127 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Bottom

Buying new handphone? Need RECOMMENDATION?, Ver.5, Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola...

sHin0bi
post Dec 23 2007, 09:21 AM

360 posts

Yeah i concur...

Quality camera
K770i boasts a 3.2 megapixel camera with auto focus. And when a picture needs that final touch, there's Photo fix: dark room magic in just a few clicks.
(taken from SE webby)

Link

This post has been edited by sHin0bi: Dec 23 2007, 09:24 AM
Liuteva
post Dec 23 2007, 09:28 AM

Empty.
2,991 posts

Hi guys. I got a question..

N76 can change housing?
sHin0bi
post Dec 23 2007, 09:35 AM

360 posts

I think its possible...becoz i see on ebay people selling it... im not sure though...
Liuteva
post Dec 23 2007, 01:01 PM

Empty.
2,991 posts

ANy lyn forumers selling? .. blush.gif
jaMneSs
post Dec 23 2007, 01:38 PM

98 posts

any suggestion on new phone for me

prefer nokia/se

1. i want camera. at least 2.0mp
2. normal sms n call
3. have memory card.
4. maybe using it as music player, although not much
5. budget : below 600-800
6. no need 3G, HSDPA, EDGE. [not a requirement, if dont have also can]

i was thinking of K810. however in ipoh it is almost 1k here. surveys show lowyat and LYN selling @ 900. however i need to consider other option. any suggestion? i there arent any, i think i might opt for k810

This post has been edited by jaMneSs: Dec 23 2007, 01:46 PM
mych
post Dec 23 2007, 04:32 PM

2,068 posts

missed one important question.. what is the max memory it can take 8GB and above?
Liuteva
post Dec 23 2007, 08:08 PM

Empty.
2,991 posts

QUOTE(sHin0bi @ Dec 23 2007, 09:35 AM)
I think its possible...becoz i see on ebay people selling it... im not sure though...
Ya i found it. Its cost USD 5.99

But does not include the front cover 3 buttons. The front 3 buttons got abit drop paint ...

sad.gif
nicks
post Dec 23 2007, 09:04 PM

TC
2,070 posts

QUOTE(jaMneSs @ Dec 23 2007, 01:38 PM)

prefer nokia/se

2. normal sms n call
3. have memory card.

i was thinking of K810. however in ipoh it is almost 1k here. surveys show lowyat and LYN selling @ 900. however i need to consider other option. any suggestion? i there arent any, i think i might opt for k810
Just go with K810i. yeah 3G is the advantage for u. maybe right now u dont need it, but for future maybe u will. remember, choose wisely, its not like u change ur phone like u change ur clothes!

QUOTE(mych @ Dec 23 2007, 04:32 PM)
missed one important question.. what is the max memory it can take 8GB and above?
which phone? so far i know nowadays phones is 4gb maximum for memory card. 8gb usually integrated like Nokia N95 8gb edition.
ADVAN
post Dec 23 2007, 10:35 PM

Live Learn Work Play
2,479 posts

prefer nokia/se

2. normal sms n call
3. have memory card.

Since K810 is out of ur budget then go for K800i... Is almost the same... Only at 7xx...
nicks
post Dec 24 2007, 12:41 AM

TC
2,070 posts

K800i face too many problem bro, its recommended to take K810i. plus u can have photo fix and track ID as well
starzz
post Dec 24 2007, 01:22 AM

54 posts

hey,anyone know the price for k770i AP and ori?any users usin this phone?
plankton
post Dec 24 2007, 10:55 AM

*Place Custom Member Title Here*
809 posts

any comments about the SE Z610i ? eyeing the black model / maybe blue. its within the rm800 range so seems like a nice buy to me. any users got bad experience with this fon?

tplcaik
post Dec 24 2007, 11:29 AM

<DeaL WiTh ConFideNcE>
3,541 posts

prefer nokia/se

2. normal sms n call
3. have memory card.

If u mostly using for music then go for SE W series. W850i,580i & 660i cos they are walkman phone + great music stereo handfree. All fulfill ur requirement and budget.

For Nokia, N70me, 6120c (within ur budget)
sHin0bi
post Dec 24 2007, 03:01 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(Liuteva @ Dec 23 2007, 08:08 PM)
Ya i found it. Its cost USD 5.99

But does not include the front cover 3 buttons. The front 3 buttons got abit drop paint ...

sad.gif
oh. did your m76 wear out its color? my friends phone totally gone liao the paint... bad luck.
------------------------------------

jaMneSs : I agree with the others with k810i...is the best for you

aishah
post Dec 24 2007, 04:11 PM

hye...i need a suggestion about which phone that i should buy, whether nokia 3110classic or 3500classic.

Or other suggestion for the phone that meet my needs:

1) nokia or se
2) price below RM600
3) camera (i don't mind the mp,because i already have dgcam)
4) good sound
5) have bluetooth & memory card

Thanks 4 da suggestions smile.gif
qwerty79
post Dec 24 2007, 09:56 PM

1,907 posts

Now I have to choose either N73ME or K810i? I search at my place that N73ME cost RM10++ and K810i cost RM890. So, K810i is cheaper than N73ME and within my budget (<RM1000).

However, if N73ME is worthy to buy, I want to get it. For K810i, can I install software like in N73ME? I want to know if the software for K810i is plentiful like software for S60 OS. How about mp3 and video support?

This post has been edited by qwerty79: Dec 25 2007, 12:49 AM
nicks
post Dec 24 2007, 10:46 PM

TC
2,070 posts

SE is simplicity. nuff said
Asus
post Dec 24 2007, 11:51 PM

VXR 200
2,800 posts

when will k630 comeout??

http://www.gsmarena.com/sony_ericsson_k630-2146.php
nicks
post Dec 24 2007, 11:56 PM

TC
2,070 posts

QUOTE(Asus @ Dec 24 2007, 11:51 PM)
if announced on October 2007, they sure will released on 1st quarter 2008. but still maybe..
chyz66
post Dec 25 2007, 12:50 PM

2,805 posts

Guys, which PDA is the most value to buy ?

127 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Top

0.0396sec    0.62    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:25 AM