QUOTE(MiKE7LIM @ Feb 25 2019, 08:00 PM)
If you are already reloading Grab RM 10 why still need to split into daily?Credit Cards UOB Credit Cards v9, Ex citi read post 2
Credit Cards UOB Credit Cards v9, Ex citi read post 2
Feb 25 2019, 08:06 PM
72,836 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: KUL |
Feb 25 2019, 10:52 PM
Mar 1 2019, 12:25 AM
Mar 1 2019, 08:39 AM
QUOTE(celaw @ Mar 1 2019, 08:37 AM) Hi All Sifu here, I first time want to use JomPay to utilize the cash back. To confirm, the JomPay is referring to the bill payment method after login UOB Online portal right? Then select UOB Yolo to pay right? Yes. I already set my bill payments as favorite but I'm sure you can choose JomPay from PIB? |
Mar 1 2019, 09:25 AM
Mar 1 2019, 04:57 PM
QUOTE(BoloY @ Mar 1 2019, 12:49 PM) I email uob yesterday and they replied jom pay is not qualified to get cash back. Because it’s under government transaction. What if I charge for Unifi , will they still consider government since it’s under telecommunications . Or jompay itself is already government . Piece of advice: Trust the users more than CS. Full stop.CONFUsED!!! |
Mar 1 2019, 08:05 PM
Mar 2 2019, 10:43 AM
QUOTE(BoloY @ Mar 2 2019, 06:43 AM) That is the formal channel to ask. Next time just ask here first unless we have no answer. Don't believe us? Then try on your own to see if it's entitled or not lo.If it’s qualified, they have no reason not to give I told the cs to check with marketing side and the reply was shocking. |
Mar 4 2019, 02:24 PM
Mar 8 2019, 11:15 AM
Mar 8 2019, 02:37 PM
Mar 8 2019, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(fuzzy007 @ Mar 8 2019, 03:50 PM) i request to waive uob one card annual fee but in bill only show able to waive half of it, can i send request again to fully waive my annual fee? Well, it is up to the bank to waive or not. You can try or just tell them to cancel later. Then pray hard retention department will call you to offer something. |
Mar 8 2019, 04:45 PM
Mar 10 2019, 02:39 PM
QUOTE(kart @ Mar 10 2019, 02:10 PM) Thanks for sharing your opinion. Then, why still continue paying it? Pay other things or don't spend anymore? My Maxis bill is currently overpaid by several hundred ringgits, due to my participation in several credit card spending promotions held by various banks. No, paying RM 1 to my Maxis bill does not hurt me. However, if I keep on overpaying my Maxis bill (with my credit card) just for the sake of getting the cashback, I will need to pay the credit card statement balance on the payment due date. Thus, the money in my savings account will slightly be depleted, and this money will be "locked up" in my Maxis outstanding balance. Yes, the negative outstanding balance of my Maxis bill will be used to offset the monthly commitment fee for next few months, but it is still "locked up" nevertheless. Alright, since there is no one who can suggest a credit card payment amount of lower than RM 1.00 to Maxis, I have to accept that the lowest payment amount to Maxis is RM 1.00, via JomPay in UOB Internet Banking website. Well, what to do? I have to accept what it is. Thanks. |
Mar 18 2019, 04:41 PM
The Starbuy thingy looks good.. Hopefully it will last until the latest Note or Mate series is out. Not so much of a S series fan while Note 9 and Mate 20 is already a few months old.
Mar 18 2019, 05:44 PM
Mar 18 2019, 08:07 PM
Mar 19 2019, 09:25 AM
Mar 19 2019, 09:30 AM
We shall see in April for March cash back.
Apr 1 2019, 10:52 AM
QUOTE(David83 @ Apr 1 2019, 09:07 AM) Eh, you have YOLO already? I recalled you mentioned we are abusing the loophole by splitting payments and we are very proud of such etiquette. Oh, so you are joining us to "abuse" as well! QUOTE(ckuanglim @ Apr 1 2019, 10:49 AM) herc jkngo2003 David83 flyingturtle77 I always get, never failed to get RM 50 every month.Are you guys trying to get 16x online transaction using YOLO? I know it's first come first serve. Do you guys always get the rebate? So you are spending RM625 (because 625 x 8% = 50) ? |
| Change to: | 0.0307sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 01:21 AM |