9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

> TOP GLOVE best employer, y k/ always want 2 tarnish TOP GLOVE

SonnyCooL
post Dec 25 2017, 10:52 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(jenniferjen @ Dec 25 2017, 10:47 PM)
I am fully awake and fully aware what sort of ppl needed in my team, if you need to enforce your regulation just to make others to follow and obey while being unhappy with their work, then guess someone need to wake up from their ancient method of management.
U dont even understand my questions.. ..
SUSLancewood
post Dec 25 2017, 10:54 PM

79 posts

So this company anti-fatso?
ujelly
post Dec 25 2017, 10:56 PM

89 posts

Hahaha, top glove
c1k3n
post Dec 25 2017, 11:08 PM

29 posts

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/chart/7113.jsp

Thank you Topglove workers. (7113) 54% this year.
tehoice
post Dec 25 2017, 11:19 PM

5,529 posts

parking...
SUSmonoikhwan
post Dec 25 2017, 11:22 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(sdin3269 @ Dec 25 2017, 05:04 PM)
I am with top glove, they contributed to the economy, created jobs etc. What do you sucker pemalas contribution? Other than whinning , minta gaji lebih tapi pemalas. Lepas tu bising2 foreign companies doest want to invest in msia.
I think it would be great if you can post the pro and cons of Top Glove from your POV
mffa
post Dec 25 2017, 11:55 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(sdin3269 @ Dec 25 2017, 05:04 PM)
I am with top glove, they contributed to the economy, created jobs etc. What do you sucker pemalas contribution? Other than whinning , minta gaji lebih tapi pemalas. Lepas tu bising2 foreign companies doest want to invest in msia.
QUOTE(monoikhwan @ Dec 25 2017, 11:22 PM)
I think it would be great if you can post the pro and cons of Top Glove from your POV
every company contributed to the economy la.lol.

at least give la pro and cons working there..u really working there ar?.

my friends working there said he proud become a slave there working long hours. salary not really high as compared to industry benchmark.

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Dec 25 2017, 07:56 PM)
Owh i recalled already

This is the company that complained Msia have too many public holidays. Lol
yes..

top glove boss: msia got too many ph, my slaves need to work to feed my pocket. who cares slaves sick or cannot enjoy time with family. if they die because of overworked, I can find other slave for replacement immediately.
jesseclane
post Dec 25 2017, 11:58 PM

227 posts

i heard from my friend that TOPGLOVE treat their foreign worker quite bad. dunno true or not.
SUSsdin3269
post Dec 26 2017, 12:10 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(green_algae @ Dec 25 2017, 05:38 PM)
Got allowance for defending them online?
QUOTE(feekle @ Dec 25 2017, 05:49 PM)
Ask those jokers to open their own company see how they would run it. For sure its chinaman style also.
QUOTE(monoikhwan @ Dec 25 2017, 11:22 PM)
Yes the pemalas and lembikia will give all kind of excuses, this company not perfect but objectively they contributed and provide good platform to young grads.

Normally the lazy one are the loudrst....but they will stay with as long the company pay them salary either performing or not. Gaji lewat sikit dpd biasa dah menyalak macam hanjing ....base on experience

Kaerna
post Dec 26 2017, 12:39 AM

325 posts

QUOTE(sdin3269 @ Dec 26 2017, 12:10 AM)
Yes the pemalas and lembikia  will give all kind of excuses, this company not perfect but objectively they contributed and  provide good platform to young grads.

Normally the lazy one are the loudrst....but they will stay with as long the company pay them salary either performing or not. Gaji lewat sikit dpd biasa dah menyalak macam hanjing ....base on experience
As someone from HR, telling people "ala small matter la gaji lewat why you barking" usually reflects a certain negative culture.

If you're truly a Top Glove staff I suggest you'd be careful what kind of negative image you may potray your company indirectly by posting these kind of details.

Late salary is really no joke and although you have your own opinion on that telling people to tough it out will reflect very badly on you.

This post has been edited by Kaerna: Dec 26 2017, 12:40 AM
herojack41
post Dec 26 2017, 12:39 AM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(junsheng @ Dec 25 2017, 08:47 PM)
they sure knw if
u fat = lazy reduce salary
u thin = no stamina 2 do work reduce salary
if u muscular = got stamina 2 work hit kpi, but sorry BMI over reduce salary

best if u wimminz thin thin curvy body, BMI ok, salary increase
if bed skills gooding...celery increase anot
SonnyCooL
post Dec 26 2017, 12:40 AM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

Yes the pemalas and lembikia  will give all kind of excuses, this company not perfect but objectively they contributed and  provide good platform to young grads.

That why boss need to follow fresh grad n give them what they want ...
herojack41
post Dec 26 2017, 12:41 AM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

A big company like TOP glove should not have "Gaji Lewat" problem occur.

This signify HR pupil incompetent....

huehuehuehu
ALeUNe
post Dec 26 2017, 12:42 AM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

Comments of ¼", prolly millennial.

This post has been edited by ALeUNe: Dec 26 2017, 12:43 AM
hirano
post Dec 26 2017, 12:43 AM

凸(`△´#)
3,336 posts

QUOTE(Kaerna @ Dec 26 2017, 12:39 AM)
As someone from HR, telling people "ala small matter la gaji lewat why you barking" usually reflects a certain negative culture.

If you're truly a Top Glove staff I suggest you'd be careful what kind of negative image you may potray your company indirectly by posting these kind of details.

Late salary is really no joke and although you have your own opinion on that telling people to tough it out will reflect very badly on you.
True. Even if HR/payroll paid salary late to 1 person (due to whatever error), already kena bantai and need to write a report.
mffa
post Dec 26 2017, 12:45 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(Kaerna @ Dec 26 2017, 12:39 AM)

I agree with u bro.

For me, "Late payment" already show that the company is bad and not efficient.
raymancantona
post Dec 26 2017, 01:00 AM

73 posts

KEPALA BANA KAU CANNOT WORK FOR COMPETITOR FOR 2 YEARS AFTER LEAVING COMPANY

buat sarung tgn getah je pon bukan top secret nuclear roket
viole
post Dec 26 2017, 08:24 AM

KFC Lover
840 posts

wow your slave mentality seems thick.

good, chinamen boss like you.

easy to buttrape anywhere anytime.
lifeofkuli
post Dec 26 2017, 08:36 AM

97 posts

top glove management no face already

sia sui btol
ironite
post Dec 26 2017, 08:42 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(raymancantona @ Dec 26 2017, 01:00 AM)
KEPALA BANA KAU CANNOT WORK FOR COMPETITOR FOR 2 YEARS AFTER LEAVING COMPANY

buat sarung tgn getah je pon bukan top secret nuclear roket
It's all gertak je.
It's against labor laws to block people from working anywhere.
How do they enforce it anyway? Call your new company, say "you better fire him".

9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » 

0.0234sec    1.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 02:51 AM