xunlei good for bt, tm streamyx cant block the user

SUScarnbyresurrected
post Nov 6 2007, 03:48 PM

263 posts

Where can i get the eng translation guys?need help..my deluge is now failing on me....ca get only 20kB/s max...damn Mofo tmnet!!!! sad.gif vmad.gif
I tried the official site but the link gives error.....
Anyone can send me the file?
carnbyds@gmail.com

Thaks a gazzilion times...

SUScarnbyresurrected
post Nov 7 2007, 12:59 PM

263 posts

tak boleh lah....i tried already..pls sumone...send me the file can ah?
carnbyds@gmail.com.....
Thx.....
SUScarnbyresurrected
post Nov 13 2007, 05:18 PM

263 posts

Hey, Xunlei is good...but after my speed breaks the speed limit rclxms.gif ..it gets disconnected and i have to restart it again..is one of the corrupt gov agencies behind this? i wonder?
SUScarnbyresurrected
post Nov 13 2007, 05:36 PM

263 posts

Its a file(ahem ahem games file).....from a very very very good torrent site...
Please email me at carnbyds@gmail to get the website .....seeders are like 100:1 ratio.......

I it keeps disconnecting..im gonna ON my VPN ....then maybe can get thru..BUT didnt have this problem with Deluge..maybe its the client...

This post has been edited by carnbyresurrected: Nov 13 2007, 05:37 PM
SUScarnbyresurrected
post Nov 13 2007, 06:30 PM

263 posts

Oh wow..didnt know that..thought vpn cannot be detected by TMNUT.....bloody Bast@#s!!!

0.0397sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:54 PM