127 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Bottom

Buying new handphone? Need RECOMMENDATION?, Ver.5, Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola...

pengster
post Dec 25 2007, 06:35 PM

eVoWei™
7,757 posts

QUOTE(chyz66 @ Dec 25 2007, 12:50 PM)
Guys, which PDA is the most value to buy ?
For me it'll be the SE P1i. Has tons of features and its around rm1.4k for an ap set. smile.gif
ADVAN
post Dec 25 2007, 10:49 PM

Live Learn Work Play
2,479 posts

If me, will go for O2 zinc, Dopod 838pro or the new HTC...
iXeoNz
post Dec 25 2007, 11:12 PM

59 posts

Motorola A1200
1.4k for AP
tplcaik
post Dec 26 2007, 10:22 AM

<DeaL WiTh ConFideNcE>
3,541 posts

Can try HTC touch. slim pda.
sideshow
post Dec 26 2007, 10:25 AM

46 posts

Brothers,

Im thinking of getting a new phone, my budget is RM900 please recommend the models.
My HP use is what a normal user would like - pic, music, features

Most importantly, I dont want a HP that LAGG, in anyway. Help me out, if you have any idea not here please give.

Some of the model's i've short listed are

SE

w660i
k770i
k810i

Please recommend
ADVAN
post Dec 26 2007, 11:10 AM

Live Learn Work Play
2,479 posts

QUOTE(sideshow @ Dec 26 2007, 10:25 AM)
Brothers,

Im thinking of getting a new phone, my budget is RM900 please recommend the models.
My HP use is what a normal user would like - pic, music, features

Most importantly, I dont want a HP that LAGG, in anyway. Help me out, if you have any idea not here please give.
Some of the model's i've short listed are

SE

w660i
k770i
k810i
Please recommend
If me i would go for K810i... More value on it...
DoodleMistress
post Dec 26 2007, 11:52 AM

1. Any
2. <RM500
3. MP3, Bluetooth, large inbox capacity
4. Clamshell, small and sleek ^^

priority on design and usability (am more used to nokia), camera/video/java etc not necessary.
some options currently under consideration: nokia 2760/2660, sony ericsson z310i, samsung c520.
recommendations + comments appreciated =]

This post has been edited by DoodleMistress: Dec 26 2007, 11:58 AM
julia88
post Dec 26 2007, 12:08 PM

88 posts

hihi,

Can anyone recommend a good hp to me? Can be either Nokia or SE.

1) Budget: <rm1500 --> AP or Ori doesn't matter
2) Camera: 3.2mp, flash, AF
3) speakerphone - I use this quite often on my N6630
4) music player
5) big/medium size screen biggrin.gif

Now I'm looking at SE K770i but one thing I don't like about it is that there is no speakerphone sad.gif

How about N81? Good buy? but camera only 2mp? Any ideas or suggestions?
ADVAN
post Dec 26 2007, 12:20 PM

Live Learn Work Play
2,479 posts

QUOTE(julia88 @ Dec 26 2007, 12:08 PM)
hihi,

Can anyone recommend a good hp to me? Can be either Nokia or SE.

1) Budget: <rm1500 --> AP or Ori doesn't matter
2) Camera: 3.2mp, flash, AF
3) speakerphone - I use this quite often on my N6630
4) music player
5) big/medium size screen biggrin.gif

Now I'm looking at SE K770i but one thing I don't like about it is that there is no speakerphone sad.gif

How about N81? Good buy? but camera only 2mp? Any ideas or suggestions?
With Rm1500 u can buy AP set SE K850i with 5.0MP camera... Big size screen + music player... All in one... thumbup.gif
piraslod
post Dec 26 2007, 12:47 PM

25 posts

alo guyz.. need advise from sifu2 here, planned to buy phone for my wife..

- slide/flip
- min 1.3mp camera, 2mp would be nice, wit flash shall be bonus..
- external memory
- can play mp3
- big screen (if any)
- 3g (if can onli la..)
- budget below rm800

ap set should be enuf, seems we are using ap set (almost 3 years), no prob at all.. tq..
nicks
post Dec 26 2007, 01:03 PM

TC
2,070 posts

if ngam ngam RM800 just go take K800i as well. can use for long term edy.
sHin0bi
post Dec 26 2007, 01:25 PM

360 posts

or just chip in a few more for you lovely wife and get her the K810i
julia88
post Dec 26 2007, 01:46 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(ADVAN @ Dec 26 2007, 12:20 PM)
With Rm1500 u can buy AP set SE K850i with 5.0MP camera...  Big size screen + music player... All in one... thumbup.gif
ooh, I saw that phone before. It's shiny on both side right? I think it will get dirty fast with fingerprints or scratch easily. Anyone who is using this phone now? How is it? Does anyone have actualy price for this phone? Sorry ah, I sound like a fussy person but actually am quite ok biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by julia88: Dec 26 2007, 01:47 PM
ADVAN
post Dec 26 2007, 02:23 PM

Live Learn Work Play
2,479 posts

QUOTE(julia88 @ Dec 26 2007, 01:46 PM)
ooh, I saw that phone before. It's shiny on both side right? I think it will get dirty fast with fingerprints or scratch easily. Anyone who is using this phone now? How is it? Does anyone have actualy price for this phone? Sorry ah, I sound like a fussy person but actually am quite ok biggrin.gif
Yup... Shiny blue/green at both side... But easy to get fingerprint and dust at the back camera... But overall is a nice phone...
New Ap price for now is RM14xx....
sideshow
post Dec 26 2007, 03:36 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(ADVAN @ Dec 26 2007, 11:10 AM)
If me i would go for K810i... More value on it...
Does the SE K810i HP suffer from LAGG?

How does the k770i compare?

Other models im looking at are below.

w660i
k770i
k810i
k630i

Pls recommend
aishah
post Dec 26 2007, 06:28 PM

hye...i need a suggestion about which phone that i should buy, whether nokia 3110classic or 3500classic.

Or other suggestion for the phone that meet my needs:

1) nokia or se
2) price below RM600
3) camera (don't mind the mp)
4) good sound
5) have bluetooth & memory card

Thanks 4 da suggestions smile.gif
pengster
post Dec 26 2007, 06:44 PM

eVoWei™
7,757 posts

QUOTE(julia88 @ Dec 26 2007, 01:46 PM)
yeah the K850i is quite a fingerprint magnet.all those glossy areas laugh.gif

QUOTE(sideshow @ Dec 26 2007, 03:36 PM)

w660i
k770i
k810i
k630i

Pls recommend
Nope,the K810i does not lag.tried one before and its responsive as with all other SE phones. smile.gif

among all the phones you've listed,i'd definitely go for the K810i cause it has Xenon flash and also the best quality camera imo.

QUOTE(aishah @ Dec 26 2007, 06:28 PM)
hye...i need a suggestion about which phone that i should buy, whether nokia 3110classic or 3500classic.

Or other suggestion for the phone that meet my needs:

1) nokia or se
2) price below RM600
3) camera (don't mind the mp)
4) good sound
5) have bluetooth & memory card

Thanks 4 da suggestions  smile.gif
the 3110c and 3500c are basically two identical phones.just that one is slimmer and have a cosmetic makeover.

for rm600,you can also try the K530i or K550i from SE.or even the W810i. smile.gif
nicks
post Dec 26 2007, 07:51 PM

TC
2,070 posts

QUOTE(sideshow @ Dec 26 2007, 03:36 PM)

w660i
k770i
k810i
k630i

Pls recommend
who told u K810i got LAGG problem? vmad.gif

definitely, K810i is lag free.

i agree with pengster opinion.
pengster
post Dec 26 2007, 09:33 PM

eVoWei™
7,757 posts

well actually, I played with a K800i that was real laggy before laugh.gif it was a friend's one and the reason it was laggy was because it had a corrupted fw.

so,no need to worry. biggrin.gif
kanzaki
post Dec 27 2007, 08:50 AM

81 posts

need recommendation for hp..

1. clamshell / slide / (somthing like w800i),slim n sleek design perfect for girl..
2. good camera...picture taken must be clear
3. audio good or not..not important...
4. memory card slot
5. preferrably sony ericsson or nokia
6. comes in girl-ish colour =) (not really important juz additional advantage)
7. budget is <RM1000
8. i'll only purchase the hp sumwhere ard end of january..so any hp's price will drop by tat time do list out for me as well thanx guyz...

sifus around here please help...

i haf k770i nad k810i currently in mind..but it doesnt suits the first criteria i wanted...if not i would haf gotten either one of those already...
the clamshell phone from SE seems to catch my eye as well...if im not mistaken is Z610i i think....any comment on it?

This post has been edited by kanzaki: Dec 27 2007, 12:36 PM

127 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Top

0.0299sec    0.56    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:24 AM