k8118k
post Aug 17 2007, 10:18 AM

3,658 posts

he may be busy

i know him personally

even his house i also know

lol

ah tim fast fst come out settle all ppl question ler..
Thai
post Aug 17 2007, 05:09 PM

do you have E6320, E6420, E6600 retail proc? how abt price?
nic_chm
post Aug 18 2007, 03:05 PM

366 posts

Since you're meeting him this saturday, i hope to hear an update from you regarding this today.
vhanded
post Aug 18 2007, 05:34 PM

Any update? You said you will meet up the supplier today, so please update anythings you got from the supplier.

Possible, please list out all my stuff that arrived, PM or post or e-mail also can.
FCUK89
post Aug 19 2007, 06:25 PM

www.bigvisionsocialmedia.com
955 posts

Tried contacting you through msn but no reply.

How's my 4x Kingston 1GB DDR2 667 Mhz RAM going? It has been more than 2 weeks ready. If can't settle the problem, can I get back my refund?

Please let me know.
TSs[H]sIkuA
post Aug 19 2007, 08:05 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

Hi all, so far only items like dvd burner, HDD and some PSU are there, refunding in progress, sorry for slow reply as I am asleep FCUK

As for refund, please understand I still need to get the money from supplier, so it might possible a few days slow (bank limit)

k8118k : Wrong thread?

This post has been edited by s[H]sIkuA: Aug 19 2007, 08:05 PM
angelicz
post Aug 19 2007, 09:25 PM

edited--------------

This post has been edited by angelicz: Aug 19 2007, 09:26 PM
nic_chm
post Aug 19 2007, 09:40 PM

366 posts

QUOTE(s[H]sIkuA @ Aug 19 2007, 08:05 PM)
Hi all, so far only items like dvd burner, HDD and some PSU are there, refunding in progress, sorry for slow reply as I am asleep FCUK

As for refund, please understand I still need to get the money from supplier, so it might possible a few days slow (bank limit)

k8118k : Wrong thread?
haa ? then when only the other item will reach ?

On the refund, will you honor the rebate as well during the refund ? Please take this seriously as you will be misleading others to blindly waiting just awaiting for refunds.

FCUK89
post Aug 19 2007, 09:52 PM

955 posts

I see...so I am getting a refund?
Please let me know.
StratOS
post Aug 19 2007, 10:35 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

When refund pls inform me.. Send the bank in details to u already.. icon_rolleyes.gif
Xtreme_Hightz
post Aug 20 2007, 02:27 PM

142 posts

Dude... i want my money refunded. I've already sent you a PM regarding this matter. Thanxs~
TSs[H]sIkuA
post Aug 20 2007, 03:05 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

Yes, all noted, will refund ASAP , still waiting for supplier update
FCUK89
post Aug 20 2007, 07:03 PM

955 posts

QUOTE(s[H]sIkuA @ Aug 20 2007, 03:05 PM)
Alright, please inform me ASAP once you have gotten the supplier update so that refund can be process faster.

Thanks a lot..
junyuen
post Aug 21 2007, 11:10 AM

QUOTE(s[H]sIkuA @ Aug 20 2007, 03:05 PM)
Friend, any update! The market price for most of the item I order is dropping.
If u can give me an answer by this week, I think I'm going to cancel my order too. mad.gif

Today date is 20/8, my ordering date is 18/6....2 months already!!!
TSs[H]sIkuA
post Aug 21 2007, 07:16 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

Hi Jun Yuen, your order will be send on Wed/Thursday

I know its freaking long already , here's what my supplier says

remember, to all your pending and delayed 99 years customer, after they received their goods, after a while, i will continue to send them consolation item.

not those cheap plastic unwanted item.

For those who want to wait , its like this , if want to refund

those cancel, i will refund with my best ability (recover money first)

Those are the quote of my supplier, finally able to get him to talk laugh.gif

StratOS
post Aug 21 2007, 07:25 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

i hope can receive my refunds soon lor..
Xtreme_Hightz
post Aug 21 2007, 08:36 PM

142 posts

Same here. I need my refund to buy my items ASAP. Good Luck with the rest of the orders mates.
Lonestrider
post Aug 21 2007, 09:35 PM

53 posts

..Um..Well..I'm here to ask about a price though.

I'm on a tight budget and I'm looking for the cheapest DVD-Writer (IDE Interface) you can find for me, please pm me the price including postage.

Sorry for any extra trouble I might cause you >_<

This post has been edited by Lonestrider: Aug 21 2007, 09:42 PM
nic_chm
post Aug 22 2007, 12:42 AM

366 posts

QUOTE(s[H]sIkuA @ Aug 21 2007, 07:16 PM)
Hi Jun Yuen, your order will be send on Wed/Thursday

I know its freaking long already , here's what my supplier says
For those who want to wait , its like this , if want to refund
Those are the quote of my supplier, finally able to get him to talk laugh.gif
Good, additionally, we might wanna know what problem he's having to complete the order (this will be useful For those who is still pending for the order). Not a detail info, just a rough idea will do.

I'm cancelling & refunds my order because there is no estimated TaT for the item as mentioned. Since i've waited already for so long, don't tell me there is no process or progress at all for my order ? If there is no progress, the refund should not take too long.

TSs[H]sIkuA
post Aug 22 2007, 03:42 AM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Aug 21 2007, 07:25 PM)
i hope can receive my refunds soon lor..
Sorry friend, I'll try to settle in a few days time

QUOTE(Xtreme_Hightz @ Aug 21 2007, 08:36 PM)
Same here. I need my refund to buy my items ASAP. Good Luck with the rest of the orders mates.
Sorry friend, I'll try to settle in a few days time

QUOTE(Lonestrider @ Aug 21 2007, 09:35 PM)
..Um..Well..I'm here to ask about a price though.

I'm on a tight budget and I'm looking for the cheapest DVD-Writer (IDE Interface) you can find for me, please pm me the price including postage.

Sorry for any extra trouble I might cause you >_<
Sorry no order now, need to clear off outstanding stuff.

QUOTE(nic_chm @ Aug 22 2007, 12:42 AM)
Good, additionally, we might wanna know what problem he's having to complete the order (this will be useful For those who is still pending for the order). Not a detail info, just a rough idea will do.

I'm cancelling & refunds my order because there is no estimated TaT for the item as mentioned. Since i've waited already for so long, don't tell me there is no process or progress at all for my order ? If there is no progress, the refund should not take too long.
Ok I will get him to explain about that.

29 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 >Top

0.0267sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:06 PM