QUOTE(Rojak44 @ Jul 19 2007, 10:38 PM)
I have pm u the mailing detail ✪ [BULK] PC Hardwares Attack! ✪, - Not taking order -
✪ [BULK] PC Hardwares Attack! ✪, - Not taking order -
Jul 20 2007, 02:26 PM
1 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Aug 5 2007, 12:31 PM
QUOTE(s[H]sIkuA @ Aug 4 2007, 07:21 PM) Sorry guys We understand, but still its has been delay for too long already. Now is August, we should get our stuff in July the most. Done Any compensation for the time lost. |
Aug 13 2007, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(s[H]sIkuA @ Aug 10 2007, 01:14 PM) Will let you know tomorrow okay? Cause will cross-check every order with supplier today or tomorrow . Waiting...waiting.....waiting..... Ok noted Friend, any update! Appreciate if you can just update something. Like, what stuff already arrive what not, and why? |
Aug 15 2007, 10:26 AM
QUOTE(s[H]sIkuA @ Aug 14 2007, 08:41 PM) Hmm if by this week still cant settle, do you want a refund instead? Mess up liao this time so the best solution I think is to refund Then.........what is the reason.Still no news Yeap only PCI-E AFAIK its T166 HD501LJ Sorry still no news Already reply your PM , please check AGP? Don't have AGP Is it pricing or the part discontinue already. If so, I willing to change but must be able to get it fast within a week. |
Aug 21 2007, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(s[H]sIkuA @ Aug 20 2007, 03:05 PM) Friend, any update! The market price for most of the item I order is dropping.If u can give me an answer by this week, I think I'm going to cancel my order too. Today date is 20/8, my ordering date is 18/6....2 months already!!! |
Aug 22 2007, 03:19 PM
QUOTE(s[H]sIkuA @ Aug 21 2007, 07:16 PM) Hi Jun Yuen, your order will be send on Wed/Thursday YES!!!! I know its freaking long already , here's what my supplier says For those who want to wait , its like this , if want to refund Those are the quote of my supplier, finally able to get him to talk Ha! Ha! Finally my turn. Thank you man. |
Aug 25 2007, 04:05 PM
QUOTE(s[H]sIkuA @ Aug 21 2007, 07:16 PM) Hi Jun Yuen, your order will be send on Wed/Thursday I still haven't received or call. Did ur supplier send my stuff already??I know its freaking long already , here's what my supplier says For those who want to wait , its like this , if want to refund Those are the quote of my supplier, finally able to get him to talk |
Sep 6 2007, 10:32 AM
QUOTE(s[H]sIkuA @ Sep 6 2007, 02:13 AM) Hi there, for junyuen's order, supplier said it was ready last week, but apparently its not , supplier updates me that his order will be on this week I'm too tired to ask already. Just hope this round is true.I am just doing what my supplier told me, and FYI , some of the stuff are sent by supplier directly so I didnt make any contact. I am not lying about your stuff arrival , just that I updates what I got from my supplier. Sorry if I am didnt stated it clearly though |
Sep 28 2007, 02:05 PM
QUOTE(s[H]sIkuA @ Sep 6 2007, 02:13 AM) Hi there, for junyuen's order, supplier said it was ready last week, but apparently its not , supplier updates me that his order will be on this week Hey Friend,I am just doing what my supplier told me, and FYI , some of the stuff are sent by supplier directly so I didnt make any contact. I am not lying about your stuff arrival , just that I updates what I got from my supplier. Sorry if I am didnt stated it clearly though 1 after another week I waited for the stuff to arrive which you say is ready. But I still don't have it until today. When will I get my stuff. Its end of September already. All your promised cannot be trusted. |
| Change to: | 0.0311sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:43 PM |