102 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

Chat Pokémon GO Malaysia Thread #V4, Gotta Catch 'Em All

TSthirty6whoisit
post Apr 18 2018, 10:58 AM

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Apr 18 2018, 10:05 AM)
ya i know thats also my goal but right now trying to hit 30mil exp and 6m dust lol
nah what i mean is after lvl40 i rarely spend few hours camping a spot or walking around DU just to grind exp to reach lvl40  biggrin.gif
wahhh since when become hoarder ady ar?? laugh.gif
Hahaha.... i lepak uptown for double stardust only.
Bro, its been a while, share your top cp mons...
6 mil dust balance... fuyoh!!!!!

I have been hoarding high iv pre-evolution mons since day 1 in hope of breeding to be introduced. Unfortunately, 2 years have passed... nothing. So, like bulba and dratini with special moveset, i just evolve those old ones if i haven't caught any good ones.
For charmander, i have 2 WB ones ready to evolve, plus 3 old egg hatches that i have saved up. Hoping for a good shinny though.
TSthirty6whoisit
post Apr 18 2018, 11:02 AM

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Apr 18 2018, 10:55 AM)
I butthurt max di.

Evolved all my candidates earlier.... 1x 100% and 5x 90+% IV. Thought of evolving for collection.

Mana tau they come out with this community day thing. Really blast burnedcry.gif
Hahahahaha.... nvm... high iv shinny awaiting for you. biggrin.gif
sniper on the roof
post Apr 18 2018, 11:17 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Apr 18 2018, 11:02 AM)
Hahahahaha.... nvm... high iv shinny awaiting for you.  biggrin.gif
Hopefully.

Lesson learned.. don't gatal go evolve all candidates.

On another note.... time to collect those greatball/ultraballs. Gonna need them for charmander.
naturalfool
post Apr 18 2018, 11:58 AM

232 posts

QUOTE(olman @ Apr 18 2018, 08:41 AM)
How now!

I got 2 asiankarp
1 - CP 10 - simply amazing + attack + blown away stats
2 - CP 153 - strong pukimon + defence + blown away stats

I got 1.1k fish candies now + 1.4 mill dust
Me too! But alternate account. blue. Wonder karp cp10 didn't check IV and attack NOT 15
Got another karp cp181 IV80 attack also NOT 15...likely will evolve this though to complete the mew quest.

naturalfool
post Apr 18 2018, 11:59 AM

232 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Apr 17 2018, 09:37 PM)
That sheep memang no use so ur not missing anything
nod.gif don't worry won't go cuckoo for not getting purple sheep
naturalfool
post Apr 18 2018, 12:05 PM

232 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Apr 18 2018, 11:17 AM)
Hopefully.

Lesson learned.. don't gatal go evolve all candidates.

On another note.... time to collect those greatball/ultraballs. Gonna need them for charmander.
Hardly have any greatballs...only ultraballs and bag's bursting. Getting ready to dump TMs...need more berries too cos charmander is a pain to catch. like pikachu
ganondork
post Apr 18 2018, 02:10 PM

Is there time limit for the Mew quest? Only got silver kanto badge after the kanto event finish, and now only lv17 and only at quest 3/8.

Magikarp didn't spawn at all sad.gif
TSthirty6whoisit
post Apr 18 2018, 02:27 PM

QUOTE(ganondork @ Apr 18 2018, 02:10 PM)
Is there time limit for the Mew quest? Only got silver kanto badge after the kanto event finish, and now only lv17 and only at quest 3/8.

Gold Kanto - depends what else u need to hit gold. A lot of rares spawned during event. Now very hard to find.
Magikarp - go nest today n pinap everything. Tmr nest migration, may or may not have karp nest.
dante1989
post Apr 18 2018, 07:06 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(naturalfool @ Apr 18 2018, 12:05 PM)
Hardly have any greatballs...only ultraballs and bag's bursting.  Getting ready to dump TMs...need more berries too cos charmander is a pain to catch.  like pikachu
the base capture rate should be increased for community day. happened to bulbasaur and i think pikachu too.

This post has been edited by dante1989: Apr 18 2018, 07:06 PM
sniper on the roof
post Apr 19 2018, 09:19 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(ganondork @ Apr 18 2018, 02:10 PM)

No one knows for sure but I think there will be a limit. I finished the mew quest but no more new special quest. So I suppose sometime down the road they will add a new quest.
mitkey06
post Apr 19 2018, 02:40 PM

95 posts

next monday ex pass. so this week no egg will spawn for that ex gym ?
ganondork
post Apr 19 2018, 10:48 PM

how accurate are you guys when throwing pokeball? i waste about 3-5 balls per mon because sometimes i throw too far, too close, or sometimes it register my curveball as a normal throw so it gets thrown straight to the side instead. really burning my credit card
VeeJay
post Apr 19 2018, 10:55 PM

3,845 posts

QUOTE(ganondork @ Apr 19 2018, 10:48 PM)
how accurate are you guys when throwing pokeball? i waste about 3-5 balls per mon because sometimes i throw too far, too close, or sometimes it register my curveball as a normal throw so it gets thrown straight to the side instead. really burning my credit card
learn to use curve ball, make life easier
1qaz1qaz
post Apr 20 2018, 09:16 AM

What Are You Looking At???!
1,894 posts

go youtube look for video on how to use curveball, actually is very easy to learn and use.
as u go down the road your aim & throw will get better, for me start playing since the beginning i can land great throw on most mons consistently. still need to work on excellent throw biggrin.gif
as for the register or not is still buggy i guess coz some of mine also not register as curve

how long have you been playing?
TSthirty6whoisit
post Apr 20 2018, 11:36 AM

QUOTE(mitkey06 @ Apr 19 2018, 02:40 PM)
next monday ex pass. so this week no egg will spawn for that ex gym ?
Once ex raid pass issued for a particular gym, that gym will not have any raid boss (egg) t1 to t5 until the after the ex raid has ended.

Dude.... no need to spend money on poke balls.
Practice curve throw... youtube got tutorials... 6 or reverse 6... try it out...
ganondork
post Apr 21 2018, 01:19 PM

i think i started a few days before the johto update but i didnt get serious until the mew update. i learned about the curveball back in febuari.

does how fast you move the ball before releasing it affect the throw range?
alien2003
post Apr 22 2018, 11:37 AM

12,754 posts

Next round of ERP is out again..... weekday 30/04???? blink.gif doh.gif dry.gif confused.gif
1qaz1qaz
post Apr 22 2018, 04:28 PM

What Are You Looking At???!
1,894 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Apr 22 2018, 11:37 AM)
Next round of ERP is out again..... weekday 30/04????  blink.gif  doh.gif  dry.gif  confused.gif
this week also weekday (monday)
ticke
post Apr 23 2018, 06:18 PM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

a lot of turnout for today's EX raid. more this time compared to last time (sat). public one quickly filled by flyers.

caught CP2211 for side acc. no feel liao...
sniper on the roof
post Apr 25 2018, 08:49 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(ticke @ Apr 23 2018, 06:18 PM)
a lot of turnout for today's EX raid. more this time compared to last time (sat). public one quickly filled by flyers.

caught CP2211 for side acc. no feel liao...
Nowadays still got flier meh? Here almost extinct di

102 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0399sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:12 AM