176 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

Setia Alam by SP Setia, Township project in Shah Alam

Bahkuteh
post Jun 2 2012, 09:03 PM

777 posts

Well,if they do d connection to d proposed dash highway,it would be great.
auhckw
post Jun 3 2012, 12:25 AM

1,008 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ May 29 2012, 11:41 PM)
The SPS will collecting bank draft by this Saturday onwards .... Balloting willl tentatively starts next Saturday 9th June 2012 on the eve of Euro 2012 starts....

Get tune on ,...
Really know nothing about balloting... mind to share info:

1) Is balloting like lucky draw to a particular unit?

2) Can we choose the unit?

3) After register and submit the bank draft, on the day itself if doesn't get any unit, will they return the bank draft? Any penalty?

4) If get a unit, but doesn't like it, will they return bank draft? Any penalty?

5) If I want to increase my chance, can I submit a few bank drafts? For those bank drafts that doesn't get a unit, will they return? Any penalty?

Thank you for answering
kiddyinvestor
post Jun 4 2012, 05:54 PM

447 posts

Any updates on this balloting? a lot of people participate? Good for investment?
Neoh1979
post Jun 4 2012, 08:20 PM

1,811 posts

Guys, got a unit just vp for sale in SA
by pkns. 2 storey 20x70 freehold in jalan setia perdana U13/25H, precinct 12 -580k (nego). Keen, pm me.
Sorry for the interruption.
kenji1903
post Jun 4 2012, 08:33 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(Neoh1979 @ Jun 4 2012, 08:20 PM)
Guys, got a unit just vp for sale in SA
by pkns. 2 storey 20x70 freehold in jalan setia perdana U13/25H, precinct 12 -580k (nego). Keen, pm me.
Sorry for the interruption.
pkns 20x70 almost same price with SA? hmm.gif
wywy2020
post Jun 4 2012, 10:32 PM

1,638 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Jun 4 2012, 08:33 PM)
pkns 20x70 almost same price with SA? hmm.gif
y not? mean ur perception is PKNS=cheaper?
kamal007
post Jun 4 2012, 10:44 PM

334 posts

Which project? To wywy2020

This post has been edited by kamal007: Jun 4 2012, 10:44 PM
kenji1903
post Jun 5 2012, 07:55 AM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(wywy2020 @ Jun 4 2012, 10:32 PM)
y not? mean ur perception is PKNS=cheaper?
their 22x75 was sold at the same price as SPSetia's 20x70 at the same time of launching hmm.gif
snetha11
post Jun 5 2012, 08:26 AM

116 posts

can someone pls clarify how much is the amount that we need to pay (bank draft) to book a spot for balloting for seri jati and seri baiduri? some said it's 5k, while others said 15k. i m confused

Added on June 5, 2012, 8:30 am
QUOTE(yankicip @ Apr 30 2012, 10:50 AM)
I am not taking rubbish.
You want to know fact, I give you more fact.

PNB is lousy group of people run company, gave us 7% return on Amanah saham. ( so many other company also can give this return leah)

PNB got cheap cheap lisence, cheap finance from govt, doing business not fair playing,  control this and that, Sucking our blood building more a dn more highway below.

List of  Highway Control

Ampang-Kuala Lumpur Elevated Highway
Guthrie Corridor Expressway

Kemuning-Shah Alam Highway

Damansara-Shah Alam Highway
Sungai Besi - Ulu Kelang Expressway

Added on April 30, 2012, 10:52 am

and beacuse PNB is so looser. Got to buy over good comaony to make is good. exaple Golden Hope, Sp setia.
stupid. u want to make easy money but dont wanna take the risk. even the stock market gives a return of around 11% only, so how can u expected PNB to give more when the size of the funds (ASB) is not limited, the money keep pouring in from the public, and the stock market is already saturated with PNB/Khazanah/EPF's money

cakap jgn mcm org bodoh. nk buat duit invest or do something. if u simply invest in unit trust products and expect to get rich, dream on. lol

Added on June 5, 2012, 8:33 am
QUOTE(lai.realtors @ Apr 8 2012, 04:21 PM)
too early to say that

Goverment Link Company and Goverment invested company sure they try to make money but wat the result show us. all lose money wasting tax payer money .
please show to me that PNB loses money. lol. cakap banyak evidence takda.

This post has been edited by snetha11: Jun 5 2012, 08:33 AM
airline
post Jun 5 2012, 08:47 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

Can put how many names? One name One ballot? Or can put multiple ballot
kiddyinvestor
post Jun 5 2012, 09:02 AM

447 posts

RM5K (only accept bank draft, no personal cheque or other form) to participate in the balloting which close on this thursday.Only one name entitle for one ballot and cannot change name if successful in the balloting. Apparently heard over 1,500 people have submitted the bank draft of RM5K. Good buy?
airline
post Jun 5 2012, 09:06 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

so little not 5000-6000people?

this can make money a not?
cause need to be there whole day
kiddyinvestor
post Jun 5 2012, 09:11 AM

447 posts

not sure can make $$$ or not. Need to see some si fu advice on this.
airline
post Jun 5 2012, 09:25 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

so is rm210k now right? no more 180K?
balance after deduct 5k can pay credit card a not.. short on cash now. hehe
kiddyinvestor
post Jun 5 2012, 09:30 AM

447 posts

Not sure of that as i still hestitate whether to participate in it or not.
kenji1903
post Jun 5 2012, 10:11 AM

3,785 posts

jati/baiduri are quite far away and considered sort of low cost housing IMHO...

curious to know those who are planning to buy are for own stay or goreng?

i just feel even though want to make money, should not goreng those low cost properties cos they are really people who need shelter over their heads... but that's just me tongue.gif
airline
post Jun 5 2012, 10:19 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

How far is jati or baiduri from Setia mall ?
This is five storey walk up or what?
SUSNew Klang
post Jun 5 2012, 10:23 AM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Jun 5 2012, 10:11 AM)
jati/baiduri are quite far away and considered sort of low cost housing IMHO...

curious to know those who are planning to buy are for own stay or goreng?

i just feel even though want to make money, should not goreng those low cost properties cos they are really people who need shelter over their heads... but that's just me tongue.gif
I totally agree with your statement.
airline
post Jun 5 2012, 10:45 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

after this, setia will build more high rise and condos there a not?
supersp
post Jun 5 2012, 11:10 AM

159 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Jun 5 2012, 10:45 AM)
after this, setia will build more high rise and condos there a not?
No condo, just more mid cost apt like Jati/Baiduri and low cost

176 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0220sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:03 PM