Investment THE COMO @ BUKIT JALIL, Inspired by Lateral Thinking
lowyatlau
Aug 1 2018, 11:52 AM

QUOTE(beggerking @ Aug 1 2018, 09:19 AM) I received a whatsapp from the the developer saying they have Satay Party this Sat. I still considering whether wanna take up the 1200sft or 1500sft. Any opnion? Perhaps you may raised your concern to them before you final it. Such as any plan to enhance the access road, concern over those under develop land or empty land surround, cemetery concern, any covered way walk to LRT station etc. Better confirm those concerns as price asking was not cheap.
woolei
Aug 1 2018, 08:35 PM
QUOTE(beggerking @ Aug 1 2018, 09:19 AM) I received a whatsapp from the the developer saying they have Satay Party this Sat. I still considering whether wanna take up the 1200sft or 1500sft. Any opnion?  This one the best, 3 ROOM. the rest come with maidroom is a joke...
woolei
Aug 1 2018, 08:37 PM
QUOTE(JehutyX @ Jul 23 2018, 12:17 PM) I wanted low floor, so the SA gave me this level 7. Layout was not bad, squarish design; price is a lil high. I have seen PV Oug & Bintang Residence which is much cheaper but the density is 1000+ units at least and got Rumawip n some low cost apartment together. I stay with my parents in Sri Petaling, so the area i know quite well, you can go many places. Still surveying. which layout u choose?
JehutyX
Aug 2 2018, 11:15 AM
QUOTE(woolei @ Aug 1 2018, 08:37 PM) Looking at Type A 903 sf. Type B also not bad in size & layout; got 2 carpark compare to type A with only 1 but of course higher price.
woolei
Aug 2 2018, 01:31 PM
QUOTE(JehutyX @ Aug 2 2018, 11:15 AM) Looking at Type A 903 sf. Type B also not bad in size & layout; got 2 carpark compare to type A with only 1 but of course higher price. Type A nice la, but only 1 carpark not enough la. are they have any car park for rent?
duckmaster
Aug 2 2018, 04:10 PM
After looking at a few project nearby i really considering to purchase a unit in como. With my budget only i can afford Type A which after rebate the price given by the agent is around 650k. Instead of investment I prefer to take it as own stay. But my concern is only one cark park given and I am nt sure whether that area it worth this much o nt as from what i see the price is a little bit high compare to others. Any advice?
Quang1819
Aug 2 2018, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(woolei @ Aug 2 2018, 01:31 PM) Type A nice la, but only 1 carpark not enough la. are they have any car park for rent?  oddly 1k sqft their layout looks like very cramp. But I see others one about 700-800 layout like Eh just nice with two rooms lol
woolei
Aug 3 2018, 12:17 AM
QUOTE(duckmaster @ Aug 2 2018, 04:10 PM) After looking at a few project nearby i really considering to purchase a unit in como. With my budget only i can afford Type A which after rebate the price given by the agent is around 650k. Instead of investment I prefer to take it as own stay. But my concern is only one cark park given and I am nt sure whether that area it worth this much o nt as from what i see the price is a little bit high compare to others. Any advice? must have 2 car park... it basic need. >.<"
kl_guy74
Aug 3 2018, 09:01 PM
Guys, so sorry. Hand itchy saw some posts. Saw most of you said the price is high or overprice. Last time I also like that but decided go for landed house on this kind of price . I just bought a landed at Semenyih for about RM 680K. Why dun buy a landed then ?  .. All bro, please dun tembak me ah, just curious.. So sorry first (Scare kena tembak)
woolei
Aug 4 2018, 12:33 AM
QUOTE(kl_guy74 @ Aug 3 2018, 09:01 PM) Guys, so sorry. Hand itchy saw some posts. Saw most of you said the price is high or overprice. Last time I also like that but decided go for landed house on this kind of price . I just bought a landed at Semenyih for about RM 680K. Why dun buy a landed then ?  .. All bro, please dun tembak me ah, just curious.. So sorry first (Scare kena tembak)  cheap landed only available at outskirt area. for those who work in city centra, this spot is accessible to everywhere, come with LRT some more.
StarFalls~*
Aug 6 2018, 11:37 AM

QUOTE(kl_guy74 @ Aug 3 2018, 09:01 PM) Guys, so sorry. Hand itchy saw some posts. Saw most of you said the price is high or overprice. Last time I also like that but decided go for landed house on this kind of price . I just bought a landed at Semenyih for about RM 680K. Why dun buy a landed then ?    .. All bro, please dun tembak me ah, just curious.. So sorry first (Scare kena tembak)    cause jauh giler babi if u work in city center. traveling time + toll + fuel + vehicle maintenance ain't cheap too This post has been edited by StarFalls~*: Aug 6 2018, 11:37 AM
Property Airborne
Aug 19 2018, 09:59 PM
Read
This post has been edited by Property Airborne: Aug 19 2018, 10:00 PM
beggerking
Aug 28 2018, 10:31 AM
QUOTE(woolei @ Aug 2 2018, 01:31 PM) Type A nice la, but only 1 carpark not enough la. are they have any car park for rent?  This post has been edited by beggerking: Aug 28 2018, 10:32 AM
beggerking
Aug 28 2018, 10:33 AM
QUOTE(woolei @ Aug 1 2018, 08:35 PM)  This one the best, 3 ROOM. the rest come with maidroom is a joke... yea... i took this unity. only 1000sqft and above come with 2 carpark. pending loan now...
lionheart0602
Oct 22 2018, 01:57 PM
anyone booked type A1 (903sf) and change their mind ?
JustNobody
Oct 22 2018, 02:31 PM
Wow... 700 psf still can sell? sub sale condo around there is doing avg 550 psf...
lionheart0602
Jan 15 2019, 10:56 AM
yalor, they even increase the price to 860sf now.. crazy
NuLive
Mar 7 2019, 12:10 PM
Just north of como is a lake and big piece of land beside it, any idea who owns the land and any future plan? Don't want to be caught scenario if there's plan for Tnb station, comm tower etc
Jacky yong
Mar 7 2019, 02:25 PM
Wow I can see como is not a real bad choice too... But is anyone check on Waltz residence before?
woolei
Mar 16 2019, 11:52 PM
QUOTE(NuLive @ Mar 7 2019, 12:10 PM) Just north of como is a lake and big piece of land beside it, any idea who owns the land and any future plan? Don't want to be caught scenario if there's plan for Tnb station, comm tower etc the lake is sg kuyoh, been filled up for few years d. i guess it will be a commercial hub , mall & residency with bridge to LRT station.