English Clubs Chelsea FC - The Shed V48, BPL - Chelsea v West Ham 11.30pm #816

syazwan
post Jan 11 2018, 09:53 AM

448 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jan 11 2018, 09:14 AM)
Conte record vs Wenger kinda bad actually.
Inb4 Conte want Wenger sign 2 yrs more.
Inb4 bring back mou
syazwan
post Jan 27 2018, 11:04 AM

448 posts

Zouma long term injury lah. He benefits alot with play time at stoke. Shud be no argument at all

20+ games under him edi
syazwan
post Feb 17 2018, 06:44 AM

448 posts

That clumsy mistake from cahill towards d end...my god.

Kyle scott too keding. Prolly cant make it at this level. Need to seriously bulk up.

Good workout and motivation vs barca

Willian hazard combo inkambing
syazwan
post Feb 17 2018, 10:10 AM

448 posts

QUOTE(gry @ Feb 17 2018, 09:53 AM)
Love the way giroud play. Very good target man, good link up. I think morata and giroud can play together and giroud can get the best out of morata.
Atleast morata knows....someone with serious contention of snapping his spot
syazwan
post Feb 21 2018, 05:29 PM

448 posts

Yup if azpi stand still much difficult for iniesta..

BUTTTT

he will be blame also if we concede as why he didnt challenge the ball hahahah

syazwan
post Feb 26 2018, 12:11 AM

448 posts

QUOTE(our_team89 @ Feb 26 2018, 12:03 AM)
given our performance against barca, i would say this night the lads played like shit

kortua: when the last time he saved a ball? i miss cech who surely saved most of the goal kortua let go
christensen: seems shaky during big game. need more experience maybe
alonso: tired leg maybe. looks a bit lazy on the ball.
moses: useless dancing lad
kante: played decent just can't cope on physical with MU players
hazard: mctominay played really good to put him in the pocket. can't do much
morata: should just play instagram with his wife

only willian, rudiger, azpi is the only performer tonight. really frustrated given that they've played best game against barca few days ago
The comment for kortua is really damn unfair
He saved lukaku great scissor kick just incase u need to be reminded..kept 13 clean sheets for PL alone with such a bad defense like cahill and problematic luiz earlier this season...(De gea with 15)

The only thing that ppl cant make fun of anymore is how lukaku vs morata now...morata has been clueless for good number of games including before the injury. His yellow card performance much greater vs goals recently
syazwan
post Mar 5 2018, 12:42 AM

448 posts

Hazard looks frustratinf
syazwan
post Mar 5 2018, 01:35 AM

448 posts

Giroud equalizer.......

Testing testing
syazwan
post Mar 11 2018, 03:30 AM

448 posts

Nahh..
Not blaming subs...seriously guys?

its abt time we concede as CP play much better in 2nd half and our defensive was quite complacent...
Heavy pass by kante to christensen? Was it Pedro's fault?
That guy kena tiang early 2nd half.
Goal wrongly disallowed...

So many mistakes in defensive in 2nd half yet the fault goes to 2 subs who comes in at 89th...and barely touch the ball

Zaha contributes alot on changing the dynamic of the game.
Chill pill please.

Enjoy barca next
syazwan
post Mar 12 2018, 04:58 AM

448 posts

QUOTE(jovigrunge @ Mar 12 2018, 02:59 AM)
Borussia Dortmund 3-2 Frankfurt: Michy Batshuayi nets last second winner for hosts in battle to secure Champions League place.

Batsman to the rescue for Borussia Dortmund again! Scored a brace and the winning goal! You look on our strikers and him.......  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif
He didnt get much chance here...

tak apa yg penting striker big games owaiiii
syazwan
post Mar 15 2018, 04:38 AM

448 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Mar 15 2018, 04:35 AM)
Sub Moses out, right is paralyzed
I think moses side not prone so far.

He did ok but forward not the best.

Alonso side keep on kena penetrate and messi always kacau this side more.
syazwan
post Mar 15 2018, 04:31 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(lyc1982 @ Mar 15 2018, 04:12 PM)
not to take away messi's achievements and talents...but if he is playing in different league then the outcome might be different
Champions league is not playing against other nation's league?
Im ronaldo fanboi... always...but messi is special.

How many times he rips apart english team for instance?

He just scored 100 champions league goals as a reminder. Hundred.

The only one above him is ronaldo..and all under those two players are typical top world class STRIKERS.
syazwan
post Mar 15 2018, 04:38 PM

448 posts

Im not sure bout the rest..but for me it's spirited performance by us

Some individual errors and boom we are dead. Kortua needs a bitch slap also. Azpi also bit out of focus..fab...not entirely sure..

Kante..this man is surely 1 of the best signing in our record book. What a man. Cant believe other top teams didnt snatch him before us hahah
syazwan
post Mar 15 2018, 05:38 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Mar 15 2018, 05:18 PM)
only national team fail Messi...
But ...dont forget..he virtually dragged his national team to the world cup too...

Hahaha.
syazwan
post Mar 18 2018, 05:10 PM

448 posts

Dont salahkan board je

Fans also tak sabar.

Lukaku tak score pun dulu...jual je.
Kdb lembik..nervous main jual je
Salah cant do anything sell sell sell.

Hahahaah

Inb4 courtois.....

syazwan
post Mar 19 2018, 06:46 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(our_team89 @ Mar 18 2018, 07:01 PM)
courtois is different case in my opinion

he was damn good since he joined until last year (even 2015/2016 he is still good eventhough our defend problem)

but this season when he start talking about contract/want to go madrid/criticize management, his performance was below par

it seems like he just do not have heart to play for us anymore

remember why fans love torres eventhough he is not performing? because we can see that he is trying so hard to improve himself n not bitching about the club. courtois is not the same

btw i remember that a lot of fans angry with mou for selling kdb,lukaku. for salah seems like no one bats an eye.
Patience my fren..rilek.

I agree with courtois comment that he has been bit off form recently but not entirely sure bout contract madrid etc. It could be many factors. Fatigue..morale..fitness..form..family..new money..i dont know? Fact is he cost us CL qf spot. But i cant entirely blame him over everything.

Remember hazard went missing after title winning year. He went missing for 1 freaking season man....
And people believe Mou's comparing him with ronaldo and messi was one of the main factor.

Fabregas..we won last year PL. the moment we need a goal or two..conte threw him final 15 or 20mins...booom...what an assist.
This year? Id say he is not performing as well. It has been a while he's being call up for Spain NT too. What happen? Age catching up?

Willian. Remember the rumours of him join MU with Mou earlier this season? And how we hate him more than Baka that time(including me)..6 months later..willian is on form of his life.

For me..we needs to be patience. I dont mind we offer him another contract. And it is not easy anymore to sign top GK nowadays. Just look at madrid. How many years they have been chasing DDG.

Back to the point..
These players..even morata..baka...and so on have absolutely no concrete reason to not to perform next year.

I was bombarded earlier for choosing lukaku than morata during the transfer windows.. (just my personal preferences since he can adapt easier)...morata is a big game player bla bla bla..

the last big game that he scored was vs Man Utd! The point that he costs us vs Arsenal..my goodness...
Still cant forget that game

But chill..relax..i will support Morata nevertheless. He needs to perform next season. Serious. He is our marquee signing...not some sort of Barkley.

Hoping that all these players having good world cup later..refresh their mind and back to the pitch weeeeee laugh.gif
(Also board make some serious investment on new players lah..)

This season enjoy je. Even CL spot and cup still 50-50.

0.0650sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:24 AM