127 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Buying new handphone? Need RECOMMENDATION?, Ver.5, Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola...

jdreamer
post May 15 2007, 10:42 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ May 15 2007, 07:04 PM)
W810 ?

1. Sony Ericsson.
2. Original set is around RM 1,000 at the moment.
3. Walkman function. So sound is consider superb or better then normal phone. Camera is good as well.
4. W810 is a quite small phone after all .
What about Motorola RIZR Z3? Original set is around RM800+ and I've been told that it's quite nice.
underGr0und_8
post May 15 2007, 10:52 PM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ May 15 2007, 04:50 PM)
1. Any brand that suits my requirement.
2. RM900-1K (Ori)
3. Good sound quality as in able to play songs real well. Camera is optional. Afterall, I have a digicam that I carry around. Fashionable is another factor that I look at.
4. I'm fine with anything but prefer something smaller & slimmer.
v3xx ?
QUOTE(DeMoNkInG @ May 15 2007, 09:13 PM)
is it worth to buy k810 instead of k800??
wat u guys think??
if can wait,k800 price will drop thumbup.gif
ember
post May 15 2007, 11:17 PM

181 posts

Are they any SE Walkman phones that I can get within the RM600-700 price range?
chuahjl
post May 15 2007, 11:23 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(ember(tm) @ May 15 2007, 11:17 PM)
hmm.gif w700? unsure.gif
howeijie
post May 15 2007, 11:45 PM

530 posts

I plan to buy NOKIA 3110 classic, any comment ?
underGr0und_8
post May 16 2007, 12:41 AM

2,236 posts

top up some for w810i? unsure.gif
w700 is a good choice but its camera dun have AF

QUOTE(howeijie @ May 15 2007, 11:45 PM)
I plan to buy NOKIA 3110 classic, any  comment ?
some review from me on the phone
1.large keypad
2.normal screen display
3.1.3mp camera but not looking good in phone
4.price?come with 1gb?

rm599 ap set come with 1gb
saffron
post May 16 2007, 01:29 AM

83 posts

any phone got wifi and have a 2.0 and up megapixel camera
blackmarket
post May 16 2007, 09:23 AM

892 posts

wads ur budget? u can get n80 ...or even n95 if u can afford
underGr0und_8
post May 16 2007, 11:30 AM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(saffron @ May 16 2007, 01:29 AM)
any phone got wifi and have a 2.0 and up megapixel camera
cheapest phone that got such features now is p990i
JY.
post May 16 2007, 11:51 AM

1,630 posts

Hey, thinking of buying a w880, but now i using w850...is it worth to change?

Added on May 16, 2007, 11:52 am
Top up a bit and get a w810...much better.

This post has been edited by JY.: May 16 2007, 11:52 AM
keyrol5695
post May 16 2007, 12:12 PM

somebody plzzz help me..between N70,N80 and k800i,which one is more worth it to buy???all these hp suits my need but confused to choose which one...hurmmmm...
JY.
post May 16 2007, 12:18 PM

1,630 posts

QUOTE(keyrol5695 @ May 16 2007, 12:12 PM)
somebody plzzz help me..between N70,N80 and k800i,which one is more worth it to buy???all these hp suits my need but confused to choose which one...hurmmmm...
If ur budget allowed, think bout n80 or k800...For camera, k800, for functional,n80...Personal thinking, i'll go for n80.
KTCY
post May 16 2007, 12:23 PM

BumbleBeeā„¢
12,505 posts

QUOTE(JY. @ May 16 2007, 11:51 AM)

Both phones features and function almost same. Except the look.
Doubt it worth to add more penny on that.
underGr0und_8
post May 16 2007, 02:51 PM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(JY. @ May 16 2007, 11:51 AM)

if me i would say w850i better,at least got flashlight

QUOTE(keyrol5695 @ May 16 2007, 12:12 PM)
depend on your budget icon_rolleyes.gif
rling
post May 16 2007, 02:58 PM

41 posts

I would like to know how long n80 has bee released in market?

Vincentmomo
post May 16 2007, 04:41 PM

420 posts

about a year plus now?
KTCY
post May 16 2007, 08:33 PM

BumbleBeeā„¢
12,505 posts

QUOTE(rling @ May 16 2007, 02:58 PM)
I would like to know how long n80 has bee released in market?
Was announced on 4th quarter of 2005. Officially available at market should be mid year of 2006.
Vincentmomo
post May 16 2007, 11:43 PM

420 posts

yeah it reaches here about early july last year. my bro got it immediately when it was out then. still hot now.. laugh.gif
underGr0und_8
post May 17 2007, 12:13 AM

2,236 posts

early is rm2.5k something is it ?
bearbear
post May 17 2007, 12:49 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone!~!~
10,061 posts

1. Brand : Any
2. Budget : Below Rm1000 (Authorized set)
3. Specs : Big screen, big fonts, support mandarin
4. Type/Size : Slide / flip

It's for a 60 years old man so those 3g, walkman function are not necessary, he'll use it to call only mostly. Of course camera is a must. Most important is big fonts and screen so it's easier for him to see. Preferable flip or slide phones.

This post has been edited by bearbear: May 17 2007, 12:49 AM

127 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0273sec    0.84    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:48 PM