RESIDENSI BINTANG BUKIT JALIL

TSbluegreen8
post Dec 19 2017, 11:18 AM, updated 8y ago

At the heart of an internationally renowned neighbourhood vibrant with sports, entertainment and leisure, easily accessible via five major highways, a towering hillside community rises to mark its epicentre – Residensi Bintang Bukit Jalil. A beacon of a flourishing community, and the highest-positioned residential high-rise built from the area’s most elevated ground – you are invited to join its privileged circle. So, come experience life at the top amidst the stars.

Category

Description

Developer

Puncak Gama Sdn Bhd

Land size

5.47 acres

Types of development & total units

Condominium

Total units

1,342 units (2 towers)

Land tenure

Leasehold 99 years

(expiring 14 Ogos 2116)

Land title

Residential

Built-up area

805sf – 1,209sf (North Tower)

Selling price

RM 553,000 onwards

This post has been edited by bluegreen8: Dec 19 2017, 11:38 AM
TSbluegreen8
post Dec 19 2017, 11:22 AM

aaron1717
post Dec 19 2017, 11:22 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

kipidap bukit jalil... another high density incoming... lolz
nexona88
post Dec 19 2017, 12:06 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,521 posts

Walao Bukit Jalil again..
How much more high rise needed in the area huh??
Incoming next Cheras 😝
SUSempatTan
post Dec 19 2017, 12:37 PM

1,678 posts

1342 units...
VincentProperty
post Dec 19 2017, 03:41 PM

603 posts

I Think Developer not come out with the project name yet, BINTANG name is name by the agent.
forever1979
post Dec 19 2017, 04:03 PM

2,854 posts

805sf for RM500K, leasehold and some more >1000 units, how to beat parkhill ??

notebook
post Dec 19 2017, 04:27 PM

91 posts

at jalan impian indah

DBKL.OSC (B) A18 S3 171005-009 (P2) :
PENAMAAN BANGUNAN BAGI CADANGAN PEMBANGUNAN 4 BLOK PANGSAPURI BAGI:-

1) PLOT 1 – PANGSAPURI CADANGAN PEMBANGUNAN 2 BLOK PANGSAPURI 50 DAN 47 TINGKAT YANG TERDIRI DARIPADA:-

i) MENARA A PANGSAPURI – 612 UNIT (40 TINGKAT)
ii) MENARA B PANGSAPURI – 730 UNIT (37 TINGKAT)

DI ATAS 9 TINGKAT PODIUM YANG MENGANDUNGI TEMPAT LETAK KERETA DAN 1 TINGKAT KEMUDAHAN SERTA 3 TINGKAT SUB BASEMEN TEMPAT LETAK KERETA

2) PLOT 2 – PPA1M CADANGAN PEMBANGUNAN 2 BLOK PANGSAPURI 45 TINGKAT YANG TERDIRI DARIPADA:-

i) MENARA A PANGSAPURI – 680 UNIT (38 TINGKAT)
ii) MENARA B PANGSAPURI – 680 UNIT (38 TINGKAT)

DI ATAS 7 TINGKAT PODIUM YANG MENGANDUNGI TEMPAT LETAK KERETA DI ATAS SEBAHAGIAN LOT PT 15299, MUKIM PETALING, WILAYAH PERSEKUTUAN KUALA LUMPUR oleh TETUAN PUNCAK GAMA SDN BHD

total 1342 + 1360 = 2702 unit thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by notebook: Dec 19 2017, 04:30 PM
ahfusim
post Dec 20 2017, 10:22 AM

for location wise, I think it is considered better than any new high rise (same price range) in bukit jalil in terms of traffic and amenities.

it's hilltop, beside TsuJi International school ( coming 2020?), beside future developing land (hospital proposed) and the main road is wide.

but ya it is still leasehold and 2.7k units. what I can convince myself is, it has PPA1M, which I believe the leasehold land is safer during expiration lol

anyway I just booked one, I think it is good for long term investment (>5years)
Cocoon
post Dec 20 2017, 10:27 AM

1,117 posts

QUOTE(ahfusim @ Dec 20 2017, 10:22 AM)
for location wise, I think it is considered better than any new high rise (same price range) in bukit jalil in terms of traffic and amenities.

it's hilltop, beside TsuJi International school ( coming 2020?), beside future developing land (hospital proposed) and the main road is wide.

but ya it is still leasehold and 2.7k units. what I can convince myself is, it has PPA1M, which I believe the leasehold land is safer during expiration lol

anyway I just booked one, I think it is good for long term investment (>5years)
beside school good meh? beside hospital good meh?

ahfusim
post Dec 20 2017, 10:29 AM

QUOTE(Cocoon @ Dec 20 2017, 10:27 AM)
beside school good meh? beside hospital good meh?
not good meh?

edit: ohya btw it's near but not walkable distance to lrt

This post has been edited by ahfusim: Dec 20 2017, 10:36 AM
Cocoon
post Dec 20 2017, 11:38 AM

1,117 posts

QUOTE(ahfusim @ Dec 20 2017, 10:29 AM)
not good meh?

edit: ohya btw it's near but not walkable distance to lrt
Of coz no good lo.
dz91
post Dec 20 2017, 11:43 AM

728 posts

QUOTE(Cocoon @ Dec 20 2017, 11:38 AM)
Of coz no good lo.
pipu already say for investment ma
beside international school and private hospital
u dont look down on those people

the doctor from private hospital can rent the whole floor up also no problem
easy rental
Cocoon
post Dec 20 2017, 11:47 AM

1,117 posts

QUOTE(dz91 @ Dec 20 2017, 11:43 AM)
pipu already say for investment ma
beside international school and private hospital
u dont look down on those people

the doctor from private hospital  can rent the whole floor up also no problem
easy rental
I never look down. I look up only.

ahfusim
post Dec 20 2017, 11:58 AM

QUOTE(Cocoon @ Dec 20 2017, 11:38 AM)
Of coz no good lo.
why? because of students & patients will cause traffic jam?
Cocoon
post Dec 20 2017, 12:40 PM

1,117 posts

QUOTE(ahfusim @ Dec 20 2017, 11:58 AM)
why? because of students & patients will cause traffic jam?
School and hospital will increase the value of surrounding property but not next to it.

If you intent to rent it to students yes you should buy very close to the college however this is not a college but school. Highest level is A levels. No student will rent it from you. And the traffic is jam jam jam.

Do you really want to stay next to a hospital ?? If this is a private hospital the doctors are rich enough to buy a bungalow in kinrara. Don't hope they will rent from you.

asiabrickfields
post Dec 20 2017, 01:50 PM

126 posts

So new Bukit Jalil highrise again?
Apart from new Pavillion Bukit Jalil shopping mall, what's the selling point in BJ?
Sports complex? IMU? LOL.
One shopping mall can attract so many developers built3 there. Power!
ahfusim
post Dec 20 2017, 04:20 PM

QUOTE(Cocoon @ Dec 20 2017, 12:40 PM)
School and hospital will increase the value of surrounding property but not next to it.

If you intent to rent it to students yes you should buy very close to the college  however this is not a college but school. Highest level is A levels. No student will rent it from you.  And the traffic is jam jam jam.

Do you really want to stay next to a hospital ?? If this is a private hospital the doctors are rich enough to buy a bungalow in kinrara.  Don't hope they will rent from you.
hmm A level still need 2 years of studying so still yes for renting. besides of student, young family might be interested because the international school is from kindergarten till A level.

trafic might be heavy but after looking around BJ, this area still consider ok for me ( compared to lrt station area).

environment is still my main consideration as this is hilltop area and a 3storey bungalow area is next to it, seems more like a comfortable & greenery housing area.

If the private hospital is "luxury" enough, I have no worries to live near it. Also, still got other professional ppl from hospital will look for house nearby other than "rich doctor that can buy bungalow"

This post has been edited by ahfusim: Dec 20 2017, 04:57 PM
truthseeker
post Dec 20 2017, 04:27 PM

140 posts

I saw this post as Residensi "Bukit Bintang" Jalil. Dunno why.
ahfusim
post Dec 21 2017, 07:58 PM

QUOTE(truthseeker @ Dec 20 2017, 04:27 PM)
it's ok, Bukit Jalil also been called "the next bukit bintang" or "the next kl city" lol
MasBoleh!
post Dec 22 2017, 01:31 PM

3,599 posts

I dunno what will happened in BJ. Whole BJ jammed up?
SUStikaram
post Dec 22 2017, 01:35 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Dec 22 2017, 02:31 PM)
Fucuk dbkl.
MasBoleh!
post Dec 22 2017, 01:37 PM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Dec 22 2017, 01:35 PM)
Fucuk dbkl.
nvm la, BBB and UUU 1st. Jam issue is future problem biggrin.gif
Sycamore
post Dec 22 2017, 01:40 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Dec 22 2017, 01:31 PM)
Can Bukit Jalil's infrastructure sustain the growing properties?
I also dunno leh. unsure.gif
ryan@chua
post Dec 22 2017, 01:55 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(Sycamore @ Dec 22 2017, 02:40 PM)
Can Bukit Jalil's infrastructure sustain the growing properties?
I also dunno leh.  unsure.gif
Which side will be more jam after completion of Pavillion2

Jalan jalil perkasa 1 or puncak jalil ?

This post has been edited by ryan@chua: Dec 22 2017, 01:58 PM
Sycamore
post Dec 22 2017, 01:59 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Dec 22 2017, 01:55 PM)
Just voicing my doubt.
Honestly I'm not quite familiar with BJ area.
So if there's upcoming infrastructure development it may ease investors' doubts.
Cocoon
post Dec 22 2017, 03:56 PM

1,117 posts

QUOTE(Sycamore @ Dec 22 2017, 01:59 PM)
Just voicing my doubt.
Honestly I'm not quite familiar with BJ area.
So if there's upcoming infrastructure development it may ease investors' doubts.
The bj highway has 5 or 6 lanes . Add another 1000 condo in also can .

Problem is the perkasa1 traffic light to kesas. Bottleneck
noiseemunkee
post Dec 22 2017, 04:24 PM

454 posts

some of the new development that will be in vicinity. do correct if not accurate. siu dai just sharing to raise for discussion:
1. residensi bintang with ppa1m +, ltat ppa1m to the east
2. boustead land. plan for rm300mil mixed dev
3. inp land?? if yes, need to wait for sp setia new "value adding" plan
4.mrcb land. plan for rm2bil dev
5.??
6.syed mokthar land bought over from the tudm?
7.the como?
8. pv new mid cost project + rumawip
9. the como showroom. the como 2?
10. ??
11.mrcb also?? or other owner?
12. ten kinrara
13. another lbs project?
14. berjaya project & prasarana mixed dev. typo with another no 12 tagging
15. mrcb also? or other owner?

Kilohertz
post Dec 22 2017, 05:16 PM

2,173 posts

its called bukit jamlil already tongue.gif too many developments around bkt jalil
Cocoon
post Dec 22 2017, 07:06 PM

1,117 posts

QUOTE(coffeeproperty @ Dec 22 2017, 04:36 PM)
Developer will come in sure got their reasons. They wont risk their billions in Bk Jalil without proper market research study.

Just for Pavillion2 alone already rm4bil from Malton group
Gov also set Bk Jalil as next high end residential area
Pavilion mah. Listen the name also syok d.
ahfusim
post Dec 23 2017, 08:03 PM

QUOTE(noiseemunkee @ Dec 22 2017, 04:24 PM)
some of the new development that will be in vicinity. do correct if not accurate. siu dai just sharing to raise for discussion:
5.??
7.the como?
10. ??
12. ten kinrara
13. another lbs project?
wow, thanks for this info
Babizz
post Dec 23 2017, 10:06 PM

12,528 posts

2702 units here. the 5 acres is only the 1.3k private units right.
noiseemunkee
post Dec 24 2017, 10:01 AM

454 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Dec 23 2017, 11:06 PM)
2702 units here. the 5 acres is only the 1.3k private units right.
u mean at the bintang residensi plot? i think so, the ppa1m is more 1k unit
Cocoon
post Dec 25 2017, 09:20 AM

1,117 posts

QUOTE(coffeeproperty @ Dec 25 2017, 01:05 AM)
Got ikea or not ?
Quang1819
post Dec 25 2017, 11:52 AM

2,604 posts

QUOTE(truthseeker @ Dec 20 2017, 04:27 PM)
I felt the same baha
Quang1819
post Dec 25 2017, 11:54 AM

2,604 posts

QUOTE(coffeeproperty @ Dec 25 2017, 01:05 AM)
Lol the I'm Cheras also not laku. Now still wanna fight with pavilion in Bukit Jalil
Babizz
post Dec 25 2017, 04:38 PM

12,528 posts

It said it will develop the lands into a commercial hub comprising 70 units of shop offices and a retail centre with a dedicated car park area, believing that the surrounding commercial developments, which include the proposed Pavilion Bukit Jalil and Bukit Jalil City condominiums, would act as catalysts for retail activities in the vicinity.
noiseemunkee
post Dec 25 2017, 05:03 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Dec 25 2017, 05:38 PM)
It said it will develop the lands into a commercial hub comprising 70 units of shop offices and a retail centre with a dedicated car park area, believing that the surrounding commercial developments, which include the proposed Pavilion Bukit Jalil and Bukit Jalil City condominiums, would act as catalysts for retail activities in the vicinity.
retail centre being another mall? haha. maybe they have to come out with some unique attraction to not compete directly with pv2. ikea express? haha.
noiseemunkee
post Dec 25 2017, 05:11 PM

454 posts

was at showroom. about 30 % booked. to be launched in jan. right now still got good picking for the units. smallish unit at about 600 psf above. only 70 plus units of smallish unit in total.
ahfusim
post Dec 25 2017, 05:34 PM

QUOTE(noiseemunkee @ Dec 25 2017, 05:11 PM)
was at showroom. about 30 % booked. to be launched in jan. right now still got good picking for the units. smallish unit at about 600 psf above. only 70 plus units of smallish unit in total.
how u know there is 30% booked? sa told you? I also curious about the real percentage lol
noiseemunkee
post Dec 25 2017, 07:56 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(ahfusim @ Dec 25 2017, 06:34 PM)
how u know there is 30% booked? sa told you? I also curious about the real percentage lol
from the sales chart. look see only. direct competing with paraiso and harve imho. same range.
noiseemunkee
post Dec 26 2017, 06:05 PM

454 posts

relative comparison with harve and paraiso:

pro would be bintang location is better than paraiso and harve as no detrimental impact of htc and substations, access is better than harve but similar advantage with paraisso, driving access to pv2 oso seem to be good with a new direct ramp built by malton from bintang/paraisso side to pv2

neutral factors would be the spillover booster effects from pv2, boustead mixed dev and any other planned dev as the all 3 oso rather close to these locations. influx of massive unit of the ppa1m and rumawip effects also will be neutral accross 3 projects. in fact this will be applicable for bukit jalil as whole in my view.

cons: leasehold title, price point relatively higher than paraiso and harve, (but i think will be relatively cheaper if compared to near future launches in the vicinity that i know of eg the como, lbs reputation as mid range developer, density is higher than paraisso

noiseemunkee
post Dec 28 2017, 12:39 PM

454 posts

some pics taken during visit. got a relative booked the unit there. pm if anybody keen to book and share referal discount.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
ryan@chua
post Dec 28 2017, 01:01 PM

2,165 posts

Anyone keen can contact me for referral fees as well

racheal9899
post Dec 30 2017, 11:30 AM

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Dec 28 2017, 01:01 PM)
Hi how much u giving for referral fees
kimirockz
post Jan 7 2018, 11:42 PM

638 posts

wahsai.... BJ again... damn pack
noiseemunkee
post Jan 8 2018, 12:39 AM

454 posts

QUOTE(coffeeproperty @ Jan 6 2018, 10:09 PM)
[attachmentid=9488423]
flyover fronted the Bukit jalil city
this flyover from where to where?
Bullorbear
post Jan 8 2018, 02:07 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(noiseemunkee @ Dec 22 2017, 04:24 PM)
5.??
7.the como?
10. ??
12. ten kinrara
13. another lbs project?
Bro, you sure number 4 is MRCB land? I thought the MRCB land is here:

This post has been edited by Bullorbear: Jan 8 2018, 02:07 AM
noiseemunkee
post Jan 9 2018, 11:59 AM

454 posts

QUOTE(Bullorbear @ Jan 8 2018, 03:07 AM)
Bro, you sure number 4 is MRCB land? I thought the MRCB land is here:

maybe im wrong. haha. based on reading only i chart the map. mrcb land i havent seen any map before this.
noiseemunkee
post Jan 9 2018, 12:00 PM

454 posts

many many projects though
JonathanIB
post Jan 13 2018, 02:56 PM

KL PJ 100+project handling to find the best suit project for u.
1,646 posts

Haha so many referral fee smile.gif
Environment ok la. But density is high leh.
But Bukit Jalil is scary with density from Pavillion, AK Parkhill, AK Havre, AK and now Bintang... it is very scary... all above 1k units per project. If add on say 1k also at least 5k units yet include rumawip etc... 😱😱😱
noiseemunkee
post Jan 13 2018, 08:08 PM

454 posts

anybody went to the launching? hows the current sales and pricing? showroomready for visit?
mkdreamervl
post Jan 13 2018, 09:17 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(noiseemunkee @ Jan 13 2018, 08:08 PM)
anybody went to the launching? hows the current sales and pricing? showroomready for visit?
I dropped by today , tower 2 almost 60% sold woh. And then on the spot when I was asking about a unit i was interested in. A customer beside me went and booked it first , not ONE BUT TWO units. In my heart I am like ," wah so attractive meh" , Rm560-Rm620 / sqfeet depending on unit type. 20 units per floor serviced by 8 lifts. Has almost 80 facilities (dunno how they gonna maintain) pretty high dense.

Advertised 3 Min distance from Pavillion 2. Went to entrance of site , open Waze and it showed 14 minutes to Pavillion 2. 3minutes is probably in a straight line on a Drone. LRT isnt considered near , driving takes around 8 minutes. And yes it is in LTAT so alot of gov housing in that area , it is gonna be dense.

Drove round the area and realized , damn alot of highrise already wei ! I dunno about this one, the hospital n school wont make your property shoot up 50% rental yield. And it is a private hospital , if you talk Gov hospital you gain more from rent as alot of HO and MO will rent as they are not permanent forever there.

Booking is 2k , first draw down prob middle 2019. Dunno how this property matches up to the already dense area. Furthermore the only luxury ref project the developer has is D Island in Puchong.

Arghhhh, decisions decisions....
ahfusim
post Jan 13 2018, 09:53 PM

QUOTE(mkdreamervl @ Jan 13 2018, 09:17 PM)
I dropped by today , tower 2 almost 60% sold woh. And then on the spot when I was asking about a unit i was interested in. A customer beside me went and booked it first , not ONE BUT TWO units. In my heart I am like ," wah so attractive meh" , Rm560-Rm620 / sqfeet depending on unit type. 20 units per floor serviced by 8 lifts. Has almost 80 facilities (dunno how they gonna maintain) pretty high dense.

Advertised 3 Min distance from Pavillion 2. Went to entrance of site , open Waze and it showed 14 minutes to Pavillion 2.  3minutes is probably in a straight line on a Drone. LRT isnt considered near , driving takes around 8 minutes. And yes it is in LTAT so alot of gov housing in that area , it is gonna be dense.

Drove round the area and realized , damn alot of highrise already wei ! I dunno about this one, the hospital n school wont make your property shoot up 50% rental yield. And it is a private hospital , if you talk Gov hospital you gain more from rent as alot of HO and MO will rent as they are not permanent forever there.

Booking is 2k , first draw down prob middle 2019. Dunno how this property matches up to the already dense area. Furthermore the only luxury ref project the developer has is D Island in Puchong.

it's hilltop & no htc nearby haha. beside the condo also have luxury bungalow area
JonathanIB
post Jan 14 2018, 01:11 AM

KL PJ 100+project handling to find the best suit project for u.
1,646 posts

QUOTE(why.key @ Jan 13 2018, 06:14 PM)
will end up like The Eements ampang or not. recently so many lelong units there
I believe will leh. Reason is supply more than demand. Too many unit... I believe Kepong, Cyberjaya, Bukit Jalil will be the same case. Cheras maybe as well.
noiseemunkee
post Jan 14 2018, 01:25 AM

454 posts

QUOTE(mkdreamervl @ Jan 13 2018, 10:17 PM)

Advertised 3 Min distance from Pavillion 2. Went to entrance of site , open Waze and it showed 14 minutes to Pavillion 2.  3minutes is probably in a straight line on a Drone. LRT isnt considered near , driving takes around 8 minutes. And yes it is in LTAT so alot of gov housing in that area , it is gonna be dense.

whats the discount package like now? valid concerns on the oversupply risk. 3 mints i think if using the direct ramp to pavillion. 60 % booked only kot not yet sold. sure got loan drop out.

mkdreamervl
post Jan 14 2018, 12:02 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(noiseemunkee @ Jan 14 2018, 01:25 AM)
whats the discount package like now? valid concerns on the oversupply risk. 3 mints i think if using the direct ramp to pavillion. 60 % booked only kot not yet sold. sure got loan drop out.
They giving 10% rebate.

So basically no downpayment needed.

Only booking fee and MOT fee when loan approved.

Note : Sold as bare basic unit.

This post has been edited by mkdreamervl: Jan 14 2018, 12:02 PM
noiseemunkee
post Jan 14 2018, 03:12 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(mkdreamervl @ Jan 14 2018, 01:02 PM)
They giving 10% rebate.

So basically no downpayment needed.

Only booking fee and MOT fee when loan approved.

Note : Sold as bare basic unit.
whats the starting price now?
Clement1001
post Jan 14 2018, 06:02 PM

914 posts

QUOTE(coffeeproperty @ Jan 14 2018, 03:18 PM)
Starting price from 510k after rebates.
That would be from RM630/psft onward, after rebate ?
mkdreamervl
post Jan 17 2018, 11:38 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(Clement1001 @ Jan 14 2018, 06:02 PM)
Yeap , After Rebates.
noiseemunkee
post Jan 17 2018, 03:47 PM

454 posts

no bbb for this project. quiet only. pricing on the higher side.
bernardyap
post Feb 14 2018, 11:05 AM

90 posts

where is the show room?
theWeird_Weird
post Feb 25 2018, 10:29 PM

1,063 posts

QUOTE(bernardyap @ Feb 14 2018, 11:05 AM)
where is the show room?
right inside bukit jalil city.
noiseemunkee
post Feb 26 2018, 11:34 AM

454 posts

whats the latest sales status?
HomeSeeker
post Mar 1 2018, 06:35 PM

Visited the show room recently. They are currently launching the North Tower. There is no show unit for 1,209 sq ft, which is quite nice in my opinion (based on the layout plan). The SA said that is because there aren't much units for this size (2 units per floor), besides, majority have been booked or sold. The smaller unit (1,009 sq ft) I visited is just normal in my opinion..
junolow
post Mar 1 2018, 07:54 PM

204 posts

There’s an event this weekend , food
And also further rebates
noiseemunkee
post Mar 1 2018, 09:05 PM

454 posts

any price revision? hows the sales for the south tower?
hafiz9go
post Mar 8 2018, 10:39 AM

will become over supply like mont kiara

This post has been edited by hafiz9go: Mar 8 2018, 10:40 AM
Pattern Trader
post Mar 20 2018, 02:16 PM

68 posts

I've created a WhatsApp group for the purchasers. If you have signed the S&P, please PM me.

RoyalDeviLz
post Mar 20 2018, 06:56 PM

19 posts

I also booked a two bedroom unit for this, after booking the sa seldom keep in touch with me, i plan to change sa for this but i dont think it works. But after researching quite sometimes, i still have some confidence in this area due to international school was build (not govn school). Loan under processing, still no clue to proceed or not if got rejected.
noiseemunkee
post Mar 22 2018, 02:48 PM

454 posts

how was the take up now? launched the second tower d?
Quang1819
post Mar 22 2018, 10:22 PM

2,604 posts

The image looks like its saturated from the condo jungle. Made it look like macam peaceful.

Btw since theres the newly built flyover, does it help the traffics? Haven't been there some time during rush hour
warrenbuffett
post Mar 23 2018, 01:17 PM

567 posts

QUOTE(noiseemunkee @ Mar 22 2018, 02:48 PM)
how was the take up now? launched the second tower d?
60%-70% already. Tower 2 not yet launching. You waiting for tower 2 ?

noiseemunkee
post Mar 29 2018, 08:06 AM

454 posts

read here somewhere that they have launched tower 2. maybe wrong info though.
js1bgdg
post Apr 12 2018, 01:24 AM

Hi ppl, just before you make any investment, maybe u should take a look at what is taking place surrounding your investment area, i.e. please read the thread (especially the latest) to know the current scenario tkg plc with one of the newly completed housing projects.

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3364141/+2320

If you're planning to buy for your own stay, I guess it would be fine, but if you are planning to rent out, please be aware of your surroundings.

This post has been edited by js1bgdg: Apr 12 2018, 01:28 AM
squrce
post Apr 19 2018, 09:38 AM

151 posts

QUOTE(warrenbuffett @ Mar 23 2018, 01:17 PM)
60%-70% already. Tower 2 not yet launching. You waiting for tower 2 ?
60%-70% so fast..
Quantum92
post Apr 24 2018, 12:21 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(Pattern Trader @ Mar 20 2018, 02:16 PM)
I've created a WhatsApp group for the purchasers. If you have signed the S&P, please PM me.

Pm to u
squrce
post May 2 2018, 09:36 AM

151 posts

what the latest status? saw many ads on Facebook
StarFalls~*
post May 3 2018, 12:23 PM

228 posts

I'm interested in Bintang due to the location, this thread seems awfully quiet, is this project that unattractive?
squrce
post May 3 2018, 05:58 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(StarFalls~* @ May 3 2018, 12:23 PM)
I'm interested in Bintang due to the location, this thread seems awfully quiet, is this project that unattractive?
so booking already ?
twentyfour24
post May 12 2018, 08:44 PM

162 posts

Any promotion now?
junior5417
post May 15 2018, 11:55 AM

291 posts

why this project so quite? personally think is a very location project
twentyfour24
post May 15 2018, 12:00 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(junior5417 @ May 15 2018, 11:55 AM)
why this project so quite? personally think is a very location project
If I’m not wrong quite a lot of units has been booked.
junior5417
post May 15 2018, 01:47 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(twentyfour24 @ May 15 2018, 12:00 PM)
If I’m not wrong quite a lot of units has been booked.
yea. I also booked a unit for this project. but wondering why is this thread for the property are so qieut
squrce
post May 15 2018, 01:51 PM

151 posts

still got a lot units? good for invest?
junior5417
post May 15 2018, 01:53 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(squrce @ May 15 2018, 01:51 PM)
still got a lot units? good for invest?
i booked last month, about 30% left for 1st block, I personally very good for investment thou, 3min distance to pav bukit jalil using underground passage(already built) and 1min distance to landbank of shoplot built by Boustead (future), and 4min distance to massive landbank being clear in TPM

This post has been edited by junior5417: May 15 2018, 01:59 PM
squrce
post May 15 2018, 02:05 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(junior5417 @ May 15 2018, 01:53 PM)
i booked last month, about 30% left for 1st block, I personally very good for investment thou, 3min distance to pav bukit jalil using underground passage(already built) and 1min distance to landbank of shoplot built by Boustead (future), and 4min distance to massive landbank being clear in TPM
type B? which floor you booked? I think now only left higher floor..
junior5417
post May 15 2018, 02:16 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(squrce @ May 15 2018, 02:05 PM)
1000sqft de lor, i choose the floor with pocket garden and parking spot for this unit will be G floor biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
twentyfour24
post May 15 2018, 02:45 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(squrce @ May 15 2018, 02:05 PM)
Yesterday I booked highest floor and seem like also almost fully booked. Just left those not so nice units. But still can drop by the showroom and have a look.
junior5417
post May 15 2018, 02:50 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(twentyfour24 @ May 15 2018, 02:45 PM)
Yesterday I booked highest floor and seem like also almost fully booked. Just left those not so nice units. But still can drop by the showroom and have a look.
wow? do u mean all the unit type almost fully booked?
squrce
post May 15 2018, 03:08 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(twentyfour24 @ May 15 2018, 02:45 PM)
which floor? the higher is 46 right. this month got 3k rebate
junior5417
post May 15 2018, 03:23 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(squrce @ May 15 2018, 03:08 PM)
3k? what is the package now? when i do my booking i didn't this rebate blink.gif
twentyfour24
post May 15 2018, 03:25 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(junior5417 @ May 15 2018, 03:23 PM)
3k? what is the package now? when i do my booking i didn't this rebate blink.gif
Yes. Is Mother’s Day promotion. However, at LBS FB page is stated RM5k.
twentyfour24
post May 15 2018, 03:26 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(squrce @ May 15 2018, 03:08 PM)
Yes, highest is 46 and I go for 41 floor for better view.
junior5417
post May 15 2018, 06:00 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(twentyfour24 @ May 15 2018, 03:25 PM)
Yes. Is Mother’s Day promotion. However, at LBS FB page is stated RM5k.
the rebate is for newly book one?
squrce
post May 15 2018, 06:03 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(twentyfour24 @ May 15 2018, 03:26 PM)
Yes, highest is 46 and I go for 41 floor for better view.
wow facing which side? type B also ? price around?
squrce
post May 15 2018, 06:04 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(junior5417 @ May 15 2018, 06:00 PM)
the rebate is for newly book one?
ya. I think so
twentyfour24
post May 15 2018, 06:25 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(squrce @ May 15 2018, 06:03 PM)
wow facing which side? type B also ? price around?
Facing Kl/PJ view. Roughly 500plus psft. U already book?
squrce
post May 15 2018, 06:29 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(twentyfour24 @ May 15 2018, 06:25 PM)
Facing Kl/PJ view. Roughly 500plus psft. U already book?
not yet booking, considering. 500 plus psft, the bigger unit (type C)? type b psqf around 610+
twentyfour24
post May 15 2018, 06:38 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(squrce @ May 15 2018, 06:29 PM)
not yet booking, considering.  500 plus psft, the bigger unit (type C)?  type b psqf around 610+
I booked for 1009sqft unit. My unit price slightly higher because I choose for high floor. Yesterday I see for higher floor also left few units.
foong2
post May 20 2018, 03:25 PM

QUOTE(Quantum92 @ Apr 24 2018, 12:21 PM)
Pm to u
I signed spa......0169128616
brianloo
post May 21 2018, 11:01 AM

46 posts

Me and my friend was interested to invest after we visit the showroom on last Saturday however we are taken aback by this: https://www.mudah.my/Malaysia/Properties-20...PPA1M&so=1&st=u

There is PPA1M Bukit Jalil (as per the Mudah link above), PPA1M Mercu Jalil and PPA1M Parcel 2 Taman LTAT (both in construction) in Bukit Jalil/Puncak Jalil.

My question is:-
1) Can PPA1M be rented out? Because as per Pr1ma, they can't sell/rent in the 10 year's time frame.
2) Oversupply/rental war already ongoing in the area + PPA1M units will become a disaster. Still worth the investment?

n3ar
post May 21 2018, 01:03 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(brianloo @ May 21 2018, 11:01 AM)
Me and my friend was interested to invest after we visit the showroom on last Saturday however we are taken aback by this: https://www.mudah.my/Malaysia/Properties-20...PPA1M&so=1&st=u

There is PPA1M Bukit Jalil (as per the Mudah link above), PPA1M Mercu Jalil and PPA1M Parcel 2 Taman LTAT (both in construction) in Bukit Jalil/Puncak Jalil.

1) Can PPA1M be rented out? Because as per Pr1ma, they can't sell/rent in the 10 year's time frame.
2) Oversupply/rental war already ongoing in the area + PPA1M units will become a disaster. Still worth the investment?
the answer has been circling lowyat properties forum for a while, y u missed the train..

PPA1M can be rented out..so does RUMAWIP..and PR1MA..there's no restriction for them to do so in the S&P..the only restriction is they can't sell the unit within 10 years (5 years for PR1MA)..only got cakap2 cannot be rented but u see mudah all rent rent rent rumawip&ppa1m..

2nd question i'm sure u've figured the answer yourself
brianloo
post May 21 2018, 01:31 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(n3ar @ May 21 2018, 01:03 PM)
the answer has been circling lowyat properties forum for a while, y u missed the train..

PPA1M can be rented out..so does RUMAWIP..and PR1MA..there's no restriction for them to do so in the S&P..the only restriction is they can't sell the unit within 10 years (5 years for PR1MA)..only got cakap2 cannot be rented but u see mudah all rent rent rent rumawip&ppa1m..

2nd question i'm sure u've figured the answer yourself
Ouch! Then the RUMAWIP, PR1MA and PPA1m will really messed up the investment in KL/Selangor.

Wasn't paying special attention on properties news/talk before this until I have decided to invest this year, thanks buddy smile.gif

heavensea
post May 21 2018, 06:48 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(brianloo @ May 21 2018, 01:31 PM)
Ouch! Then the RUMAWIP, PR1MA and PPA1m will really messed up the investment in KL/Selangor.

Wasn't paying special attention on properties news/talk before this until I have decided to invest this year, thanks buddy smile.gif
Renta yield has been ugly for most of new property (perhaps 90%) before the "intervention" of govt housings.
Quantum92
post Jun 7 2018, 10:16 PM

28 posts

What’s the latest sale update? This project seem unattractive for the public..?
junior5417
post Jun 15 2018, 10:33 PM

291 posts

rental market in parkhill is doing rm2200 FF without ID, but rm2900 FF with ID. Interior Design make alot of different in term of rental
ryan@chua
post Jun 16 2018, 01:45 AM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(brianloo @ May 21 2018, 12:01 PM)

this project super duper over priced.
how to get high rental yield with monthly installment so high!!
dont stupid listen to agent comparing this condo with twin arkz... what a Joke !
Puncak Jalil vs Bk Jalil
LBS vs Exsim

KM1 also difficult to get high rental nowadays. Only few units can successfully rented out at slightly higher rental.

netguy
post Jun 16 2018, 12:01 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(brianloo @ May 21 2018, 11:01 AM)

1. Yes, PPA1M, and most of the other affordable housing can be rented out. SPA only have clauses preventing selling within moratorium period, I think. If you search around property websites, you'll note that they're renting out as low as RM1psf.

2. Depending on how you value it. Some would say affordable housing has really low quality construction, and as such, normal free cost house would still have their target market. This is true to certain extent, but when quality and facilities is not on the tenants' mind, then it would be a problem for the free cost houses around. Zooming out a bit, and you can see these few thousands of units concentrating on a small area, how would the jam be in the future? I can't really tell as well honestly, just something in my mind.
Zooming out even further, the whole Bukit Jalil area has so many thousands of units under construction now, just betting on Pavilion 2 and some projects such as KL Sports City (I think that's what it's called haha). How long they'll take, and whether they'll even be successful, that'll determine how long you'll need to hold to your investment units.

Do correct me if I'm wrong smile.gif
ryan@chua
post Jun 17 2018, 03:40 AM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(brianloo @ May 21 2018, 02:31 PM)

how many units of ppa1m in this project ??
AskarPerang
post Jun 17 2018, 07:50 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(junior5417 @ Jun 15 2018, 10:33 PM)
rental market in parkhill is doing rm2200 FF without ID, but rm2900 FF with ID. Interior Design make alot of different in term of rental
also got owner force to rent out at 1500 basic due to the competition against the medium cost apartment PPA1M in that area.
refer: https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=89081094
netguy
post Jun 17 2018, 09:42 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Jun 17 2018, 03:40 AM)
how many units of ppa1m in this project ??
3360 units of PPA1M.

Bintang has 1360 units beside.
And LTAT has another 2k.

chicargo
post Jun 17 2018, 09:47 PM

359 posts

Impiana Sky Residensi (Behind The Earth) - 508 units (completion 2020)
AskarPerang
post Jun 17 2018, 09:58 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(netguy @ Jun 17 2018, 09:42 PM)
3360 units of PPA1M.

And LTAT has another 2k.
The LTAT one total is 3k plus. Only 2000 units opening up to all civil servant. Rest of the bigger size units reserve for the armed forces personnel.
ryan@chua
post Jun 18 2018, 12:55 AM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(netguy @ Jun 17 2018, 10:42 PM)
3360 units of PPA1M.

And LTAT has another 2k.
wth. crazy

this Bintang how to buy like that ?
super duper high density!
rental might drop to below rm1k for 1205sf unit
Iam7777
post Jun 21 2018, 07:48 PM

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Jun 17 2018, 11:55 PM)
wth. crazy

this Bintang how to buy like that ?
super duper high density!
rental might drop to below rm1k for 1205sf unit
Seems like u know the market price very well, u should get a flat/rumah wip instead bro. 😂
ryan@chua
post Jun 21 2018, 08:03 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(Iam7777 @ Jun 21 2018, 08:48 PM)
Seems like u know the market price very well, u should get a flat/rumah wip instead bro. 😂
purposely open a new account and comment here
lolx!!!
StepL
post Jun 29 2018, 07:02 PM

Quang1819
post Jun 29 2018, 08:01 PM

2,604 posts

Now looking at these previous projects with 1k units macam sudah kira low dense lol
JehutyX
post Jul 27 2018, 11:45 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(netguy @ Jun 17 2018, 09:42 PM)
3360 units of PPA1M.

And LTAT has another 2k.
OMG...i know got some low/medium apartment going to built near Bintang, I didnt expect it to be 3360 units.......
foong2
post Aug 4 2018, 10:31 PM

QUOTE(StepL @ Jun 29 2018, 07:02 PM)

I signed spa, please add me....i am foong here 0169128616
noiseemunkee
post Aug 6 2018, 03:10 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(foong2 @ Aug 4 2018, 11:31 PM)
I signed spa, please add me....i am foong here 0169128616
whats the latest package and status of the project?
wikano
post Aug 6 2018, 06:24 PM

QUOTE(Clement1001 @ Jan 14 2018, 06:02 PM)
Ya, RM600psf+ is the price after rebate.

venusdelite
post Aug 17 2018, 02:03 PM

34 posts

where is the show room?
slsp_91
post Aug 19 2018, 12:50 PM

Does anyone have any info on when the 2nd tower will be launching?
Visited showroom yesterday. Salesperson said only type B left but I'm unhappy with the size of the master bedroom 😭
slsp_91
post Aug 19 2018, 12:51 PM

QUOTE(venusdelite @ Aug 17 2018, 02:03 PM)
where is the show room?
In bukit jalil city itself.
https://waze.com/ul/hw2833efhy
wilsonlum
post Sep 5 2018, 06:57 PM

i just bought 2 unit 1 is for own stay another 1 is investment. i have invested in sunway velocity while ppl not believin in tat area, so congested v many flats & apt, but able to rent out in 1 month only. hopefully this one would not be a wrong decision tho icon_idea.gif
Joannetan52
post Sep 5 2018, 07:04 PM

I've been surveying around for few months, after comparison between few projects. I think in overall this is most suitable considering the location is in prime area, pricing also quite reasonable.

Any other options better than this?
nexona88
post Sep 5 2018, 08:38 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,521 posts

The location is kinda strategic...
Should be good for investment tongue.gif
lowyatlau
post Sep 6 2018, 10:20 AM

285 posts

QUOTE(wilsonlum @ Sep 5 2018, 06:57 PM)
i just bought 2 unit 1 is for own stay another 1 is investment. i have invested in sunway velocity while ppl not believin in tat area, so congested v many flats & apt, but able to rent out in 1 month only. hopefully this one would not be a wrong decision tho icon_idea.gif
Wow.... what is your rental ROI in sunway velocity?
Developer sales staff
post Oct 23 2018, 11:09 AM

https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=GWJmAGXQ5Zp

SHOW UNIT IN 360 VIEW
deadhouse89
post Nov 25 2018, 08:52 PM

PM
ryan@chua
post Nov 25 2018, 11:03 PM

2,165 posts

haha. market so bad
so many agents act as buyers here
Great Job ya!
coolguy99
post Nov 26 2018, 12:21 PM

7,353 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Nov 25 2018, 11:03 PM)
haha. market so bad
Great Job ya!
Same thought too. Haha
ryan@chua
post Nov 27 2018, 09:43 PM

2,165 posts

this is the worst development in PUNCAK JALIL , not even consider as Bk Jalil

pricing over , poor location, lauzy developer with bad reputation

AgentVIDIC
post Nov 27 2018, 10:40 PM

427 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Nov 27 2018, 09:43 PM)

bad reputation meh? why said so?
m0n0p0ly
post Nov 27 2018, 11:44 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(Developer sales staff @ Oct 23 2018, 10:09 AM)
The tiles they use in bathroom not bad!
forever1979
post Nov 28 2018, 05:31 AM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(wilsonlum @ Sep 5 2018, 06:57 PM)
i wonder too what is the yield of velocity as at now ...
ryan@chua
post Nov 28 2018, 06:07 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(forever1979 @ Nov 28 2018, 06:31 AM)
i wonder too what is the yield of velocity as at now ...
agent words can trust ?
lol

AgentVIDIC
post Dec 1 2018, 09:56 PM

427 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Nov 25 2018, 11:03 PM)
haha. market so bad
Great Job ya!
Which post gave you that kind of impression?
ryan@chua
post Dec 1 2018, 11:37 PM

2,165 posts

many con men selling LBs projects.

avoid as far as possible
AgentVIDIC
post Dec 2 2018, 10:50 AM

427 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Dec 1 2018, 11:37 PM)

avoid as far as possible
why said so? Can further elaborate more? Why said many con men?
yjtan15
post Dec 2 2018, 02:39 PM

401 posts

why con men???
prozdennis
post Dec 2 2018, 05:23 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Dec 1 2018, 11:37 PM)

avoid as far as possible
I have bought 1 unit in LBS Zenopy in Puncak Jalil

Why you say they are con man?

My friend buy BSP 21 and already VP early than they promise to complete.
ryan@chua
post Dec 2 2018, 06:53 PM

2,165 posts

group of frens bought LBS projects con by their exclusive agents Unity last time

promised many things but after VPed , missing many things

now investor grp call this team of agents as Conmen
Mr.Swee
post Dec 2 2018, 10:49 PM

302 posts

LBS PROJECT + CON MAN AGENTS. = U decide yourself !! LBS workmanship is one of top 5 worst ever quality ! Lol
AgentVIDIC
post Dec 2 2018, 10:51 PM

427 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Swee @ Dec 2 2018, 10:49 PM)
LBS PROJECT + CON MAN AGENTS. = U decide yourself !! LBS workmanship is one of top 5 worst ever quality  ! Lol
wow really? any examples?
waiwai79
post Dec 2 2018, 11:17 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Dec 2 2018, 06:53 PM)
group of frens bought LBS projects con by their exclusive agents Unity last time

Can share some details
If no, the general comments is no meaning.

Because everyday, every industry, we also can said all r conmen,
F&B advertising, investment bank report, Pasar taukeh, Government.
Who 100% can trust?

waiwai79
post Dec 2 2018, 11:21 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(AgentVIDIC @ Dec 2 2018, 10:51 PM)
wow really? any examples?
Nobody can compare.... Just own perception.
If just consider listed property companies already more than 100 companies.

Iam7777
post Dec 12 2018, 02:14 PM

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Dec 2 2018, 05:53 PM)

I sent this thread to Agent and asked why ppl complaint u guys r conmen. If im not mistaken i heard they said u r kicked & blacklisted by their agency due to behavior issue. 😂 now i know u r agent too.
Iam7777
post Dec 12 2018, 02:19 PM

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Dec 28 2017, 12:01 PM)
And they show me this post from u😂. I really scared agent con me. So now i know u were selling tis project last time. Aiya chill la leave the world in peace.
ryan@chua
post Dec 12 2018, 03:11 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(Iam7777 @ Dec 12 2018, 03:14 PM)
I sent this thread to Agent and asked why ppl complaint u guys r conmen. If im not mistaken i heard they said u r kicked & blacklisted by their agency due to behavior issue. 😂 now i know u r agent too.
what a joke i hear tday !
conmen talking I was their agent before ?? damn Funny

I am an investor pls!
ryan@chua
post Dec 12 2018, 03:16 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(Iam7777 @ Dec 12 2018, 03:19 PM)
And they show me this post from u😂. I really scared agent con me. So now i know u were selling tis project last time. Aiya chill la leave the world in peace.
U can see i ask for referral fees in many projects. Not necessary must be their agents. Funny

u can see many prop gurus got com/referral fees/whatever fees by many ways. think u are new in prop, forgive u
LOL
lowyatlau
post Dec 13 2018, 02:25 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(Iam7777 @ Dec 12 2018, 02:14 PM)
I can ensure you he was not their agent. As i saw his FB profile before in one of the residential FB closed group. In that time, he was contributed a lot of his effort to the group particularly during the period of 1st assessment fee billed by DBKL.
kennethhong91
post Dec 26 2018, 11:39 PM

Anyone can update the progress of the construction? this thread seems very quiet
Wils@n P
post May 21 2019, 11:51 AM

Probation

Do the south tower launch?
Any one can update some photos of construction?
Haru Glory
post Jun 19 2019, 07:23 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(Wils@n @ May 21 2019, 11:51 AM)
Do the south tower launch?
Any one can update some photos of construction?

If you guys are interested to know more about this project you can PM me smile.gif
ahgong
post Jul 5 2019, 11:46 AM

I've signed SPA last year...
this project seems very quiet, hard to find other's comment on this project.
Lohtcing
post Jul 11 2019, 09:30 PM

98 posts

Boustead aborts plan to buy land in Bukit Jalil for RM172.7m

KUALA LUMPUR (July 11): Boustead Holdings Bhd has aborted its plan to buy multiple pieces of leasehold commercial land totalling 10.74 acres in Bukit Jalil here for RM172.78 million.

The original plan was to develop the land into a mixed development with an estimated gross development value of RM333 million.

No reason was given for the termination of the sale and purchase agreement (SPA) signed with its largest shareholder Lembaga Tabung Angkatan Tentera (LTAT) back in December 2016.

In a filing with Bursa Malaysia today, Boustead said its wholly-owned subsidiary Boustead Construction Sdn Bhd (BCSB) and LTAT have mutually terminated the SPA, and LTAT has refunded the deposit paid by BCSB under the SPA.

“Following the termination, neither party will have any further claim against the other under the SPA for any incurred losses or expenses,” it added.

Boustead noted that the termination will not have any material effect on the group's net assets (NA), NA per share, gearing, earnings and earnings per share for the financial year ending Dec 31, 2019.

LTAT is the single largest shareholder in Boustead, with a 59.45% stake.

On Dec 19, 2016, Boustead had announced that the 10.74-acre land comprises a parcel of vacant commercial land measuring 5.75 acres, a parcel of vacant carpark land measuring 0.96 acres and 70 parcels of vacant terraced commercial shop plots measuring 4.03 acres. All land leases expire on April 25, 2095.

The mixed development would feature 70 units of shop offices and a retail centre with a dedicated car park area, where the surrounding commercial developments including the proposed Pavilion Bukit Jalil and Bukit Jalil City condominiums, would act as catalysts for retail activities in the vicinity.

Boustead shares closed unchanged at RM1.18 today, giving it a market capitalisation of RM2.39 billion. It saw some 1.71 million shares traded. Year-to-date, the counter has retreated about 16% from RM1.41.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/bous...t-jalil-rm1727m
warrenbuffett
post Jul 11 2019, 09:39 PM

567 posts

QUOTE(Lohtcing @ Jul 11 2019, 09:30 PM)
Boustead aborts plan to buy land in Bukit Jalil for RM172.7m

KUALA LUMPUR (July 11): Boustead Holdings Bhd has aborted its plan to buy multiple pieces of leasehold commercial land totalling 10.74 acres in Bukit Jalil here for RM172.78 million.

The original plan was to develop the land into a mixed development with an estimated gross development value of RM333 million.

No reason was given for the termination of the sale and purchase agreement (SPA) signed with its largest shareholder Lembaga Tabung Angkatan Tentera (LTAT) back in December 2016.

In a filing with Bursa Malaysia today, Boustead said its wholly-owned subsidiary Boustead Construction Sdn Bhd (BCSB) and LTAT have mutually terminated the SPA, and LTAT has refunded the deposit paid by BCSB under the SPA.

“Following the termination, neither party will have any further claim against the other under the SPA for any incurred losses or expenses,” it added.

Boustead noted that the termination will not have any material effect on the group's net assets (NA), NA per share, gearing, earnings and earnings per share for the financial year ending Dec 31, 2019.

LTAT is the single largest shareholder in Boustead, with a 59.45% stake.

On Dec 19, 2016, Boustead had announced that the 10.74-acre land comprises a parcel of vacant commercial land measuring 5.75 acres, a parcel of vacant carpark land measuring 0.96 acres and 70 parcels of vacant terraced commercial shop plots measuring 4.03 acres. All land leases expire on April 25, 2095.

The mixed development would feature 70 units of shop offices and a retail centre with a dedicated car park area, where the surrounding commercial developments including the proposed Pavilion Bukit Jalil and Bukit Jalil City condominiums, would act as catalysts for retail activities in the vicinity.

Boustead shares closed unchanged at RM1.18 today, giving it a market capitalisation of RM2.39 billion. It saw some 1.71 million shares traded. Year-to-date, the counter has retreated about 16% from RM1.41.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/bous...t-jalil-rm1727m
Must be they realize Pavilion 2 won't be successful
Lohtcing
post Jul 11 2019, 09:48 PM

98 posts

em....

MALTON Bhd is disposing of a 49 per cent stake in Pavilion Bukit Jalil Mall to alleviate its financial burden in completing the Bukit Jalil City integrated lifestyle development.

Pavilion Bukit Jalil, one of the largest regional shopping malls in the country, is part of the 20.23ha development that comprise Signature Shop Offices, The Park Sky Residence and The Park 2.

Malton, whose controlling shareholder is Tan Sri Desmond Lim, is raising money to complete the massive development in the southern part of Kuala Lumpur.

The proposed disposal will allow the group to immediately unlock the potential value and monetise its investment in the mall development.

Malton said the cash proceeds from the stake sale would facilitate the completion of Pavilion Bukit Jalil by March 2021 as estimated by the group.

Upon completion, Pavilion Bukit Jalil, being the crown jewel of Bukit Jalil City, will rejuvenate the area into a vibrant destination for business and entertainment.

Under the fundraising exercise, Lim and Qatar Investment Authority (QIA), Qatar’s sovereign wealth fund, will inject fresh capital of RM277.25 million and RM406.7 million respectively through subscription of redeemable preference shares (RPS) in Regal Path Sdn Bhd.

Malton told Bursa Malaysia it had entered into a share sale agreement with Regal Path to sell its 49 per cent stake for RM1.48 billion cash.

The group’s wholly-owned unit, Khuan Choo Realty Sdn Bhd, and Jelang Tegas, a company controlled by Lim, will subscribe for new ordinary shares in Amberstraits, which wholly owns Regal Path. Khuan Choo will own a 51 per cent stake and Jelang Tegas 49 per cent stake in Amberstraits.

Regal Path will then issue RPS to Khuan Choo, Lim and QIA’s wholly-owned unit QPBJ Sdn Bhd to raise RM830 million to fund the development costs.

The company will also issue RCP-B to Khuan Choo (RM215.8 million) and Jelang Tegas (RM207.5 million) in proportion to their respective equity shareholdings in Amberstraits.

Additionally, Regal Path will issue RPS-C to QPBJ for RM14,000 and RPS-D to Khuan Choo for about RM72.6 million, plus RPS-D to Jelang Tegas for RM69.75 million.

With an estimated net lettable area of 1.8 million square feet, Pavilion Bukit Jalil sits on a 11.33ha freehold land.

The regional mall will house five levels of retail space, two levels of basement parking with 4,717 car park bays and a centralised green area measuring about 1.5ha.

https://www.nst.com.my/property/2019/06/497...ukit-jalil-mall
se800i
post Jul 18 2019, 08:31 AM

1,941 posts

QUOTE(wilsonlum @ Sep 5 2018, 07:57 PM)
sunway velocity... How much the rental ?

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Nov 27 2018, 10:43 PM)

I dont think LBS is the best developer but also not the worst... I have even seen wrosen than its also....
I am not agent... I am just normal people not investor too....
But i think this could be suitable for own stay... I am still unsure how many units in 1 floor for this project.....

QUOTE(prozdennis @ Dec 2 2018, 06:23 PM)
I have bought 1 unit in LBS Zenopy in Puncak Jalil

Why you say they are con man?

My friend buy BSP 21 and already VP early than they promise to complete.
My brother in law bought a unit there too with massive rebate by LBS too.....
that one going to complete soon right?

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Dec 2 2018, 07:53 PM)

Unity agents.... haha... dont trust them... see the SnP yourself.... otherwise dont sign...

QUOTE(Haru Glory @ Jun 19 2019, 08:23 PM)

If you guys are interested to know more about this project you can PM me  smile.gif
I am intereted to know more.... please let me know..
prozdennis
post Jul 18 2019, 10:28 AM

127 posts

QUOTE(se800i @ Jul 18 2019, 08:31 AM)
My brother in law bought a unit there too with massive rebate by LBS too.....
that one going to complete soon right?
Yup smile.gif
henryn
post Aug 16 2019, 09:21 PM

101 posts

Anyone can share estimated completion?
trust4you
post Aug 16 2019, 10:10 PM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(warrenbuffett @ Jul 11 2019, 09:39 PM)
Must be they realize  Pavilion 2 won't be successful
of cos la.. BJ where can be successfulo
nowvista
post Oct 9 2019, 10:48 PM

51 posts

Heard south tower is launching soon..

This post has been edited by nowvista: Oct 10 2019, 12:35 AM
lus999
post Oct 29 2019, 12:09 PM

66 posts

Hi may i know is this project still on sales? Any pros & cons for this project? I'm planning to buy but hearsay Tropika is better. Any sifu or buyers can advise me? thanks.
ahgong
post Nov 1 2019, 09:26 AM

QUOTE(henryn @ Aug 16 2019, 09:21 PM)
Anyone can share estimated completion?
I refer to their advertisement board, there stated is May 2022.
ahgong
post Nov 1 2019, 09:27 AM

I'd signed the S&P, but i'm newbie in Lowyat duno how to PM.... doh.gif
mat7mat7
post Nov 4 2019, 05:25 PM

35 posts

Is there any FB/WA group for owner? I just sign the loan agreement last week.
malaysiathegreat
post Dec 13 2019, 02:27 PM

292 posts

what is the psf for south tower now ?
EthanJun77 P
post Dec 29 2019, 10:57 PM

Probation

PM
KaneNg P
post Jan 2 2020, 01:53 PM

Probation

Hi PM
Johnsmith1175
post Jan 2 2020, 07:01 PM

338 posts

Really alot development here, each development easily over 1k units. Cheras better or bukit jalil better?
coolguy99
post Jan 2 2020, 08:24 PM

7,353 posts

QUOTE(Johnsmith1175 @ Jan 2 2020, 07:01 PM)
Really alot development here, each development easily over 1k units. Cheras better or bukit jalil better?
Between the 2 Bukit Jalil for me.
amduser
post Jan 2 2020, 08:35 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Johnsmith1175 @ Jan 2 2020, 07:01 PM)
Bukit jalil, because you have access to various town nearby

Puchong, subang, pj, putrajaya, cyberjaya, serdang, sri petaling and kuchai lama, old Klang road going to kl using seremban highway took around 30 mins without jam, if jam can easily take 45 mins to 1 hour
ivanykm P
post Jan 29 2020, 09:07 PM

Probation

Hi. Please PM. Thx
Rudd
post Feb 3 2020, 12:28 AM

4,043 posts

LTAT 4 new blocks already completed but not yet vp?
cscchoo
post Feb 10 2020, 01:14 PM

hi, is there any whatsapp group for bintang residence bukit jalil?

i've signed the s&p n pm-ed dy, but until now no one invite me, can anyone invite me to the group?

thanks a lot
cscchoo
post Feb 13 2020, 01:36 PM

Hi, i've pm u n signed s&p as well, pls add me in whatsapp group ya, thanks
Samdrew P
post Apr 25 2020, 12:14 AM

Probation

Hi i already signed snp last year sept.. Please add me into group 0163156989

Ranger88 P
post May 25 2020, 12:38 AM

Probation

Add me pls

Maiiyowei
post Jul 1 2020, 04:02 PM

653 posts

Latest construction progress
cslim1983 P
post Jul 2 2020, 12:33 PM

Probation

Please add me in the whatapp group, already signed the S&P earlier..016-3151110..thanks.
rthm93
post Aug 7 2020, 10:48 AM

109 posts

I pm-ed you
Xtang831 P
post Aug 8 2020, 11:12 AM

Probation

Pm you edi.kindly assist to add to whatapps groups.
ryan@chua
post Aug 8 2020, 12:24 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(lus999 @ Oct 29 2019, 01:09 PM)
Hi may i know is this project still on sales? Any pros & cons for this project? I'm planning to buy but hearsay Tropika is better. Any sifu or buyers can advise me? thanks.
Sure tropika is much better. LOL
passion247
post Aug 13 2020, 11:57 PM

I went to the showroom last Sunday. The Tower 2 are selling fast with all but few 807sq ft, 1,209sq ft and penthouse all taken. A lot of 1,009sq ft left though. Booked one of last few 1209sq ft. 646K in total after all rebates, discount and free MOT. Original price RM841,000.

Comparatively to Berjaya Land The Tropika, it was way overpriced and it is selling slowly, even for Tower A which has been in market for some time. Their maintenance fee come close to RM600 a month!

The sales personnel informed me they will hack all the doors and rebuild them to accommodate wheelchair and also hacked the living room and master bedroom windows to make them taller cause customers complained currently ones are too low and can't see too much of outside. 0.0

This post has been edited by passion247: Aug 14 2020, 12:10 AM
ryan@chua
post Aug 23 2020, 04:44 AM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(passion247 @ Aug 14 2020, 12:57 AM)
I went to the showroom last Sunday. The Tower 2 are selling fast with all but few 807sq ft, 1,209sq ft and penthouse all taken. A lot of 1,009sq ft left though. Booked one of last few 1209sq ft. 646K in total after all rebates, discount and free MOT. Original price RM841,000.

Comparatively to Berjaya Land The Tropika, it was way overpriced and it is selling slowly, even for Tower A which has been in market for some time. Their maintenance fee come close to RM600 a month!

The sales personnel informed me they will hack all the doors and rebuild them to accommodate wheelchair and also hacked the living room and master bedroom windows to make them taller cause customers complained currently ones are too low and can't see too much of outside. 0.0

Don't compared it with tropika Lol. This condo totally out of bk jalil.
KSL ~ P
post Aug 26 2020, 02:43 PM

Probation

Went to the showroom, their layout quite nice and around rm580 psf to rm620 psf.

But want to clarify, the location is not really at bukit jalil... I see is more toward kinrara side ady... Anyone can provide input? Thanks.
ryan@chua
post Aug 26 2020, 04:38 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(KSL ~ @ Aug 26 2020, 03:43 PM)
Went to the showroom, their layout quite nice and around rm580 psf to rm620 psf.

But want to clarify, the location is not really at bukit jalil... I see is more toward kinrara side ady... Anyone can provide input? Thanks.
Changed agency to sell this project?? 😆
Previous agency split into many groups. Karma.

Yes, this is not bukit jalil even though the agent show you bla bla bla address is bk jalil.
No one will recognise here as bk jalil.
surf-it
post Aug 26 2020, 10:04 PM

Landlord
1,747 posts

Yeah, this is Kinrara already lah, and ppl call this area pinggiran bukit jalil for this reason

but then, the price has been adjusted right, BJ where can get 530psf ?
elmond
post Aug 26 2020, 11:33 PM

2,262 posts

address no argue is bukit jalil la, but those bukit oug one really cheating
https://www.google.com.my/maps/@3.0458268,1...#33;5m1!1e1
ryan@chua
post Aug 26 2020, 11:50 PM

2,165 posts

The sign board purposely provides misleading information to cheat buyers.
Bintang address is this, definitely not bukit jalil
Address: Jalan Impian Indah, Taman Impian Indah, 58200 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur

Bk jalil postcode is 57000. Those Z resi, The Rainz, Kiara, address also indicates Bukit Jalil, but their postcode are not bukit jalil

This post has been edited by ryan@chua: Aug 26 2020, 11:57 PM
harisons P
post Aug 27 2020, 12:38 AM

Probation
26 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Aug 26 2020, 11:50 PM)
The sign board purposely provides misleading information to cheat buyers.
Bintang address is this, definitely not bukit jalil
Address: Jalan Impian Indah, Taman Impian Indah, 58200 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur

Bk jalil postcode is 57000.  Those Z resi, The Rainz, Kiara, address also indicates Bukit Jalil, but their postcode are not bukit jalil

What ryan@chua said is correct, postcode 58200 is not consider in the area of Bukit Jalil.
FYI, the coverage of 58200 is huge.
Please visit the link below for your own reading.

Source:
https://postcode.my/58200/
https://postcode.my/57000/
potato1008 P
post Sep 6 2020, 09:33 PM

Probation

Sifus, this project suitable for young family own stay? If say future 5-10 years later sell without loss possible?
ryan@chua
post Sep 7 2020, 11:27 AM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(potato1008 @ Sep 6 2020, 10:33 PM)
Sifus, this project suitable for young family own stay? If say future 5-10 years later sell without loss possible?
Not suitable.
Confirm loss
History1999
post Sep 7 2020, 11:52 AM

106 posts

QUOTE(harisons @ Aug 27 2020, 12:38 AM)

What ryan@chua said is correct, postcode 58200 is not consider in the area of Bukit Jalil.
FYI, the coverage of 58200 is huge.
Please visit the link below for your own reading.

Source:
https://postcode.my/58200/
https://postcode.my/57000/
Is Jalan Jalil Perwira 1 considered as a City? If it is not, the City at this location is Bukit Jalil?

This post has been edited by History1999: Sep 7 2020, 11:52 AM
elmond
post Sep 7 2020, 12:00 PM

2,262 posts

what is the remain development on the surrounding?

ryan@chua
post Sep 7 2020, 12:27 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(elmond @ Sep 7 2020, 01:00 PM)
what is the remain development on the surrounding?

Ppa1m, LTAT flats, government developments
Quazacolt
post Sep 7 2020, 06:50 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

Hmm? Was my post deleted? Just placed booking at this property and wondering if there's any discussion groups going on
Quazacolt
post Sep 7 2020, 08:21 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

So the rule is no advertising, and I don't think I've done any of that and I got reported... Err why?

I'd like to understand what's the rules of this sub forum then?
skylee83
post Sep 28 2020, 05:09 PM

15 posts

hi hi all sifu,
Would like to know what does below statement means:?

5% Additional rebate on the purchaser price (to be off-set from 2nd 10% of the progressive billing)

Maiiyowei
post Sep 29 2020, 09:19 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(skylee83 @ Sep 28 2020, 05:09 PM)
hi hi all sifu,
Would like to know what does below statement means:?

5% Additional rebate on the purchaser price (to be off-set from 2nd 10% of the progressive billing)

If u get 85% loan margin, then additional 5% can be off set
skylee83
post Sep 30 2020, 10:46 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(Maiiyowei @ Sep 29 2020, 09:19 PM)
If u get 85% loan margin, then additional 5% can be off set
ooo... but the sales person tell me the 5% will give me during VP....?
he never mentioned about the 85% loan margin...
Maiiyowei
post Sep 30 2020, 10:30 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(skylee83 @ Sep 30 2020, 10:46 AM)
ooo... but the sales person tell me the 5% will give me during VP....?
he never mentioned about the 85% loan margin...
If u choose for cash back with 90% loan margin, then 5% will give u after vp, otherwise if your loan approve 85% ,can be offset on stage 2a
Quazacolt
post Oct 2 2020, 12:11 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

What's the lowest interests rates you guys managed to get for this property?

I'm having 3.05 MBB 2.97 PBB
Good view P
post Oct 2 2020, 01:22 PM

Probation
32 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Oct 2 2020, 12:11 PM)
What's the lowest interests rates you guys managed to get for this property?

I'm having 3.05 MBB 2.97 PBB
Premium acc, Standard Charaered Bank 2.95 %
Quazacolt
post Oct 2 2020, 10:59 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Good view @ Oct 2 2020, 01:22 PM)
Premium acc, Standard Charaered Bank 2.95 %
What's premium acc?
skylee83
post Oct 3 2020, 03:25 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(Maiiyowei @ Sep 30 2020, 10:30 PM)
If u choose for cash back with 90% loan margin, then 5% will give u after vp, otherwise if your loan approve 85% ,can be offset on stage 2a
ic ic.. thanks ya.... smile.gif
kentisawesome
post Oct 4 2020, 01:14 PM

Anyone can add me into WhatsApp group? Signed snp last year.
ryan@chua
post Oct 4 2020, 05:18 PM

2,165 posts

So many non Agents here every week. 😆
stevenchwacw
post Oct 7 2020, 03:02 PM

19 posts

May i know is there any group for purchaser? kindly please add me. Thank you. Just bought the unit.
sasquatch92 P
post Oct 9 2020, 05:19 PM

Probation

I just signed my s&p last month. Can add me on the whatsapp group? Or is there a whatsapp group going on.
EuPhoBoy
post Oct 28 2020, 04:07 PM

80 posts

Does anybody know what will be built on these plots of land (i.e. 1,2 & 3)?
Hopefully, no more additional low/medium cost apartments/flats... sweat.gif

Maiiyowei
post Oct 28 2020, 07:10 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(EuPhoBoy @ Oct 28 2020, 04:07 PM)
Hopefully, no more additional low/medium cost apartments/flats...  sweat.gif

3 is technology park, phase 2 and 3. Future we all don't know, but bintang for own stay, I personally think is very suitable,comfortable and matured greenery area surrounded by landed houses ,who care so much about pp1am and LTAT, most important is conveniently go pavilion 2 and surrounding amenities 😍😍
Quazacolt
post Oct 28 2020, 07:15 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Maiiyowei @ Oct 28 2020, 07:10 PM)
3 is technology park, phase 2 and 3. Future we all don't know, but bintang for own stay, I personally  think is very suitable,comfortable and matured greenery area surrounded by landed houses ,who care so much about pp1am and LTAT, most important is conveniently go pavilion 2 and surrounding amenities 😍😍
woah was gonna post and you beaten me to it.

and yes, bold is why i pulled the trigger to buy (for own stay) thumbup.gif
ryan@chua
post Oct 28 2020, 07:27 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(EuPhoBoy @ Oct 28 2020, 05:07 PM)
Hopefully, no more additional low/medium cost apartments/flats...  sweat.gif

1 will be wellness city, hearsay selling at much cheaper than Bintan, closer to Pavilion 2.
So just wait for it
EuPhoBoy
post Oct 29 2020, 01:28 AM

80 posts

3 is technology park, phase 2 and 3. Future we all don't know, but bintang for own stay, I personally  think is very suitable,comfortable and matured greenery area surrounded by landed houses ,who care so much about pp1am and LTAT, most important is conveniently go pavilion 2 and surrounding amenities 😍😍
I see I see. Nicee.
Yeahh my partner and I are actually looking for own stay as well. Just worried about the number of blocks of apartments/flats that they are building around the area. Easily over 4-5k thousands of units (or more).

Don't want it to end up with loads of cars parked on the roadside, etc. etc. sweat.gif

EuPhoBoy
post Oct 29 2020, 01:29 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Oct 28 2020, 07:27 PM)
1 will be wellness city,  hearsay selling at much cheaper than Bintan, closer to Pavilion 2.
So just wait for it
Ohh... they are building another condo in the wellness city?
Any idea who's the developer/owner of the land?
Quazacolt
post Oct 29 2020, 01:37 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(EuPhoBoy @ Oct 29 2020, 01:28 AM)
Don't want it to end up with loads of cars parked on the roadside, etc. etc.  sweat.gif
yes and no la... you go murni area there, already tons of cars around road side.

however, bintang area are wide 2-3 lane roads intersection 'ing with wider main roads spanning 3-4 lanes and shooting to highway ady... impossible cars can park there and not invite an accident. (or saman)
Erictan1981
post Oct 30 2020, 01:03 PM

161 posts

I also just booked 1 unit. Same though too. I feel environment suitable to stay. Any whatsup buyer group can add me in?
soulred777
post Oct 30 2020, 01:20 PM

803 posts

QUOTE(Erictan1981 @ Oct 30 2020, 01:03 PM)
I also just booked 1 unit. Same though too. I feel environment suitable to stay. Any whatsup buyer group can add me in?
What’s the current package?
Maiiyowei
post Oct 30 2020, 03:03 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(soulred777 @ Oct 30 2020, 01:20 PM)
Attractive cmco sales package.
Erictan1981
post Oct 30 2020, 03:35 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(soulred777 @ Oct 30 2020, 01:20 PM)
After rebated, it get around RM560-RM570 per sqf.
Any buyer group can add into discussion?
ryan@chua
post Oct 30 2020, 07:15 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(EuPhoBoy @ Oct 29 2020, 02:29 AM)
Ohh... they are building another condo in the wellness city?
Any idea who's the developer/owner of the land?

Maiiyowei
post Oct 30 2020, 08:50 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Oct 30 2020, 07:15 PM)

That why from start, discussion hospital will build there, but don't know the actual location, rupa rupanye in between Sirim and LTAT
EuPhoBoy
post Oct 31 2020, 12:46 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Oct 30 2020, 07:15 PM)

Wow, thanks for sharing this!
Etolen
post Oct 31 2020, 03:06 PM

438 posts

Hi, I’m interested in this development but what worries me is the density. 1.3k units in the condo itself. Although surrounding is mostly landed but what are your opinions. I pretty like the layout also
ryan@chua
post Oct 31 2020, 03:41 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(Etolen @ Oct 31 2020, 04:06 PM)
Hi, I’m interested in this development but what worries me is the density. 1.3k units in the condo itself. Although surrounding is mostly landed but what are your opinions. I pretty like the layout also
1.3k units?? Serious??
HGPro
post Oct 31 2020, 06:13 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(Etolen @ Oct 31 2020, 03:06 PM)
Probably can consider Tropika which is located at Bukit Jalil as well. The density is lower considering the land area and is freehold cool2.gif
Maiiyowei
post Oct 31 2020, 08:20 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Oct 31 2020, 03:41 PM)
1.3k units??  Serious??
3 entrance and 3 exit ways, 8 lifts provides, with 8 units per wing, total 16 units perfloor. Somemore under residential title, with lowest maintenance fee, 0.22 persqft including sinking fund,somemore 2 side by side carpark provided with super ramp

This post has been edited by Maiiyowei: Oct 31 2020, 08:21 PM
Etolen
post Oct 31 2020, 08:59 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(HGPro @ Oct 31 2020, 06:13 PM)
Probably can consider Tropika which is located at Bukit Jalil as well. The density is lower considering the land area and is freehold  cool2.gif
Hmm, I viewed also but only the biggest units got balcony which I cant afford and the entry price is also higher iinm for 3rooms unit
Quazacolt
post Oct 31 2020, 09:25 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Maiiyowei @ Oct 31 2020, 08:20 PM)
8 lifts provides, with 8 units per wing, total 16 units perfloor. Somemore under residential title, with lowest maintenance fee,  0.22 persqft including sinking fund,somemore 2 side by side carpark provided with super ramp
That's The selling point for me laugh.gif
Maiiyowei
post Oct 31 2020, 10:09 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(Etolen @ Oct 31 2020, 08:59 PM)
Hmm, I viewed also but only the biggest units got balcony which I cant afford and the entry price is also higher iinm for 3rooms unit
1009sqft for 3rooms2baths, wide living,dining,kitchen and yard area, lowest entry at bukit jalil, mahu minta apa lagi , life once a lifetime, most important is comfortable living. After installment+maintenance,still can have saving for travel every year,macam ini kan bagus? Nowadays condo layout, living room so small, friend gathering so damn pack . Bintang living room still acceptable, quite wide, if affordable , can go for 1209sqft,lagi wide
stevenchwacw
post Nov 2 2020, 03:42 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Erictan1981 @ Oct 30 2020, 03:35 PM)
After rebated, it get around RM560-RM570 per sqf.
Any buyer group can add into discussion?
Have you managed to enter the buyer group? i been asking so long still no reply.
Quazacolt
post Nov 2 2020, 07:19 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(stevenchwacw @ Nov 2 2020, 03:42 PM)
Have you managed to enter the buyer group? i been asking so long still no reply.
Lol nope, only gotten my previous post reported and deleted and how people are all fake sellers and sellers advertising other places.
Erictan1981
post Nov 2 2020, 11:00 PM

161 posts

No reply at all. Residential title n cheap maintenance cost. 8 lift n 3 exit/access point is also one of selling point for me. Location quit strategy. Nowsday most of development are commercial land hda. Accessment, water bill,indah water , quit rent might be higher 2x,3x than residential rate. In long run will be cost saving.

Furthermore, BJ no more big land. Hopefully tpm phase 3 n kl wellness city will bring more value in future.

This post has been edited by Erictan1981: Nov 2 2020, 11:01 PM
sasquatch92 P
post Nov 6 2020, 09:45 AM

Probation

Nope. I'm, still waiting too. Not sure if that group has gone cold.
ryan@chua
post Nov 6 2020, 08:33 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(sasquatch92 @ Nov 6 2020, 10:45 AM)
Nope. I'm, still waiting too. Not sure if that group has gone cold.
LOL. Many prop owners group opened by agents to steal personal data, after the agent no longer selling the project, then just become abandoned groups.
Quazacolt
post Nov 6 2020, 08:49 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

You know what, I'll open a new WhatsApp group if 2022 and still no group

Only regular LYN posters and no dupe
You also have to prove you've bought the property as an owner
Maiiyowei
post Nov 12 2020, 02:10 PM

653 posts

Latest progress on 12/11/2020
Pac Lease
post Nov 12 2020, 04:35 PM

728 posts

TOWER A
TYPE A / C / D2 offer loan margin 85%
TYPE B offer loan margin 85% to 90%

TOWER B
TYPE B loan margin 90%
AskarPerang
post Nov 13 2020, 11:59 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

huiqing88
post Nov 20 2020, 02:11 AM

Wow many stars~ :p
782 posts

Any SA can PM details and current package for this project?
SUSceo684
post Nov 20 2020, 02:22 AM

Component Burner
11,667 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Nov 6 2020, 08:49 PM)

My advise is to use telegram instead of WA because if u use WA that whole list of people's numbers will leak out and everyday will get spam call from agents. If insist to use WA then get a throwaway prepaid number and port to XOX 28 months validity, use the WA on some old spare phone. It will save everyone from unnecessary agent spam.

This post has been edited by ceo684: Nov 20 2020, 02:23 AM
AntiScam
post Nov 29 2020, 07:16 PM

182 posts

Hi guys, heard there is an apartment next to Bintang is opening for booking now, 410K for 1,000 sq ft?
Maiiyowei
post Nov 29 2020, 10:38 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(AntiScam @ Nov 29 2020, 07:16 PM)
Hi guys, heard there is an apartment next to Bintang is opening for booking now, 410K for 1,000 sq ft?
Affordable housing, share same facalities podium with Pp1am,can say no facalities at all, but maintenance fee only 10 cents per sqf ,also have 1200sqft,around 490k
Erictan1981
post Dec 3 2020, 12:35 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(Maiiyowei @ Nov 29 2020, 10:38 PM)
Affordable housing, share same facalities podium with Pp1am,can say no facalities at all, but maintenance fee only 10 cents per sqf ,also have 1200sqft,around 490k
This is flat or condo? Anyone share more info? So cheap. How about people who bought bintang? I believe it might affect bintang rental rate n property capitalisation.

Quazacolt
post Dec 3 2020, 12:49 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Erictan1981 @ Dec 3 2020, 12:35 PM)
I believe it might affect bintang rental rate n property capitalisation.
I agree.

Bintang doesn't seem like a sound investment in properties.

It is however, seemingly a good place to start a family/own stay, which is why I'm ok with it and counting on the poor investment outlook so more likely my neighbors will be actual residents than short term rental tenants nod.gif
Maiiyowei
post Dec 3 2020, 01:45 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(Erictan1981 @ Dec 3 2020, 12:35 PM)
This is flat or condo? Anyone share more info? So cheap. How about people who bought bintang? I believe it might affect bintang rental rate n property capitalisation.
Different tenants crowded, this can consider as ppA1m lo, block b is for government servant, and block A is open for public. For me, will not effected the rental market, just see how u manage your unit, as i got a condo at wangsa maju, beside is rumahwip,rental around 1600, i oso can get higher rental 2800 for 3 bedrooms by hostel renting
Erictan1981
post Dec 3 2020, 01:48 PM

161 posts

You are right. Might good for own or family stay but not suitable for investment. I hold back after thinking deeply. Location wise abit inside from main road.
Erictan1981
post Dec 3 2020, 01:52 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(Maiiyowei @ Dec 3 2020, 01:45 PM)
Different tenants crowded,  this can consider as ppA1m lo,  block b is for government servant, and block A is open for public. For me, will not effected the rental market, just see how u manage your unit, as i got a condo at wangsa maju, beside is rumahwip,rental around 1600, i oso can get higher rental 2800 for 3 bedrooms by hostel renting
I believe u must did partition n aim for student. 3room v rental rm2800 most like very challenging at wangsa maju , setapak. Too many rumahwip , skyawani,PV condo v big size there..
Maiiyowei
post Dec 3 2020, 02:24 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(Erictan1981 @ Dec 3 2020, 01:52 PM)
I believe u must did partition n aim for student. 3room v rental rm2800 most like very challenging at wangsa maju , setapak. Too many rumahwip , skyawani,PV condo v big size there..
My condo nearby wangsa walk mall there, i rent it to those work at KL, not student la, ya,i do partitioning at living room , i get 2800, but i think agent add up rental getting higher rental for my unit .
ravcross
post Dec 4 2020, 10:47 PM

15 posts

New owner here..
Going for LA & SPA signing coming Sunday..
Let me know if there's any buyer's group around smile.gif
ykheng
post Dec 5 2020, 10:14 PM

18 posts

Has the group created? Signed SnP pending for stamping process.
ykheng
post Dec 5 2020, 10:26 PM

18 posts

Hi

Anyone visit show room? I went showroom, noticed the toilet basin so small even master room (not standard size). Have checked with SA it is display as actual size, anyone notice?

.:zep:.
post Dec 6 2020, 03:14 PM

1,120 posts

V12Kompressor
post Dec 7 2020, 08:04 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(.:zep:. @ Dec 6 2020, 03:14 PM)

Nice footage. What time is it when you took this video?
Quazacolt
post Dec 7 2020, 08:42 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Dec 7 2020, 08:04 PM)
Nice footage. What time is it when you took this video?
Hey bro, you also buying this? Or still surveying?
V12Kompressor
post Dec 7 2020, 09:36 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Dec 7 2020, 08:42 PM)
Hey bro, you also buying this? Or still surveying?
surveying right now
lowyatlau
post Dec 9 2020, 02:42 AM

285 posts

QUOTE(Maiiyowei @ Dec 3 2020, 01:45 PM)
Different tenants crowded,  this can consider as ppA1m lo,  block b is for government servant, and block A is open for public. For me, will not effected the rental market, just see how u manage your unit, as i got a condo at wangsa maju, beside is rumahwip,rental around 1600, i oso can get higher rental 2800 for 3 bedrooms by hostel renting
Hi bro, any idea what is the rough entry price and sizes for block A in PPA1M?
Maiiyowei
post Dec 9 2020, 11:36 AM

653 posts

QUOTE(lowyatlau @ Dec 9 2020, 02:42 AM)
Hi bro, any idea what is the rough entry price and sizes for block A in PPA1M?
1000 & 1200sqft for 3 bedrooms 2bathrooms. Haven't get apdl yet, now register for interest only, price around 400++ persqft , heard launching will be next week once get apdl and ef approve by bank
icecreamcake
post Dec 25 2020, 08:02 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(Maiiyowei @ Dec 9 2020, 11:36 AM)
1000 & 1200sqft for 3 bedrooms 2bathrooms. Haven't get apdl yet, now register for interest only, price around 400++ persqft , heard launching will be next week once get apdl and ef approve by bank
May I know if the PPA1M block will be sharing the same facilities and entrance with Bintang ?
V12Kompressor
post Dec 25 2020, 09:13 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(icecreamcake @ Dec 25 2020, 08:02 PM)
May I know if the PPA1M block will be sharing the same facilities and entrance with Bintang ?
Not at all. In fact PPA1M block is on different elevation.
Maiiyowei
post Dec 26 2020, 02:02 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Dec 25 2020, 09:13 PM)
Not at all. In fact PPA1M block is on different elevation.
mercu jalil is condominium under residential title, PPA1M will removed from this development, thank you
dizzyfly
post Dec 26 2020, 09:29 PM

QUOTE(Maiiyowei @ Dec 26 2020, 02:02 PM)
mercu jalil is condominium under residential title, PPA1M will removed from this development, thank you
maiiyowei,
thank you so much for sharing your thoughts. PPAM changed to mercu jalil.. but it has no facilities right? any idea?
Maiiyowei
post Dec 27 2020, 12:22 AM

653 posts

QUOTE(dizzyfly @ Dec 26 2020, 09:29 PM)
maiiyowei,
thank you so much for sharing your thoughts. PPAM changed to mercu jalil.. but it has no facilities right?  any idea?
simple facalities area, like garden, multipurpose hall, jogging path, children playground, don't have gym or swimming pool, but the price really affordable, 11cents persqft including sinking fund ,monthly around 1600 only for 1000sqft
Nicole Xiaotian P
post Dec 29 2020, 04:25 PM

Probation

QUOTE(passion247 @ Aug 13 2020, 11:57 PM)

https://pictr.com/images/2020/08/13/76JUhl.md.jpg

https://pictr.com/images/2020/08/13/76JVX8.md.jpg

https://pictr.com/images/2020/08/13/76JnHx.md.jpg

https://pictr.com/images/2020/08/13/76JdzQ.md.jpg

https://pictr.com/images/2020/08/13/76J8cV.md.jpg

https://pictr.com/images/2020/08/13/76JY05.md.jpg

https://pictr.com/images/2020/08/14/76JuA1.md.jpg

Hi, may i know what's the rebate u got? 646k after rebate frm ori price seems discount a lot. I'm considering to get 1 unit here as well. Thks~
V12Kompressor
post Dec 29 2020, 07:47 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

SO the block next to Bintang is no longer PPAM?
wilson2u P
post Dec 29 2020, 07:51 PM

Probation
25 posts

Who say PPA1M will removed from this development? I heard from SA got 2 block next to Bintang is Mercu Jalil and PPA1M.
Mercu Jalil and PPA1M share facility which is garden and multipurpose hall only. That's why the maintenance fees for Mercu Jalil only RM 0.10.
Maiiyowei
post Dec 29 2020, 10:46 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Dec 29 2020, 07:47 PM)
SO the block next to Bintang is no longer PPAM?
Yes, ppam will be removed from this development, government staff own 610units only, the rest open for market
Maiiyowei
post Dec 29 2020, 10:49 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(wilson2u @ Dec 29 2020, 07:51 PM)
Who say PPA1M will removed from this development? I heard from SA got 2 block next to Bintang is Mercu Jalil and PPA1M.
Mercu Jalil and PPA1M share facility which is garden and multipurpose hall only. That's why the maintenance fees for Mercu Jalil only RM 0.10.
r u confirmed or not, double check with your SA, block b is ppa1m block, 610 units, 70units from block b, open for public, the rest block A, all unit open for public to purchase, i, maiiyowei confirm this statement with developer,ppa1m will removed from this development

This post has been edited by Maiiyowei: Dec 29 2020, 10:49 PM
wilson2u P
post Dec 30 2020, 08:42 AM

Probation
25 posts

QUOTE(Maiiyowei @ Dec 29 2020, 10:49 PM)
r u confirmed or not, double check with your SA,  block b is ppa1m block, 610 units,  70units from block b, open for public, the rest block A, all unit open for public to purchase,  i, maiiyowei confirm this statement with developer,ppa1m will removed from this development
Yes, you are right, the next block of Bintang got 2 block, block B is PPA1M, block A is open to public.
PPA1M still there ar. Same developer. Why say removed from this development?

Maybe I'm misunderstand your meaning.
smile27
post Dec 30 2020, 03:18 PM

any more comment or info about mercu jalil? finally found whithin my budget with 1000ft
Maiiyowei
post Dec 30 2020, 03:44 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(wilson2u @ Dec 30 2020, 08:42 AM)
Yes, you are right, the next block of Bintang got 2 block, block B is PPA1M, block A is open to public.
PPA1M still there ar. Same developer. Why say removed from this development?

Maybe I'm misunderstand your meaning.
First at all, this development is under ppam development, demand from government servant is not much,and ppam development comes with term n condition , so developer decide open for public , and will remove the ppa1m wording from this development, ppam only 610 units, open for public 750units, once the unit open for public is more than ppam, do u think it would still be ppam development? 😊😊
Maiiyowei
post Dec 30 2020, 03:46 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(smile27 @ Dec 30 2020, 03:18 PM)
any more comment or info about mercu jalil? finally found whithin my budget with 1000ft
Location wise and lowest price in pavilion 2 area with spacious living ,1000sqft 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms, where to find, right... 😁😁
V12Kompressor
post Dec 30 2020, 04:45 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(Maiiyowei @ Dec 30 2020, 03:44 PM)
First at all, this development is under ppam development, demand from government servant is not much,and ppam development comes with term n condition , so developer decide open for public , and will remove the ppa1m wording from this development,  ppam only 610 units,  open for public 750units, once the unit open for public is more than ppam, do u think it would still be ppam development? 😊😊
lol, means there's still PPAM block la. From your words earlier it's like saying the whole project has removed the PPAM element completely.
Maiiyowei
post Dec 30 2020, 05:10 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Dec 30 2020, 04:45 PM)
lol, means there's still PPAM block la. From your words earlier it's like saying the whole project has removed the PPAM element completely.
Okay, simple. This project is mercu jalil residence ,is not ppam anymore, easy and simple. What i mean is LAST TIME, block b is ppam, now no matter is block a or block b , is mercu jalil residence, ppa1m word will be removed from this development
V12Kompressor
post Dec 30 2020, 05:16 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(Maiiyowei @ Dec 30 2020, 05:10 PM)
Okay, simple.  This project is mercu jalil residence ,is not ppam anymore, easy and simple.  What i mean is LAST TIME, block b is ppam, now no matter is block a or block b , is mercu jalil residence, ppa1m word will be removed from this development
Interesting. So what's the difference for what-it-used-to-be-ppam units vs the full-priced units the public is paying now? hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
Maiiyowei
post Dec 30 2020, 05:38 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Dec 30 2020, 05:16 PM)
Interesting. So what's the difference for what-it-used-to-be-ppam units vs the full-priced units the public is paying now?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
don't know about ppam price, never ask, just know 1000sqft slightly 400k gua..
V12Kompressor
post Dec 30 2020, 11:25 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(Maiiyowei @ Dec 30 2020, 05:38 PM)
don't know about ppam price, never ask, just know 1000sqft slightly 400k gua..
1,000sqft
PPAM price is 245k
Public Price is 414k after rebate, bla bla bla.

If both 245k unit versus 414k unit turns out to be same spec, same finishing then mai oh lan jor. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Maiiyowei
post Dec 30 2020, 11:43 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Dec 30 2020, 11:25 PM)
1,000sqft
PPAM price is 245k

If both 245k unit versus 414k unit turns out to be same spec, same finishing then mai oh lan jor.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Even ppam word removed, still need to follow the term and conditions stated on spa when purchased, can't sell within ten years, can rent but can't stamping tenancy, different ma, last time government got subsidy ma. Overall still have market for mercu, investment, i think okay de, let say 1000sqft, partitioning 1 more room to 4 bedrooms, perhead 300,perday 10, rental can get 2100 le for 7 tenants,huat ar...
dizzyfly
post Jan 1 2021, 08:56 PM

QUOTE(Nicole Xiaotian @ Dec 29 2020, 04:25 PM)
Hi, may i know what's the rebate u got? 646k after rebate frm ori price seems discount a lot. I'm considering to get 1 unit here as well. Thks~
mind sharing your contacts to me thanks
gypsies
post Feb 9 2021, 11:37 PM

Anybody know the future development of the land opposite to Bintang Residence? Will it block the view?
EuPhoBoy
post Feb 28 2021, 05:33 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(gypsies @ Feb 9 2021, 11:37 PM)

Anybody know the future development of the land opposite to Bintang Residence? Will it block the view?
Think the land opposite Residensi Bintang is owned by Tzu Chi but not really sure what is going to get built there.
In terms of view, I think it's fine since Residensi Bintang blocks are not directly facing this patch of land. But one part of the blocks are directly facing Mercu Jalil though. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by EuPhoBoy: Feb 28 2021, 05:33 PM
AskarPerang
post Feb 28 2021, 05:54 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Is this project right the agent ads on internet stating only 0.10 per sqft for maintenance fees?

Not sure this info still valid or not:

Phase 1: 50-storey (612 units)
Phase 2: 47-storey (730 units)

PPA1M A: 46-storey (680 units)
PPA1M B: 46-storey (680 units)

This post has been edited by AskarPerang: Feb 28 2021, 05:58 PM
V12Kompressor
post Feb 28 2021, 06:01 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Feb 28 2021, 05:54 PM)
Is this project right the agent ads on internet stating only 0.10 per sqft for maintenance fees?

Not sure this info still valid or not:
Phase 1: 50-storey (612 units)
Phase 2: 47-storey (730 units)

PPA1M A: 46-storey (680 units)
PPA1M B: 46-storey (680 units)

0.10 per sqft maintenance fee is for PPA1M project (the highlighted part), now named Mercu Jalil and the remaining unsold units opened to public.
AskarPerang
post Feb 28 2021, 07:54 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Feb 28 2021, 06:01 PM)
0.10 per sqft maintenance fee is for PPA1M project (the highlighted part), now named Mercu Jalil and the remaining unsold units opened to public.
PPAM price: https://www.ppam.gov.my/project/baZhKm6bfEeKZMepw

1000sqft 1 car park: 245k
1000sqft 2 car park: 265k

1200sqft 1 car park: 294k
1200sqft 2 car park: 314k

So open to public also getting same pricing now?
Or jump to 400k? Doubt anyone will be buying knowing that other people only paying at least 100k cheaper (assuming is 400k).
V12Kompressor
post Feb 28 2021, 08:19 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Feb 28 2021, 07:54 PM)

Or jump to 400k? Doubt anyone will be buying knowing that other people only paying at least 100k cheaper (assuming is 400k).
Ya... few months back I also highlighted the same thoughts;

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Dec 30 2020, 11:25 PM)
1,000sqft
PPAM price is 245k

If both 245k unit versus 414k unit turns out to be same spec, same finishing then mai oh lan jor.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
corleone74
post Mar 1 2021, 12:16 AM

3,665 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Feb 28 2021, 07:54 PM)

wow, u seems to earn a lot these days huh

fantastic , good business!

This post has been edited by corleone74: Mar 1 2021, 12:23 AM
SongChiang
post Mar 9 2021, 12:21 PM

428 posts

QUOTE(calvinkl1026 @ Mar 9 2021, 10:57 AM)
Hi, For all who are interested in investing on the Residensi Bintang or Mercu Jalil, you guys may contact me ya.
normal price or ppam price

yeezai
post Apr 11 2021, 09:09 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

QUOTE(Maiiyowei @ Dec 30 2020, 05:10 PM)
Okay, simple.  This project is mercu jalil residence ,is not ppam anymore, easy and simple.  What i mean is LAST TIME, block b is ppam, now no matter is block a or block b , is mercu jalil residence, ppa1m word will be removed from this development
Without the word is it still reserve for govt servant ?
Windzneom
post Apr 12 2021, 11:58 PM

532 posts

QUOTE(EuPhoBoy @ Feb 28 2021, 05:33 PM)
Think the land opposite Residensi Bintang is owned by Tzu Chi but not really sure what is going to get built there.
In terms of view, I think it's fine since Residensi Bintang blocks are not directly facing this patch of land. But one part of the blocks are directly facing Mercu Jalil though.  sweat.gif
I think the another land that owned by Tzu Chi is the land behind their international school, not this piece though. Not sure haha
and opposite mercu jalil is a school reserve land also.

This post has been edited by Windzneom: Apr 13 2021, 12:00 AM
luke skywalker
post Apr 13 2021, 12:09 AM

52 posts

If you guys looking for property management company to manage your condo/strata landed can pm me

This post has been edited by luke skywalker: Jun 11 2025, 02:27 PM
mojo1ne
post Apr 27 2021, 03:13 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(ykheng @ Dec 5 2020, 10:14 PM)
Has the group created? Signed SnP  pending for stamping process.
FB group has the whatsapp link
Windzneom
post Apr 28 2021, 11:39 AM

532 posts

QUOTE(yeezai @ Apr 11 2021, 09:09 PM)
Without the word is it still reserve for govt servant ?
as i heard is that block A still reserved for PPA1M and block B is for public.
leorina1990
post May 1 2021, 12:15 PM

13 posts

any Sa here to pm me for this property?
Calvintankl
post May 2 2021, 09:27 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(leorina1990 @ May 1 2021, 12:15 PM)
any Sa here to pm me for this property?
Done PM
propertyowner
post May 2 2021, 05:24 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(Windzneom @ Apr 28 2021, 11:39 AM)
as i heard is that block A still reserved for PPA1M and block B is for public.
When roughly the ppam will launch?
Calvintankl
post May 2 2021, 06:46 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ May 2 2021, 05:24 PM)
When roughly the ppam will launch?
Will be earlier than Residensi Bintang 2-3 months.
Around next year September
propertyowner
post May 2 2021, 07:00 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(Calvintankl @ May 2 2021, 06:46 PM)
Will be earlier than Residensi Bintang 2-3 months.
Around next year September
Thanks for the info. It looks like government has revived the PPAM after scrapped it last tine.
Calvintankl
post May 2 2021, 08:13 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ May 2 2021, 07:00 PM)
Thanks for the info. It looks like government has revived the PPAM after scrapped it last tine.
Actually the PPAM is no longer there.
Initially whole project is PPAM, but now is just 1 block of the project sold to PPAM.
The project will no longer have PPAM title on it, according to developer
lollipopkan
post May 2 2021, 08:16 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(Calvintankl @ May 2 2021, 09:13 PM)
Initially whole project is PPAM, but now is just 1 block of the project sold to PPAM.
brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
propertyowner
post May 2 2021, 09:05 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(Calvintankl @ May 2 2021, 08:13 PM)
Meaning 1 block is PPAM and another is the normal/private block on the shared facilities.

Windzneom
post May 3 2021, 09:45 AM

532 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ May 2 2021, 09:05 PM)
Meaning 1 block is PPAM and another is the normal/private block on the shared facilities.

Yup and public buying with higher price than PPA1M. haha
beng970804
post Sep 7 2021, 12:06 PM

323 posts

Want to ask this project is not equal to mercu jalil izit?

Then it comes with one block is for public only?

This post has been edited by beng970804: Sep 7 2021, 12:09 PM
Maiiyowei
post Sep 7 2021, 01:53 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(beng970804 @ Sep 7 2021, 12:06 PM)

Residensi bintang ,north and south tower is open for public. Don't have my special rebate for government servant.
Maiiyowei
post Sep 7 2021, 01:55 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(beng970804 @ Sep 7 2021, 12:06 PM)

Mercu jalil and residensi bintang is same developer, different development.
EuPhoBoy
post Sep 14 2021, 09:47 PM

80 posts

Does anyone have any updates on the current building progress? Completed parking levels already?
Maiiyowei
post Sep 14 2021, 10:49 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(EuPhoBoy @ Sep 14 2021, 09:47 PM)
Does anyone have any updates on the current building progress? Completed parking levels already?

Maiiyowei
post Sep 14 2021, 10:50 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(EuPhoBoy @ Sep 14 2021, 09:47 PM)
Reaching level 13
EuPhoBoy
post Sep 14 2021, 10:54 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(Maiiyowei @ Sep 14 2021, 10:50 PM)
Reaching level 13
Woww thanks! Good progress. thumbsup.gif
Quazacolt
post Sep 14 2021, 11:19 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Maiiyowei @ Sep 14 2021, 10:50 PM)
Reaching level 13
15 or 16 ady... and yes parking floors completed
blackcat92
post Oct 12 2021, 12:05 PM

272 posts

Anyone here bought mercu jalil for own stay?
xlss
post Oct 12 2021, 12:13 PM

169 posts

LBS fit & furnishing tip-top good...but still lose to Mah Sing happy.gif

This post has been edited by xlss: Oct 12 2021, 12:14 PM
Quazacolt
post Oct 12 2021, 07:37 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(xlss @ Oct 12 2021, 12:13 PM)
LBS fit & furnishing tip-top good...but still lose to Mah Sing  happy.gif
I'm praying it'll really be tip top good
xlss
post Oct 13 2021, 11:58 AM

169 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Oct 12 2021, 07:37 PM)
I'm praying it'll really be tip top good
mah sing is a top developer and has set such an exceptional bar in the industry. One would be insane to ever imagine or hope that LBS will deliver a better product than mahsing
waiwai79
post Oct 13 2021, 07:57 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(xlss @ Oct 13 2021, 11:58 AM)
mah sing is a top developer and has set such an exceptional bar in the industry. One would be insane to ever imagine or hope that LBS will deliver a better product than mahsing
R u come from Planet Mars?
propertyowner
post Oct 14 2021, 03:31 PM

2,566 posts

first time buyer?
trust4you
post Oct 14 2021, 04:23 PM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Dec 19 2017, 11:22 AM)
kipidap bukit jalil... another high density incoming... lolz
Got wip here or not?
xlss
post Oct 14 2021, 07:03 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Oct 14 2021, 03:31 PM)
first time buyer?
Mah Sing is fabulous. But LBS can never beat Mah Sing so what say you brows.gif

This post has been edited by xlss: Oct 14 2021, 07:03 PM
propertyowner
post Oct 14 2021, 10:24 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(xlss @ Oct 14 2021, 07:03 PM)
I see, learn stg from first time buyer from mars 😁
chicargo
post Oct 14 2021, 10:50 PM

359 posts

hall of fame or shame?
HeavenNirvana
post Oct 18 2021, 07:56 PM

849 posts

QUOTE(blackcat92 @ Oct 12 2021, 12:05 PM)
Anyone here bought mercu jalil for own stay?
I have not bought yet. But book a unit while see other properties.
Win Win Inspiration
post Oct 20 2021, 12:08 PM

2,724 posts

Some developer are big in terms of development size.
Some developer are small/niche, but they provide great quality.

With due respect to all, when we assess quality of developer, let us not just look at the development size.

Sharing my humble opinion. smile.gif
xlss
post Oct 20 2021, 01:06 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(Win Win Inspiration @ Oct 20 2021, 12:08 PM)
Some developer are big in terms of development size.
Some developer are small/niche, but they provide great quality.

With due respect to all, when we assess quality of developer, let us not just look at the development size.

Sharing my humble opinion. smile.gif
regardless. the fact is LBS cannot deliver a quality better than MahSing hence they cannot beat MahSing rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by xlss: Oct 20 2021, 01:06 PM
pinkdm
post Nov 1 2021, 09:49 AM

1,039 posts

Hmm, petty them when they 1st bought these landed property thinking facing a very quite & green (forest) environment,
but now suddenly appears a huge concrete jungle !

ck2chan
post Nov 5 2021, 02:47 AM

2,145 posts

Both also abang adik only. Those who bought their condo will know la. haha
xlss
post Nov 9 2021, 02:48 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(ck2chan @ Nov 5 2021, 02:47 AM)
Both also abang adik only. Those who bought their condo will know la. haha
MahSing is better than LBS. Meaning LBS is worse than MahSing
Maiiyowei
post Nov 9 2021, 03:20 PM

653 posts

Skylake will be vped soon, so see how the workmanship go on. Every project have defect one. Can be solved or can't only. Exsim, berjaya, uem , OSK, oso have same problem. The matter is how aggressive and fast developer manage owner problem. Keep saying developer not good, is not matter for developer to sell off the project , like MahSing, m vertica sales is the greatest among M series and m series project selling well. 1000 units, 100 units have defect is small matter la, defect can repair what. Aiyo, don't be too negative la. Which developer can guarantee 100% no defect workmanship when handover? Chill out 🤗🤗😆😆😆
Veronicaooi1122
post Nov 11 2021, 02:40 AM

159 posts

QUOTE(Maiiyowei @ Nov 9 2021, 03:20 PM)
Skylake will be vped soon, so see how the workmanship go on.  Every project have defect one. Can be solved or can't only.  Exsim, berjaya, uem , OSK, oso have same problem.  The matter is how aggressive and fast developer manage owner problem.  Keep saying developer not good, is not matter for developer to sell off the project , like MahSing, m vertica sales is the greatest among M series and m series project selling well.  1000 units,  100 units have defect is small matter la, defect can repair what.  Aiyo, don't be too negative la.  Which developer can guarantee 100% no defect workmanship when handover?  Chill out 🤗🤗😆😆😆
Chillax
waikikizzz18
post Nov 27 2021, 10:39 PM

49 posts

Anyone already added into the owner watsap group? Pls add me... pending signed spa
zgravityz P
post Nov 28 2021, 02:28 PM

Probation

Hi, may I know can the location hear Surau Sembayang ?
Small_Potatoo P
post Dec 12 2021, 10:40 PM

Probation

Hi All, any whatapp / tele group to join ? Can i join in too?
Im ady sign the SPA 😌
post Dec 13 2021, 10:23 AM

559 posts

QUOTE(pinkdm @ Nov 1 2021, 09:49 AM)
Hmm, petty them when they 1st bought these landed property thinking facing a very quite & green (forest) environment,
but now suddenly appears a huge concrete jungle !
you mean the owners should expect the land will not develop in the next 20-30 years?
lostpenan
post Feb 8 2022, 02:01 PM

Any owner whatsapp / fb group? pls add me. thanks.
laksa.kedah P
post Feb 17 2022, 04:23 PM

Probation

QUOTE(lostpenan @ Feb 8 2022, 02:01 PM)
Any owner whatsapp / fb group? pls add me. thanks.
Hi I signed SPA in early 2018, would like to join owner whatsapp / fb group.

Please let me know / or add me. Thanks. smile.gif
laksa.kedah P
post Feb 18 2022, 12:21 PM

Probation

QUOTE(mkdreamervl @ Jan 13 2018, 09:17 PM)

Hi, so did you book a unit? LOL
laksa.kedah P
post Feb 18 2022, 12:32 PM

Probation

Hello,

PM to you.
celine2339 P
post Mar 7 2022, 09:19 AM

Probation

hello, does anyone know the delivery date?
Vickiki P
post Mar 7 2022, 11:28 AM

Probation

QUOTE(celine2339 @ Mar 7 2022, 09:19 AM)
hello, does anyone know the delivery date?
Been told by agent, it is next year Q1.
Vickiki P
post Mar 7 2022, 11:45 AM

Probation

anyone can add me into owners' whatsapp group? I've signed S&P last year November
celine2339 P
post Mar 7 2022, 12:11 PM

Probation

me also signed in early 2018, any whatapp group to join ?

Can i join in too?
laksa.kedah P
post Mar 8 2022, 12:25 PM

Probation

QUOTE(celine2339 @ Mar 7 2022, 12:11 PM)
me also signed in early 2018, any whatapp group to join ?

Can i join in too?
Hi I signed April 2018 too. If you know, please inform group admin to add me.
0162155819 I reached out to earlier comments users to add into whatsapp group but no response.

Vickiki P
post Mar 9 2022, 09:48 PM

Probation

Vickiki P
post Mar 9 2022, 09:49 PM

Probation

QUOTE(Vickiki @ Mar 9 2022, 09:48 PM)
picture taken on 6 March 2022
soulei
post Mar 16 2022, 12:31 PM

is there any owners' whatsapp group available?
.:zep:.
post Apr 21 2022, 06:45 AM

1,120 posts

April 2022 Progress
jun6065168
post Apr 26 2022, 10:56 PM

194 posts

Apparently they increased price for the remaining units of RBBJ another 10k and Mercu another 5k? Can anyone confirm?

This post has been edited by jun6065168: Apr 26 2022, 11:03 PM
Maiiyowei
post Apr 27 2022, 04:13 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(jun6065168 @ Apr 26 2022, 10:56 PM)
Apparently they increased price for the remaining units of RBBJ another 10k and Mercu another 5k? Can anyone confirm?
Betul tu, sudah naik harga. Save much on proggresive interest ➕ building materials increasing, 10k consider sikit lo.
CSW Tse
post Jun 14 2022, 07:16 PM

how can i join the owner Whatsapp group ya (has signed S&P), may i know who to contact.. thanks.
rynne99 P
post Jun 27 2022, 02:19 PM

Probation

Hi guys, I signed SPA 2 years ago. May I know any progress for this project?
Can I join for owners' whatsapp group?
Maiiyowei
post Jul 8 2022, 03:18 PM

653 posts

skyzone101
post Jul 9 2022, 12:49 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(Maiiyowei @ Jul 8 2022, 03:18 PM)
Wow...the parking area so many level its like a building on its own
Maiiyowei
post Jul 9 2022, 08:54 AM

653 posts

QUOTE(skyzone101 @ Jul 9 2022, 12:49 AM)
Wow...the parking area so many level its like a building on its own
11 storey of parking , given at least 2-5 side by side carpark
ThisShu P
post Aug 31 2022, 03:17 PM

Probation

Hi, is there any WhatsApp group to join for Residensi Bintang home owner? I've signed my SPA 2 years ago
Leng16 P
post Sep 3 2022, 12:06 PM

Probation

Hello,
I am new here and have signed the S&P since 2017, can you help to add me in the WhatsApp group please?

Appreciate that smile.gif
Leng16 P
post Sep 3 2022, 12:11 PM

Probation

QUOTE(Leng16 @ Sep 3 2022, 12:06 PM)
Hello,
I am new here and have signed the S&P since 2017, can you help to add me in the WhatsApp group please?

Appreciate that smile.gif
My contact is 0123458465 ya.
Hermes Aspiration
post Sep 16 2022, 12:44 AM

231 posts

QUOTE(Maiiyowei @ Jul 9 2022, 08:54 AM)
11 storey of parking , given at least 2-5 side by side carpark
1300+ units if 11 storey car parks podium seems quite normal leh.

But curious what sizes entitled for 5 cps, that 2k+ sq ft penthouse?

Maiiyowei
post Sep 16 2022, 10:54 AM

653 posts

QUOTE(Hermes Aspiration @ Sep 16 2022, 12:44 AM)
1300+ units if 11 storey car parks podium seems quite normal leh.

But curious what sizes entitled for 5 cps, that 2k+ sq ft penthouse?
Yes, u r right. Penthouse entitled for 5 carparks. At least all is side by side carpark, not tandem kind of carpark and speed ramp is provided for easy access to carpark level .
Hermes Aspiration
post Sep 16 2022, 06:59 PM

231 posts

QUOTE(Maiiyowei @ Sep 16 2022, 10:54 AM)
Yes,  u r right.  Penthouse entitled for 5 carparks.  At least all is side by side carpark, not tandem kind of carpark and speed ramp is provided for easy access to carpark level  .
One of the USP to provide 5 side by side cps since it is 2k+ sq ft and quite rare size in Kinrara / Bkt Jalil, how much this is selling?

Any idea 1710 sq ft how many cps and price?

I expected not too high price bcz seems the specs is so-so and not much wide windows for these big units.
Maiiyowei
post Sep 16 2022, 09:31 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(Hermes Aspiration @ Sep 16 2022, 06:59 PM)
One of the USP to provide 5 side by side cps since it is 2k+ sq ft and quite rare size in Kinrara / Bkt Jalil, how much this is selling?

Any idea 1710 sq ft how many cps and price?

I expected not too high price bcz seems the specs is so-so and not much wide windows for these big units.
Penthouse, around 1.45m and 1710sf around 1.13m with 4 carpark. The window i think is quite standard la, not fully but consider 2/3 of wall size
Hermes Aspiration
post Sep 17 2022, 01:02 AM

231 posts

QUOTE(Maiiyowei @ Sep 16 2022, 09:31 PM)
Penthouse, around 1.45m and 1710sf around 1.13m with 4 carpark. The window i think is quite standard la,  not fully but consider 2/3 of wall size
I read 2018 post, previously RM 500 psf +- but now 1710 and 2200 sq ft selling RM 660 psf??

That's incredible expensive to paying the same PPSF as smaller size in high dense condo.

Not expected top to down glass windows that a lot high end highrise (not luxury) can offer, but at least wider width for more sunlight.
Maiiyowei
post Sep 17 2022, 01:26 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(Hermes Aspiration @ Sep 17 2022, 01:02 AM)
I read 2018 post, previously RM 500 psf +- but now 1710 and 2200 sq ft selling RM 660 psf??

That's incredible expensive to paying the same PPSF as smaller size in high dense condo.

Not expected top to down glass windows that a lot high end highrise (not luxury) can offer, but at least wider width for more sunlight.
bcoz type a, b and c offering more rebate than type d and penthouse.
Aghamster145
post Sep 20 2022, 06:55 PM

211 posts

Wow. Beside project selling 870k only 1680 sqft. Lol
Cavatzu
post Sep 20 2022, 08:59 PM

2,834 posts

The big layouts are inefficient. Small ones better a bit.
Mcteoh
post Sep 21 2022, 07:03 PM

Hi anyone have view the exact unit before?How's the build quality? I search through this forum there’s a lot of bad review about this developer rclxub.gif
Pink Pink Apple P
post Sep 22 2022, 09:02 PM

Probation

Pink Pink Apple P
post Sep 22 2022, 09:03 PM

Probation

QUOTE(Pink Pink Apple @ Sep 22 2022, 09:02 PM)

I signed on 2019 , please add me into group thank you.

My number 0166835547
Pink Pink Apple P
post Sep 22 2022, 09:06 PM

Probation

I signed on 2019, please add me into owner group, thank you.

My number is 0166835547
zeroloke P
post Sep 29 2022, 01:41 PM

Probation

I signed on 2021, please add me into owner group, thank you.

My number is 0185704363
SatayRojak21
post Sep 29 2022, 05:17 PM

59 posts

Already VP?
Maiiyowei
post Sep 29 2022, 06:12 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(SatayRojak21 @ Sep 29 2022, 05:17 PM)
Already VP?
Haven't vp yet, estimate completion on June 2023

Maiiyowei
post Sep 29 2022, 06:12 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(zeroloke @ Sep 29 2022, 01:41 PM)
I signed on 2021, please add me into owner group, thank you.

My number is 0185704363
Please download telegram and type Bintang Bukit Jalil to join owner group
SatayRojak21
post Sep 30 2022, 10:37 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(Maiiyowei @ Sep 29 2022, 06:12 PM)
Haven't vp yet,  estimate completion on June 2023
Thanks. Looks like PPAM Mercu Jalil completion faster
Maiiyowei
post Sep 30 2022, 01:52 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(SatayRojak21 @ Sep 30 2022, 10:37 AM)
Thanks. Looks like PPAM Mercu Jalil completion faster
Yes, Mercu Jalil will be complete first than Bintang. Mercu fully reserved, bintang unit is limited, available unit at higher floor
SUSfulyae P
post Oct 2 2022, 12:18 PM

Probation

Hi, can add me to Bintang residence group? I signed on 2020. my phone 01116885247. Thank you so much.
CSW Tse
post Nov 9 2022, 02:14 PM

hi..i has pmed u, can help to add me to the group.. thanks
Loh123456 P
post Nov 15 2022, 04:47 PM

Probation

I signed on 2018, please add me into owner group, thank you.

My number is 0123034309
davidfucknicolec P
post Nov 18 2022, 03:30 PM

Probation

Got telegram group, thank for pmed kami
se800i
post Nov 30 2022, 10:46 AM

1,941 posts

Anybody in this group looking for unit nearby this project ?
foong2
post Dec 27 2022, 11:01 AM

QUOTE(Maiiyowei @ Sep 29 2022, 06:12 PM)
Please download telegram and type Bintang Bukit Jalil to join owner group
i cant find in telegram? is they any whatsapp group?
nicoletwy P
post Jan 2 2023, 01:06 PM

Probation

QUOTE(foong2 @ Dec 27 2022, 11:01 AM)
i cant find in telegram? is they any whatsapp group?
I can’t find too 🥲
I signed SPA in 2020
Please add me in group
Telegram @NT1127
Whatsapp 016-3916372
ctleong
post Feb 19 2023, 09:03 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(nicoletwy @ Jan 2 2023, 01:06 PM)
I can’t find too 🥲
I signed SPA in 2020
Please add me in group
Telegram @NT1127
Whatsapp 016-3916372
Hi, I signed SPA back in 2019. Do you get to join any purchasers group? Be it telegram or whatapps. Please add me if you had joined. Many thanks smile.gif
Deepdiver P
post Feb 20 2023, 10:20 AM

Probation

Hi, I would like to find out if Mercu is sharing the same facilities as Bintang?

Personally I prefer Bintang, but I would go to competitor's project to know what would they say about Bintang.

A SA shared that there will be a bridge from Mercu to Bintang so both residence might be sharing the same facilities since Mercu's facilities are very limited.

Just afraid of the future maintenance of these facilities.
shaoching
post Feb 20 2023, 10:36 AM

708 posts

QUOTE(Deepdiver @ Feb 20 2023, 10:20 AM)
Hi, I would like to find out if Mercu is sharing the same facilities as Bintang?

Personally I prefer Bintang, but I would go to competitor's project to know what would they say about Bintang.

A SA shared that there will be a bridge from Mercu to Bintang so both residence might be sharing the same facilities since Mercu's facilities are very limited.

Just afraid of the future maintenance of these facilities.
each property pay for their own maintenance fee. so Nope, they are not sharing
ctleong
post Feb 20 2023, 06:09 PM

26 posts

Hi anyone if there is a group for buyers pls add me into it. I bought a house back in 2019.
My number is 0169134592 and telegram @leongchantow.
Thanks ahead.
AhFan123 P
post Feb 22 2023, 11:05 PM

Probation

Hi anyone if there is a group for buyers pls add me into it. I bought a house back in 2019.
My telegram @AhFan123
Thanks ahead.
Maiiyowei
post Feb 22 2023, 11:44 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(ctleong @ Feb 20 2023, 06:09 PM)
My number is 0169134592 and telegram @leongchantow.
Thanks ahead.
Privacy setting, can't add
Telegram - Bintang Bukit Jalil

This post has been edited by Maiiyowei: Feb 22 2023, 11:48 PM
ctleong
post Feb 23 2023, 09:42 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(Maiiyowei @ Feb 22 2023, 11:44 PM)
Privacy setting,  can't add
Telegram  - Bintang Bukit Jalil
Hi, I adjusted my privacy setting, wonder if you could add me again. I cant find the group in Telegram. Thanks.
celine2339 P
post Feb 27 2023, 05:44 PM

Probation

does anyone know how is the progression ? how many % progress right now? it seems like no any movement ?
kevkit
post Mar 1 2023, 10:27 AM

117 posts

New project launching by Sunway and Exsim in the vicinity. How is it compare to Bintang?
DrPitchard
post Mar 31 2024, 10:35 AM

2,094 posts

Yay or nay? Yet another project, within this small vicinity. That's a total of 3 projects that VP-ed within the past 12 months, all literally side by side. Nevertheless, this property targets a different market segment altogether, compared to the other 2.

Basketball hoop in the pool, anybody? biggrin.gif

AskarPerang
post Apr 2 2024, 11:37 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Cavatzu
post Apr 3 2024, 08:35 AM

2,834 posts

Nice. Back to back reviews on a newly vp property. Hope to see more like this.
bigman
post Apr 3 2024, 08:58 AM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Apr 2 2024, 11:37 PM)

700 psf... so high the price
etcko
post May 6 2024, 12:17 AM

201 posts

Yesterday went to Bintang Residence, omg the parking ramp is so horrible, especially going down during exit. The ramp is so narrow, the divider is so low and no visible painting. I dy drive so slow so careful also overrun the divider.
Dannylee3980
post Jun 18 2024, 12:51 PM

Dear Owners ☺️
We are excited to share that our show unit is now officially open! Congratulations to all the owner!

If you are interested in renovation, we are inviting you to visit our show unit at B-33-03A. Our team is ready to assist you with all your renovation needs, providing expert advice and showcasing a variety of options to help you create your dream space. Do not hesitate to
pay us a visit—we are looking forward to bring your desire sweethome in real!

Click here for more enquiry :
https://wa.me/message/ZA3TO2PMKCSZJ1
ahkit123
post Jun 19 2024, 02:03 PM

2,551 posts

QUOTE(Dannylee3980 @ Jun 18 2024, 01:51 PM)
Dear Owners ☺️
We are excited to share that our show unit is now officially open!  Congratulations to all the owner!

If you are interested in renovation, we are  inviting you to visit our show unit at B-33-03A. Our team is ready to assist you with all your renovation needs, providing expert advice and showcasing a variety of options to help you create your dream space. Do not hesitate to
pay us a visit—we are looking  forward to bring your desire sweethome in real!

Click here for more enquiry :
https://wa.me/message/ZA3TO2PMKCSZJ1
Nice, congrats
IVL
post Aug 19 2024, 07:21 AM

372 posts

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Mar 31 2024, 10:35 AM)
Yay or nay? Yet another project, within this small vicinity. That's a total of 3 projects that VP-ed within the past 12 months, all literally side by side. Nevertheless, this property targets a different market segment altogether, compared to the other 2.

Basketball hoop in the pool, anybody?  biggrin.gif

adding a basketball hoop in catastrophic lil pool (probably rm500?) also can be the headline attraction nowadays...

btw - nay for me. if <500psf maybeeee (for rental)

This post has been edited by IVL: Aug 19 2024, 07:22 AM
AskarPerang
post Jul 11 2025, 10:57 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Lelong units:

2-29-3a. RM 500,000. 1022sf. 16/7
2-19-13. RM 486,000. 1009sf. 16/7
2-41-12. RM 395,000. 1011sf. 23/7
2-26-20. RM 650,000. 1216sf. 23/7
UncleRoger93
post Jul 11 2025, 02:12 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jul 11 2025, 10:57 AM)
Lelong units:
2-29-3a.    RM 500,000.    1022sf.    16/7
2-19-13.    RM 486,000.    1009sf.    16/7
2-41-12.    RM 395,000.    1011sf.    23/7
2-26-20.    RM 650,000.    1216sf.    23/7
The facilities for this project a bit hmmmm
Overall also a bit hmmm
ahkit123
post Jul 17 2025, 07:22 PM

2,551 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jul 11 2025, 11:57 AM)
Lelong units:
2-29-3a.    RM 500,000.    1022sf.    16/7
2-19-13.    RM 486,000.    1009sf.    16/7
2-41-12.    RM 395,000.    1011sf.    23/7
2-26-20.    RM 650,000.    1216sf.    23/7
500k ngam
Kelefeh
post Jul 19 2025, 12:29 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(ahkit123 @ Jul 17 2025, 07:22 PM)
500k ngam