134 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

> Shopee Deals, Codes & Discussion V1, Let's share anything interesting!

breekachu
post Jun 2 2018, 05:33 AM

1,053 posts

Regret buying before 1jun. I can save rm7 more. Need ex hdd urgently this week. End up stupid seller post it late. Selasa wesak public holiday, seller post it in on thursday, then as usual poslaju make it even slower. Tomorrow pos laju cuti. So monday i will get my item. If poslaju handle it fast. Kepong to cyberjaya only.

This post has been edited by breekachu: Jun 2 2018, 05:35 AM
stingray1059
post Jun 2 2018, 08:55 AM

28 posts

any new code to use?

This post has been edited by stingray1059: Jun 2 2018, 09:36 AM
jimmy lai
post Jun 2 2018, 02:31 PM

57 posts

Hi sifu, any good code for purchase over rm280 cosmetic products
culain99
post Jun 3 2018, 05:09 PM

-----
765 posts

any valid code
ozak
post Jun 4 2018, 10:25 AM

17,018 posts

In shopee, is there some page chat button and comment cannot use ?
alexchew_2020
post Jun 4 2018, 01:22 PM

MOD
3,363 posts

any code, plan to buy mi mix 2s laugh.gif
n8210
post Jun 4 2018, 01:58 PM

2,678 posts

I am not from kl, so if there any way to get the website to display shipping to other areas by default? every ad i have to manually change the location to my place in order to know what is the shipping fee.

THANKS
kept
post Jun 4 2018, 03:14 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(n8210 @ Jun 4 2018, 01:58 PM)
I am not from kl, so if there any way to get the website to display shipping to other areas by default? every ad i have to manually change the location to my place in order to know what is the shipping fee.

THANKS
Try to set to your default address ?
n8210
post Jun 4 2018, 03:28 PM

2,678 posts

QUOTE(kept @ Jun 4 2018, 03:14 PM)
Try to set to your default address ?
tried before posting here... it is the same. all ads still show kl as default delivery address. any other ideas?
kept
post Jun 4 2018, 03:46 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(n8210 @ Jun 4 2018, 03:28 PM)
tried before posting here... it is the same. all ads still show kl as default delivery address. any other ideas?
I change default address shipping fees follow je default address.

U using web or app? Tried on off browser ?

Last resort would have to ask tech support la biggrin.gif
WaCKy-Angel
post Jun 4 2018, 03:50 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(n8210 @ Jun 4 2018, 03:28 PM)
iinm it should be the same fees unless EM.
why are you so concerned?
n8210
post Jun 4 2018, 04:34 PM

2,678 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jun 4 2018, 03:50 PM)
iinm it should be the same fees unless EM.
why are you so concerned?
I am from EM. So every ad the fee is incorrect, therefore every time i hv to change location in order to find out the exact fee. Some items could be for example costing rm200, but the shipping fee once i change and update it will be rm300...
WaCKy-Angel
post Jun 4 2018, 04:37 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(n8210 @ Jun 4 2018, 04:34 PM)
I am from EM. So every ad the fee is incorrect, therefore every time i hv to change location in order to find out the exact fee. Some items could be for example costing rm200, but the shipping fee once i change and update it will be rm300...
Wait you are referring to Shopee or Lazada?
If for Lazada, my advise is clear cache.
n8210
post Jun 4 2018, 04:41 PM

2,678 posts

Shopee...

Now using the app will point to EM by default but not pc.
So I restart pc, and now both will display EM as default.

THANKS
fkinmeng
post Jun 4 2018, 07:01 PM

6,373 posts

Shopee duit goncang become scam liao, no coins even after shaking.
WaCKy-Angel
post Jun 4 2018, 09:36 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(n8210 @ Jun 4 2018, 04:41 PM)
Shopee...

Now using the app will point to EM by default but not pc.
So I restart pc, and now both will display EM as default.

THANKS
Err Shopee DOES NOT take delivery fees into product pricing, it will only be added to payable amount once you have added into cart and check-out and choose your address.
n8210
post Jun 5 2018, 02:06 PM

2,678 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jun 4 2018, 09:36 PM)
Err Shopee DOES NOT take delivery fees into product pricing, it will only be added to payable amount once you have added into cart and check-out and choose your address.
Example as per pic.. easier for me to compare sellers / offers

shangsuo
post Jun 5 2018, 05:48 PM

33 posts

I just registered at Shopee a few days ago, want share my experience.

Been lazada patron for quite some time. Then there is one item which have bad seller reputation/comment.
So I started looking else where and found it at Shopee.
I proceed register and paid, only to find there is a heavy voucher/discount option a minute later. bangwall.gif
So I browse/click another item randomly, only to find the voucher apply to first time user/first purchase. bangwall.gif bangwall.gif
Also, the rm7 discount totally gone from notifications, actually is also meant for first purchase bangwall.gif bangwall.gif bangwall.gif

Nevermind, I just keep item at cart wait for suitable promo code. And I never found it.
All promo code either expires or fully redeemed.
I tried a code suppposedly give you rm8 off for rm60. (check out http://www.lalalaxx.com/SCode.aspx)
Code release at 5th June. I tried at 5th June 2am, already expired wth?
Is Shopee cheating people on this promo code thing?

I dont want to feel like sohai pay full price when in fact price can be reduce just by a few additional clicks.
You see if this promo code thing does not exist I would have paid and get this done long ago,
instead of hanging around trying to make use of this promo code mechanism

I see a lot of ppl keep asking shopee promo code.
Is everyone also have items on cart waiting for promo code all the time?
funny duck
post Jun 5 2018, 06:14 PM

#Icebear for President
739 posts

QUOTE(shangsuo @ Jun 5 2018, 05:48 PM)
I just registered at Shopee a few days ago, want share my experience.

Been lazada patron for quite some time. Then there is one item which have bad seller reputation/comment.
So I started looking else where and found it at Shopee.
I proceed register and paid, only to find there is a heavy voucher/discount option a minute later.  bangwall.gif
So I browse/click another item randomly, only to find the voucher apply to first time user/first purchase.  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif
Also, the rm7 discount totally gone from notifications, actually is also meant for first purchase  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif

Nevermind, I just keep item at cart wait for suitable promo code. And I never found it.
All promo code either expires or fully redeemed.
I tried a code suppposedly give you rm8 off for rm60. (check out http://www.lalalaxx.com/SCode.aspx)
Code release at 5th June. I tried at 5th June 2am, already expired wth?
Is Shopee cheating people on this promo code thing?

I dont want to feel like sohai pay full price when in fact price can be reduce just by a few additional clicks.
You see if this promo code thing does not exist I would have paid and get this done long ago,
instead of hanging around trying to make use of this promo code mechanism

I see a lot of ppl keep asking shopee promo code.
Is everyone also have items on cart waiting for promo code all the time?
Shopee doesn't really give out that many voucher other than those vouchers for 1st time purchase. How do I know? I have too been lurking around Shopee lately while searching vouchers for items in my cart. Ended up created new account and use the voucher for new user.

Another thing I don't like about Shopee is that tho the price may be cheaper compared to other platforms, but there is always a shipping fee for most items.

This post has been edited by funny duck: Jun 5 2018, 06:15 PM
breekachu
post Jun 5 2018, 06:53 PM

1,053 posts

Its posibble to find invoice in shopee apps after order complete? Like 11 street?

This post has been edited by breekachu: Jun 5 2018, 06:55 PM

134 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0191sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:33 AM