83 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Bottom

Hobbies Hot Wheels™ V70, 1:64 die cast car collecting. 🚗

bum99my
post Apr 17 2019, 09:06 PM

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Apr 17 2019, 09:03 PM)
RM11? This afternoon i was at TESCO for lunch still at RM9.90.
Giant in Taman Permata and Setapak selling at RM11/piece
TSnetmatrix
post Apr 17 2019, 09:41 PM

The machine... it sees everything.
6,732 posts

QUOTE(bum99my @ Apr 17 2019, 09:06 PM)
Giant in Taman Permata and Setapak selling at RM11/piece
So the petrol station was selling at new retail.....
TSnetmatrix
post Apr 17 2019, 11:24 PM

6,732 posts

The FnF wave 2 lower price sets pop up again.

https://shopee.com.my/HOT-WHEELS-PREMIUM-FA...0216.2085319774
matrix123
post Apr 18 2019, 12:31 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Apr 17 2019, 11:24 PM)
The FnF wave 2 lower price sets pop up again.
Hot stuff....about RM40 per car...ok lar.

TSnetmatrix
post Apr 18 2019, 12:43 AM

6,732 posts

QUOTE(matrix123 @ Apr 18 2019, 12:31 AM)
Hot stuff....about RM40 per car...ok lar.
At current scalper prices.... what to do? But i'm not taking. Just posting if anyone wants it. If take also not so regret la. Cause impossible to get retail. If member sell at same or slight markup also ok. For general reseller, i think this is one of the lower prices ones. Considering when first week came out, i saw RM300 per set at cube store..... doh.gif Else average still got people asking RM250-RM300. Hopefully dun become like JH1 price (RM450-500) after this set long forgotten. dry.gif
TSnetmatrix
post Apr 18 2019, 02:36 AM

6,732 posts

Stumbled into this pix. Doesn't look like custom. Pix source is from an Instagram account that has a lot of Bugatti videos and pictures only.

Mixed feelings about this. Really wish to see behind the card. hmm.gif
x3r0x
post Apr 18 2019, 09:59 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Apr 18 2019, 02:36 AM)
Stumbled into this pix. Doesn't look like custom. Pix source is from an Instagram account that has a lot of Bugatti videos and pictures only.

Mixed feelings about this. Really wish to see behind the card. hmm.gif
mcm custom, they already announce kan future series..ada gtr team

This post has been edited by x3r0x: Apr 18 2019, 09:59 AM
TSnetmatrix
post Apr 18 2019, 11:51 AM

6,732 posts

QUOTE(x3r0x @ Apr 18 2019, 09:59 AM)
mcm custom, they already announce kan future series..ada gtr team
But this one looks super legit. Card art looks perfect. Even have #10 on it. Really wanna see the back of the card. Maybe wanna play the Instagram account. Hehe
pel
post Apr 18 2019, 05:11 PM

Unker
1,057 posts

Saw this picture of supreme team transport circulating around as well.

TSnetmatrix
post Apr 18 2019, 06:01 PM

6,732 posts

I'm not looking forward to this one. 1st... Supreme = bodoh/ bangang/ bengap. Yes i hate the brand. Skater clothes suddenly become luxury brand. Nothing fantastic about it other than that stupid logo that adds 1000% to price. I recently saw a video hypebeast vs millionaire eccentric taste. You will see how mediocre hypebeast people are.

Secondly i read this version is Supreme store only exclusive. That is good news to me. On the packaging visually no running number (Like Chiron #10). But this probably production picture and not finalized product. Hopefully it is store exclusive only so if we buy a transport set. Else this stupid thing will make the rest of the set hard to find or too expensive to own. That is also why i am interested to see the back of the Chiron card so can see what the rest are. But given the Chiron is like expensive product, i suspect the Supreme would be in this too. That is seriously dissapointing to me. doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

persona93
post Apr 19 2019, 10:39 AM

1,180 posts

QUOTE(pel @ Apr 18 2019, 05:11 PM)
Saw this picture of supreme team transport circulating around as well.

luckily pencen BMW dy

rclxs0.gif

This post has been edited by persona93: Apr 19 2019, 10:40 AM
TSnetmatrix
post Apr 19 2019, 10:52 AM

6,732 posts

QUOTE(persona93 @ Apr 19 2019, 10:39 AM)
luckily pencen BMW dy

rclxs0.gif
Well you can by hypebeast and not become HW collector. laugh.gif
matrix123
post Apr 19 2019, 12:12 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Apr 18 2019, 12:43 AM)
At current scalper prices.... what to do? But i'm not taking. Just posting if anyone wants it. If take also not so regret la. Cause impossible to get retail. If member sell at same or slight markup also ok. For general reseller, i think this is one of the lower prices ones. Considering when first week came out, i saw RM300 per set at cube store..... doh.gif Else average still got people asking RM250-RM300. Hopefully dun become like JH1 price (RM450-500) after this set long forgotten. dry.gif
Is this what you are expecting.. https://shopee.com.my/-PRE-ORDER-HOT-WHEELS...0216.2120399764

TSnetmatrix
post Apr 19 2019, 12:25 PM

6,732 posts

QUOTE(matrix123 @ Apr 19 2019, 12:12 PM)
I saw this too. But reluctant to post it here. I wonder if PO failed, no idea how to claim back funds. I think no one buys because of this. Else at RM169.90 it is really just slight mark up compared to everyone else. Still waiting to Silhouette series to show up.
matrix123
post Apr 19 2019, 12:28 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Apr 19 2019, 12:25 PM)
I saw this too. But reluctant to post it here. I wonder if PO failed, no idea how to claim back funds. I think no one buys because of this. Else at RM169.90 it is really just slight mark up compared to everyone else. Still waiting to Silhouette series to show up.
HW Silhouette looks dammed nice!!..
TSnetmatrix
post Apr 19 2019, 12:35 PM

6,732 posts

QUOTE(matrix123 @ Apr 19 2019, 12:28 PM)
HW Silhouette looks dammed nice!!..
When first revealed the RWB porsche was the only attraction. But i like the PPG Porsche more. End up the final attack was that damn skyline. laugh.gif laugh.gif
x3r0x
post Apr 19 2019, 02:28 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Apr 19 2019, 12:25 PM)
this guy is trusted seller, if po fail he will return back your depo, just like my team transport fail to get stock. cry.gif
But thats from KDB shop.
TSnetmatrix
post Apr 19 2019, 04:22 PM

6,732 posts

QUOTE(x3r0x @ Apr 19 2019, 02:28 PM)
this guy is trusted seller, if po fail he will return back your depo, just like my team transport fail to get stock.  cry.gif
But thats from KDB shop.
Well if got someone dealt/ experienced with him before then, ok la can PO. (I macam triggered to PO pulak!! laugh.gif laugh.gif). Just cautious only because seller looks like very small amount of goods to offer. Maybe he side business i dunno la. laugh.gif
Raptor22
post Apr 19 2019, 06:24 PM

40 posts

Anybody here collector for fantasy cars?
TSnetmatrix
post Apr 20 2019, 02:13 AM

6,732 posts

Ahh.... that Bugatti is fake. hahaha.

>💻⚠️IMPORTANT⚠️This diecast car is a further PHOTOSHOP MONTAGE WORK from us and additionally an inspiration for prospective Hot Wheels sets (so not available to buy or sell!)
❤ We hope we inspired your lust for more photoshop custom content! 🙂

83 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Top

0.0259sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:32 PM