127 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Bottom

Buying new handphone? Need RECOMMENDATION?, Ver.5, Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola...

-vip3rleon9-
post Dec 19 2007, 07:31 PM

.:νιρэяıэои9:.
7,516 posts

QUOTE(zoesohyinpeng @ Dec 19 2007, 05:12 PM)
What does it means by authorized set ?

authorized set = original set = avaxx/zitron/thorus/midland

QUOTE(qwerty79 @ Dec 19 2007, 05:34 PM)
So, which one is better? You means N73 or N73ME?

my guess is that he was referring to the K810i and N73 in general. however, if you do choose the N73, i would recommend you to go for the ME. wink.gif
[ r u g a ]
post Dec 19 2007, 08:12 PM

660 posts

well thanks for recommendation viper,but i feel wan another few suggestion to choose with smile.gif hehe
-vip3rleon9-
post Dec 19 2007, 08:18 PM

7,516 posts

QUOTE([ r u g a ] @ Dec 19 2007, 08:12 PM)
well thanks for recommendation viper,but i feel wan another few suggestion to choose with smile.gif hehe

no worries. but to be honest, for around RM700, there ain't many phones that are really stylo-mylo. tongue.gif
[ r u g a ]
post Dec 19 2007, 08:22 PM

660 posts

haha,bo pian la..not much money for me to spare with,anyway roughly how much is those nokias u suggest like N93i and 8800..i guess they are pretty expensive
-vip3rleon9-
post Dec 19 2007, 08:37 PM

7,516 posts

QUOTE([ r u g a ] @ Dec 19 2007, 08:22 PM)
haha,bo pian la..not much money for me to spare with,anyway roughly how much is those nokias u suggest like N93i and 8800..i guess they are pretty expensive

well if you get them new, the price is kindavery sweat.gif

even at second hand condition, they're going for around twice your budget. tongue.gif
[ r u g a ]
post Dec 19 2007, 08:48 PM

660 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Dec 19 2007, 09:37 PM)
well if you get them new, the price is kindavery sweat.gif

even at second hand condition, they're going for around twice your budget. tongue.gif
lol,thats really what i know as a N phone rclxms.gif rclxms.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
haha,but for me i quite like phone like N81,SE W960,SE K850
too bad la pocket doh.gif
-vip3rleon9-
post Dec 19 2007, 08:51 PM

7,516 posts

QUOTE([ r u g a ] @ Dec 19 2007, 08:48 PM)
lol,thats really what i know as a N phone  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif

tell you what. i would suggest you to save your money first. then when you'v efinally found a phone that you really like and it's within your budget, go and get it.

[ r u g a ]
post Dec 19 2007, 09:01 PM

660 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Dec 19 2007, 09:51 PM)
tell you what. i would suggest you to save your money first. then when you'v efinally found a phone that you really like and it's within your budget, go and get it.

uh,you are right..i hope i can manage to hold back till i have the moneyflies.gif well thanks wink.gif
qwerty79
post Dec 19 2007, 09:18 PM

1,907 posts

QUOTE([ r u g a ] @ Dec 19 2007, 08:48 PM)
lol,thats really what i know as a N phone  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
Wah, you really like that kind of hp, but no budget? Ha..ha.. same here.
wah chai
post Dec 19 2007, 11:37 PM

717 posts

i have some questions in my mind.pls help me

se w580i is it good?

se w580i vs se w850i,which one better except 3g?

nokia n81 good or not ? sound quality worst than se or same quality with se ?

nokia n81 vs nokia 5610,which one better?

This post has been edited by wah chai: Dec 20 2007, 12:16 AM
pengiranijam
post Dec 20 2007, 12:36 AM

1,568 posts

[NEW] Selling Nokia N76 at RM1000 by COMSAT Mobile Communications warranty

This post has been edited by pengiranijam: Dec 21 2007, 02:52 AM
qwerty79
post Dec 20 2007, 12:47 AM

1,907 posts

How about O2 Atom, is it a good hp/pda?
zoesohyinpeng
post Dec 20 2007, 08:59 AM

21 posts

Nokia 3500 Classic or Nokia 6300 ?
nicks
post Dec 20 2007, 02:16 PM

TC
2,070 posts

QUOTE(wah chai @ Dec 19 2007, 11:37 PM)
i have some questions in my mind.pls help me

se w580i is it good?

se w580i vs se w850i,which one better except 3g?

nokia n81 good or not ? sound quality worst than se or same quality with se ?

nokia n81 vs nokia 5610,which one better?
W580i more slim. i like it somehow. bout nokia i dont know, buy N81 if u want entertainment.

QUOTE(qwerty79 @ Dec 20 2007, 12:47 AM)
How about O2 Atom, is it a good hp/pda?
O2? i dont know. so far i know the best PDA phone is Dopod brand.

QUOTE(zoesohyinpeng @ Dec 20 2007, 08:59 AM)
Nokia 3500 Classic or Nokia 6300 ?
Nokia 6300 dude, if me rolleyes.gif
lwayne
post Dec 20 2007, 07:08 PM

14 posts

hmm...how about Nokia 5610 & SE W910i..which one is better?

wah chai
post Dec 20 2007, 08:34 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(nicks @ Dec 20 2007, 02:16 PM)
W580i more slim. i like it somehow. bout nokia i dont know, buy N81 if u want entertainment.
i mean features or functions
nicks
post Dec 21 2007, 10:33 AM

TC
2,070 posts

QUOTE(wah chai @ Dec 20 2007, 08:34 PM)
i mean features or functions
W580i
no 3G
lighter weight
TFT 256k colour
no WLAN
video QCIF
long lasting battery

N81
got 3G
heavy than W580i
TFT16m colour
got WLAN
video VGA
battery lasting approx 4hour.

if me, i gonna take W580i. to me WLAN is good ON PDA based phone. cheers
wenxuan85
post Dec 21 2007, 01:01 PM

118 posts

ok....so i have a few choices...can you guys please enlighten me?

1) W580i
2) N81
3) W910i
4) k850i

My top choices are N81 and k850i lah...but others are ok....Actually i love iphone but i cant get it here n it's quite pricey...

hoping you guys can help me...thanks!!
nicks
post Dec 21 2007, 02:46 PM

TC
2,070 posts

but can u stated u prefer camera/music/games etc?
wah chai
post Dec 21 2007, 06:00 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(nicks @ Dec 21 2007, 10:33 AM)
W580i
no 3G
lighter weight
TFT 256k colour
no WLAN
video QCIF
long lasting battery