10 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Investment Aster Residence Cheras by Amber Homes, 56m Linked Bridge to Tmn Connaught MRT

BEANCOUNTER
post May 20 2018, 01:49 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ May 20 2018, 01:45 PM)
no discount as the building material already purchase with 6% gst
construction biz is zero rated since day 1.

if they give discount now meaning they just want to improve sales, gimmick to push sales.
BEANCOUNTER
post May 31 2018, 11:58 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(fpgcrypto @ May 31 2018, 10:29 AM)
How do they do the budget costing and started the construction without appointing a main con?
You have a better idea? Interested to know more, kindly enlighten  notworthy.gif
in all highrise projects, the pilling co and construction co are normally different companies.

main cons are not in charge of pilling.

usually developer will allow 1 yr time frame for pilling co, 3 yrs (or 2.5yrs depends) for main cons.

BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 9 2018, 12:01 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(W.ROOK @ Jun 8 2018, 10:44 PM)
Are you considering MKH cheras as well?

Aster scare of cancer
MKH Cheras scare of ghost  lol
which one more likely to happen to stayers here?

BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 9 2018, 05:22 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(W.ROOK @ Jun 9 2018, 05:01 PM)
Both I guess.

Just to share, some years ago my company rented a corner semi-D house in Klang.
I have attached the picture of the house which I got it from Google maps.
The house is in Lorong Dendang and there is a muslim cemetery opposite of it.
I was suppose to stay there for a week but on the second day I cabut and stayed in a hotel.
Damn the house is haunted, all sort of noise,name calling and personal items being moved. Those 4D seekers can go to that house  thumbup.gif
But that one is christian cementary....different qua
BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 10 2018, 09:14 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(KobeWanKenobi24 @ Jun 9 2018, 09:08 PM)
I still find it intrigued that people would carry cellphone in their pocket everyday, having wifi router in the home, and Astro dish on top of the condo, but worry about HTC at 70m-100m away. I would say 50m away is generally safe, which is also what Australia practices according to arpansa. So it's more a personal likeliness/ preferences than it would actually damaging your health.
cancer rate in Australia is not exactly the lowest in the world.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 6 2018, 09:47 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Jul 6 2018, 07:58 AM)
only 3 stations in between.... not more than 10 minutes .....
but the feel totally different.

3 stations mean the distance is between 2 to 3kms away.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 6 2018, 10:12 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Jul 6 2018, 10:03 AM)
u r using MRT ma.... not much different....

if driving ....sure got different because of jam and toll ....
we now talking about MRT link project.... no point if we consider riding using car...
but one's live doesn't live on MRT. you are buying home, not MRT.
MRT is just a transport mode. Home is where you live.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 6 2018, 03:12 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Jul 6 2018, 01:31 PM)
Aster VS Batu 11...which better.... ?

target tenants..? subsales? suitable for own stay?....so many to debate....

for sure...the rental wont high....but easy to rent out.... for both....
easier to rent out or not, depends on how big ang poa you want to give to your tenant every month, and the quality of tenant.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 6 2018, 06:53 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Jul 6 2018, 06:40 PM)
will better than some area... buy one free one also no one want to rent
If yr investment strategies are to compare the worst, then you are adopting the right investment strategies.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 7 2018, 03:56 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Quang1819 @ Jul 7 2018, 01:58 PM)
Seems like much more luxury than those two Maxims laugh.gif
Luxury?
All caged up units with no balconies rite?
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 7 2018, 08:40 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Quang1819 @ Jul 7 2018, 05:00 PM)
Didn't you notice nowadays balcony is getting off the design?
No. Only greedy developers want to sell high price but wont give lower psf price will do away with balcony and yard
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 9 2018, 05:13 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(michaelchang @ Jul 9 2018, 04:37 PM)
Actually HTC will not affect most buyer as they will be working and mostly not home

Only their children and stay home parents or wife will the victim.

Later stage in life, all the $$ earn will go to hospital bills treating their wife/children
no. most just buy for rental biz.

they wont stay there, ini prolem tenant je.

HTC, don't need scientific report lah. Perception is stronger than fact. Sighting is more powerful that fact. doesn't matter if you can see with naked eyes or not from your room, but the fact is the HTC is running across your building.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 15 2018, 02:19 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jul 15 2018, 11:10 AM)
Project with direct link to MRT1 / MRT2 station:

Dsara Sentral - expensive
Ekocheras - expensive
M101 Skywheel - expensive - direct underground to the mrt station
Aster residence
Parkland residence

Any other project?
TR Residence is just door step to mrt entrance but not direct link.
Setia Sky Residence also only doorstep to mrt entrance
there are a lot more projects than the above lah.

cheap no good.

good no cheap.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 15 2018, 07:42 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Neoyo @ Jul 15 2018, 05:48 PM)
He meant those with mrt or lrt doorsteps... Mkh pertama... Saville cheras... Datum... Klcc skysuites... Panaroma...onecochrane. ..sunway velo... Sfera....Macam byk juga...
the words are 'direct linked'

klcc skysuites tak ada link.

even panaroma also not fully linked.

the rest of properties, no knowledge.

i know he missed out few, maybe they are expensive types or not in his scope.

BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 27 2018, 09:54 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(chicargo @ Jul 27 2018, 02:55 PM)
How about compare this and MKH Taman Pertama?

Ignore the HTC and cemetery, in terms of living environment, surroundings which one would you pick?
How to ignore htc and cemetary?

If they are not in yr vision, they are in your mind.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 27 2018, 10:59 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jul 27 2018, 10:52 PM)
HTC and cemetery too significant to ignore.
Better comparison is to assume both MKH and Aster selling at same price and same layout.
Then which will you pick?

MKH Cemetery but freehold
or
Aster HTC and leashold but got direct link to MRT station

Same price same layout. Is a hard choice?  hmm.gif
Why need to make a choice btw these two?

Dbkl frozen all other projects for the next 3 years?

Buy just bcoa its next to mrt or freehold? Really?
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 27 2018, 11:07 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jul 27 2018, 11:04 PM)
Yes only 1 big factor here which is: located near to MRT. And is real walking distance unlike Maxim Residence, Majestic Maxim, Annex, etc. 
Can throw in that Batu 11 Parkland Balakong project also as comparison.
Mrt factor square off htc.

Therefore no factor jor this project

This post has been edited by BEANCOUNTER: Jul 27 2018, 11:07 PM
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 30 2018, 09:35 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jul 30 2018, 09:04 AM)
haha... thats why they sell it low density... with all the negative factors nearby... i dont know how much HTC affect a subsales value though but i think the MRT link shoud nett off the HTC minus point itself... compared to a big cemetery + crematorium just beside....
haha yea... some say its some distance away... from driving distance then yes... from direct view distance... its actually just after the christian cemetery... then another public cemetery...  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Make friends now lah...

Easier for after life.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 30 2018, 02:00 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(daniel foo @ Jul 30 2018, 12:25 PM)
Yes, need to consider the overall aspects. smile.gif But those units facing forest (with north east + HTC) actually selling much faster.. smile.gif
bcos they are cheaper?
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 31 2018, 11:06 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(PatrickBateman @ Jul 31 2018, 09:41 PM)
The risk of this project is in the execution. Developer promised link bridge to MRT. There is no 100% that they can deliver this promise.
No problem connecting to.mrr lah.

Just that mrt wont pay a sen and may demand some payment from developer.

10 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0745sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 07:49 AM