and ur signature more then one page, mods are dreaming
x10amin
post Jan 25 2008, 08:58 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(scyap @ Jan 25 2008, 08:48 PM)
wow wan_d7, from here u have a FEW POSTS but ur post there says u got 0

and ur signature more then one page, mods are dreaming
Post form this broad will no be counted....
scyap
post Jan 26 2008, 05:29 PM

684 posts

oh... so can spam? hehe

jasontsk
post Jan 26 2008, 06:10 PM

33 posts

yawn.gif

my xunlei top speed 10KB/s on 1MB/s Streamyx line~
tough luck! I am unbeatable! muahahahah! <sad lei...>
must have tweaked some wrong settings somewhere... need help!

cropika
post Jan 26 2008, 07:00 PM

147 posts

i a new user of xunlei
i heard bout it sumtime ago but didnt use coz language barrier lah
so now got english lang...abit easy liow..press here n there then waulah...jadi ady..the constant speed of 50kb/s on my 512 tmnut is gud lah
hehe...hepi fellow me

i got question...got put username and password wan...wat izit ah? get points then wat for lah? will it increase the speed ah?
x10amin
post Jan 26 2008, 07:23 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(cropika @ Jan 26 2008, 07:00 PM)
i a new user of xunlei
i heard bout it sumtime ago but didnt use coz language barrier lah
so now got english lang...abit easy liow..press here n there then waulah...jadi ady..the constant speed of 50kb/s on my 512 tmnut is gud lah
hehe...hepi fellow me

i got question...got put username and password wan...wat izit ah? get points then wat for lah? will it increase the speed ah?
It is not an important thing...
It will add score and I forget what is the purpose because I never use~
SUSsharkteef
post Jan 27 2008, 01:18 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

i didnt put in any username or password on xunlei the whole entire time as well.
linkinpark
post Jan 27 2008, 11:30 PM

454 posts

Login all the times.
scyap
post Jan 28 2008, 01:28 PM

684 posts

my friend said u get extra seeders if ur level high
Enigmatic
post Jan 28 2008, 01:32 PM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

It appears that 218. IP is totally useless for me already, though it seems to be a surefire IP once it hits about 9~10 PM no matter how many times I reset my router.

Other IP gives me max speeds.
Humping^Panda
post Jan 28 2008, 07:55 PM

528 posts

my speed. cool2.gif
SUSsharkteef
post Jan 29 2008, 12:42 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

and this is mine

scyap
post Jan 29 2008, 01:26 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(Humping^Panda @ Jan 28 2008, 07:55 PM)

my speed. cool2.gif
QUOTE(sharkteef @ Jan 29 2008, 12:42 PM)
and this is mine

HOW YOU BOTH GET THAT SPEED ?!?!?!

This post has been edited by scyap: Jan 29 2008, 01:26 PM
Hisyamudin
post Jan 29 2008, 01:32 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(scyap @ Jan 29 2008, 01:26 PM)

HOW YOU BOTH GET THAT SPEED ?!?!?!

Maybe they work for streamyx and using tmnet computer
they eat all the bandwidth and blame it to user
cutevb19
post Jan 29 2008, 05:39 PM

153 posts

Hie...I've downloaded the HeHeHunter Version of Xunlei... but seems like it appears in dunno what characters. and I also dunno how to use the translation pack.

Can any1 help me pls? I kinda a dumb dumb in this kinda things... sad.gif
SUSsharkteef
post Jan 29 2008, 08:49 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

QUOTE(cutevb19 @ Jan 29 2008, 05:39 PM)
Hie...I've downloaded the HeHeHunter Version of Xunlei... but seems like it appears in dunno what characters. and I also dunno how to use the translation pack.

Can any1 help me pls? I kinda a dumb dumb in this kinda things...  sad.gif
did u read his FAQ ? FAQ stands for frequently asked questions.
AFAIK he has a very comprehensive guide.

Xunlei is in chinese. His translation pack u unzip the folder into thunder's language directory. And u set it to read english in xunlei itself..

jackal1950
post Jan 30 2008, 09:26 PM

572 posts

bit spirit same like xun lei... so weird... same company create one? both also chinese programmer
scyap
post Jan 30 2008, 09:56 PM

684 posts

someone pls help me translate MANDRINE > CHINESE

YiQi
post Jan 30 2008, 11:00 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(scyap @ Jan 30 2008, 09:56 PM)
someone pls help me translate MANDRINE > CHINESE

This resource consist of Pop-Up Ads, but after downloading using XunLei,, you can remove the Ads, confirm to download ?

scyap
post Jan 31 2008, 07:41 AM

684 posts

what does it mean anyway? ads from where? ads in movie like watermarks ?

95 Pages « < 83 84 85 86 87 > » Top

0.0179sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:07 PM