7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Wira Tunggal Legacy, Fight...Fight...Fight..!!!

Vinspire
post Feb 9 2008, 03:02 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(Core_Trace(R) @ Feb 2 2008, 01:48 AM)
anyone knows any site about hong kong comics?wanna search about a comic i dont know the name bcoz its in chinese language
Sorry, cant help you dude ( as I don't read chinese too ). Anyway, it would be great if u could provide us some info ( as in more elaboration on the comic ).

QUOTE(kding2 @ Feb 5 2008, 11:43 PM)
Just read 496 and....OMG...HuaHua love Ritoh? Wtf ?

Tenwu's brother is so weak...and he is lame as well.

About the next chapter..I guess Ritoh Neraka going to bust Parang Neraka out against Feisha..

I wonder when Renwu going to come back for his revenge on Feisha?
Tenwu is definitely gonna kick Feisha's ass when he is back to earth. When would it be? That you better ask Chien Ling Entreprise for their delay issue.
Vinspire
post Feb 12 2008, 01:26 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(DeSeRt RaBBit @ Feb 9 2008, 11:21 PM)
Visit Wira Tunggal Legacy in Friendster...

A lot of Discussion about WT there...
also have Wallpaper (still new)
n info about WT in HK...

but all in malay...
hu...

also, why CL Enterprise always delay?
coz CL always late to pay n sometimes didn't for WT to Ocean Creative HK
that's why Ocean Creative 'sekat' WT in Malaysia...
wait 4 payment...

...info from mamak kedai buku...
True or not i dont know...
They charged us RM 3.50 / book and still can't pay Ocean Creative? Oh My Goodness, how i wish Ocean Creative gave the right to publish their book to New Media Publications Sdn. Bhd.
Vinspire
post Feb 18 2008, 05:58 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(Core_Trace(R) @ Feb 17 2008, 12:35 PM)
dont quite remember..but i remember there was a red indian guy in it....he has a blue strip on his face if im not mistaken hmm.gif
Can't recall any character like this except the "street fighter" character tongue.gif

QUOTE(kding2 @ Feb 17 2008, 05:15 PM)
Wow...Ritoh is using Parang Syurga...I bet, he probably is the student of Penjejak Neraka.

Pity Feisha...everyone have the WarGod as their mentor and he got no-one.
QUOTE(tapirus @ Feb 18 2008, 05:37 PM)
ya,he got 1..Pai Cheung Lang his mentor rclxm9.gif
QUOTE(Ichighost(tm) @ Feb 18 2008, 03:23 PM)
I think he will get one...any suggestion...??

Ritoh awake the Bulan Perak sign right??
Its "Parang Neraka" not "Syurga" tongue.gif Penjejak Neraka roxor !!!

Feisha's mentor would be "Rimau Kumbang" tongue.gif
Vinspire
post Feb 23 2008, 01:22 AM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost(tm) @ Feb 21 2008, 03:49 PM)
Which one is stronger Orga from WT or Orga from WTP ??
QUOTE(karwaidotnet @ Feb 21 2008, 07:59 PM)
of coz lah Orga from WT...
Orga from WTP is like Blue Dream from WT...
I don't remember Orga from Wira Tunggal. If you mean "Orga" from Pendekar Laut VS Orga from Wira Tunggal Phoenix. Orgae from Pendekar Laut will definitely beat Orga from Wira Tunggal Phoenix ass as Orga (Pendekar Laut) reached 99 Petala Laut with Tahap Kesempurnaan while Orga (Wira Tunggal Phoenix) didn't even reached 75 Petala Langit.

QUOTE(karwaidotnet @ Feb 22 2008, 10:25 PM)
Pls no spoilerrr....

however...i really hate to see all my fave chars fighting among each other again....
why cant they just team up and kill the evil wunan only????
QUOTE(kding2 @ Feb 22 2008, 11:20 PM)
You know, if they got common sense, Kumbang, Bu-Er,Topeng Perak,Naldo,Tornado,Asura should have gangbang on Wunan when he is only have 750,000 HP....They would won but guess, they become stupid and going to have 1 on 1 fight...That why that series got dragged to 300 series.
Well. There is a few reason why they didn't team up to gang bang Evil Wunan. 1 of the reason has been explained in 1 of the episode by Rimau Kumbang which is he might be the next person they will team-up and gang bang if they do it that way after they defeated Evil Wunan. Anyway, i think 300 series is awesome. I've always enjoy Wat Yat Leung's work and can't get enough of it ( most of the time ) tongue.gif
Vinspire
post Feb 26 2008, 04:51 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(kding2 @ Feb 25 2008, 07:27 PM)
Pendekar Laut dont look strong to me anyways..

Well, Evil Wunan have live long enough (5000 years?) than everyone in that series...So I guess no one really can beat him in the term of fighting experience..
You forgot Sang Asura.
Vinspire
post Feb 27 2008, 04:18 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

I am thinking of creating a chart for Wira Tunggal Infiniti of who is the mentor and etc. Too bad am too occupied with my work.

My Wargods List:-

1. Pendekar Laut
2. Orga
3. Penjejak Neraka
4. Sang Hitam
6. Xinan
7. Zonan
8. Wunan
9. Sang Hitam
10. Paichow
11. Sagia
12. Topeng Perak
13. Harimau Kumbang
Vinspire
post Feb 27 2008, 05:54 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost(tm) @ Feb 27 2008, 04:31 PM)
one more Wargods from WTP..

Zuten

Wargod Harimau Kumbang jd mentor kpd Warlord Feisha ke???
I don't think any of the character in WTP could be listed as Wargods as their power didn't even reached 90 Petala Langit. Highest also 75 Petala Langit in the last battle between Zuten & Felix if I am not mistaken. Anyway, if you want to ask about wargods in WTP, here is my list:-

1. Felix
2. Hope
3. Zuten
4. Zisam

Yeah, I think Harimau Kumbang will become Feisha's mentor. Am not too sure, it is still long more way for the Malay Edition especially with the delay.

This post has been edited by Vinspire: Feb 27 2008, 05:55 PM
Vinspire
post Feb 28 2008, 04:20 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(kakerzzz05 @ Feb 28 2008, 04:14 PM)
sory2 bukan pedang keramat la, kaisar keramat..
tony wong yg wat tu beb..
tapi nak wat thread baru pon x otai sangat cam wira tunggal or pedang setiawan..
doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
tol x?? kalo betol angkat kaki,,,
muahahahahah... icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
Tony Wong's comic waste my money. I brought Kaiser Keramat with a hope that it would be a good comic. Mana-tau, rubbish ~!
Vinspire
post Feb 28 2008, 06:37 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(kakerzzz05 @ Feb 28 2008, 05:10 PM)
hurm.. hmm.gif 
dun be like tis la vinspire, i think its ok..
actually ive not read comic  a year,,
now just started..... wink.gif  wink.gif
I've been collecting hong kong translated comic for more than 10 yrs ... Lately, Tony Wong's work really disappoint me.
Vinspire
post Feb 29 2008, 12:47 AM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(Koross @ Feb 28 2008, 01:41 PM)
I am guessing that the new series is called "Wira Tunggal - Pendekar Laut" and is it out in the newstands already? Talking about the BM releases. Is it still in single issue version or will there be a collective version as well?
Both version. Single issue and collective issue. Single issue is faster than collective issue of coz. Am not sure if it is out, no transport these few days coz i am outstation in hometown now tongue.gif

QUOTE(Ichighost(tm) @ Feb 28 2008, 01:51 PM)
I'm not sure..because of the delay..it will be out for the next release Wira Tunggal 499...about the issue i dont know...

Maharaja Asura dont need Kuasa Penyatupaduan Sel...he only used Kitaran Api Nirmala...dont used up Petala Langit..good right??
Asura is 1 of the mysterious character. I like the way where he broke his body molecules smile.gif 1 of my fav character tongue.gif

QUOTE(laica @ Feb 28 2008, 10:48 PM)
the new warlord not yet come out rite?
so far only infinity rite?
Think so tongue.gif

QUOTE(kding2 @ Feb 29 2008, 12:42 AM)
Well, for some reason..I think Sang Asura got revive by Wunan as well....So I dont think he would stand a chance to beat Wunan.

and why there is no Paichow? Probably because he share the same character design as Pendekar Laut? biggrin.gif
Asura killed Wunan in episode 300 and what makes u think he got revived by Wunan ? Wunan is even afraid of his warning when he tried to kill Rain in Wira Tunggal Infinity. Asura roxor !!!!

No paichow coz he still didn't come i guess. Its kinda easy to differentiate Pendekar Laut and Paichow as our Paichow uses Belang Tarung Batik instead of Belang Tarung Pendekar Laut tongue.gif
Vinspire
post Feb 29 2008, 05:26 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(kding2 @ Feb 29 2008, 08:45 AM)
Well...I dont surpise if suddenly Pendekar Laut can use Tikaman Maut Pendekar Laut and Belang Tarung Batik..in coming series....LOL
I don't like that idea. It would make Paichow's Belang Tarung Batik to a common belang tarung edi.

QUOTE(Ichighost(tm) @ Feb 29 2008, 11:19 AM)
Yap...and his boy too Galasura...able to broke into Orga defense system..ahahaha..Maharaja Asura looking good with his ancestor mask..
Yap..i think Asura killed Wunan two times..Good Wunan and the Bad Wunan..rite??

anyway where is Naldo and Pai Bu Er ??!!
Ermm ... What I mean was Sang Asura in Wira Tunggal. Sorry for the misunderstanding tongue.gif Anyway, I noticed that a lot of people like Maharaja Asura from Wira Tunggal Phoenix smile.gif

Good Wunan died because he saved the world by over-using the alienated Juara Tempur thing ... can't remember the exact name.

Bad Wunan is killed by Sang Asura on Episode 300. Anyhow, Bad Wunan lose to Sang Asura before in the few episode before the last one. So, Sang Asura roxor !!! tongue.gif

QUOTE(kakerzzz05 @ Feb 29 2008, 02:34 PM)
hurm i agree wif u.. biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
What other comic you collect bro?

Sadly, I think Tony Wong use to produce good comics. I enjoy his Jejak Wira ( Versi Lama ), Senjata Misteri and Dewata Raya. Hope to see him coming back with a good comics sad.gif

QUOTE(Ichighost(tm) @ Feb 29 2008, 03:23 PM)
Siri yang bleh challenge Wira Tunggal for me is Raja Rimba...
No offense but I think Raja Rimba is a bit draggy. To me, the comics that could challenge Wira Tunggal would be comics that is produced by Wat Yat Leung like Public Enemy, The Rock and lots more. Can't remember some of the name as I am outstation now tongue.gif
Vinspire
post Mar 1 2008, 12:22 AM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(kding2 @ Mar 1 2008, 12:09 AM)
Well...The reason why I think Wunan revive Asura because Asura sure dont look like a person who hunger for immortality....So I guess he probably die due to age in his era...
You forget that he have to become "Wunan" after he killed Evil Wunan? tongue.gif

Vinspire
post Mar 1 2008, 02:53 AM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

Who is the other guy in the pic? Maharaja Sagia or Jerung Raksasa? They changed some of the character's belang tarung sweat.gif

The belang tarung that guy is using is like Sang Hitam's belang tarung but it is in white.

Vinspire
post Mar 1 2008, 08:58 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(kding2 @ Mar 1 2008, 12:28 PM)
What I mean that Sang Asura probably wont find a way to prolong his life just as Evil Wunan did.
QUOTE(Ichighost(tm) @ Mar 1 2008, 01:12 PM)
maybe there will be another powerfull wargods that revive them all maybe not wunan that revive all of them...another wargods....maybe la..

still hoping WTP will be connect to the WTPL...
QUOTE(gaijin_otoko @ Mar 1 2008, 02:48 PM)
Vinspire, my guess is he is jerung raksasa during his 30s smile.gif

and good wunan died bcoz he over-used juara tempur pemusnah

sorry for asking but, how'd wunan revive the previous characters?

its been a long time since i read wira tunggal so...anyone?
Wira Tunggal Pendekar Laut / War Lord Tiger Shark No. 499 is OUT !!!!

This issue explained why all of them were back. Based on Wunan theory, the legendary warlord can die but their fighting spirit would not die. Therefore, they will remember what happened in the past once there were reborn. I guess it is almost the same theory as Buddism reincarnation smile.gif

As for that character, my feeling tell me that it is "Jerung Raksasa" too. Anyway, I might be wrong. We shall see when the story continues smile.gif
Vinspire
post Mar 1 2008, 09:33 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(kding2 @ Mar 1 2008, 09:20 PM)
This will lead us to another question?

How did Evil Wunan manage to prolong his life for 500,000 year and dont you think that 500,000 years is abit too much? What is Wan Yat Leung smoking huh for able to came out with that kind of numbers.
That could be explained scientifically, the reason why human get old and die is because of telomeres. every cell division wears away a little telomere, when telomeres are all gone it initiates cell suicide. telomeres are grown with telomerase, which is only produced by fetuses and cancer cells.

Do you remember Jerung Raksasa battle with Sang Hitam where-by he become young again? In the comic, a person can regenerate their cells (damaged, spoilt and etc) by using Kuasa Putaran Magnetik. Therefore, I hope it explained why Evil Wunan can have an eternity life smile.gif
Vinspire
post Mar 2 2008, 12:20 AM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(karwaidotnet @ Mar 2 2008, 12:09 AM)
in the first place, the question should be how did Wunan reborn back to life wif his full memory & power intact?
I guess you forgot the ending of episode 300 of Wira Tunggal. I believe this is the answer to your question smile.gif

Vinspire
post Mar 2 2008, 08:19 AM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(kding2 @ Mar 2 2008, 08:13 AM)
Believe it or not..

It is 500,000 years.... hmm.gif
LOLZ ... somehow I also thought that the number of years is kinda ridiculous .... LOLZ.
Vinspire
post Mar 2 2008, 10:17 AM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(Satria-Craze @ Mar 2 2008, 08:37 AM)
That is Sagia, Orga and that Hell-hell somethin' fella.
The above is Bai Wunan and Tiger-Shark.
It's really feels good to see Wunan being pressed down by those four. Wonderful and fantastic scene...
QUOTE(gaijin_otoko @ Mar 2 2008, 09:45 AM)
sagia? eh...wasnt his hair was like yellow or somethin
If that is sagia then I felt a lil disappointed. They should keep all the warlords look to its original like how they did for Pendekar Laut, Orga and Penjejak Neraka.

Sagia is suppose to have a long red color hair with a piercing under his mouth sad.gif
Vinspire
post Mar 2 2008, 10:59 AM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(Satria-Craze @ Mar 2 2008, 10:45 AM)
It is Sagia... and he even has his own old 'Emperor Sword'. The difference is.. this is a young Sagia. Well.. he looks really young.. as if he is around the same age as Tiger-Shark.
The latest issue from HK really rocks guys.

5 against Wunan. Wonderful.. I really love how the story is going now.. unlike the old Warlord Phoenix. Well.. even Wan Yat Leung himself already mentions that Warlord Phoenix is not his works... so I guess that's ok. tongue.gif
Aero and Tiger-Hell is Wan yat leung's work.. so the story is more tuned to how it is in the old Tiger Shark and original Warlord.
Yay ! Finally, I have someone who agree with me in regards to Warlord Phoenix thumbup.gif So, Warlord Phoenix shall not be mixed with Warlord Tiger-Shark !!! rclxm9.gif Sorry to 1 of the fan of WTP here tongue.gif

Even if it is a young sagia, they should have remain his red hair as his hair is red all along. You can check the past Warlord in Sagia era, he has his red hair since he is a kid !!!
Vinspire
post Mar 3 2008, 05:18 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost(tm) @ Mar 3 2008, 10:32 AM)
you talk about me ha?? i admit WTP also good.. rclxm9.gif Wan Yat Leung at least need to connect the story la...make sure it connected..WTP also leave a mystery behind..read back the last episode...Felix sons...talk to him when he want to die...

If that one is sagia...it look wierd la...i love the old one..

Next No.500 to repeat the great saga from 500,000
1 of the main thing that turn me off totally from WTP other than Hope died just like that is Felix locked his memory about the girl till he died ... he should be able the unlock his memory as early of the comic, his memory is also locked. His memory has been locked completely in early of the comic but yet could be unlocked.

other points that i dun like about WTP:-

- Felix and Zuten wasted some times in the dark zone created by Zuten and how they manage to come out has not been explained.
- The part where Hope's padawan fight wif Galasura and in the end, he did not betray Hope doesn't make any sense.

And lots more tongue.gif

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:28 AM