31 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Wira Tunggal Legacy, Fight...Fight...Fight..!!!

TSIchighost™
post May 4 2007, 12:21 PM, updated 18y ago

146 posts

user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image
Wira Tunggal #1
Wira Tunggal Pheonix#2
Wira Tunggal Infiniti#3
Wira Tunggal Pendekar Laut #4 - Pendekar Laut

WT = Wira Tunggal
WTP = Wira Tunggal Pheonix
WTI = Wira Tunggal Infiniti
WTPL = Wira Tunggal Pendekar Laut
PL = Pendekar Laut
PLg2 = Pendekar Laut Generasi 2
PLg3 = Pendekar Laut Generasi 3
HP - Basic count of power for a Warlord
PL - Petala Langit - Advanced count for power..
Warservant - Useless Warlords
Warlords - Wira Tempur
Wargods - Mentor Wira Tempur ( Lagenda )
WYL = Wan Yat Leung (Author)

Support also Pendekar Laut, Pendekar Laut Generasi 2, Pendekar Laut Generasi 3 - Related to the Warlord Legacy

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Preview Battle of Wargods Coming Soon..The Legandary Fight between Wargods and Warlords

This post has been edited by Ichighost™: Apr 10 2008, 01:04 PM
[LinkZ]
post May 4 2007, 07:33 PM

645 posts

I read that comics before. It's pretty nice at first but gets boring later on because they kept repeating everything. Die then fight die then fight. yawn.gif
Phoenixwunin
post May 9 2007, 02:18 PM

841 posts

I do follow the original Wira Tunggal (War Lord) but stopped at War Lord Phoenix since it is kinda boring... never bother to follow any of the series until today when I went to book store looking for Top Gear... I stumble across one issue of Malay Edition of Wira Tunggal Infiniti where there is Wunan in the cover of it. Straight away bought it... am reading it right now... kinda weird though... I thought this Wunan fella is already dead by the end of the original War Lord?? How come he is still here?? And the official symbol of "Tiger Shark" (Pendekar Laut) is there too at the Sky Island.

But I might start to follow this again... if the story becomes interesting again... as of now... it is becoming interesting.

Just wondering though.. is there any chinese version available for this comic?? Usually chinese edition is a bit more advance than malay edition...
TSIchighost™
post May 11 2007, 12:11 AM

146 posts

370 : Terjaga

Release : Yesterday

Infiniti look different from the other Wira Tunggal / War Lord. The story very complicated and the relationship between Ji Tenwu and Ji Tenfung is the best part...anyway in The Pheonix there a lot of great warrior such as Orga, Felix, Trojan and Petir Buas..in the past episode Ji Tenfung once said about how he can feel the strong force at the Moon and Sky Island...and what wandering in my mind is is it the owner of Sky Island in Infiniti is just the same as Sky in Pheonix version??
cajun2de
post May 11 2007, 06:26 PM

de Reaper
2,791 posts

rastablank
post May 11 2007, 06:32 PM

951 posts

SUSradical85
post May 11 2007, 08:18 PM

lalala~~
625 posts

im tired of the BM they use in the book, explaining every motion in the comic.

but i read penderkar laut 1,2,3 and first 20volume of wira tunggal and finished off phoenix. i dun understand why u guys say phoenix is boring, it is exciting and interesting to me. got a lot of action
Phoenixwunin
post May 12 2007, 03:48 PM

841 posts

QUOTE(rastablank @ May 11 2007, 06:32 PM)
Infinity?? Got new one after Phoenix sweat.gif , damn bored la, i followed this comics since my secondary, Generation 1,2,3 n later on i felt it keep gettin bored, oh yeah, the last time i read, Wunan died aite, so did he revived back??
He (Wunan) is in the new series of Infiity... now called as "The Emperor of Sky" or something like that...

Phoenix.. sorry to say but I find it kinda typical for a comic book. The plot and almost everything is just the same like most other HK comic books out there.

However seems that Infiniti has follow back the trend/good story line left behind with "Tiger Shark Generation 1,2,3" series and the original "War Lord".

I just notice too... seems like the author of Phoenix is not Wan Yat Leung at all.. he is just somekind of producer/advisor for War Lord Phoenix... most of the story/plot comes from Tang Chi Fai.. his co-author for the original War Lord/Tiger Shark.

It is amazing though how this Wunan fella is still alive after hundreds.. maybe thousand of years after the event in the original War Lord. And even amazing how he doesn't even appear even a little in Phoenix (unless Infinity is the prequel of Phoenix.. that would explain his absent in Phoenix.. logically) but seeing how the author of Phoenix and Infinity isn't the same... that can also explain Wunan's absence in Phoenix... unlogicially though...

That would explain why Phoenix is dmn boring to me. Infiniti seems good so far... though I just started to follow this series back last week. And seems that Wunan is indeed alive afterall... he is the person who created those Guardian and is the master/owner of Sky Island. Well... the legacy of Pai Chueng Lang will continue again... rclxms.gif

Well.. have to keep up with Malay version though which is quite late.. I do remember my old roomate once brought along chinese edition of the original War Lord... but now it is nowhere to be seen.. no shops is selling it anymore (except one in Ipoh.. but to far la... sweat.gif ).

This post has been edited by Phoenixwunin: May 12 2007, 04:10 PM
infested_ysy
post May 12 2007, 03:59 PM

4,061 posts

(ノ ̄∇ ̄)ノ⌒ lol, HK mango trying to imitate the MANLINESS from Hokuto no Ken with their terrible rip offs that never ends
Phoenixwunin
post May 12 2007, 04:11 PM

841 posts

QUOTE(infested_ysy @ May 12 2007, 03:59 PM)
(ノ ̄∇ ̄)ノ⌒ lol, HK mango trying to imitate the MANLINESS from Hokuto no Ken with their terrible rip offs that never ends
Yeah.. that really do wonders in the series though.. even those Dragonball people never live that long like this one fella from this comic... laugh.gif
TSIchighost™
post Jun 6 2007, 05:56 PM

146 posts

he's awake now..tenfung vs feisha..at the sky city with the permission of the (maybe wunan ) lets buy it tomorrow...yes!!!
thenobodies
post Jun 7 2007, 10:26 AM

68 posts

QUOTE([LinkZ] @ May 4 2007, 07:33 PM)
I read that comics before. It's pretty nice at first but gets boring later on because they kept repeating everything. Die then fight die then fight.  yawn.gif
haha, u right bro. they lived, fight and die. the original plot continue until now.

Is it really wunan in the sky island coffin? i dont know if its a coffin or what. haha

anyway, d u guys know which one is the real pai blood related after wunan? bcoz in phoenix, even felix dont have pai first name. now tenfung in Ji family, feisha dont have first name. so who really pai chun lang grandson now? tok sing? haha

this comic graet, but the plot will be the same forever. i guess
TSIchighost™
post Jun 7 2007, 03:42 PM

146 posts

this infiniti kind a different...and the pheonix already different from the original war lord...pai legacy is not the only person that can be a war lord...even felix and hope from the pheonix already archive that standard..now either sky island owner want to use the winner between tenfung or feisha as his host or he need huge energy to raise him back alive.....lets just w8..
thenobodies
post Jun 8 2007, 10:00 AM

68 posts

you mean wunan sleeping there but have no body to live in? so wunan want to posses one of the stronger fighter body. pai grandson left only wunan. he never made children.. right. this comic sometimes seem ridiculous, but i just enjoy reading it.
TSIchighost™
post Jun 8 2007, 10:22 AM

146 posts

yeah that's right..i make me sometimes does not really in this world anymore..any1 read the latest??
thenobodies
post Jun 11 2007, 12:49 PM

68 posts

they still fighting. tenfung with feisha, duagang with ex asoka mas.
TSIchighost™
post Jul 28 2007, 09:02 AM

146 posts

Wah!!!

It is great Wunan show up...with just 15 PL he beat Feisha that using 75 PL..hahaha..

Anyway the plan that wunan made..it kind impossible..to revive all the man that he killed in Wira Tunggal. Even i still confused about Feisha true identity is it Naldo or Pendekar Laut...

but for Tenfung...he is rocks!! He is Topeng Perak..!!
maskot
post Jul 29 2007, 05:12 PM

179 posts

so its true he is wunan..with the "style rambut paling..." forgot already...nice one...how bout tenwu..still finding his gf??
Invince_Z
post Aug 6 2007, 01:26 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

hii guys..is there's any scanlation version fro Pendekar Laut (Tiger Shark) and Wira Tunggal (WarLord)?
bluffy83
post Aug 6 2007, 01:40 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(Invince_Z @ Aug 6 2007, 01:26 AM)
hii guys..is there's any scanlation version fro Pendekar Laut (Tiger Shark) and              Wira Tunggal (WarLord)?
pendekar laut also will rise after this.. damn!! rclxms.gif

31 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0217sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:05 AM