)
spz if this repeated question how do you calculate total damage?
https://store.steampowered.com/account/history/
diehard1979
post Jul 5 2018, 02:36 PM

1,194 posts

today only get 3 cards, miss out that event 3 cards.
Anyone here win the gift in event?
pekkauwer
post Jul 5 2018, 02:53 PM

273 posts

any tips when i should sell those intergalactic card?
slepth
post Jul 5 2018, 03:59 PM

188 posts

Steam sales ending in 9 hours!

finish your exploration queue.
ik3da
post Jul 5 2018, 04:35 PM

545 posts

QUOTE(pekkauwer @ Jul 5 2018, 02:53 PM)
any tips when i should sell those intergalactic card?

Any time is fine, the summer cards pricing didn't really change much based on the few days that I monitored. I am just chucking them out whenever I have extra.

*Won nothing so far but kinda expected based on Valve's customer base + duplicate accounts.
TSmemphiz_zero88
post Jul 5 2018, 04:44 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

good enough for me. tongue.gif

pekkauwer
post Jul 5 2018, 05:30 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(ik3da @ Jul 5 2018, 04:35 PM)
Any time is fine, the summer cards pricing didn't really change much based on the few days that I monitored. I am just chucking them out whenever I have extra.

*Won nothing so far but kinda expected based on Valve's customer base + duplicate accounts.
thanks for the input...

my total damage around rm450-rm475 i think(including refund back)

limjenson
post Jul 5 2018, 06:00 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Jul 5 2018, 04:44 PM)
good enough for me. tongue.gif

Bot nothing! \o/
malakus
post Jul 5 2018, 07:35 PM

234 posts

Bought Battletech, Subnautica, Frostpunk, Pes 2018 and Cities Skylines Green Cities DLC.

About RM200 spent after selling some cards.
H4XF4XTOR
post Jul 5 2018, 10:12 PM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

most of them i use third party seller for extra discount biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by H4XF4XTOR: Jul 5 2018, 10:12 PM
ppm16
post Jul 6 2018, 07:18 AM

25 posts

COD BO3 still expensive even after 2 year+, hope it will be cheaper next time.

I don't feel like calculating total damage, ingame stuff already 200+ T.T
H4XF4XTOR
post Jul 6 2018, 08:34 AM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

QUOTE(ppm16 @ Jul 6 2018, 07:18 AM)
COD BO3 still expensive even after 2 year+, hope it will be cheaper next time.

I don't feel like calculating total damage, ingame stuff already 200+ T.T
Activision very kedekut.

Next stop is winter sale biggrin.gif
pekkauwer
post Jul 6 2018, 08:39 AM

273 posts

QUOTE(H4XF4XTOR @ Jul 6 2018, 08:34 AM)
Activision very kedekut.

Next stop is winter sale biggrin.gif
around october i assume?
H4XF4XTOR
post Jul 6 2018, 08:42 AM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

QUOTE(pekkauwer @ Jul 6 2018, 08:39 AM)
around october i assume?
my bad , i forgot about the Halloween sale

https://www.whenisthenextsteamsale.com/
Eoma
post Jul 6 2018, 09:29 AM

- ,. -
4,603 posts

Plansescape Torment EE (finished playing, good writing, but that ending...), Mother Russia Bleeds (2 pack) and Oni Blind Forest EE

wanted to get Prey + Dishonored 2. Wait Halloween sales kut. Finish all the old gamers first.
slepth
post Jul 6 2018, 03:16 PM

188 posts

Guys, chance for free steam wallet:

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4613240

EDIT: TOO LATE! razer already removed the 1k zgold reload option. cant get freebie sad.gif

This post has been edited by slepth: Jul 7 2018, 02:30 PM
soulz69
post Jul 6 2018, 03:24 PM

1,973 posts

QUOTE(slepth @ Jul 6 2018, 03:16 PM)
Guys, chance for free steam wallet:

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4613240
sudah guna untuk mobile reload
lytros
post Jul 6 2018, 04:31 PM

401 posts

Didn't buy any games this Summer Sales, since I am now replaying Witcher 3 and still got 2 more games on my play list. smile.gif
kiritoffx
post Jul 7 2018, 02:11 PM

728 posts

https://avavaz.com/catalogsearch/result/?q=...%3D%5D%5B0%5D=1

Cheap steam wallet
diehard1979
post Jul 8 2018, 10:39 AM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(kiritoffx @ Jul 7 2018, 02:11 PM)
no stock.
pekkauwer
post Jul 8 2018, 12:37 PM

273 posts

wonder if anyone know sw 1:1 rate?
alex82
post Jul 8 2018, 12:42 PM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(pekkauwer @ Jul 8 2018, 12:37 PM)
wonder if anyone know sw 1:1 rate?
same rate, you pay 100 you get 100

pekkauwer
post Jul 8 2018, 12:53 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(alex82 @ Jul 8 2018, 12:42 PM)
same rate, you pay 100 you get 100
i mean site to buy them....

most shopee/lazada/11street charge kinda confused.gif
alex82
post Jul 8 2018, 01:18 PM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(pekkauwer @ Jul 8 2018, 12:53 PM)
i mean site to buy them....

most shopee/lazada/11street charge kinda  confused.gif
what item you are buying?
pekkauwer
post Jul 8 2018, 02:26 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(alex82 @ Jul 8 2018, 01:18 PM)
what item you are buying?
the code? confused.gif confused.gif
xHj09
post Jul 8 2018, 06:18 PM

1,615 posts

QUOTE(pekkauwer @ Jul 8 2018, 02:26 PM)
the code? confused.gif  confused.gif
why buy from ecommerce sites when you can buy directly from steam?

there are also many resellers on the forums and facebook group who makes steam wallet and sell games at cheaper rate.
CPURanger
post Jul 9 2018, 02:15 PM

889 posts

the code? confused.gif  confused.gif
If you mean top up steam wallet, buy direct from Steam, it is 1 to 1. You need credit card though.

https://store.steampowered.com/steamaccount/addfunds

slepth
post Jul 13 2018, 01:09 AM

188 posts

Hacknet free. Giveaway ends in 24 hour.
https://store.steampowered.com/app/365450/Hacknet/

This post has been edited by slepth: Jul 13 2018, 01:10 AM
skylinelover
post Jul 13 2018, 12:48 PM

11,265 posts

QUOTE(pekkauwer @ Jul 5 2018, 05:30 PM)
thanks for the input...

my total damage around rm450-rm475 i think(including refund back)

Haha sim king laugh.gif

QUOTE(pekkauwer @ Jul 6 2018, 08:39 AM)
around october i assume?
December la laugh.gif doh.gif

October is Halloween sale
skylinelover
post Jul 13 2018, 12:52 PM

11,265 posts

the code? :confused:  :confused:
QUOTE(CPURanger @ Jul 9 2018, 02:15 PM)
If you mean top up steam wallet, buy direct from Steam, it is 1 to 1. You need credit card though.

https://store.steampowered.com/steamaccount/addfunds
Just buy from talexeh can already laugh.gif rclxms.gif
pekkauwer
post Jul 13 2018, 03:36 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Jul 13 2018, 12:48 PM)
Haha sim king laugh.gif
hmm next stop emergency 20
after achieve this doh.gif

skylinelover
post Jul 13 2018, 07:05 PM

11,265 posts

QUOTE(pekkauwer @ Jul 13 2018, 03:36 PM)

Haha i see

I enjoyed truck sim more

Cross country driving is awesome

laugh.gif doh.gif

On the way clocking 500 hours hahahaha
pekkauwer
post Jul 13 2018, 09:46 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Jul 13 2018, 07:05 PM)
Haha i see

I enjoyed truck sim more

Cross country driving is awesome

laugh.gif doh.gif

On the way clocking 500 hours hahahaha
Kinda tiring, but I won't refund the game xP
Imagine 2hr sit in front of pc due lame game GPS + there's always better shortcut rather than use game GPS lol
Nojo
post Jul 16 2018, 01:26 AM

845 posts

Fear The Wolves Beta Steam key: GW94I-0C4C6-R0N6G
RokXIII
post Jul 16 2018, 01:39 AM

C'est la vie, Chérie
1,634 posts

QUOTE(Nojo @ Jul 16 2018, 01:26 AM)
Fear The Wolves Beta Steam key: GW94I-0C4C6-R0N6G
I have claimed it, thank you very much for sharing! notworthy.gif
Savor_Savvy
post Jul 19 2018, 02:59 PM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(pekkauwer @ Jul 13 2018, 03:36 PM)

Nice kah jadi bus driver?
pekkauwer
post Jul 19 2018, 03:19 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Jul 19 2018, 02:59 PM)
The scenery is good though coz it's naked by unreal engine 3.9 if I recall from astragon staff mentioning + there's more thing to do in game and can mp too
diehard1979
post Jul 20 2018, 05:55 PM

1,194 posts

Anyone buying game in greenmangaming summer sales now?
diehard1979
post Jul 22 2018, 02:47 PM

1,194 posts

Anyone buying game from Green Man Gaming?
Malaysia region no longer accept paypal?
diehard1979
post Jul 23 2018, 02:20 PM

1,194 posts

https://www.greenmangaming.com/games/middle...adow-of-war-pc/
So far this is the lowest price?
Those that like it can buy now.
derthvadar
post Jul 23 2018, 03:05 PM

(ง •̀_•́)ง
1,794 posts

I should have bought Northgard yesterday.

Smh.
skylinelover
post Jul 23 2018, 05:13 PM

11,265 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Jul 19 2018, 02:59 PM)
QUOTE(pekkauwer @ Jul 19 2018, 03:19 PM)
The scenery is good though coz it's naked by unreal engine 3.9 if I recall from astragon staff mentioning + there's more thing to do in game and can mp too
haha even nicer being truck driver also laugh.gif laugh.gif
derthvadar
post Jul 23 2018, 10:54 PM

(ง •̀_•́)ง
1,794 posts

I just bought RimWorld. RM51.

Davidtcf
post Jul 24 2018, 08:17 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

Marvel Ultimate Alliance 1 and 2 75% discount on Steam... around RM37 a title. RM41 for both.

planning to get the 2nd one since I beat the 1st one several times already.. hope the xbox controller issue isn't too big a problem.. got method to workaround it here:
https://steamcommunity.com/app/433320/discu...43951734119776/

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Jul 24 2018, 10:07 AM
diehard1979
post Jul 24 2018, 09:47 AM

1,194 posts

Too bad GMG no longer accept paypal for Malaysia customer.
I don't know what problem for GMG and steam, after they start regional price, they stop accept paypal. They don't want us to pay US dollar for region price game?

diehard1979
post Jul 25 2018, 04:25 PM

1,194 posts

steam update for new chat?
Now I cannot log off my chat?
Anyone know how to log off my chat only?
Last time before this update, I only want to login my steam account but logoff my chat because I am in the office, I don't want those notification about certain sales/giveaway keep prompt out at right bottom of screen, I can I disable those?
alex82
post Jul 25 2018, 04:34 PM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Jul 25 2018, 04:25 PM)
Last time before this update, I only want to login my steam account but logoff my chat because I am in the office, I don't want those notification about certain sales/giveaway keep prompt out at right bottom of screen, I can I disable those?
under your friend list setting you can disable the notification, you can go invisible mode
diehard1979
post Jul 25 2018, 05:16 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(alex82 @ Jul 25 2018, 04:34 PM)
under your friend list setting you can disable the notification, you can go invisible mode
I tried already, still pop out, maybe need to restart steam?
alex82
post Jul 25 2018, 05:18 PM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Jul 25 2018, 05:16 PM)
I tried already, still pop out, maybe need to restart steam?
try restart steam
chamelion
post Jul 25 2018, 05:26 PM

Back to Bricking
2,755 posts

remove all friends...lol
diehard1979
post Jul 25 2018, 06:41 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(chamelion @ Jul 25 2018, 05:26 PM)
remove all friends...lol
Is not about friend notification, is those group and channel that keep pop out about giveaway/free game/free credit/.........bundle...

alex82
post Jul 25 2018, 07:33 PM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Jul 25 2018, 06:41 PM)
Is not about friend notification, is those group and channel that keep pop out about giveaway/free game/free credit/.........bundle...
leave those group, you join until 607 of them confused.gif
svfn
post Jul 25 2018, 08:56 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Jul 25 2018, 04:25 PM)
try put busy mode and see if still got notification, worse case leave all your group that popup notification.

can't logout chat anymore, really a step backward. so rolled back to non Beta.

or try adding "-nofriendsui" to your Steam shortcut.

This post has been edited by svfn: Jul 25 2018, 10:18 PM
diehard1979
post Jul 25 2018, 10:46 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(alex82 @ Jul 25 2018, 07:33 PM)
leave those group, you join until 607 of them  confused.gif
QUOTE(svfn @ Jul 25 2018, 08:56 PM)
try put busy mode and see if still got notification, worse case leave all your group that popup notification.

can't logout chat anymore, really a step backward. so rolled back to non Beta.

or try adding "-nofriendsui" to your Steam shortcut.
last time join so many group because of those giveaway lah.
Then join join join, forget leave.
chamelion
post Jul 26 2018, 04:13 AM

Back to Bricking
2,755 posts

Under chat gui, the setting allow you to turn off notification...
alex82
post Jul 27 2018, 10:48 AM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(GiBeDeCB @ Jul 27 2018, 06:22 AM)
every time i start my steam client......this friend list sure pop out 1....how to make it auto minimiz like dulu punya steam friend list i wonder?
click on the gear icon top right hand corner on your friend list

on the general section turn off "remember my open chats"
alex82
post Jul 27 2018, 05:40 PM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(GiBeDeCB @ Jul 27 2018, 05:12 PM)
just checked
i aready turn it off.
but still auto pop out every time i open steam  console.gif
try when you start steam, close friend list, close steam then restart back steam

alex82
post Jul 27 2018, 05:44 PM

^_^
371 posts

np
kiritoffx
post Jul 27 2018, 10:01 PM

728 posts

BM3YL-DCT8A-29CE5
5p3ak
post Jul 27 2018, 10:03 PM

5,648 posts

QUOTE(kiritoffx @ Jul 27 2018, 10:01 PM)
BM3YL-DCT8A-29CE5
Thank you, successfully redeemed
skylinelover
post Jul 30 2018, 08:52 AM

11,265 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Jul 25 2018, 10:46 PM)
last time join so many group because of those giveaway lah.
Then join join join, forget leave.
hahahahaha I only know about join groups after started using WHATSAPPS laugh.gif

all these while I did not know steam also have groups long time ago already doh.gif

more mobile usages less steam games these days with tech advancement and managing own rice bowl bruce.gif
ppm16
post Jul 30 2018, 07:51 PM

25 posts

Anyone bought this game?
https://store.steampowered.com/app/781600
watch below:-

TruboXL
post Jul 31 2018, 07:12 PM

Keep on keeping on! 👍
1,050 posts

QUOTE(ppm16 @ Jul 30 2018, 07:51 PM)
Anyone bought this game?

damn scary stuff, now the game is pulled

still can see the reviews though: https://steamcommunity.com/app/781600/revie...filter=toprated
diehard1979
post Aug 1 2018, 06:13 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(ppm16 @ Jul 30 2018, 07:51 PM)
Anyone bought this game?

QUOTE(TruboXL @ Jul 31 2018, 07:12 PM)
damn scary stuff, now the game is pulled

still can see the reviews though: https://steamcommunity.com/app/781600/revie...filter=toprated
so we will see more and more rubbish/scam games come out from this kind of developer which earn money not from game but from items and cards trading plus using customer PC to mine crypto?

I feel that seem that steam earn so much money, they should put a team invest all the game that they gonna release and see whether got problem or not before release to end user. This especially to those indie developer.
Those famous AAA developer I don't think they dare to do this kind of things because once people find out, they gonna sue by people until bankrupt.
Only those indie got chance to do this kind of things. The price of the game should not cheaper than the card and item that they gonna sell. Steam don't put much effort on that because they also earn a lot of card and item trading. Which almost 0 cost for developer and them to come out those card and item and gain profit.

kit615
post Aug 2 2018, 09:39 AM

150 posts

Rise of the Tomb Raider: 20 Year Celebration RM63 from GMG worth it?
Davidtcf
post Aug 3 2018, 05:45 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(kit615 @ Aug 2 2018, 09:39 AM)
Rise of the Tomb Raider: 20 Year Celebration RM63 from GMG worth it?
Steam sells that cheaper.. maybe can get around RM30+ during Summer or Winter sales. Don't rush with Tomb Raider they will slash the price a lot later.. same with Batman Arkham series.

========

On a side note, Endless Space 2 on 66% discount.. highest I have seen so far biggrin.gif
https://store.steampowered.com/app/392110/Endless_Space_2/

for those who like Space strategy + turn based.
H4XF4XTOR
post Aug 3 2018, 01:54 PM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

Tomb raider Wait Halloween sale la biggrin.gif
kit615
post Aug 3 2018, 03:30 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(H4XF4XTOR @ Aug 3 2018, 01:54 PM)
Tomb raider Wait Halloween sale la  biggrin.gif
ok, almost pull trigger last night but totally forgot about it after work
pyre
post Aug 3 2018, 06:55 PM

28 posts

https://twitter.com/ValveNewsNetwor/status/...215264164597762
I've just been informed that @steam_games Flash Sales are returning, with a twist. Devs can chose for the sales to last 6, 8, 10 or 12 hours, shaking up sales almost every hour, and making sales feel more like an event again.

diehard1979
post Aug 3 2018, 11:12 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(pyre @ Aug 3 2018, 06:55 PM)
like this good lah, if not, quite boring.
A lot max give 50% only.
With flashm only got chance to reach 75%
taint8
post Aug 4 2018, 05:02 PM

226 posts

Lord of the fallen is now rm8.95 only. 80% discounts
pekkauwer
post Aug 8 2018, 06:14 AM

273 posts

greenmangaming codes for dead cells QFSD0H-ZHLHIK-78R1RG
chamelion
post Aug 8 2018, 06:29 AM

Back to Bricking
2,755 posts

QUOTE(pekkauwer @ Aug 8 2018, 06:14 AM)
greenmangaming codes for dead cells QFSD0H-ZHLHIK-78R1RG
invalid smile.gif
pekkauwer
post Aug 8 2018, 08:50 AM

273 posts

QUOTE(chamelion @ Aug 8 2018, 06:29 AM)
invalid  smile.gif
that strange, i got it from gmg email o.o
alex82
post Aug 8 2018, 09:55 AM

^_^
371 posts

that the discount coupon code for dead cells, not dead cells steam key smile.gif
chamelion
post Aug 8 2018, 10:03 AM

Back to Bricking
2,755 posts

lol

Thanks anyway. Have a great day
pekkauwer
post Aug 8 2018, 10:29 AM

273 posts

QUOTE(chamelion @ Aug 8 2018, 10:03 AM)
lol

Thanks anyway. Have a great day
apologise :s
DoomHammer
post Aug 8 2018, 02:47 PM

228 posts

Will Steam have Quakecon Sales?
Xbox Microsoft store has started.
alex82
post Aug 8 2018, 04:39 PM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(DoomHammer @ Aug 8 2018, 02:47 PM)
Will Steam have Quakecon Sales?
Xbox Microsoft store has started.
it already on sales https://store.steampowered.com/sale/quakeconsale/
alex82
post Aug 11 2018, 08:59 AM

^_^
371 posts

csgo key so cheap now due to turkey currency drop in value, bought 1800key biggrin.gif

sell it back later when valve fix the rate later
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
nvm valve fixed the rate already

This post has been edited by alex82: Aug 11 2018, 09:06 AM
xhakox
post Aug 11 2018, 01:25 PM

744 posts

QUOTE(alex82 @ Aug 11 2018, 08:59 AM)
csgo key so cheap now due to turkey currency drop in value, bought 1800key  biggrin.gif

sell it back later when valve fix the rate later
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
nvm valve fixed the rate already
So many keys??? ohmy.gif
alex82
post Aug 11 2018, 01:43 PM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(xhakox @ Aug 11 2018, 01:25 PM)
So many keys???  ohmy.gif
easy RM1500+ profit reselling back the key to market rclxms.gif

pekkauwer
post Aug 14 2018, 05:02 AM

273 posts

insurgency free on steam https://pokde.net/gaming/insurgency-free-pc-gamers/
5p3ak
post Aug 15 2018, 10:12 PM

5,648 posts

Batman: Arkham Knight any good?
ziniowong
post Aug 16 2018, 12:36 AM

471 posts

Can't access store when I'm signed in....but can access when I'm signed out.... Does that mean I'm banned? My credits and account is still active thou
alex82
post Aug 16 2018, 07:32 AM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(ziniowong @ Aug 16 2018, 12:36 AM)
Can't access store when I'm signed in....but can access when I'm signed out.... Does that mean I'm banned? My credits and account is still active thou
maybe steam down, if you are banned for violating steam term of services you will get a notification on your steam account
pyre
post Aug 16 2018, 08:28 AM

28 posts

https://steamcommunity.com/games/696370/ann...048656463073916
Broke Protocol Free to Keep (100% Off) for 100 Hours
louzie
post Aug 16 2018, 08:45 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(alex82 @ Aug 11 2018, 01:43 PM)
easy RM1500+ profit reselling back the key to market  rclxms.gif
You only get steam money right ?
Steam can cash out one??
taint8
post Aug 16 2018, 09:01 AM

226 posts

QUOTE(louzie @ Aug 16 2018, 08:45 AM)
Steam can cash out one??
Get steam money, cant cashout. But can help people buy games service etc... I think that what others are doing as well.
alex82
post Aug 16 2018, 11:09 AM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(louzie @ Aug 16 2018, 08:45 AM)
Steam can cash out one??
yea steam wallet

you can purchase csgo key from steam market during steam sales and sell on bitskins can cashout via paypal/bitcoin/ether or offer steam gifts purchase services

already cashout over rm16k
louzie
post Aug 16 2018, 11:56 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(alex82 @ Aug 16 2018, 11:09 AM)
yea steam wallet

you can purchase csgo key from steam market during steam sales and sell on bitskins can cashout via paypal/bitcoin/ether or offer steam gifts purchase services

holy shiz , its like stock market trading or forex liao
alex82
post Aug 16 2018, 12:45 PM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(louzie @ Aug 16 2018, 11:56 AM)
yep just have to find the right opportunity

flipping pubg key was fun while it lasted for 4 month, buying key ingame for rm9.68-rm9.88 each and sell back to market for rm11.70-rm35 each laugh.gif
pyre
post Aug 17 2018, 08:05 AM

28 posts

https://www.humblebundle.com/store/orwell

FREE for a limited time!

diehard1979
post Aug 17 2018, 01:39 PM

1,194 posts

alex82 have you ever buy from http://www.dailyindiegame.com/
This site trustable?

I think it is a place for people to sell the key that I get either from humble bundle/indiegala or anysite.
If I bought from them, after activation, if anything happen to their purchase from source, the worst is revoke the key right? My steam account will not get ban from activate the key right?

This post has been edited by diehard1979: Aug 17 2018, 01:41 PM
alex82
post Aug 17 2018, 03:02 PM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Aug 17 2018, 01:39 PM)
alex82 have you ever buy from http://www.dailyindiegame.com/
This site trustable?

I think it is a place for people to sell the key that I get either from humble bundle/indiegala or anysite.
If I bought from them, after activation, if anything happen to their purchase from source, the worst is revoke the key right? My steam account will not get ban from activate the key right?
i only bought their bundle once, the key they sold are direct from developer, so far so good

if you bought the key and got revoke for some reason, you can activate back the same game again just with diff key

your steam account won't get banned, steam just remove the game from your account only

This post has been edited by alex82: Aug 17 2018, 03:18 PM
diehard1979
post Aug 18 2018, 10:30 AM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(alex82 @ Aug 17 2018, 03:02 PM)
i only bought their bundle once, the key they sold are direct from developer, so far so good

if you bought the key and got revoke for some reason, you can activate back the same game again just with diff key

your steam account won't get banned, steam just remove the game from your account only
ok thanks.
Humble bundle August 2018 got quite good games and I miss it.
So I may buy from there as some people are trying to sell it separately with some profit. They buy with US12 or maybe lower then sell each game with US4-5.
Trying to get sudden strike 4 (I only got 4 gb of ram and maybe hard to run it) and forged battalion. These 2 got region lock but at there it say for worldwide.

alex82
post Aug 18 2018, 11:00 AM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Aug 18 2018, 10:30 AM)
ok thanks.
Humble bundle August 2018 got quite good games and I miss it.
So I may buy from there as some people are trying to sell it separately with some profit. They buy with US12 or maybe lower then sell each game with US4-5.
Trying to get sudden strike 4 (I only got 4 gb of ram and maybe hard to run it) and forged battalion. These 2 got region lock but at there it say for worldwide.
most of the higher end games are from humble monthly, the price they resell also can cover the cost of the whole bundle

no reason to buy from them, just subscribe to humble monthly yourself, or just wait for rebundle
diehard1979
post Aug 18 2018, 11:02 AM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(alex82 @ Aug 18 2018, 11:00 AM)
most of the higher end games are from humble monthly, the price they resell also can cover the cost of the whole bundle

no reason to buy from them, just subscribe to humble monthly yourself, or just wait for rebundle
I seldom buy humble monthly because there is no hint on what going to put in. When you know what inside, it already pass and I found out most of the time those bundle are not the one that I want. Not worth to spend 12 for only 1 to 2 title.

https://store.steampowered.com/app/566090/T...V_Barrows_Deep/
go wishlist it.
Price will be lower when more and more people wishlist it.
Other title should learn from this and go this approach.

This post has been edited by diehard1979: Aug 18 2018, 11:04 AM
diehard1979
post Aug 20 2018, 10:05 AM

1,194 posts

0M7IQ-4LKTT-Y5L5V
scram
soulz69
post Aug 20 2018, 10:41 AM

1,973 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Aug 20 2018, 10:05 AM)
0M7IQ-4LKTT-Y5L5V
scram
someone already ninja ph34r.gif bruce.gif
H4XF4XTOR
post Aug 20 2018, 02:50 PM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

I usually pause my humble subs if the preview game on that particular month is not to my liking. Meaning they wont charge me in that month. If the next month is good. I just resume
newbzie
post Aug 21 2018, 12:05 AM

182 posts

I always go for the humble bundle if i don't have at least 2/3 of the games they offer.
louzie
post Aug 21 2018, 08:18 AM

102 posts

gg miss orwell , anybody still have extra keys left?
newbzie
post Aug 21 2018, 08:25 PM

182 posts

Vzerthos: The Heir of Thunder 6MGGD-24DJD-27KEG
newbzie
post Aug 22 2018, 02:27 AM

182 posts

anyone able to get gmg 50 games for 50 dollars?

skylinelover
post Aug 24 2018, 09:20 AM

11,265 posts

yea steam wallet

QUOTE(louzie @ Aug 16 2018, 11:56 AM)
What the😆🤣

Should play crypto with that money

If you win easy 160k in 1 month😄😍
alex82
post Aug 24 2018, 09:54 AM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Aug 24 2018, 09:20 AM)
What the😆🤣

Should play crypto with that money

If you win easy 160k in 1 month😄😍
well that what i'm doing, the profit i earn put into investing cryptocurrency

steam wallet profit > cashout to crypto > invest into altcoin like vechain

This post has been edited by alex82: Aug 24 2018, 09:56 AM
alex82
post Aug 24 2018, 09:55 AM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(newbzie @ Aug 22 2018, 02:27 AM)
anyone able to get gmg 50 games for 50 dollars?
the bundle is region locked sad.gif
newbzie
post Aug 24 2018, 12:44 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(alex82 @ Aug 24 2018, 05:55 AM)
the bundle is region locked  sad.gif
Vpn and buy using pp biggrin.gif

alex82
post Aug 24 2018, 12:53 PM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(newbzie @ Aug 24 2018, 12:44 PM)
Vpn and buy using pp biggrin.gif
i don't dare to use vpn with paypal, later pp lock my account sad.gif

newbzie
post Aug 24 2018, 02:20 PM

182 posts

usually what happens is , your account details / pp details are all linked.
suppose you happen to visit that country physically and access that site.
you would have the ability to purchase the bundle & pay with your pp.

Now if you be there digitally, more or less the same.

But if your concern is there, i would suggest you contact someone who lives there and can get you what you need smile.gif

louzie
post Aug 24 2018, 02:40 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(alex82 @ Aug 24 2018, 09:54 AM)
well that what i'm doing, the profit i earn put into investing cryptocurrency

steam wallet profit > cashout to crypto > invest into altcoin like vechain
teach me sensei bruce.gif
newbzie
post Aug 24 2018, 03:18 PM

182 posts

SPACE PILGRIM EPISODE IV: SOL
3E2F2-2HYF9-06PDE

trix
post Aug 24 2018, 03:21 PM

848 posts

QUOTE(newbzie @ Aug 24 2018, 03:18 PM)
SPACE PILGRIM EPISODE IV: SOL
3E2F2-2HYF9-06PDE
grabbed this, thanks smile.gif
alex82
post Aug 24 2018, 06:26 PM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(newbzie @ Aug 24 2018, 02:20 PM)
usually what happens is , your account details / pp details are all linked.
suppose you happen to visit that country physically and access that site.
you would have the ability to purchase the bundle & pay with your pp.

Now if you be there digitally, more or less the same.

But if your concern is there, i would suggest you contact someone who lives there and can get you what you need smile.gif
problem is that paypal tracks and blocks a lot of commercial VPN providers, especially ones that are magnets for fraud. this may lead paypal account getting limited/locked immediately.

i'm not buying the bundle, already own most of them smile.gif

QUOTE(louzie @ Aug 24 2018, 02:40 PM)
which part?
newbzie
post Aug 25 2018, 01:48 AM

182 posts

Ah ok fair enough
For me i just needed to get the bundle since they had quite a good number of games.

Which games were you looking for from that bundle?
skylinelover
post Aug 27 2018, 02:55 PM

11,265 posts

QUOTE(louzie @ Aug 24 2018, 02:40 PM)
QUOTE(alex82 @ Aug 24 2018, 06:26 PM)
which part?
Haha alex kor now become crypto master rclxms.gif
alex82
post Aug 27 2018, 05:26 PM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Aug 27 2018, 02:55 PM)
Haha alex kor now become crypto master rclxms.gif
LUL not crypto master leh console.gif
pyre
post Aug 28 2018, 07:32 AM

28 posts

https://store.steampowered.com/app/523960/TENET/
FREE
holocauster
post Aug 28 2018, 12:57 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(good dude @ Aug 28 2018, 08:42 AM)
come on ,make a topic for strange brigade pls
There's already a thread about that game. Go search la.
skylinelover
post Aug 30 2018, 08:55 AM

11,265 posts

QUOTE(good dude @ Aug 27 2018, 08:30 PM)
found this game on utube....strange brigade....look nice like uncarted

scared my 7850 2gb cant play...
nvm bought aready since got 10%...if cant perform ill refund it  laugh.gif
haha garage sales so many cheap 1070TI GTX now hahahaha
newbzie
post Aug 30 2018, 02:26 PM

182 posts

I've started posting giveaways on Indiegala.
get low rated games for less than 1c.

edit
Ah sorry i meant they are exactly 1c.

This post has been edited by newbzie: Aug 30 2018, 02:28 PM
newbzie
post Aug 31 2018, 09:47 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(newbzie @ Aug 30 2018, 10:26 AM)
I've started posting giveaways on Indiegala.
get low rated games for less than 1c.

edit
Ah sorry i meant they are exactly 1c.
ah never mind ,
apparently i was thinking people might not go for indiegala bundles , but apparently they are going in droves
one day already had 1000+ peeps on a dlc.
xHj09
post Sep 6 2018, 08:24 AM

1,615 posts

GMG is selling Overcooked at a cheaper price than Steam's lowest recorded price!
newbzie
post Sep 6 2018, 12:26 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(xHj09 @ Sep 6 2018, 04:24 AM)
GMG is selling Overcooked at a cheaper price than Steam's lowest recorded price!
It's for me at $3.87
Anyone can buy me a copy? I'll pay via pp
xHj09
post Sep 6 2018, 10:11 PM

1,615 posts

QUOTE(newbzie @ Sep 6 2018, 12:26 PM)
It's for me at $3.87
Anyone can buy me a copy? I'll pay via pp
limit to one per customer i think.

tried buying extra for friend but only limit to one.
pyre
post Sep 6 2018, 11:12 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(xHj09 @ Sep 6 2018, 10:11 PM)
limit to one per customer i think.

tried buying extra for friend but only limit to one.
i hope u know the first version is only local co-op
xHj09
post Sep 7 2018, 10:35 AM

1,615 posts

QUOTE(pyre @ Sep 6 2018, 11:12 PM)
i hope u know the first version is only local co-op
Damn.. didn't realise it. Bought for my friend tho.. she'll have to play alone already then, haha.
skylinelover
post Sep 7 2018, 01:20 PM

11,265 posts

QUOTE(xHj09 @ Sep 7 2018, 10:35 AM)
Damn.. didn't realise it. Bought for my friend tho.. she'll have to play alone already then, haha.
Wah pretty gamer laugh.gif rclxm9.gif
Dharcness
post Sep 8 2018, 08:42 AM

27 posts

Check the price of this game

https://store.steampowered.com/app/406780/W...e_to_Boon_Hill/
Sigint
post Sep 8 2018, 09:32 AM

136 posts

QUOTE(Dharcness @ Sep 8 2018, 08:42 AM)
Either a mistake or trolling. laugh.gif
pekkauwer
post Sep 8 2018, 11:32 AM

273 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Sep 7 2018, 01:20 PM)
Wah pretty gamer laugh.gif rclxm9.gif
keep your money... later baltic sea dlc and ats dlc coming
newbzie
post Sep 8 2018, 01:04 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(Dharcness @ Sep 8 2018, 04:42 AM)
single game - 334
game with Dlc - 19
skylinelover
post Sep 10 2018, 09:26 PM

11,265 posts

wooo new tomb raider review out liao laugh.gif rclxms.gif

peterG
post Sep 11 2018, 01:29 PM

303 posts

yea steam wallet

very informative!

have over 100 dota2 treasure in my inventory now, will sell them in market at the right time later, and convert back to cash rclxm9.gif

newbzie
post Sep 11 2018, 01:36 PM

182 posts

do note that steam wallet limit is 8500 rm and yes i have tried that.

pyre
post Sep 22 2018, 03:11 PM

28 posts

https://store.steampowered.com/app/265690/NaissanceE/

FREE
Marcion
post Sep 24 2018, 10:02 PM

247 posts

oh yeahhhh , I through would be next year for Ace Combat 7 to be release but today I check it pre-purchase.
pekkauwer
post Sep 24 2018, 11:55 PM

273 posts

anyone prepurchase LiS 2?
pyre
post Sep 25 2018, 06:28 AM

28 posts

https://store.steampowered.com/app/96000/Th...iny_Bang_Story/

Free until 0100hrs 26 Sept 2018
skylinelover
post Sep 28 2018, 08:44 PM

11,265 posts

QUOTE(pekkauwer @ Sep 24 2018, 11:55 PM)
The heck is LiS 2?
pcliew
post Sep 28 2018, 09:43 PM

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Sep 28 2018, 08:44 PM)
The heck is LiS 2?
Life is Strange 2
kiritoffx
post Sep 28 2018, 10:43 PM

728 posts

Delete

This post has been edited by kiritoffx: Sep 28 2018, 10:44 PM
skylinelover
post Sep 29 2018, 10:22 AM

11,265 posts

QUOTE(pcliew @ Sep 28 2018, 09:43 PM)
Life is Strange 2
haha interesting laugh.gif rclxms.gif
diehard1979
post Sep 29 2018, 11:25 PM

1,194 posts

anyone pre-purchase totalwar romance of 3 kingdoms?
Savor_Savvy
post Sep 30 2018, 04:10 PM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(pekkauwer @ Sep 24 2018, 11:55 PM)
Interested in this title as well since the first one is a hit.
pekkauwer
post Oct 1 2018, 02:12 AM

273 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Sep 30 2018, 04:10 PM)
Interested in this title as well since the first one is a hit.
Two things : 1 bad and 1 good

Bad: the game still buggy you will either get bsod or fatal error( Tak sure la Aku rakyat i3 marhaen jer)

Good: LYLA IS A CUTE BAE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Savor_Savvy
post Oct 2 2018, 10:41 AM

2,776 posts

Games now are getting more and more expensive. RM200 - RM400 per game, depending on whether you want to get the standard or the ultimate version.
Savor_Savvy
post Oct 2 2018, 10:41 AM

2,776 posts

Games now are getting more and more expensive. RM200 - RM400 per game, depending on whether you want to get the standard or the ultimate version.
diehard1979
post Oct 2 2018, 11:01 AM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Oct 2 2018, 10:41 AM)
Wait for sales and bundle plus complete edition. Not worth to play first with full of bugs now then they fix with dlc or expansion.

Vote for gog next free games. What you choose?
https://www.gog.com/10years
alex82
post Oct 2 2018, 12:46 PM

^_^
371 posts

that one reason i stop buying AAA title at release date, feel like getting ripped off from these greedy publisher, i just wait for goty edition cool2.gif
Savor_Savvy
post Oct 2 2018, 02:41 PM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Oct 2 2018, 11:01 AM)
Wait for sales and bundle plus complete edition. Not worth to play first with full of bugs now then they fix with dlc or expansion.
Vote for gog next free games. What you choose?
https://www.gog.com/10years
Shadow Warrior 2
skylinelover
post Oct 3 2018, 01:28 PM

11,265 posts

QUOTE(alex82 @ Oct 2 2018, 12:46 PM)
that one reason i stop buying AAA title at release date, feel like getting ripped off from these greedy publisher, i just wait for goty edition  cool2.gif
Haha good idea rclxms.gif

But sadly i already threw $100 on horizon 4 the ultimate copy 3 months ago laugh.gif
TSmemphiz_zero88
post Oct 5 2018, 09:34 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

Free Shadow Warrior 2 on GOG
https://www.gog.com/game/shadow_warrior_2
soulz69
post Oct 5 2018, 10:01 AM

1,973 posts

thank you. redeemed
skylinelover
post Oct 5 2018, 11:10 AM

11,265 posts

Oregon is here hahahaha laugh.gif rclxms.gif
Eoma
post Oct 5 2018, 03:56 PM

- ,. -
4,603 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Oct 5 2018, 09:34 AM)
Free Shadow Warrior 2 on GOG
https://www.gog.com/game/shadow_warrior_2
Tqqqqq GOG.
newbzie
post Oct 6 2018, 11:06 AM

182 posts

I suppose the best way is for either bundles , or the humble monthly bundle.
You do get the best bang for the buck , however time is something which isn't a luxury of having.

pekkauwer
post Oct 6 2018, 07:09 PM

273 posts

guys, if i received invite from someone and when you click it theres none, am i in trouble?
soulz69
post Oct 6 2018, 07:15 PM

1,973 posts

QUOTE(pekkauwer @ Oct 6 2018, 07:09 PM)
guys, if i received invite from someone and when you click it theres none, am i in trouble?
what kind of invite? it is join game or unknown link?
pekkauwer
post Oct 6 2018, 07:21 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(soulz69 @ Oct 6 2018, 07:15 PM)
what kind of invite? it is join game or unknown link?
i dont know, theres green notification near my steam client and it stated you got 1 invite but when i click got nothing
soulz69
post Oct 6 2018, 07:33 PM

1,973 posts

QUOTE(pekkauwer @ Oct 6 2018, 07:21 PM)
i dont know, theres green notification near my steam client and it stated you got 1 invite but when i click got nothing
maybe someone inviting something then they cancel it.

pekkauwer
post Oct 6 2018, 11:12 PM

273 posts

Maybe but how to get those green notification? Already view the invites(which none) and it still gives notification
skylinelover
post Oct 7 2018, 12:02 AM

11,265 posts

QUOTE(pekkauwer @ Oct 6 2018, 11:12 PM)
Maybe but how to get those green notification? Already view the invites(which none) and it still gives notification
Dude!

Buy ATS2 new DLC already?

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
pekkauwer
post Oct 7 2018, 12:19 AM

273 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Oct 7 2018, 12:02 AM)
Dude!

Buy ATS2 new DLC already?

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
not yet, waiting lamsam with baltic sea addon...

damn now when i type baltic sea, i miss lisa ice truck driver.... drool.gif drool.gif
H4XF4XTOR
post Oct 7 2018, 09:43 AM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

QUOTE(pekkauwer @ Oct 6 2018, 07:21 PM)
sometimes its a group invite which you can check on bottom left

pekkauwer
post Oct 7 2018, 10:04 AM

273 posts

QUOTE(H4XF4XTOR @ Oct 7 2018, 09:43 AM)
sometimes its a group invite which you can check on bottom left

thanks, now i know which group but this group safe?

H4XF4XTOR
post Oct 7 2018, 12:33 PM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

QUOTE(pekkauwer @ Oct 7 2018, 10:04 AM)
thanks, now i know which group but this group safe?

idk lol. nowadays i ignore every group invite. cant be bothered biggrin.gif
Savor_Savvy
post Oct 8 2018, 09:09 PM

2,776 posts

Group invite can be spammy. Be careful.
Deathhunter
post Oct 9 2018, 02:55 AM

217 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Oct 2 2018, 08:41 AM)
thatz why I have changed my region tongue.gif bought Soulcalibur VI deluxe for 123RM & AC Odyssey for 122RM only xD
pyre
post Oct 9 2018, 06:58 AM

28 posts

https://store.steampowered.com/app/510840/Evolvation/
Reminds me so much of Microsoft Allegiance (which is also F2P)
pekkauwer
post Oct 9 2018, 12:31 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(Deathhunter @ Oct 9 2018, 02:55 AM)
thatz why I have changed my region tongue.gif bought Soulcalibur VI deluxe for 123RM & AC Odyssey for 122RM only xD
the risk is big
Deathhunter
post Oct 9 2018, 01:19 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(pekkauwer @ Oct 9 2018, 10:31 AM)
the risk is big
what kind of risk?
Rei7
post Oct 9 2018, 01:33 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Deathhunter @ Oct 9 2018, 01:19 PM)
what kind of risk?
Just your whole account getting banned icon_idea.gif
TSmemphiz_zero88
post Oct 9 2018, 02:05 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

free game lai lai
https://store.steampowered.com/app/510840/Evolvation/
Deathhunter
post Oct 9 2018, 02:06 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Oct 9 2018, 11:33 AM)
Just your whole account getting banned icon_idea.gif
haha then I guess lucky me tongue.gif coz I am doing this for last more than 2 years sleep.gif still running fine :|
pekkauwer
post Oct 9 2018, 02:44 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(Deathhunter @ Oct 9 2018, 02:06 PM)
haha then I guess lucky me tongue.gif coz I am doing this for last more than 2 years sleep.gif still running fine :|
You are part of wan sins FB group?
Deathhunter
post Oct 9 2018, 03:11 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(pekkauwer @ Oct 9 2018, 12:44 PM)
You are part of wan sins FB group?
whats that?? nah I am not sleep.gif
one of my overseas friend told me to do this as he purchase this wasy, since then I've changed my steam to russia never changed again though till now its russian sleep.gif
fujkenasai
post Oct 9 2018, 04:05 PM

1,137 posts

gotten 3K:TW the other day for RM100, quite reasonable imho
newbzie
post Oct 10 2018, 11:10 AM

182 posts

anyone having issues opening booster crafting pack page?
alex82
post Oct 10 2018, 02:32 PM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(newbzie @ Oct 10 2018, 11:10 AM)
anyone having issues opening booster crafting pack page?
it down

Sorry!
An error was encountered while processing your request:

There was an error loading booster pack information. Please try again later.
fujkenasai
post Oct 10 2018, 03:54 PM

1,137 posts

Anyone using TIME 1gbps to dl steam yet?

Anyone getting faster speeds than this?

This post has been edited by fujkenasai: Oct 10 2018, 04:01 PM
xhakox
post Oct 11 2018, 01:55 AM

744 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Oct 10 2018, 03:54 PM)

Wah syok!
kiritoffx
post Oct 11 2018, 11:37 AM

728 posts

damn, mine 4mbs took almost 4days to finish
5p3ak
post Oct 11 2018, 11:59 AM

5,648 posts

depends on the game, I think steam decompress also as it is downloading
skylinelover
post Oct 11 2018, 05:13 PM

11,265 posts

you lucky basted vmad.gif bangwall.gif

heeeeh tongue.gif rclxs0.gif

QUOTE(kiritoffx @ Oct 11 2018, 11:37 AM)
damn, mine 4mbs took almost 4days to finish
haha happy with 50mbps here lolz laugh.gif cool2.gif
skylinelover
post Oct 11 2018, 05:18 PM

11,265 posts

QUOTE(pekkauwer @ Oct 7 2018, 12:19 AM)
not yet, waiting lamsam with baltic sea addon...

damn now when i type baltic sea, i miss lisa ice truck driver.... drool.gif  drool.gif
haha nice laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(H4XF4XTOR @ Oct 7 2018, 12:33 PM)
idk lol. nowadays i ignore every group invite. cant be bothered biggrin.gif
haha same

since being self employed no time 2 follow hundreds of groups unlike student times cool2.gif cool2.gif

Savor_Savvy
post Oct 13 2018, 05:24 PM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Oct 11 2018, 05:18 PM)
haha nice laugh.gif  laugh.gif
haha same

since being self employed no time 2 follow hundreds of groups unlike student times cool2.gif  cool2.gif
Yes, sometimes miss student time, except the exam lah.
ppm16
post Oct 13 2018, 06:06 PM

25 posts

Some Eroge like Evinicle made it to steam but region locked, guess I have no choice but to use THAT service dry.gif

fujkenasai
post Oct 14 2018, 12:30 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Oct 11 2018, 05:13 PM)
you lucky basted vmad.gif  bangwall.gif

heeeeh tongue.gif  rclxs0.gif
haha happy with 50mbps here lolz laugh.gif  cool2.gif
what line are you on? 50mbps?
i thought only 30 and 50? or steamix
newbzie
post Oct 14 2018, 01:19 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(ppm16 @ Oct 13 2018, 02:06 PM)
Some Eroge like Evinicle made it to steam but region locked, guess I have no choice but to use THAT service dry.gif
we might need the same service... biggrin.gif
fujkenasai
post Oct 14 2018, 05:34 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Oct 13 2018, 05:24 PM)
Yes, sometimes miss student time, except the exam lah.
during student times I suffered with 56k T.T
ahh well there are pros and cons. guess can always aim for a financially free life.
abyone
post Oct 15 2018, 12:59 AM

158 posts

when is the next steam promo? want to buy pubg
Rei7
post Oct 15 2018, 04:03 AM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(abyone @ Oct 15 2018, 12:59 AM)
when is the next steam promo? want to buy pubg
In 14 days
alex82
post Oct 20 2018, 07:32 AM

^_^
371 posts

log into team fortress 2 now to get a halloween case worth rm13-14 or a paint casse worth rm3-5

you can do this daily for free case drop and sell on steam market for free $$$$
xhakox
post Oct 21 2018, 12:09 AM

744 posts

QUOTE(alex82 @ Oct 20 2018, 07:32 AM)
log into team fortress 2 now to get a halloween case worth rm13-14 or a paint casse worth rm3-5

you can do this daily for free case drop and sell on steam market for free $$$$
Must play a match?
alex82
post Oct 21 2018, 09:55 AM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(xhakox @ Oct 21 2018, 12:09 AM)
Must play a match?
no, just launch the game and you get a notification top right hand corner, click on it to accept the crate, close the game and sell the crate on market
diehard1979
post Oct 21 2018, 09:38 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(alex82 @ Oct 21 2018, 09:55 AM)
no, just launch the game and you get a notification top right hand corner, click on it to accept the crate, close the game and sell the crate on market
everyday? until when?
I see those only worth RM0.03(Rainy Day Cosmetic Case) to RM0.06 (Scream Fortress X War Paint Case)?

This post has been edited by diehard1979: Oct 21 2018, 09:45 PM
alex82
post Oct 21 2018, 10:12 PM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Oct 21 2018, 09:38 PM)
everyday? until when?
I see those only worth RM0.03(Rainy Day Cosmetic Case) to RM0.06 (Scream Fortress X War Paint Case)?
everyday will drop 1 violet vermin case or Scream Fortress X War Paint Case

most probably until halloween end, price will keep dropping daily so sell asap if you get one

then winter sales might happen again dropping xmas crate
svfn
post Oct 21 2018, 10:19 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(alex82 @ Oct 21 2018, 10:12 PM)
everyday will drop 1 violet vermin case or Scream Fortress X War Paint Case

most probably until halloween end, price will keep dropping daily so sell asap if you get one

then winter sales might happen again dropping xmas crate
hmm mine put ( Not Tradable or Marketable ) on that War Paint Case, is there a cooldown?
alex82
post Oct 22 2018, 08:05 AM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(svfn @ Oct 21 2018, 10:19 PM)
hmm mine put ( Not Tradable or Marketable ) on that War Paint Case, is there a cooldown?
you need to have premium tf2 account(buy the game) to be tradeable and markerable
diehard1979
post Oct 24 2018, 11:39 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(alex82 @ Oct 22 2018, 08:05 AM)
you need to have premium tf2 account(buy the game) to be tradeable and markerable
today login no longer give anything right?
alex82
post Oct 25 2018, 05:43 PM

^_^
371 posts

they change the drop setting already after the 3rd day, you have to play the halloween event to get the case and other event drop
diehard1979
post Oct 25 2018, 11:12 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(alex82 @ Oct 25 2018, 05:43 PM)
they change the drop setting already after the 3rd day, you have to play the halloween event to get the case and other event drop
play how many match to get? or how long in game will get?
chebob
post Oct 26 2018, 03:07 AM

60 posts

Metro 2033 for free

https://store.steampowered.com/app/43110/Metro_2033/
alex82
post Oct 26 2018, 12:56 PM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Oct 25 2018, 11:12 PM)
play how many match to get? or how long in game will get?
any community halloween event map, you get from random drop
diehard1979
post Oct 26 2018, 01:59 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(alex82 @ Oct 26 2018, 12:56 PM)
any community halloween event map, you get from random drop
ok thanks
alex82
post Oct 27 2018, 01:44 PM

^_^
371 posts