127 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Buying new handphone? Need RECOMMENDATION?, Ver.5, Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola...

underGr0und_8
post May 12 2007, 11:15 PM

2,236 posts

ya for below rm600,this is the best one
legendary ?maybe this is because it is a more than 18months model ?or even 2 years?
MADReaLJL
post May 13 2007, 12:02 AM

4,050 posts

k750 is legend
w810 is perfection to the legend
zx7177
post May 13 2007, 12:11 AM

@mp.ZX
2,851 posts

QUOTE(underGr0und_8 @ May 9 2007, 06:47 PM)
erm...k800 just a improved version for k750 in
1.camera
2.3g

but its m2 is much more expensive

the end of the year still long way to come brother....
well , still got a bit different mah ...

play with k750 till sien liao sweat.gif

QUOTE(adrianzz @ May 9 2007, 07:36 PM)
if u don mind wait til end of the year n get k810i..might be cheaper....if not k800 wil definitely cheap...
good point , but i dont really like the k810 tongue.gif

QUOTE(KTCY @ May 9 2007, 09:31 PM)
iPhone is a great phone as well. But expect it to be more expensive when it reach here. And not to forget, the camera of the phone only 2MP (If I'm Not mistaken)
If you think you like it, why not.
K800i got another advantage. Xenon Flash.
M2 ain't that expensive nowadays.
K810i already available at Taiwan. It will be here most likely around June. Expect K800i price to drop at that time. wink.gif
i think i'll just wait till the end of the year or something then , since 300 bucks diff between the k750 and k800 is still not very worth it
underGr0und_8
post May 13 2007, 12:42 AM

2,236 posts

yea...somemore k800i price dropping,not worth to buy now
tomaslian
post May 13 2007, 09:57 PM

Is anyone using Motorola E6i ? I tot of getting one but wanna get some feedbacks on the phone first. biggrin.gif
Kameshikarin
post May 14 2007, 01:52 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(tomaslian @ May 13 2007, 09:57 PM)
Is anyone using Motorola E6i ? I tot of getting one but wanna get some feedbacks on the phone first. biggrin.gif
The phone is quite nice, it uses linux. I just saw on tv earlier today (I think on animax channel) a guy reviewing this phone. One of his last words is "no need to get an iphone because E6 is already nice" haha..but it was like a joke though as the functions are different.

By the way, is there an "i" after E6. I've never heard of it or do you mean Moto E6?
chriskk
post May 14 2007, 02:57 AM

21 posts

can anyone recommend a good handphone (clamshell type) below RM500, suitable for a young girl. No need much features. thanks.
underGr0und_8
post May 14 2007, 03:02 AM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(chriskk @ May 14 2007, 02:57 AM)
can anyone recommend a good handphone (clamshell type) below RM500, suitable for a young girl. No need much features. thanks.
hw abt z530i from SE?
Vincentmomo
post May 14 2007, 10:10 AM

420 posts

You can browse around Moto RZRR tho. Cheap yet stylish.
adrianzz
post May 14 2007, 10:19 AM

~bored~
1,324 posts

SE z310i?
lee82gx
post May 14 2007, 11:41 AM

I guess I'm special
3,117 posts

a bit tired of gsmarena..
can anyone help me recommend a the cheapest phone (AP) the cheapest phone (Ori) from :
Nokia
Samsung
SE

that has memory card...

10x to all
underGr0und_8
post May 14 2007, 11:51 AM

2,236 posts

erm...there is alot model to state,how abt make it smaller scope?
lee82gx
post May 14 2007, 11:56 AM

I guess I'm special
3,117 posts

QUOTE(underGr0und_8 @ May 14 2007, 11:51 AM)
erm...there is alot model to state,how abt make it smaller scope?
thanks for trying...
basically the most important thing is not to exceed budget of RM500-600
Vincentmomo
post May 14 2007, 12:10 PM

420 posts

QUOTE(lee82gx @ May 14 2007, 11:56 AM)
thanks for trying...
basically the most important thing is not to exceed budget of RM500-600
Another important thing is what you need? What are ur priority? What functions are u looking for? Are is it just for the looks. Decide that first. smile.gif
lee82gx
post May 14 2007, 12:46 PM

I guess I'm special
3,117 posts

Only required to have memory card for occasionally listen to songs...
other than that no special requirements.

Of course must not be fugly...
Vincentmomo
post May 14 2007, 12:53 PM

420 posts

QUOTE(lee82gx @ May 14 2007, 12:46 PM)
Only required to have memory card for occasionally listen to songs...
other than that no special requirements.

Of course must not be fugly...
Then i tihnk there's plenty out there. You can start looking at
W300i ~ RM580[256MB] AP
K510i ~ RM435 AP
V3i ~ RM620 [64MB] AP | RM710 Brightstar

From Clareen's
underGr0und_8
post May 14 2007, 01:40 PM

2,236 posts

add one k750i to you option
Vincentmomo
post May 14 2007, 02:20 PM

420 posts

yeah k750i is definitely a good value for money phone.
lee82gx
post May 14 2007, 02:37 PM

I guess I'm special
3,117 posts

I'm currently looking at Nokia 3110 and 5200...

I agree K750i is the value cos I using it now already....don't want to have 2 same handphones...lol
Vincentmomo
post May 14 2007, 03:11 PM

420 posts

5200 is a better choice IMO. Weigh the importance of the function and see if suits your lifestyle. And both are not that fugly anyway.

127 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0575sec    0.45    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:29 AM