alvinz
post Nov 10 2007, 08:10 PM

832 posts

did u port forward ? ... its a must to port forward for bt downloading
vni
post Nov 10 2007, 08:31 PM

Oledi port forward my default tcp port 80 and default udp port 15000. Udp port also nid is it pls tell and btw I got peers of 14/48 when dl

This post has been edited by vni: Nov 11 2007, 05:05 PM
linkinpark
post Nov 10 2007, 11:04 PM

454 posts

Try download from dattebayo the lastest torrent on anime and give yr result. Many here download from dattebayo get full speed.
SUSdantck
post Nov 10 2007, 11:07 PM

1,004 posts

xunlei for some private tracker wont get thru..........
capcomfly
post Nov 10 2007, 11:51 PM

173 posts

anyone can login to icefish web or not? server down or been block by tmnut?
Netto Hikari
post Nov 11 2007, 12:20 PM

Solution Architect?
2,410 posts

hey, any1 facing this prob of xunlei crashing? mine always crash when i bt, but normal dl seems ok.
vni
post Nov 11 2007, 12:46 PM

QUOTE(linkinpark @ Nov 10 2007, 11:04 PM)
Try download from dattebayo the lastest torrent on anime and give yr result. Many here download from dattebayo get full speed.
My result-The lastest torrent I tried di which was Naruto Shipuuden and it have max dl speed 150kbps in beginning only then keep continue till 20% then it stopped completely ie it has an average of almost 0kbps.Look the icon on the bottom left is yellow.

Another new try-I use the same settings but now with the 5 day free trial subscription of Relakks the vpn thing or anti throttle thing and I do the xunlei again but this time my speed better and like it's supposed to be got average of about half my max dl speed not stop like 1st try and look again the icon on the bottom left is green now,does this mean xunlei is already throttled by our streamyx or do I have to 1stly make the icon green 1st?

PS-Also tell me u guys' icon gt green anot pls

This post has been edited by vni: Nov 11 2007, 02:22 PM
reeyon
post Nov 11 2007, 04:18 PM

692 posts

now using old-version xunlei ... without emule plugin.
tsubasa
post Nov 11 2007, 07:53 PM

62 posts

what's the newest version now??

and is it better??

i'm running 5.6.8.329 but the speeds are begining to get crappy!!!
vni
post Nov 11 2007, 10:41 PM

When I do in command pptpclnt pptp.relakks.com I get this so does this mean my vpn's port forwarded properly?

Microsoft(R) Windows DOS
(C)Copyright Microsoft Corp 1990-2001.

C:\DOCUME~1\USER>pptpclnt pptp.relakks.com

Initializing WinSock...
Obtaining host information...
Successfully resolved server's host information

======================================
Enter data to send to server (between 1 and 255 chrs.), then hit enter:
-->hello

Successfully connected to server using TCP port 1723 (PPTP)
Sending data to server

Waiting for a reply to the data which was just sent...

Error 10054 calling recv():
WSAECONNRESET: Connection reset by peer

Creating a socket to test GRE protocol traffic...

Total GRE packets sent = 1
Total GRE packets sent = 2
Total GRE packets sent = 3
Total GRE packets sent = 4
Total GRE packets sent = 5

=====================================
Check server to see if the GRE packets were received successfully
=====================================

Closing down socket

Goodbye!

C:\DOCUME~1\USER>^A^C

C:\DOCUME~1\USER>

Also my vpn sometimes like crashes itself ie it doesn't send out data or receive at all after 5mins or sometimes 30mins of connect time pls tell me why.

This post has been edited by vni: Nov 11 2007, 10:41 PM
super macgyver
post Nov 12 2007, 06:33 AM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

QUOTE(reeyon @ Nov 11 2007, 04:18 PM)
now using old-version xunlei ... without emule plugin.
wat version is tat?
vni
post Nov 12 2007, 09:29 PM

Why my relakks vpn service keep dc every while today?
SUSsharkteef
post Nov 13 2007, 12:02 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

sorry all, i baru balik from hong kong holiday this morning.

so errm.... who wants the language pack ? i have the language pack with me and can send to your gmail later tonight after dinner like that. please dont pm me. just put your email add here and i will send it to ya.
vni
post Nov 13 2007, 12:12 PM

If u upload to sendspace.com or suchlike also can but my email* I put here diiimn@hotmail.com send as u wish it's welcome I nid it.
SUSsharkteef
post Nov 13 2007, 04:38 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

Mail Delivery Subsystem to me
show details 4:34 PM (1 minute ago) Reply

This is an automatically generated Delivery Status Notification

Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:

diimn@hotmail.com

Technical details of permanent failure:
PERM_FAILURE: SMTP Error (state 13): 550 Requested action not taken: mailbox unavailable

----- Original message -----

Received: by 10.114.169.2 with SMTP id r2mr530896wae.1194942897690;
Tue, 13 Nov 2007 00:34:57 -0800 (PST)
Received: by 10.114.210.14 with HTTP; Tue, 13 Nov 2007 00:34:57 -0800 (PST)
Message-ID: <58722d680711130034r3e03c1a6nd022a9d6c35b41e6@mail.gmail.com>
Date: Tue, 13 Nov 2007 16:34:57 +0800
To: diimn@hotmail.com
Subject: xunlei's translation pack
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/mixed;
boundary="----=_Part_3475_11216952.1194942897677"

------=_Part_3475_11216952.1194942897677
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=ISO-8859-1
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
Content-Disposition: inline

here you go. enjoy. credit goes to HeHeHunter

------=_Part_3475_11216952.1194942897677
Content-Type: application/zip; name=EN_v2.0A.zip
Content-Transfer-Encoding: base64

----- Message truncated -----

forgot 1 i in your diiimn. sorry bout that. anyway sent. Please check wityh several antivirus. Hotmail shud already provide you with one. If necessarry please use jotti to scan the file. CREDIT GOES TO HeHeHunter for that file !

This post has been edited by sharkteef: Nov 13 2007, 04:40 PM
SUScarnbyresurrected
post Nov 13 2007, 05:18 PM

263 posts

Hey, Xunlei is good...but after my speed breaks the speed limit rclxms.gif ..it gets disconnected and i have to restart it again..is one of the corrupt gov agencies behind this? i wonder?
vni
post Nov 13 2007, 05:28 PM

Me too the disconnection thing but sumtimes it is connected but no speed at all can't even surf net so nid reconnect it 1st then restart xunlei again to continue that satisfying speed ie max dl speed but it max speed cuz I use relakks.

This post has been edited by vni: Nov 13 2007, 05:33 PM
SUSsharkteef
post Nov 13 2007, 05:29 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

@carnbyresurrected - that is pretty unusual. most of my files, eventhough paused for long periods of time, will resume where its left off. anyway i came across this scenario once, using a torrent from demonoid (private tracker instead of public) . it could be due to that.
i didnt manage to download fully using that particular torrent. maybe your scenario is different. care to share more info ?
SUScarnbyresurrected
post Nov 13 2007, 05:36 PM

263 posts

Its a file(ahem ahem games file).....from a very very very good torrent site...
Please email me at carnbyds@gmail to get the website .....seeders are like 100:1 ratio.......

I it keeps disconnecting..im gonna ON my VPN ....then maybe can get thru..BUT didnt have this problem with Deluge..maybe its the client...

This post has been edited by carnbyresurrected: Nov 13 2007, 05:37 PM
lionheart23
post Nov 13 2007, 06:20 PM

103 posts

Never use vpn,
Coz 1st thing, your packet will go via the dslam of tmnut 1st.
So if they do something funny on the dslam, the bt speed will be still the same.

This post has been edited by lionheart23: Nov 13 2007, 06:22 PM

95 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » Top

0.0253sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:51 PM