7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

Wira Tunggal Legacy, Fight...Fight...Fight..!!!

Vinspire
post Mar 4 2008, 11:39 AM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost(tm) @ Mar 4 2008, 09:58 AM)
The ending not very clear but the idea of Manusia Mutasi and Zuten is great anyway...

100 Petala Langit any warlords or wargods??

99 Petala Langit for Wunan right???
Yeap. I agree about the idea of the Manusia Mutasi, It is a new interesting element that is added into Wira Tunggal smile.gif

Zuten .... ermm ... not really tongue.gif He look like a sesated person to me innocent.gif

Anyway, I like our Mr. doctor Zisam a lot biggrin.gif The 1st kind hearted playboy doctor in WT smile.gif
Vinspire
post Mar 4 2008, 11:49 AM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost(tm) @ Mar 4 2008, 11:44 AM)
Take a look at the 1st post i editted...

need a picture of WTPL 499...anybody already scaned? PM me k..
rclxm9.gif Yeah...yap...the WTP can improve la..

WTPL also new interesting element...Woman Warlord..and her eyes same as his master la..Red
I also agree with you that WTP can be improved BUT too bad tongue.gif

I wanna see how strong is Rain / Feiten .... Normally girls in Warlord cartoon kinda lembik .... when it first appear only show like super keng.

I hope this help ....

This post has been edited by Vinspire: Mar 4 2008, 11:55 AM
Vinspire
post Mar 4 2008, 06:23 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(gaijin_otoko @ Mar 4 2008, 04:40 PM)
1 petala langit=10k hp

anyone remember who invented the petala langit style? if my memory serves, i thinik it was a sami. he kinda appeal to penjejak neraka to bertapa in a gua dunno where la forget already so that when he come out he can help penjejak neraka but sadly when he got out penjejak neraka already dead n warlords now has like 900k+ hp while he has only 500k hp. so he was kinda disappointed and...retire la
Wat Yat Leung invented Petala Langit. It is not invented by any of the warlords. Anyway, if i am not mistaken, the person you are saying is Sami Infiniti invented Hikmat Infiniti in Pulau Infiniti. I don't think he invented Petala Langit. You actually made me take out my whole collection and go thru it to find this storyline sweat.gif doh.gif

Wunan original name is Sang Layang .... gosh ... I totally forgotten about it.
Vinspire
post Mar 5 2008, 10:18 AM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

Sri Layang = Wunan when he didn't know his identity.

Pai Wunan = When he know his identity as the son of Paichow.
Vinspire
post Mar 5 2008, 11:33 AM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost(tm) @ Mar 5 2008, 10:51 AM)
Wira Tempur yang bertapa dekat planet lain tu nama apa?? dlm Wira Tunggal asal...

Xinan dan Zonan bila nak keluar nya..??

lagi satu persoalan..
Dalam WTP...masa Hope lawan Orga..kat stadium tu..dia ada meningkatkan Petala Langit ala-ala Super Saiya la..dlm Wira Tunggal asal ada x ha??
1. I think you are mentioning is "Sang Asura" or Dark Day smile.gif

2. Tak Tau tongue.gif

3. Yeap. When planet mars blow, everyone power just blow ala-ala super saiya smile.gif
Vinspire
post Mar 5 2008, 12:47 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost(tm) @ Mar 5 2008, 11:36 AM)
1.Haha..yes..yes..he tamed the wild animal there..

2. Hopefully before the Battle of Wargods

3. I missed the episode..i think..or i cant find it..it must be at my granny house..
It was in the earlier episode of Wira Tunggal. Around the number 50 or smthing like that. Can't really remember bro, that was like 10 yrs ago episode if i am not mistaken tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Vinspire: Mar 5 2008, 12:47 PM
Vinspire
post Mar 5 2008, 01:51 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost(tm) @ Mar 5 2008, 01:40 PM)
Its okey...I'm thinking of re-read all of them right now...mmm..
After the election day la..

Do you think Ji legacy will be like Pai legacy..??
At the current moment, my answer will be "Nope, Ji legacy will not be like Pai Legacy". Reason was because they don't even have their own personalized belang tarung. They only got their own Hikmat Perkasa or smthing like that which is no match to Pendekar Laut.

But well, the reason why i like Wat Yat Leung comics is because his comic storyline is kinda unpredictable and changes all the time with rational explanation. So, it won't be a surprise if Ji Legacy would go to the same level as Pai Legacy smile.gif
Vinspire
post Mar 5 2008, 01:56 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost(tm) @ Mar 5 2008, 01:52 PM)
I still hate that Nobita..I dont know why...Aghh
Lolz ... no worry bro. I started to hate Nobita as well now. I still prefer the old him, the current Nobita is looking like a joker side character to me now. It is like "Perkasa Baja Hitam" in Wira Tunggal series ... LOLZ laugh.gif
Vinspire
post Mar 5 2008, 04:35 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(Satria-Craze @ Mar 5 2008, 04:04 PM)
dun worry... Nobita is not around anymore.. someone unexpected.. already did us a favor. laugh.gif
lolz ... not worry and not surprise as if u r a Wira Tunggal / Wat Yat Leung fan, it is obvious than Nobita is just a side character that he just put it there for the sake of being a side character tongue.gif
Vinspire
post Mar 5 2008, 06:20 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(gaijin_otoko @ Mar 5 2008, 04:39 PM)
topeng perak should be around in this new comic right?

can anyone kindly post his newest pics? if theres any la

many thanks
Topeng Perak reborn - Ji Tenfung !!! tongue.gif

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Mar 5 2008, 05:27 PM)
i js read WTPL 499 (after stopping to read warlod during phoenix era-fight at stadium)..so this start as new series right?

my qeustions:

1.this WTPL relate with WTPL or/and WTI
2 if relate, izit will be really confusing after left many2 episode?

thanx
1. I dont think WTPL is related with WTP but it is for sure related to WTI smile.gif

2. Depends I guess tongue.gif
Vinspire
post Mar 6 2008, 01:20 AM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(gaijin_otoko @ Mar 5 2008, 07:36 PM)
haha yeah i mean like you i really need to pinjam from my frens n read from scratch...urgh

thanks for the pics guys but i still like the topeng perak in wira tunggal, the one with white hair n the white belang tarung asura...hes cooler than this ji tenfung

oh n how bout his hikmat? same like previous topeng perak?
QUOTE(squall_kay @ Mar 5 2008, 07:42 PM)
huhu...hv to wait the WTI jilid edition like this  cry.gif
old topeng perak look cooler  smile.gif
QUOTE(Satria-Craze @ Mar 5 2008, 11:31 PM)
yup.. old one seems wiser than this new one. Tenfung seems kinda nerdy LOL.
I do agree that Topeng Perak final version is so darn cool but I personally think Ji Tenfung isn't that bad guy. I like Ji Tenfung character and I believe Wat Yat Leung sure have a reason why he changed Topeng Perak look to Ji Tenfung look. WTL always try to make things unpredictable. This is also why I think he didn't use Wunan the final form too smile.gif

So, just wait till the storyline developed. Who know ... The New Topeng Perak / Ji Tenfung would look much cooler than old Topeng Perak when he is in his final form.

Current Ji Tenfung is using quite a cool tactic called "Tikaman 9 Dosa" smile.gif

Reminder: Topeng Perak in his early stage is super ewww k? tongue.gif He is sooo ... side character.

QUOTE(kding2 @ Mar 6 2008, 12:23 AM)
Tell me dude...who kill Nobita?
Rain killed Nobita doh.gif Just a wild guess tongue.gif Don't become the spoiler la.
Vinspire
post Mar 7 2008, 01:49 AM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(thenobodies @ Mar 6 2008, 08:20 PM)
500 is out!! i bought it at sun comic sg wang plaza. long way to get that. anybody know where can i buy wira tunggal in puchong?

penat oo turun kl beli wira tunggal je.
SS15 shops in front of Taylor does sell Wira Tunggal comic smile.gif

QUOTE(137807102 @ Mar 6 2008, 09:38 PM)
how much u sell erk?
feisha is Jerung Gergasi with three eyes?
just found it yesterday..sorry just knew about this topic
I sold that comic of mine d. Anyhow, I still can get for you if you are interested smile.gif

I don't think Feisha is Jerung Gergasi wif 3 eyes? Why said so?
Vinspire
post Mar 10 2008, 11:26 AM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

Ready for the battle ~!!!
Vinspire
post Mar 11 2008, 12:17 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(Koross @ Mar 11 2008, 10:42 AM)
Ok I am somewhat confused. The ep 500 that just came out is Wira Tunggal Pendekar Laut? LoL I thought it was Wira Tunggal Infiniti.

Then the Wira Tunggal that Vinspire posted up there with the pic of the cover is what?
Wira Tunggal Infiniti ended on ep 498.

Wira Tunggal Pendekar Laut started on ep 499.

The cover that i posted is the latest ep of WTPL in Hong Kong.
Vinspire
post Mar 11 2008, 04:33 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(gaijin_otoko @ Mar 11 2008, 04:14 PM)
whois the guy that battles with dewa parang?

he looks like the young wunan-baik

even got pendekarlaut style belan tarung
Which battle are you talking about? I think you are referring to Ji Tenwu.

QUOTE(Koross @ Mar 11 2008, 04:16 PM)
Oic thanks! What la, change title midstride lidat. Change title, make back to ep 1 la. XD
Yeap. I agree that they should make a new episode instead of continue-ing everything. That way we will know which title got how many episode instead of all mix into 1 whole Wira Tunggal series.
Vinspire
post Mar 12 2008, 06:13 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(Satria-Craze @ Mar 12 2008, 06:00 PM)
yeah.. but I don't recall any fight between Mr. Patin and someone with "Emperor wananbe" sword... or did I miss it??

Hm.. hmm.gif
I don't think you miss it. I don't recall any fight between Mr. Patin with the character that you've shown in the pic.
Vinspire
post Mar 14 2008, 10:49 AM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(DeSeRt RaBBit @ Mar 13 2008, 03:08 PM)
that's the other story of Wira Tunggal named Warlord - The Great Sword...
story about Pedang Maharaja...

n also have about Zogun n Zonan after PL gen 3... Zogun VS Petir Hitam n Zonan VS Sang Hitam... named Warlord - Another Story 2

Why CL didn't publish this issue? Very important oooo...

u all want the link aa?

also have history about Feisha when he's young (4 issue)
about Hope when he's young (Pheonix) - single issue
Disappointed wif CL. I want I want cry.gif
Vinspire
post Mar 15 2008, 04:18 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(DeSeRt RaBBit @ Mar 15 2008, 03:34 PM)
for me he's more to rimau taring...
Agree. Rimau Taring with black hair .... tongue.gif
Vinspire
post Mar 17 2008, 05:09 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

It is delay again ... as usual. Delayed for a week d.
Vinspire
post Mar 19 2008, 03:49 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

Is it out yet?

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0299sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:10 AM