238 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

LYN Proton X70 SUV Owners and Fans Thread V1!, It's in the Drive... Siram Siram!

Lanchio
post Mar 11 2019, 04:58 PM

487 posts

QUOTE(tgwkt @ Mar 11 2019, 04:31 PM)
Which tint did u go for and how much for it? If you don't mind answering.
Raytech QX Series. Upgraded to Ultra70 Front, QX all sides, QC Rear. QX Black Sunroof. Not comfortable to discuss pricing. Contact PJ branch (Jalan 19/36) for any queries.
cfa28
post Mar 11 2019, 05:09 PM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(Lanchio @ Mar 11 2019, 04:58 PM)
Raytech QX Series. Upgraded to Ultra70 Front, QX all sides, QC Rear. QX Black Sunroof. Not comfortable to discuss pricing. Contact PJ branch (Jalan 19/36) for any queries.
Is yours the premium version

Please take some pictures of the sunshade and sunroof with the tint
Lanchio
post Mar 11 2019, 05:34 PM

487 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Mar 11 2019, 05:09 PM)
Is yours the premium version

Please take some pictures of the sunshade and sunroof with the tint
Yes, Premium version.

Not comfortable with photos being online for viewing. Sorry.

destee88
post Mar 13 2019, 04:02 PM

1,385 posts

QUOTE(vostro78 @ Mar 10 2019, 11:44 AM)
Manage to do test drive on the premier spec. Impressive . For me a an vy advance car . Too bad the seller said no offer . No discount . Interest rate 2.35 for 7 years 90k.
no worth to take . .wait for CKD or just order proton X50 is better
malcolm86
post Mar 14 2019, 02:50 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(destee88 @ Mar 13 2019, 04:02 PM)
no worth to take . .wait for CKD or just order proton X50 is better
base on est, taxes for this car around rm15k.
hoong2188
post Mar 14 2019, 09:57 PM

76 posts

Any owner can share full tank can run how many km? Estimate ..

Good for salesperson use ?
fireballs
post Mar 14 2019, 10:42 PM

5,650 posts

anyone can verify this? china car use asphalt as damper

https://www.motor1.com/news/37822/bmw-audi-...sound-deadener/

https://tw.news.yahoo.com/%E4%B8%AD%E5%9C%8...-035354895.html

Twins10
post Mar 14 2019, 11:18 PM

919 posts

QUOTE(hoong2188 @ Mar 14 2019, 09:57 PM)
Any owner can share full tank can run how many km? Estimate ..

Good for salesperson use ?
Unless you have a free unlimited petrol card, avoid.
kenny79
post Mar 17 2019, 11:07 AM

3,200 posts

Was impressed by the ride of x70 but the price is quite expensive fir me.... Waiting the cod or probably x50
ayamxxx
post Mar 17 2019, 12:58 PM

4,063 posts

QUOTE(kenny79 @ Mar 17 2019, 11:07 AM)
Was impressed by the ride of x70 but the price is quite expensive fir me.... Waiting the cod or probably x50
I too waiting for ckd. Cz of 1.5T and dct gb. Since current engine most buyers complained that it fc varies from 11-13L/100km. Yeah sure it a suv.
kenny79
post Mar 17 2019, 02:00 PM

3,200 posts

QUOTE(ayamxxx @ Mar 17 2019, 12:58 PM)
I too waiting for ckd. Cz of 1.5T and dct gb. Since current engine most buyers complained that it fc varies from 11-13L/100km. Yeah sure it a suv.
Just the price was expecting for 70k to 90k plus as pevious ..... So when it over 100k it's quite expensive for me... Not coz the brand but the selling price
ayamxxx
post Mar 17 2019, 05:46 PM

4,063 posts

QUOTE(kenny79 @ Mar 17 2019, 02:00 PM)
Just the price was expecting for 70k to 90k plus as pevious ..... So when it over 100k it's quite expensive for me... Not coz the brand but the selling price
Price wise I foresee it have very slightly reduction, but cover up with additional features etc. For 70k-90k is too much reduction, maybe that fall for x50 price region?

Twins10
post Mar 17 2019, 06:38 PM

919 posts

Rm100k is reasonable for suv except fuel consumption.
budak minyak
post Mar 18 2019, 12:22 AM

257 posts

is it true once this x70 go CKD, the price will be cheaper?
alternativehype
post Mar 18 2019, 02:13 AM

1,300 posts

QUOTE(budak minyak @ Mar 18 2019, 12:22 AM)
is it true once this x70 go CKD, the price will be cheaper?
Nobody knows for certain now. I think they won't lower the price point but include a few more bells and whistles.
josh5671
post Mar 18 2019, 09:05 AM

1,197 posts

QUOTE(ayamxxx @ Mar 17 2019, 05:46 PM)
Price wise I foresee it have very slightly reduction, but cover up with additional features etc. For 70k-90k is too much reduction, maybe that fall for x50 price region?
People just too naive to think the price can lowest possible.
Before X70 launched, some people make 'conclusion' it surely 70-80k full spec..... And me:???, then how proton own exora, Preve, persona sell... We yet to mention perodua's car LoL
josh5671
post Mar 18 2019, 09:06 AM

1,197 posts

QUOTE(Twins10 @ Mar 17 2019, 06:38 PM)
Rm100k is reasonable for suv except fuel consumption.
Nope. For suv that segment, it's Fc was quite normal, just yet considering as 'good'
ayamxxx
post Mar 18 2019, 09:17 AM

4,063 posts

QUOTE(josh5671 @ Mar 18 2019, 09:05 AM)
People just too naive to think the price can lowest possible.
Before X70 launched, some people make 'conclusion' it surely 70-80k full spec..... And me:???, then how proton own exora, Preve, persona sell... We yet to mention perodua's car LoL
to be fair proton car also got shoot with tax by gomen, plus need to get MITI for approval. so potential owner hoping the car to be at 70-80k is too much for that car spec & features. Remember proton current gen perdana which is based on previous version accord also sold at 138k for 2.4 unit.

an old version based car, with only adding new china made HU. rest is same, except the cosmetic, also at that price.

so to assume x70 spec & features at current price is acceptable imo. or better wait for CKD with next version of 1.5T 3 Cylinder engine?

This post has been edited by ayamxxx: Mar 18 2019, 09:24 AM
josh5671
post Mar 18 2019, 10:28 AM

1,197 posts

QUOTE(ayamxxx @ Mar 18 2019, 09:17 AM)
to be fair proton car also got shoot with tax by gomen, plus need to get MITI for approval. so potential owner hoping the car to be at 70-80k is too much for that car spec & features. Remember proton current gen perdana which is based on previous version accord also sold at 138k for 2.4 unit.

an old version based car, with only adding new china made HU. rest is same, except the cosmetic, also at that price.

so to assume x70 spec & features at current price is acceptable imo. or better wait for CKD with next version of 1.5T 3 Cylinder engine?
That's why I say naive. Hoping something 150k+- car spec only half of its price... Assume proton cut profit and make it 100k full spec (current highest spec, 2wd premium) - 80k basic(down scale with with from current price)
Then... How x50 fit in between? 55-70k? Aruz, Myvi, persona, iris all gg?
Or Myvi sell on 35-40 full spec.? LoL

All back to square one... Too naive, car pricing not work like that

Me waiting 1.5t 7dct too..... LoL
Twins10
post Mar 18 2019, 11:16 AM

919 posts

Well, they based it on geely Boyle price of rmb120k but I don't know what taxes for number plate etc...total otr price in china.
My friend say otr 160k rmb.....so max out rm90k? Right hand drive conversion plus tax rm30k?

238 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:31 PM