prokiller1199
post Aug 27 2020, 03:49 PM

Hi there.
966 posts

QUOTE(budakoye @ Aug 27 2020, 03:34 PM)
this the extracted file

currently using HGG 380.70

bruh i can open my backup file no problem.
budakoye
post Aug 27 2020, 03:56 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(prokiller1199 @ Aug 27 2020, 03:49 PM)
bruh i can open my backup file no problem.
ok. never mind. btw, thank you bos for sharing
prokiller1199
post Aug 27 2020, 03:57 PM

Hi there.
966 posts

QUOTE(budakoye @ Aug 27 2020, 03:56 PM)
ok. never mind. btw, thank you bos for sharing
u try again lo.
Boy96
post Sep 3 2020, 06:07 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

Just want to share, my old ac18 got fried after a power trip at home. Brought back to seller and they exchanged for a new set of AC18 no questions asked coz still under the 3 years 1-1 exchange program..

This new router firmware is V15.03.3.12_multi , is there any newer version from official Tenda? Not planning to flash to other types of firmware..
y500
post Sep 3 2020, 06:16 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Sep 3 2020, 06:07 PM)
Just want to share, my old ac18 got fried after a power trip at home. Brought back to seller and they exchanged for a new set of AC18 no questions asked coz still under the 3 years 1-1 exchange program..

This new router firmware is V15.03.3.12_multi , is there any newer version from official Tenda? Not planning to flash to other types of firmware..
the seller is ookas..? hmm.gif

instant exchange? ?? hmm.gif hmm.gif
Boy96
post Sep 3 2020, 06:19 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(y500 @ Sep 3 2020, 06:16 PM)
the seller is ookas..? hmm.gif

instant exchange? ?? hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Yes. They plug in and test la for a few seconds then proceed to give me new unit

This post has been edited by Boy96: Sep 3 2020, 06:20 PM
prokiller1199
post Sep 3 2020, 07:29 PM

Hi there.
966 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Sep 3 2020, 06:07 PM)

ur firmware is newer than last time I use one. My one old is v15.03.3.11_multi

This post has been edited by prokiller1199: Sep 6 2020, 01:10 PM
mimmopoli P
post Sep 29 2020, 11:58 PM

Probation

QUOTE(prokiller1199 @ Oct 27 2019, 08:02 PM)
find back. the link still working post #911
Hello,

the link for HGG 380.70-FINAL is not working anymore...
Can someone help me?

Regards,
Andrea

prokiller1199
post Sep 30 2020, 11:54 AM

Hi there.
966 posts

QUOTE(mimmopoli @ Sep 29 2020, 11:58 PM)
Hello,

the link for HGG 380.70-FINAL is not working anymore...
Can someone help me?

Regards,
Andrea
yea sure.
https://mega.nz/file/WdgBES5Y#FZX_ipbq5nmNP...j5lPeRh6XtefD8g

This post has been edited by prokiller1199: Sep 30 2020, 12:25 PM
mimmopoli P
post Sep 30 2020, 09:00 PM

Probation

QUOTE(prokiller1199 @ Sep 30 2020, 11:54 AM)
Many Thanks! Tomorrow I will work on my new tenda ac18!
sunami
post Oct 2 2020, 03:54 PM

A CAT that can Bark. LMAO
1,534 posts

QUOTE(prokiller1199 @ Sep 30 2020, 12:54 PM)
this is for ac18?what version is it?
my current firmware version: V15.03.3.11_multi
prokiller1199
post Oct 2 2020, 03:55 PM

Hi there.
966 posts

QUOTE(sunami @ Oct 2 2020, 03:54 PM)
this is for ac18?what version is it?
my current firmware version: V15.03.3.11_multi
this is for AC18 merlin HGG one
sunami
post Oct 2 2020, 03:57 PM

A CAT that can Bark. LMAO
1,534 posts

QUOTE(prokiller1199 @ Oct 2 2020, 04:55 PM)
this is for AC18 merlin HGG one
ah...ok...thanks for the info notworthy.gif
AdiPlayZ P
post Oct 4 2020, 02:04 AM

Probation

Got a problem with flashing with Merlin. I can't get past the pinging step. I followed this guide https://post.smzdm.com/p/457435/. I plugged my cable in port 2. All I got is a "Request timed out." and "Reply from 192.168.x.xxx: Destination host unreachable." when I pressed in the reset hole and power on at the same time.
AdiPlayZ P
post Oct 4 2020, 08:58 AM

Probation

QUOTE(AdiPlayZ @ Oct 4 2020, 02:04 AM)
Got a problem with flashing with Merlin. I can't get past the pinging step. I followed this guide https://post.smzdm.com/p/457435/. I plugged my cable in port 2. All I got is a "Request timed out." and "Reply from 192.168.x.xxx: Destination host unreachable." when I pressed in the reset hole and power on at the same time.
Nvm. Fixed the problem.
poringkien
post Oct 4 2020, 09:09 AM

181 posts

Hi Sifus, what do i need to do after flashing to 380.70 koolshare?

Reset nvram and ssh for usb to work?

AdiPlayZ P
post Oct 4 2020, 10:21 AM

Probation

Can I unbrick a router at home or I need to send to Tenda? I bricked my router.
prokiller1199
post Oct 4 2020, 01:49 PM

Hi there.
966 posts

QUOTE(poringkien @ Oct 4 2020, 09:09 AM)
Hi Sifus, what do i need to do after flashing to 380.70 koolshare?

Reset nvram and ssh for usb to work?
yea those will do, u can explore urself...

QUOTE(AdiPlayZ @ Oct 4 2020, 10:21 AM)
Can I unbrick a router at home or I need to send to Tenda? I bricked my router.
u can if u have the tools. if not I can try to send back to seller or tenda within warranty see they will replace for u or not.

This post has been edited by prokiller1199: Oct 4 2020, 01:50 PM
poringkien
post Oct 4 2020, 10:04 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(prokiller1199 @ Oct 4 2020, 01:49 PM)
yea those will do, u can explore urself...
u can if u have the tools. if not I can try to send back to seller or tenda within warranty see they will replace for u or not.
Thanks. Done setup with koolshare build.

But the web ui seem a bit laggy.. will observe further. Haha..

Btw, what about HGG build?
prokiller1199
post Oct 4 2020, 10:18 PM

Hi there.
966 posts

QUOTE(poringkien @ Oct 4 2020, 10:04 PM)
Thanks. Done setup with koolshare build.

But the web ui seem a bit laggy.. will observe further. Haha..

Btw, what about HGG build?
I think hgg have the best coverage

62 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0329sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:32 PM