124 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC - The Shed V48, BPL - Chelsea v West Ham 11.30pm #816

lyc1982
post Mar 15 2018, 01:34 PM

ExpectNoMercy
2,329 posts

we actually had a few shots on target but most of them blocked by defenders...sigh
lyc1982
post Mar 15 2018, 01:37 PM

ExpectNoMercy
2,329 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Mar 15 2018, 01:21 PM)
yeah Umtiti really plugged every hole for Barca def.. meanwhile we 3 CB still fakap
iinm...during 2004/2005 we played with 4-1-4-1 sometimes with 1 DM in front of 4 defenders and that worked pretty well
skylinelover
post Mar 15 2018, 01:53 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,244 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Mar 15 2018, 09:47 AM)
Messi alone is really out of this world.
cannot said chelsea is weak , but messi is really out of this world.

barca is really lucky to have him.
even after pep left...the blueprint of how barcelona play is still more or less the same.
And still nobody can topple their formation laugh.gif

QUOTE(abusive123 @ Mar 15 2018, 11:06 AM)
To be fair, we really did give it a good go. I wasn't too disappointed with the performance apart from some individual error. That being said, you're right, takes a very special team and luck to beat them at the Camp Nou. At the rate they're going, they might just win the trophy.
Dont discount zidane real

They might nicked a 3rd in a row😄😂

QUOTE(gry @ Mar 15 2018, 11:21 AM)
Agree. Thats the different last nite. Barca just okay last nite but they are clinical
Because they so razor sharp edge that is why la liga best and worst so big gap laugh.gif
jovigrunge
post Mar 15 2018, 02:03 PM

2,607 posts

To be fair, we really did give it a good go. I wasn't too disappointed with the performance apart from some individual error. That being said, you're right, takes a very special team and luck to beat them at the Camp Nou. At the rate they're going, they might just win the trophy.
Manchester City is the only English club that can match Barcelona standard this season and as for Liverpool, they have minor inconsistency problem. smile.gif
zoidx_chung
post Mar 15 2018, 02:05 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

just hope city and liv play against sevilla and roma
UntilUComeBack
post Mar 15 2018, 02:06 PM

HueHueHue
481 posts

Liverpool boleh if they focus def more.
jovigrunge
post Mar 15 2018, 02:07 PM

2,607 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Mar 15 2018, 09:47 AM)
Messi alone is really out of this world.
cannot said chelsea is weak , but messi is really out of this world.

barca is really lucky to have him.
even after pep left...the blueprint of how barcelona play is still more or less the same.
All these talks about Messi is God, Messi is a Mesiah or even Messi can't score against Chelsea will now put to bed.......for good! blush.gif

We witnessed an incredible player outta this world besides Ronaldo. notworthy.gif
apiali44
post Mar 15 2018, 02:07 PM

257 posts

dua kali 20sen :facepalm:
jovigrunge
post Mar 15 2018, 02:10 PM

2,607 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Mar 15 2018, 02:05 PM)
just hope city and liv play against sevilla and roma
Sevilla, Barcelona, Manchester City, Bayern Munich, Juventus or Real Madrid. Not sure bout Liverpool and Roma to advance..... hmm.gif
SUSM4A1
post Mar 15 2018, 02:49 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(jovigrunge @ Mar 15 2018, 02:07 PM)
All these talks about Messi is God, Messi is a Mesiah or even Messi can't score against Chelsea will now put to bed.......for good!  blush.gif

We witnessed an incredible player outta this world besides Ronaldo. notworthy.gif
and i dun understand how da hell he can be so freaking consistent.
look at his record since 2008 (10 freaking years) , in la liga he has being scoring on MINIMUM 20 goals per season
champions league 6 goals and above every season...

which EPL player striker can maintain such a goal scoring record for such a long time? none
10 years man thumbsup.gif

have to admit , he is once in a life time player.

i cannot said chelsea is weak...chelsea is not bad. thumbsup.gif
but too bad this is Messi / Barcelona. Another class above.
jovigrunge
post Mar 15 2018, 03:06 PM

2,607 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Mar 15 2018, 02:49 PM)
look at his record since 2008 (10 freaking years) , in la liga he has being scoring on MINIMUM 20 goals per season

which EPL player striker can maintain such a goal scoring record for such a long time? none

So if any player wants to migrate their career to Barcelona or Real Madrid, we know why........... bye.gif
lyc1982
post Mar 15 2018, 04:12 PM

ExpectNoMercy
2,329 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Mar 15 2018, 02:49 PM)

not to take away messi's achievements and talents...but if he is playing in different league then the outcome might be different
syazwan
post Mar 15 2018, 04:31 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(lyc1982 @ Mar 15 2018, 04:12 PM)
not to take away messi's achievements and talents...but if he is playing in different league then the outcome might be different
Champions league is not playing against other nation's league?
Im ronaldo fanboi... always...but messi is special.

How many times he rips apart english team for instance?

He just scored 100 champions league goals as a reminder. Hundred.

The only one above him is ronaldo..and all under those two players are typical top world class STRIKERS.
lyc1982
post Mar 15 2018, 04:34 PM

ExpectNoMercy
2,329 posts

QUOTE(syazwan @ Mar 15 2018, 04:31 PM)
Champions league is not playing against other nation's league?
Im ronaldo fanboi... always...but messi is special.

How many times he rips apart english team for instance?

He just scored 100 champions league goals as a reminder. Hundred.

The only one above him is ronaldo..and all under those two players are typical top world class STRIKERS.
i mean if he's playing in (not against) let say epl or serie A...his achievements might be different

i like both ronaldo and messi, both has his own strengths
syazwan
post Mar 15 2018, 04:38 PM

448 posts

Im not sure bout the rest..but for me it's spirited performance by us

Some individual errors and boom we are dead. Kortua needs a bitch slap also. Azpi also bit out of focus..fab...not entirely sure..

Kante..this man is surely 1 of the best signing in our record book. What a man. Cant believe other top teams didnt snatch him before us hahah
kucingmainan
post Mar 15 2018, 04:49 PM

289 posts

That's the reason why I'm not very upset with the lose. We draw against the best team available. They didn't really play well this morning though. Neck a neck with us overall. Messi's magic do all the damage.
SUSM4A1
post Mar 15 2018, 04:53 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(lyc1982 @ Mar 15 2018, 04:34 PM)
i mean if he's playing in (not against) let say epl or serie A...his achievements might be different

let said in EPL , how much diffrent can it be?
said he join Man C.

i still believe he can still score goals.
mininum 20 goals. not a problem in EPL.

his past record scoring against man utd , chelsea , arsenal and man city (2014) no problem scoring against this top 4 elite of EPL.
dun forget he score against ferguson man utd (the strongest man utd)

dun think he will have problem scoring against like crystal palace , stoke or whatever laugh.gif

joeroxworld
post Mar 15 2018, 05:08 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(lyc1982 @ Mar 15 2018, 04:34 PM)

Hahahaha.

Messi can score anywhere anytime at any league man.

His been brilliant since his first debut for Barcelona senior team.
zoidx_chung
post Mar 15 2018, 05:18 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

only national team fail Messi...
briantwj
post Mar 15 2018, 05:22 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

There is good spirit in the team, even when 1 or 2 down, team did not give up. Let's just say our defense is not mature enuff yet. Christensen is young, Rudiger was shaky last night. And Thibo, I can only say, dream on if u think Madrid wants u.

124 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Top

0.0324sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:05 AM