7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Wira Tunggal Legacy, Fight...Fight...Fight..!!!

Vinspire
post Jan 2 2008, 06:45 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(densha @ Jan 2 2008, 05:25 PM)
its already out.. i just saw it in a bookstore..
Yeap. I just brought it too smile.gif

Anyway, i find it stupid that "Ritoh" has turned smart in such a short period.

Ritoh is trained to become a killing machine without any education at all. It doesn't make sense that he is clever than Nobita.
Vinspire
post Jan 2 2008, 09:02 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(kding2 @ Jan 2 2008, 07:35 PM)
How can you actually take someone seriously that called Nobita smart at the 1st place?
Nobita is the one who upgraded Tenwu's light saber, work on the armours and the technology item. He is also previously Silver City minister of Technology while Ritoh is trained to be a war machine since he is borned.
Vinspire
post Jan 3 2008, 07:14 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(kding2 @ Jan 2 2008, 09:51 PM)
If you read Doraemon, You should know that the name of Nobita is made of fail.

You still dont get it? sad.gif
But we are in Wira Tunggal thread ... Not Doreamon sweat.gif
Vinspire
post Jan 4 2008, 04:08 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(kding2 @ Jan 3 2008, 11:40 PM)
Anyway, I jsut read 494

Wow..Wow...Belang Tarung Pendekar Lembik muncul in Bulan..

Feisha..you are in deep shit now...

and what the f***, Ritoh change so much...!?!

and Nobita is still fail......Now he really turn into doraemon (robot)
Yeap. Ritoh changed so much .... he look younger and slimmer now. I barely can recognize him. Another thing that I think it doesn't make sense tongue.gif

Nobita had turned into "Perkasa Baja Hitam" laugh.gif
Vinspire
post Jan 5 2008, 01:01 AM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(laica @ Jan 4 2008, 07:20 PM)
errrr im getting lost
why does everyone hates tenwu?
im following the rm5 geh so slower by 30ep
...so intense di kah
Who hates Tenwu? Tenwu is Wira Tempur Lembik with Belang Tarung Lembik okie? tongue.gif
Vinspire
post Jan 5 2008, 04:46 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(laica @ Jan 5 2008, 10:26 AM)
hahah lembik king ka
but he looks cool so far
ep460++
He look like another gay wunan ( original wunan ) .... like 2 girls at the same time, cried all the time, got bullied most of the time and such.

I don't like such character. Ji Tenfung is way to go bro !!!
Vinspire
post Jan 5 2008, 06:18 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(tapirus @ Jan 5 2008, 06:15 PM)
coz he is Original wunan...
Supposely ... tongue.gif

Well, that is gay ... I never like Original Wunan tongue.gif Why Wat Yat Leung's main character have to be so gay and emo sometimes?

Example:-

1. Original Wunan
2. Zonan
3. Felix ( WTP )

Why can't he make his main character strong like

1. Pendekar Laut
2. Sang Asura
3. Topeng Perak

and etc. ?
Vinspire
post Jan 5 2008, 10:59 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(kding2 @ Jan 5 2008, 07:41 PM)
Because he is previous reincarnation of true pervert wunan.

There are not much he can do....LOL
In fact, Wira Tempur Nirmala and Pai Chuanlang also have the same belang tarung lembik....

Oh man, it seem all strong people have belang tarung lembik... laugh.gif
Tenwu the reborn version of original wunan ... Wira Tempur Lembik !!! lol tongue.gif

Paichow got belang tarung batik thou laugh.gif

QUOTE(viper88 @ Jan 5 2008, 07:52 PM)
I prefer Feisha characters.. eventhough he's bad n mean...but he's so cool.
Best part is he get to screw Bella and after 10 yrs later got a cute daughter.  rclxms.gif

Tenwu is just like a budak kecik.. 
Ritoh is like Incredible Hulk.. later become handsome like HOPE..  shocking.gif  really spoil HOPE image.. doh.gif
Other charaters like Ferray, Crossfire, Pain.. all r like flies only..... hopeless
Cheers,
v_viper88
I never thought Ferray would die just like that tongue.gif
Vinspire
post Jan 6 2008, 02:36 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(macmel @ Jan 6 2008, 07:47 AM)
hello there...

firstly, im huge fan of pendekar laut/sea tiger and wira tunggal/ warlord.

unfortunately currently im studying in germany.

is there any website which publish this comics for free, like onemanga and bleach exile?

or is there any shops that sell and if possible, ships 2 germany. i would like 2 buy the entire collection.

your help is very much appreciated.

thnx.
I can help you arrange this if you want. Email me at Vinspire@kokorobox.net for more info smile.gif

QUOTE(laica @ Jan 6 2008, 02:15 PM)
ya i also like pendekar laut's era
he is arrogant .... cool
altho Hitomi died he just swim around the world to cover his tears in the sea rclxms.gif

the modern era geh all gay geh
i think WYL realise that thats y in Wira Tunggal he made wunan to be transformed into a baddie

and Sang Asura as well
Yeap. I love Pendekar Laut ( except the part that most of his life is spent swimming in the sea. LOLZ )
Vinspire
post Jan 11 2008, 12:22 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(kding2 @ Jan 11 2008, 01:16 AM)
Still no 495 for this week?
Not that I know of. Been checking it from the nearby bookstore daily.
Vinspire
post Jan 13 2008, 11:22 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(karwaidotnet @ Jan 12 2008, 08:28 AM)
its OUT already...
thumbup.gif
Thanks karwai. I got my copy once i saw ur post that it is out smile.gif

QUOTE(Ichighost(tm) @ Jan 12 2008, 03:30 PM)
i hope this character will be in Infiniti..

WTP

Hope
Zisam
Maharaja Asura
Trojan..

maybe Zuten also....

Maharaja Asura fight Pendekar Laut...waaaa sure it will be great...
Maharaja Asura will get his ass kicked by Pendekar Laut coz Pendekar Laut got 99,999 HP / 99 Petala Langit while Maharaja Asura has less than 50 Petala Langit if i am not mistaken tongue.gif

Anyway, personally i still hope that WTP does not appear in WTI.

QUOTE(hibiki0104 @ Jan 13 2008, 09:46 PM)
i like pendekar laut ..got belang tarung..normal one..then can change to batik one.lol. now pheonix n infinity ..all gay one.1 ep where silver city priest go down to sewage to get ritoh, there got statement where normal human will die if come down there. how leh ppl die because of stinkyness? tongue.gif
I think WTP is a failure yawn.gif
Vinspire
post Jan 15 2008, 04:40 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(karwaidotnet @ Jan 14 2008, 09:01 PM)
WTP = ???
too many abbreviation here...

Vinspire, let's keep every one of us updated once we had the copy...
coz now it seems the schedule has changed to every Friday instead of Tuesday...
So, is it out?

WTP = Wira Tunggal Phoenix

QUOTE(kding2 @ Jan 14 2008, 09:34 PM)
WTP is pretty good by itself actually.

I just read back the entire WTP again and I enjoyed it .

Well, about 495...What the heck, I still cannot accept that a Cannibal can turn into a clever and smart handsome man within 10 years....
Same here. And mind you, Ritoh didn't turn from cannibal to clever and smart within 10 yrs but within few mths only coz he somehow become Tenwu assistant after he had been defeated by Tenwu and know how to gave a "wise" advise.

Out of all Wat Yat Leung's production that relateds to Pendekar Laut, WTP is my lease favourite. Maybe its just different taste tongue.gif
Vinspire
post Jan 17 2008, 03:43 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(hiddenblade @ Jan 17 2008, 07:17 AM)
Just wondering how many years this comic being in Malaysia?
Starting from the first Pendekar Laut

Is it older than Pedang Setiawan
If i am not mistaken,

Pendekar Laut is about +/- 10 to 11 Yrs

while Pendekar Laut is about 13 to 14 yrs smile.gif
Vinspire
post Jan 22 2008, 05:07 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost(tm) @ Jan 19 2008, 02:48 PM)
WTP is not a failure..it just a series that seem unrelated yet to the original Wira Tunggal...it have a great storyline...

The same in the 3 generation of wira tunggal - The Moon....

Pedang Setiawan is older i think...

Dunno for sure....

I hate ' tecno ' and of cuz i hate Nobita.. hahaha
I prefer Manusia Mutasi from WTP....Great Power and less lifespan.....
Pedang Setiawan is older than Wira Tunggal, that is for sure. Pedang Setiawan is out around 1993 to 1995. I still have the Pedang Setiawan no. 1 and I have a complete set of Wira Tunggal ( the original size ). Can check the date if you all want me to do so.

WTP is not a complete failure, talk about a complete failure ... I think Tony Wong's comic suit that terms more as most of his comic's storyline is totally screw up. WTP is not a failure but to my personal taste on Wat Yat Leung's production, its the least that I like.

Who is " tecno " ? Hahaha ... Yeap. The mutants from WTP is awesome.

QUOTE(karwaidotnet @ Jan 20 2008, 07:31 AM)
i like Zisam for his Tahap Kesempuraan power...but unfortunately short lifespan....
wonder what would happen if he join hand wif them all to fight the last boss that time...

again WTI is delayed... rclxub.gif
Delayed as usual and I've been checking it from the nearest bookstore as usual. It is delayed for a week this time. The worst I've waited is month tongue.gif

And yea, Zisam is 1 of my favourite in WTP. He rock !!! Too bad, he has to die.

QUOTE(kding2 @ Jan 20 2008, 07:03 PM)
No chapter for this week?
Confirmed that there isn't any book released last week laugh.gif I seriously wonder whats with the delay.

QUOTE(laica @ Jan 22 2008, 10:14 AM)
so guys
want to ask
so far to where u guys have seen la
is tenfung dead?
Tenfung is not dead and I hoped he won't die sooo fast. I have the feeling he will be killed by Tenwu thou. Tenfung is currently in my no. 1 list from WTI characters.

QUOTE(Ichighost(tm) @ Jan 22 2008, 03:45 PM)
Nope...

Zisam for sure...yap very good fighter...

Delay is for sure..and for me now...at the East Coast of My..very delayed la..
Which part from East Coast are you from bro?
Vinspire
post Jan 23 2008, 09:12 AM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(kding2 @ Jan 23 2008, 08:27 AM)
Yeah..Agree

Tony Wong Comic always milking the same series ala Senjata Misteri over and over again...Just look at that Senjata Misteri 3 and Pra-Senjata Misteri. The storyline is just stupid and dont make sense.

I guess he still live in 80 era.
I have the complete set of Jejak Wira & Senjata Misteri. I hate the current Jejak Wira & Pra Senjata Misteri 2 ( Tahap Hindu ). The storyline is horrible.

Anyway, Pra Senjata Misteri 3 is out ... can't he leave it the way it should be and come out with other comics instead of making everything so lenghty ?
Vinspire
post Jan 24 2008, 12:15 AM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(karwaidotnet @ Jan 23 2008, 05:01 PM)
errr...Pendekar Laut, Raja Rimba, PEdang SEtiawan have been lengthy as well but no one is complaining whistling.gif

actually what i dislike about Tony Wong story is the way it end, it always end dramatically, in a rushing way and it tries to embed some morale value into it.... doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  but the beginning of how the hero learn new techniques is quite ok.

Jejak Wira is quite exceptional i feel...not a bad story. maybe coz i havent see the end yet...i mean the new Jejak Wira...
I have a complete set of Jejak Wira ( old & new edition ) , also the "movie edition" and "dewata awan berapi"

I don't complaint bout Raja Rimba & Pedang Setiawan coz i don't collect these comics.

Pendekar Laut end at 3rd Generation. Its not lengthy.

And yea, I second the point that most of Tony Wong's comic always end in a rushing way.

QUOTE(Core_Trace(R) @ Jan 23 2008, 06:11 PM)
i want Pai Bu-er to be revived too...lol
Pai Bu-Er is a gay tongue.gif
Vinspire
post Jan 28 2008, 02:57 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost(tm) @ Jan 24 2008, 07:26 PM)
Pai Bu Er just fine...

i come from kb...

new chapter??
I am from KB as well. KB is my hometown flex.gif

Nope, its delayed for almost 2 weeks ... Hopefully it is out before CNY.
Vinspire
post Jan 28 2008, 11:32 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(kding2 @ Jan 28 2008, 08:10 PM)
I just read Pra Senjata Misteri and guess what? Megah Angkasa now can't beat some punk while he just defeated a God few days ago?

Yeah..yeah..Tony Wong...LOL
Pra Senjata Misteri II ( Peringkat Hindu ) is a pcs of crap.
Vinspire
post Feb 1 2008, 06:30 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(karwaidotnet @ Jan 30 2008, 09:10 PM)
yeah...really funny indeed...
i read it too...and Tai Ping...haih...even more sucks...

btww...i got confuse...in chapter 2...Wu Yong shows up...
i thought he was dead after the ultimate fight wif Maharaja Iblis in the first Pra series...
i bet T.Wong will come up some sort of bogus story that rez up him...

Added on January 30, 2008, 9:12 pmopss...wait he was still alive last checked by Salji tongue.gif
soul out of the body...but still alive...incredible.
Do you collect Senjata Misteri as well? Senjata Misteri and Jejak Wira is claimed as Tony Wong's best comics. So, i think he just wanna make the most money out of it.

Anyway, by doing so ... I have a feeling that these comics are going down the drain. I only enjoy reading the original Senjata Misteri ( Senjata Misteri I and II ) and to me, Pra-Senjata Misteri II is one of the worst Senjata Misteri comic I ever read !!!! Plain rubbish.

P/S: I have the full collection of Jejak Wira & Senjata Misteri.

Finally, Wira Tunggal is still not out .... next week is Chinese New Year already and we've been missing out a lot. I've checked out Ocean Creative website and Pai Tenko is back !!! *Sigh* My favourite comic for the current moment but yet it delayed all the time.
Vinspire
post Feb 2 2008, 12:32 AM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(kding2 @ Feb 1 2008, 08:19 PM)
Wow...Really? Because Calm Pai Tenko is a monster...in original WT...I like him as well ..it just shame that he died so early..if not, I really want to see Calm Pai Tenko Vs Evil Wunan.
Yeap. Pai Tenko roxor !!! tongue.gif Anyway, Wira Tunggal 496 is out. Get your copy now !!! smile.gif

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0350sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:22 PM