Wahh, macam beli vege at pasar now, main hantam!  drool.gif
then apa wording boleh guna?
MyFirstHome
post Oct 21 2015, 01:11 AM

255 posts

QUOTE(kswong77 @ Oct 21 2015, 12:08 AM)
then apa wording boleh guna?
kswong...did you get one unit for urself..Montana?
kswong77
post Oct 21 2015, 01:18 AM

423 posts

QUOTE(MyFirstHome @ Oct 21 2015, 01:11 AM)
kswong...did you get one unit for urself..Montana?
my level not that high. can only consider fusca, and this is already up till neck
garygan
post Oct 21 2015, 01:28 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(kswong77 @ Oct 19 2015, 12:24 PM)
thinking how many units to buy? buy both type lor
no money, only 1 sweat.gif
kswong77
post Oct 21 2015, 01:30 AM

423 posts

QUOTE(garygan @ Oct 21 2015, 01:28 AM)
no money, only 1  sweat.gif
decided? go go go
garygan
post Oct 22 2015, 12:20 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(kswong77 @ Oct 21 2015, 01:30 AM)
decided? go go go
have to clear my BT, CC balance, and CTOS first for these few months sweat.gif
MyFirstHome
post Oct 22 2015, 12:52 AM

255 posts

QUOTE(kswong77 @ Oct 21 2015, 01:18 AM)
my level not that high. can only consider fusca, and this is already up till neck
fusca..corner unit ?
kswong77
post Oct 22 2015, 02:10 AM

423 posts

QUOTE(garygan @ Oct 22 2015, 12:20 AM)
have to clear my BT, CC balance, and CTOS first for these few months sweat.gif
sorry, what is BT?
kswong77
post Oct 22 2015, 02:12 AM

423 posts

QUOTE(MyFirstHome @ Oct 22 2015, 12:52 AM)
fusca..corner unit ?
it's corner unit almost same price with montana. with that budget, might as well get montana, bigger built up.
dobson
post Oct 22 2015, 02:43 AM

772 posts

Sorry to interrupt folks,

Just out of curiosity, when developer asks the purchaser to sign SPA & pay the balance of the downpayment does this mean that the SPA is final?

Is there such thing as sign, pay downpayment today... 2 months later an original SPA will be produced ?
SUSGreenSamurai
post Oct 22 2015, 07:35 AM

The Green One
2,150 posts

QUOTE(dobson @ Oct 22 2015, 02:43 AM)

Just out of curiosity, when developer asks the purchaser to sign SPA & pay the balance of the downpayment does this mean that the SPA is final?

Is there such thing as sign, pay downpayment today... 2 months later an original SPA will be produced ?
What you sign is the original.
Dallen
post Oct 22 2015, 08:06 AM

Validating
155 posts

QUOTE(dobson @ Oct 22 2015, 03:43 AM)

Hi.
May i know what is your concern?
When i sign the SPA time also i never receive any copy for it, according to the staffs, they will provide a copy soon. I also not sure if it's normal procedure. Are you facing the same issue?
MyFirstHome
post Oct 22 2015, 08:39 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(Dallen @ Oct 22 2015, 08:06 AM)
Hi.
May i know what is your concern?
When i sign the SPA time also i never receive any copy for it, according to the staffs, they will provide a copy soon. I also not sure if it's normal procedure. Are you facing the same issue?
Darren,

You will get your original copy once it has undergone stamping and etc. You sign but it still has to be produced elsewhere. You will sign 2-3 copies, if im nit mistaken.

Original copy will be sent to you after couple of weeks if u tell me them to post it to you.
Dallen
post Oct 22 2015, 10:45 PM

Validating
155 posts

QUOTE(MyFirstHome @ Oct 22 2015, 09:39 PM)
Darren,

You will get your original copy once it has undergone stamping and etc. You sign but it still has to be produced elsewhere. You will sign 2-3 copies, if im nit mistaken.

Original copy will be sent to you after couple of weeks if u tell me them to post it to you.
Ohh i see.. Roughly how long to receive ah?
Hahaha..totally don't know about all this.
Thanks for highlighting!

First time buyer so kinda noob 😝

Rabel
post Oct 22 2015, 11:02 PM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(MyFirstHome @ Oct 22 2015, 08:39 PM)
Darren,

Suppose original copy will send to bank
Purchaser only will receive duplicate copy.
kswong77
post Oct 22 2015, 11:27 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(MyFirstHome @ Oct 22 2015, 08:39 PM)
Darren,

what is the procedures if want to withdraw the EPF?
garygan
post Oct 23 2015, 01:37 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(kswong77 @ Oct 22 2015, 02:10 AM)
sorry, what is BT?
balance transfer.
if u clear early, bank penalise u
if u no clear, it eats up ur DSR
MyFirstHome
post Oct 23 2015, 02:00 AM

255 posts

QUOTE(kswong77 @ Oct 22 2015, 11:27 PM)
what is the procedures if want to withdraw the EPF?
If im Not mistaken, if you taking up the money for your property, account 2, you have to show EPF /KWSP the receipt of payment of the amount, and there will be procedures to fllow up..S&P documents will be part of the supporting doc s well..

Apparently you will gwt it within a month. This is based on advice from people.

I m not 100% sure

This post has been edited by MyFirstHome: Oct 23 2015, 02:04 AM
MyFirstHome
post Oct 23 2015, 02:03 AM

255 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Oct 22 2015, 11:02 PM)
Suppose original copy will send to bank
Purchaser only will receive duplicate copy.
Yes duplicate copy, which is the authenticated document .my bad.

thanks for correcting me,
SUSstinky
post Oct 24 2015, 06:14 PM

1,436 posts

Setia Alam. SRI Intan, 11th floor. Owner here. Interested let me know ya

176 Pages « < 171 172 173 174 175 > » Top

0.0337sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:31 AM