123 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC - The Shed V49, BPL - Chelsea v Cardiff City 10pm #810

fu'house
post May 20 2018, 11:37 PM

553 posts

He can say Conte's the serial winner, worth 3 cups in the photo haha.

QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ May 20 2018, 12:21 PM)
Mu sure angry lol.
Buy all star yet cant even get 1 trophy.
Correction. Arsenal scrap, Everton scrap - doesn't win you like Man City does. De Gea is their best. They wouldn't be second without the moments of godlike goal stops. JK for Liverpool found a gem with Salah. Just need to spot out the right man.

This post has been edited by fu'house: May 20 2018, 11:41 PM
zoidx_chung
post May 21 2018, 12:10 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ May 20 2018, 11:18 PM)
Did he cover conte?
Wow...
Yup
Cloud0890
post May 21 2018, 02:19 AM

128 posts

So much player power at Chelsea, not necessarily a good thing. Conte pissed off one Brazilian (Costa) and the others immediately turned on him.
Kerplunk
post May 21 2018, 04:08 AM

802 posts

QUOTE(abusive123 @ May 20 2018, 02:12 PM)
Oh btw, this is a reminder that Chelsea is the only team to win the Mens, Womens and Youth FA cup in the same year  flex.gif  flex.gif
Man we sure love them cups!it's a nice ending to the season,although it does paper over the cracks to a certain extent.

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ May 20 2018, 10:50 PM)
Disrespect from Willian, if Conte stay I think Luiz and Willian will leave

Utterly unprofessional,he's definitely off if conte stays,but I think maybe the management should decide to get rid of him anyway,especially with that attitude. This kind of behaviour is sure to breed toxicity in the dressing room and it's not what we need right now. Looks like a swap deal with utd involving martial might just be fast tracked before the world cup.
zoidx_chung
post May 21 2018, 10:14 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Maurizio Sarri suggests he could leave Napoli amid Chelsea links
zoidx_chung
post May 21 2018, 10:47 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

zoidx_chung
post May 21 2018, 11:14 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

blink.gif
ps3 fanboy
post May 21 2018, 11:24 AM

18 posts

brits relation with russia is bad this time
Kerplunk
post May 21 2018, 02:56 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ May 21 2018, 10:14 AM)
Read somewhere his buyout clause expires on the 22nd. It's now or never for us,but I have a strange feeling chelsea will try and convince him to put in a resignation and force napoli's hand.

It'll save us a few million quid,but de laurentis is a notoriously tough negotiator and I don't see it happening. He'll most likely 'threaten' sarri into honouring his contract for another year,and tell us to go fly a kite instead. Ahh exciting times. Let the drama begin laugh.gif
ThisWorldisWeird
post May 21 2018, 03:06 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ May 21 2018, 02:56 PM)
Read somewhere his buyout clause expires on the 22nd. It's now or never for us,but I have a strange feeling chelsea will try and convince him to put in a resignation and force napoli's hand.

It'll save us a few million quid,but de laurentis is a notoriously tough negotiator and I don't see it happening. He'll most likely 'threaten' sarri into honouring his contract for another year,and tell us to go fly a kite instead. Ahh exciting times. Let the drama begin laugh.gif
Drama in our country's politics.

Drama in Chelsea's off season.

Drama coming up in World Cup.

Work? What work?
zoidx_chung
post May 21 2018, 03:20 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ May 21 2018, 02:56 PM)

dont see it happen because of our side
marina will take her time to deal with conte follow by new coach biggrin.gif
Akmall540
post May 21 2018, 04:24 PM

197 posts

Sarri is no better than Conte. That being said Conte relationship with Roman is on the thin ice now.

Sarri also didn't win anything during his time at Napoli. Same as Pochettino. He failed to win a cup but credit to him to develop Spurs as top four club consistently.

Diego Simeone still my first choice to replace Conte if Conte get sacked. But that would not happen as Simeone game play is similar to Conte. Not attractive to the eye but at least he won the La Liga once with Atletico.
SlomoX
post May 21 2018, 04:33 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(Akmall540 @ May 21 2018, 04:24 PM)
Sarri is no better than Conte. That being said Conte relationship with Roman is on the thin ice now.

Sarri also didn't win anything during his time at Napoli. Same as Pochettino. He failed to win a cup but credit to him to develop Spurs as top four club consistently.

Diego Simeone still my first choice to replace Conte if Conte get sacked. But that would not happen as Simeone game play is similar to Conte. Not attractive to the eye but at least he won the La Liga once with Atletico.
i dont see why sari cant manage chelsea, not a typical Italian manager that play defensively and he nurture the players (which i presume why board wants him at the first place) and lower the reliance on buying expensive players. the way i say this its like we converting into Arsenal biggrin.gif
Akmall540
post May 21 2018, 04:41 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(SlomoX @ May 21 2018, 04:33 PM)
i dont see why sari cant manage chelsea, not a typical Italian manager that play defensively and he nurture the players (which i presume why board wants him at the first place) and lower the reliance on buying expensive players. the way i say this its like we converting into Arsenal  biggrin.gif
if you can see our history with all of our exes manager, they are all serial winner. from Jose, Ancelotti, Scolari, Andress Villas Boas and so on. Thats why the cup keep on coming to our club.

This Sarri didnt win anything pun. In EPL the challenge is much more tougher than Serie A. Idk about nurturing the youngsters but if this is Roman main goal then might as well we promote Jody Morris as our head coach.
zoidx_chung
post May 21 2018, 05:51 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

lol~
post May 21 2018, 06:32 PM

365 posts

I dunno which one is worse. A stubborn coach or player power problem. My god chelsea problem is much more worse than i think
kucingmainan
post May 21 2018, 06:54 PM

289 posts

enough with the defensive minded manager. time to release our attacking potential.
alip_11
post May 21 2018, 07:14 PM

232 posts

city wants hazard? 100mil. luls. low
lyc1982
post May 21 2018, 10:04 PM

ExpectNoMercy
2,329 posts

QUOTE(alip_11 @ May 21 2018, 07:14 PM)
city wants hazard? 100mil. luls. low
if 100 mil + KDB, then deal