QUOTE(MeLaMaL @ Jul 23 2007, 06:40 AM)
thanks for da reply..juz wanna know if i can use da 2gb sandisk m2 in my k800i...could da fon support it? 
can but it ll perform slower when ur card consume more space.Buying new handphone? Need RECOMMENDATION?, Ver.5, Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola...
Jul 23 2007, 02:11 PM
3,541 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Penang |
Sep 10 2007, 05:13 PM
QUOTE(lost123 @ Sep 10 2007, 03:58 PM) im actually really not sure.. i think leaning more to music.. but good camera would be a big plus... I have the same review with you. currently also headache with choosing phone among these model. Now thinking to get either W580 or K810i. slim & nice design W580 or good camera K810i? LoL.....im actually leaning more towards the w580i because i LURRRVEEEE da design.. but worried about da keypad crack.. then da k810i would be breat becuz of da camera but then i really dun like da design of da keypad... oh yea.. and u sed about w850i... how much is it??? approx.??? it looks OKKKAAAAAYYYY oni la if compared to w580i and its a little bulky... SO HOW NOW?????????? |
Oct 25 2007, 07:19 PM
Dec 7 2007, 04:20 PM
QUOTE(Mr.klins @ Dec 7 2007, 02:30 AM) sifu , sorry disturb u guys again , S500i no point to buy. s500i W580i w850i which 1 is worth for money, and price for AP is how much? in term of sound and picture, comepare already which 1 is the best ? W580i new model,function almost same as w850i with shake Dj(new tech),colourful lighting... W850i older model, function can be found in W580i,thick but win with 3G. conclude: got use video call take W850i else take w580i. |
Dec 10 2007, 03:04 PM
Dec 22 2007, 04:15 PM
QUOTE(wah chai @ Dec 22 2007, 03:54 PM) at last i know my budget and what phone i like If photography take K800i, music go for W850i. No more to compare. This is the main point to consider. If u liek to take photo & music a lot then take K800i also cos the sound just the same with w850i(Just lacking music tracker). W850i picture quality is totally bad for me. zZ..se k800i & se w850i any pro can tell me which one better ? features/functions and look/design This post has been edited by tplcaik: Dec 22 2007, 04:18 PM |
Dec 24 2007, 11:29 AM
QUOTE(jaMneSs @ Dec 23 2007, 01:38 PM) any suggestion on new phone for me If u mostly using for music then go for SE W series. W850i,580i & 660i cos they are walkman phone + great music stereo handfree. All fulfill ur requirement and budget.prefer nokia/se 1. i want camera. at least 2.0mp 2. normal sms n call 3. have memory card. 4. maybe using it as music player, although not much 5. budget : below 600-800 6. no need 3G, HSDPA, EDGE. [not a requirement, if dont have also can] i was thinking of K810. however in ipoh it is almost 1k here. surveys show lowyat and LYN selling @ 900. however i need to consider other option. any suggestion? i there arent any, i think i might opt for k810 For Nokia, N70me, 6120c (within ur budget) |
Dec 26 2007, 10:22 AM
Dec 31 2007, 08:27 AM
QUOTE(shikuzika @ Dec 30 2007, 08:49 PM) Ala... cannot ke Try N95. Best symbian phone with 5MP camera(around RM1600). Cool QUOTE(edison_84 @ Dec 30 2007, 10:22 PM) So far just Samsung D880 got support dual sim card(dont compare with china phone la.Hehe..). Retail price is RM1799. |
Jan 3 2008, 08:47 AM
QUOTE(kanzaki @ Jan 2 2008, 03:11 PM) still need recommendation on phone... U may try pink/white N6120c if forget about 1st requirement. I saw many girls using this. so slim and nice design.1.clamshell / slide 2. 3g 3. comes in girl-ish colour (i.e. pink) 4. camera must be good quality pic taken must be clear... 5. anything to do with music can be put aside.. 6. budget around rm800 a lil bit higher can be consider.. is SE z610i my only choice? If u dont mind 2nd hand, then get the samsung U700. Nice design(mirror interface),3.2MP camera,3G... This post has been edited by tplcaik: Jan 3 2008, 08:50 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0201sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:54 PM |