85 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

Italian Clubs Juventus - Stagione 2022/23, Juventus 2-0 Inter [Serie A]

zaidi
post Aug 13 2018, 02:55 PM

1,738 posts

Anyone found a way to stream 11-sports in Malaysia?
Jusstatic
post Aug 13 2018, 05:52 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(noir7559 @ Aug 13 2018, 01:01 PM)
what??  sad.gif  sad.gif

well, keeping fingers cross hopefully they'll update their site once Serie A going to start in a few days hopefully... sad.gif  sad.gif
yeah cry.gif

why are they cutting it when ronaldo is here =_=
TSnoir7559
post Aug 15 2018, 08:13 AM

Take My Advice, I Don't Need It
592 posts

great article

http://global.espn.com/football/club/juven...a-money-arrival

Juventus could have sold out the Allianz Stadium twice over for Ronaldo's first game in club colours. But tradition and identity take precedent, in this case, over gate receipts. Juventus may play in Turin, but it's in this corner of the Chisone valley where the club's spirit lies.

best line in the article. Tradition. Even on this "money ridden & loyalty got a price era", hopefully Juve will still keep this tradition for a long time to come
Jusstatic
post Aug 15 2018, 10:58 AM

188 posts

QUOTE(noir7559 @ Aug 15 2018, 08:13 AM)
great article

http://global.espn.com/football/club/juven...a-money-arrival
best line in the article. Tradition. Even on this "money ridden & loyalty got a price era", hopefully Juve will still keep this tradition for a long time to come
yes i have read that.. nice article. if you can also go see the vilar perosa videos you can see our boss agnelli giving a pep talk and expectations for the coming season. he wants us to win everything and if you look carefully at ronaldo he seems very shiok deep inside. he is a winner
TSnoir7559
post Aug 15 2018, 11:28 AM

592 posts

QUOTE(Jusstatic @ Aug 15 2018, 10:58 AM)
yes i have read that.. nice article. if you can also go see the vilar perosa videos you can see our boss agnelli giving a pep talk and expectations for the coming season. he wants us to win everything and if you look carefully at ronaldo he seems very shiok deep inside. he is a winner
b4 this, i'm a bit skeptical about Cristiano signing...bcoz as we all know CR7 was mainly about "I over Them" attitude as we usually saw him at Real Madrid,
a stark contrast with Juve mentality

but hopefully when he came here he'll have the new mentality, as Juve is always about "We over Me" attitude.
Coupled that with CR7 positive attitude = always trying to be the best, hard-workers, and winning mentality.
Juve & CR7 looks destined to win the coveted UCL trophy
TSnoir7559
post Aug 15 2018, 11:46 AM

592 posts

btw, with Serie A set to kick-off in a few days time, Juve/Adidas is still didn't officially released Juve away kit yet

kinda uncharacteristic from Adidas bcoz they usually released the kit earlier or during the end of last season...

the first thing that crossed my mind when looking at this shirt = Cappuccino laugh.gif laugh.gif
Jusstatic
post Aug 15 2018, 11:50 AM

188 posts

QUOTE(noir7559 @ Aug 15 2018, 11:46 AM)
btw, with Serie A set to kick-off in a few days time, Juve/Adidas is still didn't officially released Juve away kit yet

kinda uncharacteristic from Adidas bcoz they usually released the kit earlier or during the end of last season...

the first thing that crossed my mind when looking at this shirt = Cappuccino  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
this one is not the official away kit? i had a look at protechkitzone and both away versions are available already. i wil be buying the black with yellow strips one laugh.gif icon_idea.gif
Jusstatic
post Aug 15 2018, 11:51 AM

188 posts

oh sorry the cappuccino colour one is not out yet. hence its true, the main away kit has not been launched yet sweat.gif
TSnoir7559
post Aug 15 2018, 11:59 AM

592 posts

QUOTE(Jusstatic @ Aug 15 2018, 11:50 AM)
this one is not the official away kit? i had a look at protechkitzone and both away versions are available already. i wil be buying the black with yellow strips one  laugh.gif  icon_idea.gif
this (Cappuccino jersey) probably the official away kit for Juve. The black with yellow stripe is the third kit.

and yeap, probably the same as me. Gonna get that black-yellow shirt. Planned to get the home one, but that stupid black background behind Jeep logo
kinda spoils it for me...just like previous-previous season... dry.gif

but from my personal point of view, having a "light colored" away shirt kinda pointless

Home : mainly white
Away : mainly bright/similar to white
Third : all black

what happen if Juve are playing Udinese/Newcastle/PAOK/Partizan etc? Which kit they gonna use then? laugh.gif laugh.gif
Jusstatic
post Aug 15 2018, 03:53 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(noir7559 @ Aug 15 2018, 11:59 AM)
this (Cappuccino jersey) probably the official away kit for Juve. The black with yellow stripe is the third kit.

and yeap, probably the same as me. Gonna get that black-yellow shirt. Planned to get the home one, but that stupid black background behind Jeep logo
kinda spoils it for me...just like previous-previous season... dry.gif

but from my personal point of view, having a "light colored" away shirt kinda pointless

Home : mainly white
Away : mainly bright/similar to white
Third : all black

what happen if Juve are playing Udinese/Newcastle/PAOK/Partizan etc? Which kit they gonna use then?  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
ya.. actually this season's home jersey is almost perfect except for the black background behind the jeep logo. i will probably get it after the season ends.. lelong price abit biggrin.gif

the black with yellow strips i will buy it soon .. i agree, the second away jersey looks rather pointless
Jusstatic
post Aug 16 2018, 05:37 PM

188 posts

seems like no more serie a at sportfix anymore... yawn.gif rolleyes.gif shakehead.gif
TSnoir7559
post Aug 17 2018, 08:31 AM

592 posts

regarding the Serie A fixture this weekend, Milan-Genoa & Sampdoria-Fiorentina will be postponed due to the
bridge collapsed tragedy in Genoa a few days ago

other fixtures will be played with a minute silence b4 kick-off and players wearing the black armband during the match

h@RT3r
post Aug 17 2018, 12:13 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(Jusstatic @ Aug 16 2018, 05:37 PM)
seems like no more serie a at sportfix anymore...  yawn.gif  rolleyes.gif  shakehead.gif
It would seem so. Serie A section removed off their website.
But I thought they hold the Serie A broadcast rights in Malaysia?

OMG so what do we do confused.gif ohmy.gif cry.gif cry.gif
estcin
post Aug 17 2018, 04:11 PM

407 posts

Goodbye Marchisio cry.gif
http://www.juventus.com/en/news/news/2018/...ts-juventus.php
TSnoir7559
post Aug 17 2018, 04:29 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(estcin @ Aug 17 2018, 04:11 PM)
just read it...out of a blue and then, bam! Marchisio's gone.. confused.gif
estcin
post Aug 17 2018, 04:37 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(noir7559 @ Aug 17 2018, 04:29 PM)
just read it...out of a blue and then, bam! Marchisio's gone.. confused.gif
Not totally unexpected as he had limited games. His best years were robbed by injury
cyapd
post Aug 17 2018, 04:52 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

Yup. The ACL injury messed up everything. He's fallen down the pecking order. Knowing him, he will most likely sign for a team outside Italy. A through and through Juventino, our Prince of Turin.

Let's hope for the best of him.

I still think he had much to offer in a top league. If his knees really can't hold up, just get the last paycheck in US. They'll love him to death.
McF7y
post Aug 17 2018, 05:53 PM

233 posts

Oh man, while not really unexpected, still a shocker for him to leave. Quite emotional reading his words about Juve and his dreams. All the best Marchisio!
TSnoir7559
post Aug 19 2018, 12:15 AM

592 posts

Juve leading Chievo 1-0 via Khedira opener

For those who want to watch the match, download the Burma TV apps on ur smartphone and stream
Deani_77
post Aug 19 2018, 07:07 AM

Luaskan Kuasamu...
3,251 posts

This post has been edited by Deani_77: Aug 19 2018, 07:09 AM

85 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0275sec    1.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:06 PM