127 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Buying new handphone? Need RECOMMENDATION?, Ver.5, Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola...

Tainted
post Jul 29 2007, 09:08 PM

Bored!!!
4,503 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Jul 29 2007, 08:06 PM)
hmmm.. around RM80 IIANM.. smile.gif
Walk passed a shop after dinner just now and happen to see one so I bought it already.
Hehe.. Happy with it and the camera is good.
SoulReaver
post Jul 29 2007, 11:21 PM

TerribleLover
513 posts

Which better suits me? i have N73ME... planning to change to N93i.. but...wanna hear opinion from u guys.. i need to take vids during class and pics too.... if trade in N73ME how much most likely must i topup?
-vip3rleon9-
post Jul 30 2007, 12:01 AM

.:νιρэяıэои9:.
7,516 posts

QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ Jul 29 2007, 08:07 PM)
was wondering getting k800i, but the looks of k810i simply, wow
but the price factor plays a huge matter to me.
i wanted k810i, but i have to wait and are those keypad really nice for smser?
is it worth it?

huh? the K810i is already out you know? tongue.gif

personally, i don't really like the way the keypad's look on the K810i. looks.. weird. sweat.gif and i'm not sure if it's nice to type on. maybe you could ask here? smile.gif

QUOTE(Tainted @ Jul 29 2007, 09:08 PM)
Walk passed a shop after dinner just now and happen to see one so I bought it already.
Hehe.. Happy with it and the camera is good.

wow that's fast. laugh.gif have fun with your new toy. tongue.gif

QUOTE(SoulReaver @ Jul 29 2007, 11:21 PM)
Which better suits me? i have N73ME... planning to change to N93i.. but...wanna hear opinion from u guys.. i need to take vids during class and pics too.... if trade in N73ME how much most likely must i topup?

hmm.gif to be honest, bro, your current N73's better. other than looking cool and showing of and being rediculously expensive, the only plus point the N93i has is it's ability to record VGA-quality videos.. tongue.gif
SoulReaver
post Jul 30 2007, 12:08 AM

TerribleLover
513 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Jul 30 2007, 12:01 AM)

hmm.gif to be honest, bro, your current N73's better. other than looking cool and showing of and being rediculously expensive, the only plus point the N93i has is it's ability to record VGA-quality videos.. tongue.gif
Hmm... okok><" den stick to my N73ME better =X thx rclxms.gif
sammy
post Jul 30 2007, 12:39 AM

Hi guys,

I would like to know how good is Samsung U700 & whether its out in Msia. If Yes, then how much it cost?
If anyone are selling the phone, do PM me also.

Added on July 30, 2007, 12:41 amHi guys,

I would like to know how good is Samsung U700 & whether its out in Msia. If Yes, then how much it cost?

This post has been edited by sammy: Jul 30 2007, 12:41 AM
hocklee
post Jul 30 2007, 01:53 AM

32 posts

Any ideas how much is nokia 6500 classic and 6121 classic?? Between N70 and nokia 6300, which one is better???
dolceping
post Jul 30 2007, 08:30 AM

33 posts

helo~
planning to buy a handphone, but am unsure whether PDA will be better?
looking for -
3.2 mp camera, with auto focus
radio
user friendly ( currectly SE now)
bigger screen ( > 2.5 inches)?
games
type - no preference
size - big is acceptable but not thick

budget - 1.5k
payment - installments or card

was previously thinking of k810i, but hesitated because it looks like other than the camera, there's nothing new in the phone features development..

open for advise smile.gif thnks ya : )
MR.Shiney
post Jul 30 2007, 01:29 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Jul 30 2007, 12:01 AM)
huh? the K810i is already out you know? tongue.gif

personally, i don't really like the way the keypad's look on the K810i. looks.. weird. sweat.gif and i'm not sure if it's nice to type on. maybe you could ask here? smile.gif
ofcourse its already out lol, just wondering is it worth the penny if i type
sms using that keypad sweat.gif
koshim
post Jul 30 2007, 01:56 PM

41 posts

Currently using P990i

looking to buy a smaller 2nd phone either K750i or W810i reason is because this two phone are cheaper and not using m2 card.

but i'm open to suggestion.....any suggestion?

Tainted
post Jul 30 2007, 02:16 PM

Bored!!!
4,503 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Jul 30 2007, 01:01 AM)
wow that's fast. laugh.gif have fun with your new toy. tongue.gif
LOL,did not plan to buy but walked pass a shop and happen to see it then might as well just get it lah..
That guy is a nice guy,good service and well manned.
-vip3rleon9-
post Jul 30 2007, 03:15 PM

7,516 posts

QUOTE(sammy @ Jul 30 2007, 12:39 AM)
Hi guys,

not too sure about the U700 but the U600 is definitely out though. smile.gif

QUOTE(dolceping @ Jul 30 2007, 08:30 AM)
helo~
planning to buy a handphone, but am unsure whether PDA will be better?
looking for -
3.2 mp camera, with auto focus
radio
user friendly ( currectly SE now)
bigger screen ( > 2.5 inches)?
games
type - no preference
size - big is acceptable but not thick

budget - 1.5k
payment - installments or card

was previously thinking of k810i, but hesitated because it looks like other than the camera, there's nothing new in the phone features development..

open for advise smile.gif thnks ya : )

Nokia N73ME? tongue.gif

QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ Jul 30 2007, 01:29 PM)
ofcourse its already out lol, just wondering is it worth the penny if i type
sms using that keypad sweat.gif

that i'm not too sure. how about asking in the thread which i provided the link for? it's the K810i Official Thread FYI.. laugh.gif

QUOTE(koshim @ Jul 30 2007, 01:56 PM)
Currently using P990i

looking to buy a smaller 2nd phone either K750i or W810i reason is because this two phone are cheaper and not using m2 card.

but i'm open to suggestion.....any suggestion?

first of all, what's your budget and any specific features/functions you're looking for? smile.gif

QUOTE(Tainted @ Jul 30 2007, 02:16 PM)
LOL,did not plan to buy but walked pass a shop and happen to see it then might as well just get it lah..
That guy is a nice guy,good service and well manned.

ah.. all the more reason to get your phone.. thumbup.gif
koshim
post Jul 30 2007, 07:35 PM

41 posts

Something below Rm 1k i guess......anyway the reason i i choose k750i & W810 is also because MSD the rest are using m2.....but then again that's my opinion.....
-vip3rleon9-
post Jul 30 2007, 09:47 PM

7,516 posts

QUOTE(koshim @ Jul 30 2007, 07:35 PM)
Something below Rm 1k i guess......anyway the reason i i choose k750i & W810 is also because MSD the rest are using m2.....but then again that's my opinion.....

so that you can share data/files between your P990i and second phone? hmm.gif

if so, the K750i is dirt cheap now. to me, it's currently the most value-for-money phone you can get.. smile.gif
Axel
post Jul 30 2007, 10:06 PM

394 posts

rite now im stuck between 3 phones
1.SE P990i (one of those cheap AP sets tongue.gif )
2.Nokia N73 (i heard u can change to ME by urself so might as well dont waste money for ME )
3.Vodafone Toshiba 904t (i love big clamshells with nice camera)
im really not sure which to pick but what i really want is a phone with good camera,nice MP3 player & battery that doesnt die fast...any1 can reccomend me? blush.gif
-vip3rleon9-
post Jul 30 2007, 10:14 PM

7,516 posts

how about the Vodafone 903SH? i know it's limited and hard to find, but if you can find it.. man.. that phone's a killer in all departments.. tongue.gif
adrianzz
post Jul 30 2007, 11:06 PM

~bored~
1,324 posts

QUOTE(Axel @ Jul 30 2007, 10:06 PM)
rite now im stuck between 3 phones
1.SE P990i (one of those cheap AP sets  tongue.gif )
2.Nokia N73 (i heard u can change to ME by urself so might as well dont waste money for ME )
3.Vodafone Toshiba 904t (i love big clamshells with nice camera)
im really not sure which to pick but what i really want is a phone with good camera,nice MP3 player & battery that doesnt die fast...any1 can reccomend me?  blush.gif
i-mobile 902..8 megapixel with ccd sensor.haha
wsl
post Jul 30 2007, 11:35 PM

487 posts

I'm looking for a phone that has QVGA display, and price below RM900... I have searched throught the web, and the list i found are: Nokia 6300, Samsung E900 and Motorola V3xx. Do I miss out other models?

also, which model is the most recommended?

Thankx!
Axel
post Jul 31 2007, 06:35 AM

394 posts

its kinda too hard for me to find 903sh,plus i think id rather go for new phone

QUOTE(adrianzz @ Jul 30 2007, 11:06 PM)
i-mobile 902..8 megapixel with ccd sensor.haha
that sounds really expensive shocking.gif
ihz
post Jul 31 2007, 11:48 AM

596 posts

Helping my mom to get a budget phone, below 500. Must have bluetooth, if can a flip phone (but doesn't really matter actually). With a user-friendly texting feature (w chinese too). Prefer SE. In fact, i think tat w200 (but no bt) or w300 (small keypad) are good, any other opinion?
yewkhuay
post Jul 31 2007, 01:49 PM

I don't even belong here....
6,657 posts

deciding between N95, E65 ......

127 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0166sec    0.28    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:23 AM