127 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Bottom

Buying new handphone? Need RECOMMENDATION?, Ver.5, Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola...

Tainted
post Jul 31 2007, 03:02 PM

Bored!!!
4,503 posts

Like to ask u guys how much is k750i headset?
Steven_aka_G
post Jul 31 2007, 05:28 PM

524 posts

About 500 ringgit for AP set
adrianzz
post Jul 31 2007, 06:32 PM

~bored~
1,324 posts

z610i or z530i..the keypad quite good imo..
yewkhuay
post Jul 31 2007, 06:34 PM

I don't even belong here....
6,657 posts

latest offer i got :
N95
Rm2400 15months waranty by CSL, 1gb
RM2600 12months waranty by zitron, 1gb

E65
rm1450 15months waranty by CSL,256mb
rm1700 12months waranty by zitron, 256mb

rm1480 15months waranty by CSL,512mb
rm1700 12months waranty by zitron, 512mb

anyone?
Tainted
post Jul 31 2007, 06:43 PM

Bored!!!
4,503 posts

QUOTE(Steven_aka_G @ Jul 31 2007, 06:28 PM)
About 500 ringgit for AP set
Heatset wor..? I mean the earphone..
Not handset. LOL

Btw,what's the cheapest bluetooth headset around?
I saw SE ones for RM90.
Just need one when I'm driving.
tslim2531
post Jul 31 2007, 07:06 PM

237 posts

Erm, I want to buy a handphone for my younger brother.

Then I saw that Courts Mammoth is selling the LG F3000 (like the car model) at RM 299 only. Seems to be a good buy at this price. Does anybody recommend other brand or model at the price below RM 300 which have similar feature? 2nd hand oso acceptable.

Is LG phone reliable or not ? (I'm not really updated with those Hand phone nowadays....)
Steven_aka_G
post Jul 31 2007, 07:11 PM

524 posts

oo.. paiseh paiseh.. i tot u meant handset.. doh.gif
Tainted
post Jul 31 2007, 08:16 PM

Bored!!!
4,503 posts

k750i max supported MSPD is how many GB?
Any suggestion for cheap headset ?
adrianzz
post Jul 31 2007, 08:34 PM

~bored~
1,324 posts

QUOTE(Tainted @ Jul 31 2007, 08:16 PM)
k750i max supported MSPD is how many GB?
Any suggestion for cheap headset ?
2gb...wcn buy z610i,w810i or w200
wick3d
post Jul 31 2007, 09:58 PM

151 posts

i'm looking for a phone with a budget of rm1200-1500(dun care ap or original)..i listen to music a lot!!! and a decent camera would be an added advantage..i've used nokia/samsung/se/motorola b4 so user-friendly doesn't really apply to me (btw, nokia n73me n samsung u600 is on top of my list right now)..any1 has an ideal phone in mind besides the ones i hv just mentioned?
-vip3rleon9-
post Jul 31 2007, 10:13 PM

.:νιρэяıэои9:.
7,516 posts

QUOTE(wsl @ Jul 30 2007, 11:35 PM)
I'm looking for a phone that has QVGA display, and price below RM900... I have searched throught the web, and the list i found are: Nokia 6300, Samsung E900 and Motorola V3xx. Do I miss out other models?

also, which model is the most recommended?

Thankx!

hmm.. well the 6300 comes most recommended by me. only thing it's lacking is 3G.. laugh.gif

QUOTE(ihz @ Jul 31 2007, 11:48 AM)
Helping my mom to get a budget phone, below 500. Must have bluetooth, if can a flip phone (but doesn't really matter actually). With a user-friendly texting feature (w chinese too). Prefer SE. In fact, i think tat w200 (but no bt) or w300 (small keypad) are good, any other opinion?

hmm.. top up another RM50 for a SE K750i? tongue.gif or how about the new Nokia 3110?

QUOTE(Tainted @ Jul 31 2007, 03:02 PM)
Like to ask u guys how much is k750i headset?

which? HPB-60 or the Walkman's HPM-70? unsure.gif

QUOTE(yewkhuay @ Jul 31 2007, 06:34 PM)
latest offer i got :
N95
Rm2400 15months waranty by CSL, 1gb
RM2600 12months waranty by zitron, 1gb

E65
rm1450 15months waranty by CSL,256mb
rm1700 12months waranty by zitron, 256mb

rm1480 15months waranty by CSL,512mb
rm1700 12months waranty by zitron, 512mb

anyone?

umm.. recommendation or you selling stuff here? sweat.gif

QUOTE(tslim2531 @ Jul 31 2007, 07:06 PM)
Erm, I want to buy a handphone for my younger brother.

Then I saw that Courts Mammoth is selling the LG F3000 (like the car model) at RM 299 only. Seems to be a good buy at this price. Does anybody recommend other brand or model at the price below RM 300 which have similar feature? 2nd hand oso acceptable.

Is LG phone reliable or not ? (I'm not really updated with those Hand phone nowadays....)

well LG is kinda sweat.gif.. so how about a Sony Ericsson K310i? smile.gif

QUOTE(wick3d @ Jul 31 2007, 09:58 PM)
i'm looking for a phone with a budget of rm1200-1500(dun care ap or original)..i listen to music a lot!!! and a decent camera would be an added advantage..i've used nokia/samsung/se/motorola b4 so user-friendly doesn't really apply to me (btw, nokia n73me n samsung u600 is on top of my list right now)..any1 has an ideal phone in mind besides the ones i hv just mentioned?

hmm.. an N73ME would be more suitable for you. tongue.gif
yewkhuay
post Jul 31 2007, 11:12 PM

6,657 posts

music phone i still think SE is the choice....W series... icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on July 31, 2007, 11:14 pm
QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Jul 31 2007, 10:13 PM)
hmm.. well the 6300 comes most recommended by me. only thing it's lacking is 3G.. laugh.gif
hmm.. top up another RM50 for a SE K750i? tongue.gif or how about the new Nokia 3110?
which? HPB-60 or the Walkman's HPM-70? unsure.gif
umm.. recommendation or you selling stuff here? sweat.gif
well LG is kinda sweat.gif.. so how about a Sony Ericsson K310i? smile.gif
hmm.. an N73ME would be more suitable for you. tongue.gif
nope, i got this offer coz i m scouting price for my next phone....buying very soon... icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by yewkhuay: Jul 31 2007, 11:14 PM
-vip3rleon9-
post Aug 1 2007, 12:05 AM

7,516 posts

QUOTE(yewkhuay @ Jul 31 2007, 11:12 PM)
music phone i still think SE is the choice....W series... icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on July 31, 2007, 11:14 pm

nope, i got this offer coz i m scouting price for my next phone....buying very soon... icon_rolleyes.gif

well.. if you got the green, why not the N95? tongue.gif
yewkhuay
post Aug 1 2007, 12:35 AM

6,657 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Aug 1 2007, 12:05 AM)
well.. if you got the green, why not the N95? tongue.gif
the location n external part of the camera put me off, n heard the batt quite anemic.... sweat.gif
onelove89
post Aug 1 2007, 06:57 AM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

deciding on w610, nokia 6500 classic, or samsung e590. thanks.
polarzbearz
post Aug 1 2007, 03:52 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

Either N73 ME (3.2MP camera) or w610i (Sony Ericsson Walkman Series)
ihz
post Aug 1 2007, 04:28 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(Tainted @ Jul 31 2007, 06:43 PM)
Heatset wor..? I mean the earphone..
Not handset. LOL

Btw,what's the cheapest bluetooth headset around?
I saw SE ones for RM90.
Just need one when I'm driving.
I saw this selling at RM79.00 only at lelong.
http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/2007-09DSale7051647.htm
eason47
post Aug 2 2007, 01:40 PM

376 posts

1. Brand: Any brand

2. Budget: Maximum 500+

3. Spec: phone that could take quality pic, will not use it as music player because I got a mp3 player myself...

4. Type\Size: Anything, anysize will do

I got 1 phone in my mind now...which is SE K750i...
but i'm quite worry about the joystick of the phone...
so, are there any alternatives?(other phone that could take good pictures at this price range)
thx... blush.gif

dark_evilz
post Aug 2 2007, 06:37 PM

241 posts

SE k750i is a good choice to consider..
although its an old model, but the function n features is good with reasonable price..
-vip3rleon9-
post Aug 2 2007, 08:58 PM

7,516 posts

QUOTE(eason47 @ Aug 2 2007, 01:40 PM)
1. Brand: Any brand

2. Budget: Maximum 500+

3. Spec: phone that could take quality pic, will not use it as music player because I got a mp3 player myself...

4. Type\Size: Anything, anysize will do

I got 1 phone in my mind now...which is SE K750i...
but i'm quite worry about the joystick of the phone...
so, are there any alternatives?(other phone that could take good pictures at this price range)
thx... blush.gif

i doubt there's any phone out there that can take better pictures than the K750i and it's price range. wink.gif

if you're worried for it's joystick, treat it with care. my K750i which lasted me for almost a year had no joystick problems at all. smile.gif

127 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.50    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:58 AM