RegistraCHAN
post Apr 4 2019, 04:43 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Apr 4 2019, 02:48 PM)
Must be the green one in your signature.  whistling.gif
no no that is on trade for 2 SM ..hahah
Mcleren And Ferarri i tHink

The Car That I Buys on that ridiculous Price is GTR35 Orange bye.gif bye.gif bye.gif
matrix123
post Apr 4 2019, 05:01 PM

94 posts

Rm5 a piece...that is a good bargain at Hobby Box Amcorb Mall

matrix123
post Apr 4 2019, 05:44 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Apr 4 2019, 12:38 PM)
Depend... It All About Hype

SM is long no Hype................. First U must Know What r The limit For HW series under Speed Machine biggrin.gif
pocket got big hole...Speed Machine can only afford just smell it
Samurai Blues
post Apr 4 2019, 05:49 PM

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Feb 14 2019, 03:25 PM)
Normal days got shops only. Got a lot toy shops scattered at all levels except ground floor. One day i'll compile the shops lot numbers. But on Sunday... you get stalls along the corridors. And you can really spend hours just looking and finding for cars/ parts you want. And also looking at a other interesting things will take up a lot of time too.  laugh.gif
Thanks for the heads up bro. To be frank, i dunno what the hell Amcorp Mall was, and according to my gf, it wasnt really the place to go to. Her skepticism rubbed off me.

"There nothing one lei. u sure u wanna go?"

What the hell. just go see lor. I wasnt expecting much. I guess i was half expecting to be disappointed. Standing outside the Amcorp. Didnt really help also. Like... really? what am i doing here?

Ground level... like... wtf.... i guess its been a waste of time.

Up the escalator i went... holly fuck. I just went to 1/64 heaven. So thank you for the recommendation. Amcorp is so friggin awesome!

I am heading to Malacca(i refuse to spell it the other way) for the weekend. Anywhere i can go ? Actually if u have places to recommend in Johor, i'll take it as well smile.gif

Thank you in advance. i feel like i owe you man.
x3r0x
post Apr 5 2019, 11:16 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(Samurai Blues @ Apr 4 2019, 05:49 PM)
Thanks for the heads up bro. To be frank, i dunno what the hell Amcorp Mall was, and according to my gf, it wasnt really the place to go to. Her skepticism rubbed off me.

"There nothing one lei. u sure u wanna go?"

What the hell. just go see lor. I wasnt expecting much. I guess i was half expecting to be disappointed. Standing outside the Amcorp. Didnt really help also. Like... really? what am i doing here?

Ground level... like... wtf.... i guess its been a waste of time.

Up the escalator i went... holly fuck. I just went to 1/64 heaven. So thank you for the recommendation. Amcorp is so friggin awesome!

I am heading to Malacca(i refuse to spell it the other way) for the weekend. Anywhere i can go ? Actually if u have places to recommend in Johor, i'll take it as well smile.gif

Thank you in advance. i feel like i owe you man.
Melacca I suggest Akid Diecast store.
Samurai Blues
post Apr 5 2019, 02:32 PM

QUOTE(x3r0x @ Apr 5 2019, 11:16 AM)
Melacca I suggest Akid Diecast store.
Thank you. I was planning to go as I found them on Google. Good range?

bum99my
post Apr 5 2019, 04:15 PM

This week's arrivals.....

Top row (L to R) - Scooby Batmobile; Walmart Zamac Classic Batmobile and Walmart Chrome Batmobile

Bottom row - Regular Treasure Hunt Batmobile; 2017 Super Treasure Hunt Batmobile and 2016 Super Treasure Hunt Batmobile

I guess that is it for my Batmobile collection.

x3r0x
post Apr 5 2019, 04:53 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Samurai Blues @ Apr 5 2019, 02:32 PM)
Thank you. I was planning to go as I found them on Google. Good range?
many brand,scale and choices
TSnetmatrix
post Apr 5 2019, 06:37 PM

The machine... it sees everything.
6,729 posts

QUOTE(bum99my @ Apr 5 2019, 04:15 PM)
This week's arrivals.....

Top row (L to R) - Scooby Batmobile; Walmart Zamac Classic Batmobile and Walmart Chrome Batmobile

Bottom row - Regular Treasure Hunt Batmobile; 2017 Super Treasure Hunt Batmobile and 2016 Super Treasure Hunt Batmobile

I guess that is it for my Batmobile collection.
I look for the scooby doo one this weekend. thumbsup.gif
cikopek
post Apr 7 2019, 03:36 PM

208 posts

Still no luck in getting f&f 2019 B....
Everywhere priced rm300
TSnetmatrix
post Apr 7 2019, 03:42 PM

6,729 posts

QUOTE(cikopek @ Apr 7 2019, 03:36 PM)
Still no luck in getting f&f 2019 B....
Everywhere priced rm300
I'm giving up this line. Forget about it and live happy.
RegistraCHAN
post Apr 9 2019, 09:02 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Apr 7 2019, 03:42 PM)
Ever After
Helldiver
post Apr 9 2019, 08:28 PM

460 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Apr 7 2019, 03:42 PM)
The hype for this set damn high... Seems more ganas than the first mix. Dunno why tho hmm.gif
RegistraCHAN
post Apr 10 2019, 02:52 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(Helldiver @ Apr 9 2019, 08:28 PM)
The hype for this set damn high... Seems more ganas than the first mix. Dunno why tho  hmm.gif
Hype Dont Lie-Shakira

TSnetmatrix
post Apr 10 2019, 06:12 PM

6,729 posts

QUOTE(Helldiver @ Apr 9 2019, 08:28 PM)
The hype for this set damn high... Seems more ganas than the first mix. Dunno why tho  hmm.gif
Actually it is not hype. It is distribution problem. Small quantities only made available in Malaysia. 1st & second is same. But you wait la the 3rd mix come which is muscle car.... no one wants one. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif That you can buy easily. Wait and see!!!

TSnetmatrix
post Apr 11 2019, 10:10 AM

6,729 posts

Today i saw petrol station sell basics for RM11. New retail price?
x3r0x
post Apr 11 2019, 10:50 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Apr 11 2019, 10:10 AM)
Today i saw petrol station sell basics for RM11. New retail price?
bye2 basic bye.gif
TSnetmatrix
post Apr 11 2019, 09:24 PM

6,729 posts

QUOTE(x3r0x @ Apr 11 2019, 10:50 AM)
bye2 basic  bye.gif
I was a sucker.... The rack had all the interesting ones. rclxub.gif No super though.

There goes RM 55 ...... dry.gif
TSnetmatrix
post Apr 12 2019, 02:10 AM

6,729 posts

Just saw new stuff announced in some video.

Street Tuners. <--- This one sure will not show up or will be marked up kaw kaw.
95 RX7
Nissan 180SX
Honda S2000
Nissan Silvia S2000
Subaru BRZ

RM300 per set anyone?
Helldiver
post Apr 12 2019, 08:47 AM

460 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Apr 12 2019, 02:10 AM)
Just saw new stuff announced in some video.

Street Tuners. <--- This one sure will not show up or will be marked up kaw kaw.
95 RX7
Nissan 180SX
Honda S2000
Nissan Silvia S2000
Subaru BRZ

RM300 per set anyone?
Japan Historics hype in-bound.

And on the "distribution" thing... I feel like it's more that the retailers can't even put it out because some just get "sold" at the back.

83 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Top

0.0213sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:06 PM