post May 21 2018, 10:29 PM

545 posts

morata and alonso not included in spain's WC squad.. kesian
UntilUComeBack
post May 21 2018, 11:35 PM

HueHueHue
481 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ May 21 2018, 05:51 PM)
sell him for 50M and we got to go.

QUOTE(dennis008 @ May 21 2018, 10:29 PM)
morata and alonso not included in spain's WC squad.. kesian
Morato not consistent.
alonso..this is kinda weird.
alip_11
post May 22 2018, 06:56 AM

232 posts

QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ May 21 2018, 11:35 PM)
sell him for 50M and we got to go.
Morato not consistent.
alonso..this is kinda weird.
monreal was selected ahead of alonso. such logic. rclxub.gif
lol~
post May 22 2018, 08:18 AM

365 posts

Alonso didnt selected proly because of our formation and his position which is not suitable for the spain formation. Same with mauro icardi. That is my 2cent
SlomoX
post May 22 2018, 09:38 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(Akmall540 @ May 21 2018, 04:41 PM)
if you can see our history with all of our exes manager, they are all serial winner. from Jose, Ancelotti, Scolari, Andress Villas Boas and so on. Thats why the cup keep on coming to our club.

This Sarri didnt win anything pun. In EPL the challenge is much more tougher than Serie A. Idk about nurturing the youngsters but if this is Roman main goal then might as well we promote Jody Morris as our head coach.
nothing wrong to appoint someone that didnt win anything, last time i remember di matteo didnt win anything as a manager before he won us a double that season and hes the other chelsea manager post abramovic era that had not win european glory apart from grant and scolari prior to joining chelsea.

sarri's appointment may backfire, but dont you think its normal for us to change manager if it didnt work out. biggrin.gif

expected morata didnt make spain's team but alonso?
Iceman74
post May 22 2018, 09:55 AM

1,407 posts

QUOTE(SlomoX @ May 21 2018, 04:33 PM)
i dont see why sari cant manage chelsea, not a typical Italian manager that play defensively and he nurture the players (which i presume why board wants him at the first place) and lower the reliance on buying expensive players. the way i say this its like we converting into Arsenal  biggrin.gif
Then straight away appoint Arsene for 3 years and get the stadium ready by then, he tick everythings that needed to settled everything laugh.gif
ThisWorldisWeird
post May 22 2018, 10:02 AM

122 posts

I hope to see Jody Morris in our first team system, but not as head coach. Maybe assistant, like Steve Holland last time. Then after the first team coach get sacked for poor results (as it so usually happens), Morris can takeover as caretaker, then if he does well, permanent role.
SlomoX
post May 22 2018, 11:18 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(Iceman74 @ May 22 2018, 09:55 AM)
Then straight away appoint Arsene for 3 years and get the stadium ready by then, he tick everythings that needed to settled everything  laugh.gif
if you prefer #4 cup every season biggrin.gif
zoidx_chung
post May 22 2018, 11:28 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

rumor biggrin.gif

Iceman74
post May 22 2018, 11:28 AM

1,407 posts

QUOTE(SlomoX @ May 22 2018, 11:18 AM)
if you prefer #4 cup every season  biggrin.gif
better than in and out CL every 2 season laugh.gif
Akmall540
post May 22 2018, 11:35 AM

197 posts

QUOTE(SlomoX @ May 22 2018, 09:38 AM)
nothing wrong to appoint someone that didnt win anything, last time i remember di matteo didnt win anything as a manager before he won us a double that season and hes the other chelsea manager post abramovic era that had not win european glory apart from grant and scolari prior to joining chelsea.

sarri's appointment may backfire, but dont you think its normal for us to change manager if it didnt work out.  biggrin.gif

expected morata didnt make spain's team but alonso?
Matteo is our assistant to Andres Villas Boas that time. He become our permanent manager after won the double.
zoidx_chung
post May 22 2018, 11:55 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(warham @ May 22 2018, 11:50 AM)
I hope the young german coach come and promote our youngster.

Sell fab sell willian sell morata.

Bring in rlc our justin bieber kenedy musonda zouma into 1st team. I can wait 2 years before we win anything as long we play interesting football & use young players.

If after 2 years those kids cannot perform only then Club spend billions for the team.

If hazard want to leave let him be. Willian too. And fab is just a liability. Cahill also can go.

A lot of good young players out there.

I saw videos on youtube theres this kid goncalo guedes. Look like suarez can shoot outside box very hardworking and fast. Can replace willian
young german coach? Julian Nagelsmann?
alip_11
post May 22 2018, 01:01 PM

232 posts

QUOTE(warham @ May 22 2018, 11:50 AM)
I hope the young german coach come and promote our youngster.

Sell fab sell willian sell morata.

Bring in rlc our justin bieber kenedy musonda zouma into 1st team. I can wait 2 years before we win anything as long we play interesting football & use young players.

If after 2 years those kids cannot perform only then Club spend billions for the team.

If hazard want to leave let him be. Willian too. And fab is just a liability. Cahill also can go.

A lot of good young players out there.

I saw videos on youtube theres this kid goncalo guedes. Look like suarez can shoot outside box very hardworking and fast. Can replace willian
guedes already a wonderkid few years back but he didnt make it in one of the top clubs, i forgot alrdy which team. now he's back to his best. just like depay
Cloud0890
post May 22 2018, 01:03 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(alip_11 @ May 22 2018, 01:01 PM)
guedes already a wonderkid few years back but he didnt make it in one of the top clubs, i forgot alrdy which team. now he's back to his best. just like depay
PSG. He is now on loan at Valencia. PSG will probably sell him if the price is right as they have some major book rebalancing to do after huge outlays for Neymar and Mbappe.
zoidx_chung
post May 22 2018, 02:00 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Kerplunk
post May 22 2018, 02:12 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(ThisWorldisWeird @ May 21 2018, 03:06 PM)
Drama in our country's politics.

Drama in Chelsea's off season.

Drama coming up in World Cup.

Work? What work?
I fully expect our ex-premier's rise and fall to be made into a movie actually. The daily details which are slowly being revealed are super intriguing! Kinda wish chelsea had less drama,but it's just a weird pattern these days. Our success goes hand in hand with it,so in a way we can't complain too much? Lol

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ May 21 2018, 03:20 PM)
dont see it happen because of our side
marina will take her time to deal with conte follow by new coach biggrin.gif
For sure man. Marina and her penny pinching. She's under roman's instructions so that's not going to change anytime soon,unfortunately sweat.gif

QUOTE(ThisWorldisWeird @ May 22 2018, 10:02 AM)
I hope to see Jody Morris in our first team system, but not as head coach. Maybe assistant, like Steve Holland last time. Then after the first team coach get sacked for poor results (as it so usually happens), Morris can takeover as caretaker, then if he does well, permanent role.
This should be our end game in the abramovich area imo. Fully expecting him to make the step up but like u said,not too soon. I mean it would be lovely to see him given a chance right away,but if he fails and gets kicked out,the heartbreak for the club and fans will just be too much. This can potentially undo all his hardwork with our youngsters and that would be devastating to the future of our club. He is essentially our pep in the making and definitely deserves to work his way to the first team.
yokoloco
post May 22 2018, 02:31 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ May 22 2018, 02:00 PM)
didnt see them asking for proof when he bought the club, or when he developing stamford bridge etc
The west is pushing their Russian agenda hard
lyc1982
post May 22 2018, 03:16 PM

ExpectNoMercy
2,329 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ May 22 2018, 11:28 AM)
rumor biggrin.gif

hahaha ?

i wish lewandowski will come though but highly unlikely
zoidx_chung
post May 22 2018, 03:44 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(lyc1982 @ May 22 2018, 03:16 PM)
hahaha ?

i wish lewandowski will come though but highly unlikely
why he come? for europa league? laugh.gif
Cloud0890
post May 22 2018, 08:05 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ May 22 2018, 02:31 PM)
didnt see them asking for proof when he bought the club, or when he developing stamford bridge etc
The west is pushing their Russian agenda hard
Are you not aware of the recent Skripal poisoning? When Russia is brazen enough to assassinate individuals in foreign soil of course the UK and EU are going to retaliate against the Russian oligarchs close to Putin.

Semua salah Putin. Fuck Putin. #justiceformh17

123 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0220sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:48 PM