Kerplunk
post May 20 2018, 02:49 AM

802 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ May 20 2018, 02:28 AM)
Bakayoko, this guy will be our future, fans just need to be patient with him.

I still rmb he was carrying a knock, that time we didn have drinkwater, we needed a cmf for the Spurs game early in the season. Even with a knock he put in a man of the match performance.

Then Premier League got to him.

But good to see recently he is improving.
I always wondered who rushed him back. The medical team or the gaffer. But that spurs game was one hell of a debut. Today he was really solid and full of energy. Could've had a pen as well when he effortlessly turned matic in the box. Just needs to trust in his own ability more in my opinion. Next season will be huge for him.
yokoloco
post May 20 2018, 03:00 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ May 20 2018, 02:49 AM)
I always wondered who rushed him back. The medical team or the gaffer. But that spurs game was one hell of a debut. Today he was really solid and full of energy. Could've had a pen as well when he effortlessly turned matic in the box. Just needs to trust in his own ability more in my opinion. Next season will be huge for him.
he wanted to play and i guess conte had no choice at the time since I rmbr many players were injured
zoidx_chung
post May 20 2018, 03:08 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

I congratulate #CFC because they won, but I don’t think they deserve to win.

🗣 Jose Mourinho

😂
abusive123
post May 20 2018, 08:34 AM

182 posts

Wow I didnt expect that win at all. Bakayoko was the biggest surprise. If he can play like this every game, he will be the awesome Monaco player we bought. Congrats all rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
briantwj
post May 20 2018, 09:02 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

So guys. Now Conte in or out? Lol
skylinelover
post May 20 2018, 09:02 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,244 posts

Congrats

Hope conte stay next season

Dont end up liek LvG plez

Win the cup next day kena sacked

laugh.gif doh.gif
zoidx_chung
post May 20 2018, 09:46 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ May 20 2018, 09:02 AM)
Congrats

Hope conte stay next season

Dont end up liek LvG plez

Win the cup next day kena sacked

laugh.gif doh.gif
Well, board dedicate to fire him
lol~
post May 20 2018, 10:49 AM

365 posts

Watch the game with neutral feeling. In my pov, we did well. 1st half attack and score 1 then we do mou style, sit back and park the bus. Wonder how mou feel about that. But i guess he felt salty but hey, that is how he did too laugh.gif.

Well done to the boys for a good display on the pitch especially the back. And i too question wth conte for not sub in much more earlier. The best guess is he gonna sub in for extra time in case if its happen. Lucky we won. This is the best gift we had this season. And tibo are god like. My motm, tibo.

briantwj
post May 20 2018, 11:28 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Can we keep Conte and the players, while sack everyone on the board? lol
zoidx_chung
post May 20 2018, 11:33 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ May 20 2018, 11:28 AM)
😂
Conte sure won't resign
Now depend on the board, to fire or negotiate
First coach that make the board headache like that
Iceman74
post May 20 2018, 11:35 AM

1,407 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ May 20 2018, 03:08 AM)

🗣 Jose Mourinho

😂
Hmm... I heard this a lot time when he around too 😁
Look like he doesn't likes to be treated the same
fu'house
post May 20 2018, 11:39 AM

553 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ May 20 2018, 03:08 AM)

🗣 Jose Mourinho

😂
Salty salty Mou but agree that Chelsea aren't the best/deserving the win in his eyes - could make comebacks, pop sensational surprise goals from counters, strike fear very much.

However, if current team edge out Man Utd, they aren't the best performing team/pogba sanchez lukaku rashford martial mata aren't able to break down our defence easily.
briantwj
post May 20 2018, 11:51 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ May 20 2018, 11:33 AM)
😂
Conte sure won't resign
I think problem now is even wanna sack, oso need a lot of money to compensate. Roman fund is depleting fast.
zoidx_chung
post May 20 2018, 12:12 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ May 20 2018, 11:51 AM)
I think problem now is even wanna sack, oso need a lot of money to compensate. Roman fund is depleting fast.
£9m only...
yokoloco
post May 20 2018, 12:18 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ May 20 2018, 09:02 AM)
So guys. Now Conte in or out? Lol
not win FA Cup +2 yrs meh? owai...
UntilUComeBack
post May 20 2018, 12:21 PM

HueHueHue
481 posts

Mu sure angry lol.
Buy all star yet cant even get 1 trophy.

Kerplunk
post May 20 2018, 01:38 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ May 20 2018, 03:00 AM)
he wanted to play and i guess conte had no choice at the time since I rmbr many players were injured
Yep this is true,he was also determined to play especially after drogs told him how huge this game was to the fans.

QUOTE(briantwj @ May 20 2018, 11:28 AM)
Hmm this is a tough one. Love them or hate them,the trophy cabinet suggests they know what they're doing. Strange as that sounds,I know hmm.gif

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ May 20 2018, 11:33 AM)
😂
Conte sure won't resign
There has been an odd lack of rumours this past couple of weeks,almost as if the board has got their man and they'll now try to negotiate conte's compensation. Such a strange conundrum to be in.

On that same note,it could also be the board has absolutely no idea how to solve this laugh.gif
abusive123
post May 20 2018, 02:12 PM

182 posts

Oh btw, this is a reminder that Chelsea is the only team to win the Mens, Womens and Youth FA cup in the same year flex.gif flex.gif
zoidx_chung
post May 20 2018, 10:50 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Disrespect from Willian, if Conte stay I think Luiz and Willian will leave

UntilUComeBack
post May 20 2018, 11:18 PM

HueHueHue
481 posts

Did he cover conte?
Wow...