Hi, Anyone have been to Setia Ecohill Carnus 2 site lately - can share photos of the progress?
SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 19), With one of biggest clubhouse in KV
Aug 18 2022, 10:07 AM
Probation
1 posts Joined: Aug 2022 |
Hi, Anyone have been to Setia Ecohill Carnus 2 site lately - can share photos of the progress?
Oct 14 2022, 10:34 PM
Probation
3 posts Joined: Sep 2022 |
Oct 15 2022, 05:40 AM
1,495 posts Joined: Dec 2012 |
QUOTE(boynine75 @ Oct 14 2022, 10:34 PM) Booked 1 unit - 1.3M, minus 7% bumi + another 8%, price about 1M. Liked the layout, but now wife looking at Serenia City pulak... which is better?javascript:emoticon(':sweat:') Determine which project provides better convenience travelling daily to workplace, etc. What project is being considered at Serenia City? What made your wife attracted to Serenia City?If you choose Serenia City: - avoid the area nearby the industrial park or the exit - avoid the units facing Elite hiway .. trust me you will not want to hear rumbling of trucks and lorries climbing the highway In my opinion, Setia Ecohill feels more calm and peace, a place to chill down after the hustle and bustle of KL city. This post has been edited by GOPI56: Oct 15 2022, 06:36 AM |
Oct 15 2022, 08:26 AM
Probation
3 posts Joined: Sep 2022 |
QUOTE(GOPI56 @ Oct 15 2022, 05:40 AM) Determine which project provides better convenience travelling daily to workplace, etc. What project is being considered at Serenia City? What made your wife attracted to Serenia City? Thanks for the reply,If you choose Serenia City: - avoid the area nearby the industrial park or the exit - avoid the units facing Elite hiway .. trust me you will not want to hear rumbling of trucks and lorries climbing the highway In my opinion, Setia Ecohill feels more calm and peace, a place to chill down after the hustle and bustle of KL city. Wife is working near KLCC, so she is thinking of the easy access via MEX/ELITE/PLUS. but I think in terms of highway, wouldn't MEX more jam vs ecohill LEKAS/SILK/PLUS in the mornings? As for the project, she is interested on Aqila |
Oct 15 2022, 09:21 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
1,495 posts Joined: Dec 2012 |
QUOTE(boynine75 @ Oct 15 2022, 08:26 AM) Thanks for the reply, MEX heading towards KL will be demm jam during the rush hours. From the Serenia City thread can see people complaining about the traffic jams with the increase in populations.Wife is working near KLCC, so she is thinking of the easy access via MEX/ELITE/PLUS. but I think in terms of highway, wouldn't MEX more jam vs ecohill LEKAS/SILK/PLUS in the mornings? As for the project, she is interested on Aqila Serenia City Thread: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3387778/+2340 Actually we cannot escape from traffic jams during the rush hours if are we are living in Klang Valley...😅😅 |
Jan 13 2023, 11:00 AM
154 posts Joined: Jun 2016 |
New Year is around the corner...we all need that extra cash when moving in....Any prospective buyers looking for current owner for the Setia referral program? Ping me on 0169033320. We shall discuss the referral fee sharing. Don't miss out guys!...Happy New Year 2023!!!
Jan 19 2023, 08:10 PM
Probation
14 posts Joined: May 2022 |
S**t area this Ecohill, went there somewhere earlier this week on a weekday, basically rubbish area near the Taipan Ecohill shoplots.
No apparent reason to rent or buy in this area at all. |
Jan 19 2023, 11:14 PM
52 posts Joined: Oct 2021 |
Jan 25 2023, 04:10 AM
Probation
Don't like Kajang either.
Mar 27 2023, 03:39 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
23,688 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: Outer Space |
Lelong unit sold today:
Apr 1 2023, 09:59 AM
Probation
That Ecohill Taipan shoplots, go behind the shops and you will see a lot of garbage and rubbish on the floor and road, god knows they HAVEN'T-CLEAN-SINCE-DON'T-KNOW-WHEN.......so disgusting and dirty!
Apr 1 2023, 10:00 AM
Probation
MPKJ should do something about this since the new MPKJ Semenyih building is here in Ecohill.
Apr 8 2023, 02:38 PM
5 posts Joined: Nov 2020 |
Is there any whatsapp / telegram group for owners? Ashadiya liked this post
May 30 2023, 09:33 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
23,688 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: Outer Space |
Another lelong unit sold from Camellia Apartment.
Launching price from 242K for bumi lot. Lelong at 199K. Sold at 206K. Good catch? ![]() |
Jun 5 2023, 09:31 AM
5 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
Hello folks, anyone staying in ecohill or around the area hopefully can share some experiences for my concerns below.
I'm interested to explore and buy a subsale in this area as its within my budget. I'm currently working from home so no issue for me on the distance to cities. 1. Is there a reason subsale always lower than developer price? or is it due to the issue within the project? 2. How does ecohill2 compare to ecohill? I saw other thread people are voting ecohill2 over ecohill1, any particular reason to that? 3. If you are staying here, how much do you recommend this area to someone else (scale 1-10)? |
Jun 7 2023, 10:48 AM
Validating
37 posts Joined: Feb 2022 |
QUOTE(cc0507 @ Jun 5 2023, 09:31 AM) Hello folks, anyone staying in ecohill or around the area hopefully can share some experiences for my concerns below. Yes you are right, issue within the projectI'm interested to explore and buy a subsale in this area as its within my budget. I'm currently working from home so no issue for me on the distance to cities. 1. Is there a reason subsale always lower than developer price? or is it due to the issue within the project? 2. How does ecohill2 compare to ecohill? I saw other thread people are voting ecohill2 over ecohill1, any particular reason to that? 3. If you are staying here, how much do you recommend this area to someone else (scale 1-10)? |
Jun 7 2023, 04:55 PM
5 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
Jun 9 2023, 04:47 PM
108 posts Joined: Dec 2017 |
I am an owner of a superlink unit in P3 gng. No issues at all. SPA price is always purposely raised by developer because it includes all kinds of rebates and discounts. The net price loaned by owners is much lower and is more in line with the subsale price. My unit has been tenanted for 4 years with expat profile. Environment is nice. Maintenance is decent. Security is good. Landscaping is very nice. Clubhouse facilities are top notch. Commercial infrastructure is slowly coming up.
Only issues obviously is distance from the city and traffic. But you know this already. |
Jun 10 2023, 01:54 PM
3,642 posts Joined: Jul 2014 |
QUOTE(cc0507 @ Jun 5 2023, 09:31 AM) Hello folks, anyone staying in ecohill or around the area hopefully can share some experiences for my concerns below. I dun see this happening at SEH 2. So far all selling price for SEH2 is higher than original developer price.I'm interested to explore and buy a subsale in this area as its within my budget. I'm currently working from home so no issue for me on the distance to cities. 1. Is there a reason subsale always lower than developer price? or is it due to the issue within the project? 2. How does ecohill2 compare to ecohill? I saw other thread people are voting ecohill2 over ecohill1, any particular reason to that? 3. If you are staying here, how much do you recommend this area to someone else (scale 1-10)? U talking about SEH1? |
Oct 23 2023, 12:02 PM
154 posts Joined: Jun 2016 |
Hiy potential buyers with SP Setia. Let's discuss and have a deal for the referral program by the developer. We can share the fruit. Do PM me at 0169033320. Cheers. Only until end of 2023.
| Change to: | 0.3561sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:11 PM |