134 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

> Shopee Deals, Codes & Discussion V1, Let's share anything interesting!

cactuscch2
post May 29 2018, 12:17 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(JollyRogers @ May 28 2018, 11:20 PM)
Done and received (local seller)
But other account says invalid code ( overseas seller)
Seems only applicable to local sellers ?
I bought from overseas seller and the code is valid.

Shopee app is very smart, if u log in to a new account without clearing cache, it can detect that you have used the code once. I'm not sure clearing cache can clear the history or not.

Maybe can try to install shopee on another phone and try again.
andyng38
post May 29 2018, 12:52 PM

2,402 posts

I just used in40c on the app, got RM15 off. Thank you!!! thumbup.gif
life27
post May 29 2018, 12:58 PM

469 posts

Parking . Thank you
life27
post May 29 2018, 12:59 PM

469 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ May 29 2018, 12:52 PM)
I just used in40c on the app, got RM15 off. Thank you!!! thumbup.gif
I try but invalid code , any good reason or why ?
andyng38
post May 29 2018, 01:16 PM

2,402 posts

QUOTE(life27 @ May 29 2018, 12:59 PM)
I have no idea why the code is invalid for u. I saw the code on this thread, bought a replacement for my Puma which drowned this morning sad.gif , put in the code and it worked.

Suggestions:
Make sure caps lock is OFF, and try re-entering the code. The codes are case-sensitive.
Trying clearing your phone's cache and rebooting
Boot up the Shopee app, go to yr account settings, scroll down and clear the cache there too

My purchase with RM15 off:

aku_dia
post May 29 2018, 02:44 PM

1,042 posts

QUOTE(life27 @ May 29 2018, 12:59 PM)
bought and can apply with the code...use with preferred of mall seller...
lukeroku
post May 29 2018, 08:29 PM

739 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ May 29 2018, 01:16 PM)
I have no idea why the code is invalid for u. I saw the code on this thread, bought a replacement for my Puma which drowned this morning sad.gif , put in the code and it worked.

Suggestions:
Make sure caps lock is OFF, and try re-entering the code. The codes are case-sensitive.
Trying clearing your phone's cache and rebooting
Boot up the Shopee app, go to yr account settings, scroll down and clear the cache there too

My purchase with RM15 off:

Damn kena caps off rupanya. Don't forget to try re30a off 30% max rm10
breekachu
post May 29 2018, 10:08 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(lukeroku @ May 29 2018, 08:29 PM)
Cannot use. Invalid code sad.gif
lhy88
post May 29 2018, 11:08 PM

Saw this Huawei Nova 2i on Shopee's Shocking Sales again tonight. RM789 Free Shipping. Worth it? hmm.gif

LINK: Nova 2i

Btw, noticed Shopee is giving out Vouchers at midnight!! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

CODE: MAYPAY30
VALUE: 15% OFF (Min Spend RM60, Max Capped RM10)
VALIDITY: 30th-31st May 2018

*They stated only limited to first 8000 users, applicable on the Shopee App only!'

Should i then buy the Nova 2i after 12am midnight for RM779? laugh.gif laugh.gif
phra09
post May 30 2018, 12:08 AM

165 posts

weird code indeed.
registered new acc with different phone, but in40c invalid code
my exisitng account can't redeem mroe than once
ZephyrNoir
post May 30 2018, 10:44 AM

91 posts

is this the cheapest huawei p20 pro around?

https://shopee.com.my/(%F0%9F%8E%81FreeGift...7543.1057910652

also is this seller reliable?
Keatsan
post May 30 2018, 11:40 AM

If it ain't broke, don't 6ix it
1,218 posts

QUOTE(ZephyrNoir @ May 30 2018, 10:44 AM)
is this the cheapest huawei p20 pro around?

https://shopee.com.my/(%F0%9F%8E%81FreeGift...7543.1057910652

also is this seller reliable?
Try buying from Qoo10 and grab the RM400 digital voucher.

https://www.qoo10.my/g/607762493

RM2999 - RM300 = do the math.

Thanks for WaCKy-Angel correction.

This post has been edited by Keatsan: May 30 2018, 12:21 PM
WaCKy-Angel
post May 30 2018, 11:42 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(Keatsan @ May 30 2018, 11:40 AM)

RM2999 - RM400 = do  the math.
RM400 voucher min spend 3000
ZephyrNoir
post May 30 2018, 11:56 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(Keatsan @ May 30 2018, 11:40 AM)

RM2999 - RM400 = do  the math.
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ May 30 2018, 11:42 AM)
RM400 voucher min spend 3000
wow, this morning 10am i tried to get the qoo10 voucher, but it told me the max limit has reached

i tried to grab it just now, and i managed to get one biggrin.gif

i grab both rm300 and rm400 voucher just in case i cannot find rm1 item to buy lol

thanks a lot man
andyng38
post May 30 2018, 02:09 PM

2,402 posts

QUOTE(lukeroku @ May 29 2018, 08:29 PM)
re40a tarak bole pakai leeee
culain99
post May 30 2018, 02:23 PM

-----
765 posts

what are valid working codes ? re30a. re40a
jycheang
post May 31 2018, 10:52 AM

236 posts

Yesterday We tried code "in40c".

Not everyone success apply this code. I'm lucky to success once.

the rest of my friend fail to apply it.

Any new code today?

Thank you.
RM700
post May 31 2018, 02:04 PM

83 posts

in40c not working dy.
MAYPAY30 fully redeemed.

This post has been edited by RM700: May 31 2018, 02:24 PM
culain99
post May 31 2018, 04:58 PM