Credit Cards UOB Credit Cards v9, Ex citi read post 2

lowyat101
post Oct 18 2021, 02:03 PM

2,544 posts

QUOTE(TimWiese @ Oct 18 2021, 01:49 PM)
Anyone knows - Able to get rebate by spending on Bigpay using YOLO card  ?  shocking.gif
yes

lowyat101
post Oct 28 2021, 11:30 PM

2,544 posts

QUOTE(sg999 @ Oct 28 2021, 09:14 PM)

CB RM30 received come with cybersales 10% cb.
the 2 x RM10 is from which campaign ya?

lowyat101
post Nov 24 2021, 03:44 PM

2,544 posts

sorry see wrongly

so i guess need to be by 2rd of the month now. more ppl are joining already

This post has been edited by lowyat101: Nov 24 2021, 03:45 PM
lowyat101
post Nov 30 2021, 09:49 AM

2,544 posts

26 Nov 2021 26 Nov 2021 USAGE FEE WAIVED 7.50 MYR

bug is back again?

lowyat101
post Dec 10 2021, 02:24 PM

2,544 posts

called for rebate on service tax but got declined. shall i try to email? or nowadays they don't provide this promo anymore?

lowyat101
post Dec 23 2021, 09:31 AM

2,544 posts

QUOTE(Darren @ Dec 23 2021, 09:26 AM)
if not backdate then maybe is not categorise as online transaction.....
bigpay n tng(saved card issue for PBB) oso have issue for that before.....

i alway try avoid problematic issue with cashback....
lazy to call CS
I think for UOB Yolo CB, it's not necessary to be "online" right?

lowyat101
post Dec 24 2021, 03:11 PM

2,544 posts

QUOTE(prescott2006 @ Dec 23 2021, 10:05 AM)
I think no need online transaction to fulfill the 5 transactions requirement. I mean out of those transactions, I must get some cash back even some of them not considered online. I think will contact them for clarification.
ya your transaction seems to be qualified, better contact them to find out

but just t confirm, you have checked the transactions record 1 by 1 ya? coz i see from UOB app, the transaction history is all mixed up and not according to the date

lowyat101
post Jan 3 2022, 09:28 AM

2,544 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Jan 2 2022, 09:22 AM)
still got issue with BP transaction posted one day before? what time is safe to topup?
so far i'm ok with after 10am. but to be safe you may do it later. from the latest updates, as long as within 1st day it's still ok

lowyat101
post Jan 5 2022, 03:31 PM

2,544 posts

just curious, any reason to breakdown the transactions to so many small amount?

lowyat101
post Feb 17 2022, 02:26 PM

2,544 posts

QUOTE(shinjay @ Feb 17 2022, 01:42 PM)
For balance transfer campaign Feb 2022,
I asked the officer if there is any processing fee under the T&C, there is none, 0% for 12mths.
Any early settlement penalty? No as well.
How do we ensure or protect ourselves in case there is any dispute?
ask for a copy of the t&c

lowyat101
post Mar 1 2022, 07:23 PM

2,544 posts

i accidentally topup twice to the same ewallet, i guess it should not affect the qualification for the yolo cashback right? only 1 will be counted ya?

lowyat101
post Mar 11 2022, 02:06 PM

2,544 posts

Thanks, from the T&Cs, there's no minimum spend / transactions mentioned.

I guess meaning that we can just put RM300 into 1 ewallet + another RM300 "online" will do right?

lowyat101
post Mar 12 2022, 12:33 AM

2,544 posts

QUOTE(mamamia @ Mar 9 2022, 01:36 PM)
RM0 UOB Cards: Top-up min RM140 on ShopeePay every Thursday and get RM15 voucher. Valid till 7July22. T&C apply. More info @ go.uob.com/shopee
got the rm15 voucher, but it's with minimum spend of rm140 doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

lowyat101
post Apr 1 2022, 03:55 PM

2,544 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Mar 22 2022, 08:04 AM)
Can pay via Lazada Malaysia and Airpay Malaysia (Shopee App - Digital Goods section).
can't seems to find TNB under both. any other platform to pay for TNB bill without being tagged as utilities?

lowyat101
post Apr 1 2022, 04:37 PM

2,544 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 1 2022, 04:20 PM)
You still can reload RM 300 with e-wallet, use TnG to pay TNB then.
ya but i wanted to park it under the non-ewallet spending so that can get max CB

lowyat101
post Apr 5 2022, 03:38 PM

2,544 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Apr 5 2022, 11:18 AM)
you still need another RM200 in order to meet the min RM600
aiyah, forgotten about this also. is the total rm600 based on first come basis? or can be the ewallet rm300 on the 1st and the total rm600 within the same month is ok?

lowyat101
post Apr 5 2022, 03:55 PM

2,544 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Apr 5 2022, 03:50 PM)
if you are aiming for the ewallet RM15 should be fine, if you are aiming for the whole RM30 then will be late
last time still getting the cb for earlier txn even though the 5th txn is late
ok then i'll just hentam another 300 into ewallet lah, since it will be too later for other online liao

lowyat101
post Apr 5 2022, 04:02 PM

2,544 posts

QUOTE(_kilakila_ @ Apr 5 2022, 04:00 PM)
God its so hard to spend RM600 with retail purchase..(reloaded only rm200 shopee on 1st april), got rm400 balance to spend on retail but really dunno where to spend..although not much but i dont really wanna spend the unneccesary to get the cashback doh.gif doh.gif
haha then just put all 600 into ewallet and get the rm15 lah, better than nothing

lowyat101
post Apr 22 2022, 07:22 PM

2,544 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Apr 18 2022, 08:18 PM)
ya got it just now while driving
already whack another RM1900
is it new? coz i see it starts from 1/4 so didn't try already

lowyat101
post Apr 22 2022, 07:54 PM

2,544 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Apr 22 2022, 07:49 PM)
Invitation only, no whack no chance
ya lor, should have whacked it on monday

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0467sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:27 AM