> Is this considered as gold digging behavior?, Salah siapa?

TSPaddy Teddington
post Oct 31 2017, 03:19 PM, updated 9y ago

18 posts

- Guy and girl met and started dating
- Guy has his own landed house and a 10-year old car, has a 9-to-5 job
- Guy behave frugally, bring gal to cheap dinner dates, park walks and watch torrented shows at his house
- They dated for a year, then the girl ask him why you so cheapskate and no ambition
- Girl thinks the guy has no future, want to break up, guy just ok.jpg
- Girl later found out the guy actually has a huge passive income source
- Girl regret and blame the guy for not telling her the truth about his wealth, still hope can reconcile with him.

Is the girl correct? Or she just another gold digger?

sweat.gif
ShinG3e
post Oct 31 2017, 03:19 PM

o0o
1,552 posts

TS is the gold digger.
hardcoreangel
post Oct 31 2017, 03:20 PM

121 posts

guy = ts
trolley
post Oct 31 2017, 03:21 PM

cancer
go get better girl
SUSwilsonjay
post Oct 31 2017, 03:22 PM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

certified gold digger over 9000
ocho
post Oct 31 2017, 03:24 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Paddy Teddington @ Oct 31 2017, 03:19 PM)
- Guy behave frugally, bring gal to cheap dinner dates, park walks and watch torrented shows at his house
- They dated for a year, then the girl ask him why you so cheapskate and no ambition
- Girl regret and blame the guy for not telling her the truth about his wealth, still hope can reconcile with him.

sweat.gif
TS = guy

DAMMED Obvious
Girl = GD
Lithium Hirumi
post Oct 31 2017, 03:25 PM

18 posts

Piap je la
TSPaddy Teddington
post Oct 31 2017, 03:28 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(ocho @ Oct 31 2017, 03:24 PM)
TS = guy
DAMMED Obvious
Girl = GD
Not me ler...

Who is GD? unsure.gif
hkindaichi
post Oct 31 2017, 03:28 PM

Animator
651 posts

sudah tau jawapan. now can /kolos

jacckl
post Oct 31 2017, 03:30 PM

65 posts

if the guy got piap the girl, he is the winner
reed90
post Oct 31 2017, 03:31 PM

Road to the End
1,552 posts

GOLD digger. One last piap then dump
ocho
post Oct 31 2017, 03:33 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Paddy Teddington @ Oct 31 2017, 03:28 PM)
Not me ler...

Who is GD? unsure.gif
Gaddy Deddington = GD

GD = gold digger lor , moron...
Slowpokeking
post Oct 31 2017, 03:33 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(reed90 @ Oct 31 2017, 03:31 PM)
GOLD digger. One last piap then dump
Better not. Later the girl poke holes in domdom, get pregnant, guy gg.
TSPaddy Teddington
post Oct 31 2017, 03:34 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(ocho @ Oct 31 2017, 03:33 PM)
Gaddy Deddington = GD

GD = gold digger lor , moron...
Sorry ah boss. Unker's brain not functioning properly icon_rolleyes.gif
junkyman

1,255 posts

Confirm 9999999999% GOLD DIGGER !!!!
Kim Bi Jan

66 posts

sweat.gif
girl is correct. guy is a loser and coward

ppl already become his gf..he still keep so many secrets.

such guys usually makan outside and very good at keeping secrets.

so not worth the girl's time and effort.

if cannot trust ur partner, whether before or after merrid, then better get a dog.

sekian
quartre88
post Oct 31 2017, 03:35 PM

251 posts

both shud jus ignore each other.
Blofeld
post Oct 31 2017, 03:36 PM

4,703 posts

janji sudah piap
Kim Bi Jan
post Oct 31 2017, 03:37 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(junkyman @ Oct 31 2017, 03:34 PM)
Confirm 9999999999% GOLD DIGGER !!!!
lol
dawnreaver
post Oct 31 2017, 03:37 PM

661 posts

They both wasted their time.
yeezai
post Oct 31 2017, 03:39 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

well if piap oredi consider ok ...just let the gold digger go ...
teikboon
post Oct 31 2017, 03:39 PM

1,384 posts

captain-obvious.png
SUSlaoahpek
post Oct 31 2017, 03:41 PM

40 posts

dig gold pun bodoh,

break liao only know got passive income

Slowpokeking
post Oct 31 2017, 03:41 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(lowyatMod @ Oct 31 2017, 03:39 PM)
You'll be luck if the child is really yours  biggrin.gif
That is a problem too, since later the gg guy are raising other men children.

Hence don’t piap before break up.
rabbitman5555
post Oct 31 2017, 03:42 PM

QUOTE(T600 @ Oct 31 2017, 04:21 PM)
gold digger, only want to come back because he has money, if no money she walk away and never look back.
True laugh.gif laugh.gif
everest
post Oct 31 2017, 03:43 PM

123 posts

Find other girl
Wonder Guy
post Oct 31 2017, 03:44 PM

sweat.gif
describe the girl first, what is the condition? new? unused? investment value? airport condition? abalone condition?
friedricetheman
post Oct 31 2017, 03:47 PM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

Girl wants guy with potential.

Ts showed that he has no future earning potential.

Girl dumps TS.

TS went out and lease a BMW.

TS purposely stalk girl and drive by her house and work place to show off car.

Girl now taking out restraining order on TS.

TS have to file for bankruptcy as he is unable to service his car lease after 2 months.

TS come to /k to post about gold diggers..

This post has been edited by friedricetheman: Oct 31 2017, 03:48 PM
incubus_skj
post Oct 31 2017, 03:50 PM

oh mai gotto
1,750 posts

QUOTE(T600 @ Oct 31 2017, 03:21 PM)
gold digger, only want to come back because he has money, if no money she walk away and never look back.
Kim Bi Jan
post Oct 31 2017, 03:51 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(lowyatMod @ Oct 31 2017, 03:43 PM)
Dating also need to declare your balance sheet? Unless you desperate enough to get anything including gold digger.
nope...no need declare balance sheet
but obviously the guy keeping secret from her
why the guy didnt tell her he's not working and rely on passive income? why need to put on a front that he works as something else?
and why didnt explain to the girl why when she ask?

remember, what TS stated shows that the girl asks this and that..and the guy just go, believe me and shut up..or walk...that's the perception i get..

no communication from the guy when the girl kept asking for info and sharing.

u cant get to know the other person better if he jst keeps quiet on everything

2 way communication needed in a relationship mang..doesnt matter whether ur rich or poor
TSPaddy Teddington
post Oct 31 2017, 03:51 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Wonder Guy @ Oct 31 2017, 03:44 PM)
describe the girl first, what is the condition? new? unused? investment value? airport condition? abalone condition?
Err... not sure what you mean. Girl face is 8/10 imo la, should be virgin, have 2 ex-bf excluding this guy, definitely at least C cup.
taitianhin
post Oct 31 2017, 03:55 PM

Look at my STARS, it never burn out
1,523 posts

gf no land no saving, no plan for future....

y always girl demand things for guy..
if she wanted just go and grab la...wait ask other ppl to do so...
nebula87
post Oct 31 2017, 03:56 PM

Fg = mg
1,420 posts

QUOTE(Kim Bi Jan @ Oct 31 2017, 03:34 PM)
girl is correct. guy is a loser and coward

ppl already become his gf..he still keep so many secrets.

such guys usually makan outside and very good at keeping secrets.

so not worth the girl's time and effort.

if cannot trust ur partner, whether before or after merrid, then better get a dog.

sekian
this. Get a dog, be a dog, then enjoice doggy style. brows.gif
Kim Bi Jan
post Oct 31 2017, 03:57 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(friedricetheman @ Oct 31 2017, 03:47 PM)

Girl dumps TS.

TS have to file for bankruptcy as he is unable to service his car lease after 2 months.

tis ^

when ppl born with silver spoon..they will feel happy but end up /k jely buthurt giler
Kim Bi Jan
post Oct 31 2017, 03:58 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(lowyatMod @ Oct 31 2017, 03:56 PM)
Let me refresh you with TS cold story facts.....
ok..then still sarahan girls guy...all girls like to be pampered

if during birthday, anniversaries also makan kopitiam Rm4.50 Laksa and Teh Ais Rm2.00...well..seriously.............

This post has been edited by Kim Bi Jan: Oct 31 2017, 03:59 PM
TSPaddy Teddington
post Oct 31 2017, 03:58 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(friedricetheman @ Oct 31 2017, 03:47 PM)

Girl dumps TS.

Already said the guy in the story is not me lo vmad.gif
kinowerty
post Oct 31 2017, 04:11 PM

289 posts

Wonder Guy
post Oct 31 2017, 04:14 PM

QUOTE(Paddy Teddington @ Oct 31 2017, 03:51 PM)
Err... not sure what you mean. Girl face is 8/10 imo la, should be virgin, have 2 ex-bf excluding this guy, definitely at least C cup.
should be virgin? you interviewed her ex-bf before?

dailou, if she is really from what you have described then you really need to do some homework and equip yourself better

all people can say girl with certain level of demand considered gold digger but from what she had invested in at herself, she did deserve better

even apple phone also need 5k only can afford, can you say Iphone is gold digger? of course no because its up to you whether you can buy or cannot

so you have to rate yourself first

8/10, at least C cup, got 2 dating experience and somemore willing to date you

you think easy to find arr?
Kim Bi Jan
post Oct 31 2017, 04:16 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(lowyatMod @ Oct 31 2017, 04:03 PM)
This kind of girl must tell them like this:
- If you want gender equally after married, u make sure you also bring in equivalent wealth/assets to the partnership
- If you contribute nothing, expect traditional husband wife relationship where the male is the alpha and the bitch keep quiet......
easy to make such claim when one's single

true story
Kim Bi Jan
post Oct 31 2017, 04:19 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Wonder Guy @ Oct 31 2017, 04:14 PM)

dailou, if she is really from what you have described then you really need to do some homework and equip yourself better

all people can say girl with certain level of demand considered gold digger but from what she had invested in at herself, she did deserve better

even apple phone also need 5k only can afford, can you say Iphone is gold digger? of course no because its up to you whether you can buy or cannot

tis ^

girl gold digger end up children lead better lives..but guys only concern whether girl gold digger or not and skillful on bed or not...

girls usually think further ahead..dont want when baby sick need to go General Hospital and queue for 1 hour 45 mins and when children want toys can only buy guli let them play..

Added : know a fren from primary...poor as fuck. girl merrid him..their 1st 2 child dieded coz even when sick, says no need go hospital coz no money. but they ok aje though, no sad or anything..jst fuck and give birth again..now have another 2 kids liao....i guess this non-gold digger type is /k material? never strive for better future for children.. lol

This post has been edited by Kim Bi Jan: Oct 31 2017, 04:21 PM
SUSKLboy92
post Oct 31 2017, 04:24 PM

189 posts

the girl cannot be trusted

her lifestyle is incompatible with his lifestyle

she go back with him because she wants to spend the passive income capital

fuck that bitch

edit: seems got enemy tracking me... probably stupid bingding

This post has been edited by KLboy92: Oct 31 2017, 10:19 PM
M2K2Land
post Oct 31 2017, 04:24 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(Kim Bi Jan @ Oct 31 2017, 04:19 PM)
tis ^

girl gold digger end up children lead better lives..but guys only concern whether girl gold digger or not and skillful on bed or not...

girls usually think further ahead..dont want when baby sick need to go General Hospital and queue for 1 hour 45 mins and when children want toys can only buy guli let them play..
Added : know a fren from primary...poor as fuck. girl merrid him..their 1st 2 child dieded coz even when sick, says no need go hospital coz no money. but they ok aje though, no sad or anything..jst fuck and give birth again..now have another 2 kids liao....i guess this non-gold digger type is /k material? never strive for better future for children.. lol
cool story armata...
SUSNachiino Etamay
post Oct 31 2017, 04:25 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(Kim Bi Jan @ Oct 31 2017, 03:51 PM)
why the guy didnt tell her he's not working and rely on passive income? why need to put on a front that he works as something else?

remember, what TS stated shows that the girl asks this and that..and the guy just go, believe me and shut up..or walk...that's the perception i get..

2 way communication needed in a relationship mang..doesnt matter whether ur rich or poor
um.

you know that any assets earned BEFORE marriage is owned by you and your family/siblings right?

big big big different.

even if the girl knew this passive income, she has no right to it, because it is earned before marriage, and hence, your side of the family has higher priority of this ammount.

However, i do agree that salary and active income is important to know before marriage

current salary and income ammount is important, because its a shared asset in marriage. both spouses have the right to each other current income.

however, passive asset belongs to you and your parents/siblings, not her.

TLDR:

Assets and future passive income earned before marriage of a person : belongs to the person and the person's family cluster
Active income and future income earned : belongs to the couple as shared assets
Assets purchased after marriage : belongs to the couple as shared assets.

same goes to the girl

This post has been edited by Nachiino Etamay: Oct 31 2017, 04:27 PM
Kim Bi Jan
post Oct 31 2017, 04:25 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Oct 31 2017, 04:24 PM)
cool story armata...
not kimsim ke? lol
nickykee
post Oct 31 2017, 04:26 PM

50 posts

gold digger or not

better have some $$$ for urself first
Kim Bi Jan
post Oct 31 2017, 04:27 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Nachiino Etamay @ Oct 31 2017, 04:25 PM)
um.

you know that any assets earned BEFORE marriage is owned by you and your family/siblings right?

big big big different.

even if the girl knew this passive income, she has no right to it, because it is earned before marriage, and hence, your side of the family has higher priority of this ammount.

However, i do agree that salary and active income is important to know before marriage

current salary and income ammount is important, because its a shared asset in marriage. both spouses have the right to each other current income.

however, passive asset belongs to you and your parents/siblings, not her.
yup..she have no right to it. but at least she dont have to worry their babies dont have enough money to buy pampers

or when go school can only eat half a meal during recess time

some girls are looking for live partner and good environment for her children.....

its disheartening when the mother bring her children out...and they wanna eat that hotdog bun that costs Rm2.80 but if top up another Rm1 then can get a bowl of noodle as complete meal for her children for the day....
alwinnng
post Oct 31 2017, 04:29 PM

4,296 posts

Actually... The guy no funds one.. tipu he busy story to make the girl jelly
jamilselamat

145 posts

sweat.gif
This kind of bitch deserves nothing more than an abusive man who will beat her ass everytime he doesnt get money.
Wonder Guy

QUOTE(Kim Bi Jan @ Oct 31 2017, 04:19 PM)
tis ^

finally someone who knows what is reality vs fantasy

most of the people who complaint girl as gold digger are either super rich fella who wanna do prank or poor fella who just got jeolous of those gold digger's quality

being a gold digger aren't easy as you need to make a male willingly to spend on you, if they complaint, means you are no gold digger quality

so this is the cruelness of the reality, no money no talk wink.gif
TSPaddy Teddington

18 posts

QUOTE(Wonder Guy @ Oct 31 2017, 04:14 PM)

I said should be virgin because she's a Christian unsure.gif

Also, the guy in story is not me, he's a friend ok... vmad.gif

The reason why the guy don't want to show off his wealth, because no matter how wealthy, it's still possible to spend it all, on cars, lavish holidays. It's not like he has billions; he has a sizable amount, but not enough to sustain a luxury Datuk Datin lifestyle.

And buying 5k IPhone seriously?? rclxub.gif My fren won't lo, he just use cheapo RM500 china-brand phone only.
SUSNachiino Etamay
post Oct 31 2017, 04:31 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(Kim Bi Jan @ Oct 31 2017, 04:27 PM)
yup..she have no right to it. but at least she dont have to worry their babies dont have enough money to buy pampers

or when go school can only eat half a meal during recess time

some girls are looking for live partner and good environment for her children.....

its disheartening when the mother bring her children out...and they wanna eat that hotdog bun that costs Rm2.80 but if top up another Rm1 then can get a bowl of noodle as complete meal for her children for the day....
you're not supposed to use passive income for post-marriage spending.

this money belongs to you and your family. as an eldest son, its my role to keep a healthy amount of property and assets so that i can back my parents if something happen to them.

This money is not meant to be spent for post-wedding expenditure, because its not sustainable.

we should always live within our means.

That means, living within the means of the combined income of a married couple.

imagine if a married couple earn RM10000 combined and spend RM14000 a month just because the guy or girl has an extra house. this doesnt make sense at all, and is not prudent at all.
zhou.xingxing
post Oct 31 2017, 04:33 PM

:3
1,863 posts

Kim Bi Jan
post Oct 31 2017, 04:34 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Wonder Guy @ Oct 31 2017, 04:29 PM)
finally someone who knows what is reality vs fantasy

most of the people who complaint girl as gold digger are either super rich fella who wanna do prank or poor fella who just got jeolous of those gold digger's quality

being a gold digger aren't easy as you need to make a male willingly to spend on you, if they complaint, means you are no gold digger quality

so this is the cruelness of the reality, no money no talk  wink.gif
aye....and usually u see those guys who criticisez girl as gold digger..they are mostly single guys

they havent realize the harsh truth of having a gf..needless to say of family

imagine if the girl is the only girl in the family....and the guy she's going to marry cant even afford proper meals..how are they gonna support their parents and parents-in-law?

6 adults in total...

and that s before they have their own babies
Kim Bi Jan
post Oct 31 2017, 04:35 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(lowyatMod @ Oct 31 2017, 04:30 PM)
That's why all men should go marry rich man daughter, guarantee good future for our sperms too. biggrin.gif
or the other way round..

u see lee ka sing grandson...milk powder import from NZ yo!

limpek guarantee u when the grandson grow up..he wont blame his mum for being gold digger..prolly gonna take good care of her since he dont have much else to worry about except his parent's health and wellbeing..nod.gif

This post has been edited by Kim Bi Jan: Oct 31 2017, 04:37 PM
Wonder Guy
post Oct 31 2017, 04:35 PM

QUOTE(Paddy Teddington @ Oct 31 2017, 04:29 PM)
I said should be virgin because she's a Christian  unsure.gif

Also, the guy in story is not me, he's a friend ok...  vmad.gif

The reason why the guy don't want to show off his wealth, because no matter how wealthy, it's still possible to spend it all, on cars, lavish holidays. It's not like he has billions; he has a sizable amount, but not enough to sustain a luxury Datuk Datin lifestyle.

And buying 5k IPhone seriously??  rclxub.gif My fren won't lo, he just use cheapo RM500 china-brand phone only.
the 5k iphone is an assumption...meaning that gold digger standard is up there, it won't get affected because of a complaint or defection

So in order to make a gold digger to fall on you and 100% loyalty secure, find a spot where she couldn't let you go then you are the winner

most people think by making her pregnant considered as close case, nooooo, it will get even worse....

Kim Bi Jan
post Oct 31 2017, 04:36 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Nachiino Etamay @ Oct 31 2017, 04:31 PM)
you're not supposed to use passive income for post-marriage spending.

this money belongs to you and your family. as an eldest son, its my role to keep a healthy amount of property and assets so that i can back my parents if something happen to them.

This money is not meant to be spent for post-wedding expenditure, because its not sustainable.

we should always live within our means.

That means, living within the means of the combined income of a married couple.

imagine if a married couple earn RM10000 combined and spend RM14000 a month just because the guy or girl has an extra house. this doesnt make sense at all, and is not prudent at all.
i dont see which post of mine says we should live outside our means

hell i am a little lost of where ur post is going actually
Kim Bi Jan
post Oct 31 2017, 04:38 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(lowyatMod @ Oct 31 2017, 04:37 PM)
So it's agreed then, girls have rights to be gold digger to guarantee good future for her offsprings.
Men also have the rights to go for only good looking girls to guarantee their offsprings have better looks and better future too.

Poor men and ugly girls do not deserve good partners. sweat.gif
disagree on the last one..good partners doesnt mean need to be good looking

everything else i am ok with though nod.gif
sharpshooter85
post Oct 31 2017, 04:39 PM

128 posts

This is gold nigga
num123
post Oct 31 2017, 04:44 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(ShinG3e @ Oct 31 2017, 03:19 PM)
TS is the gold digger.
hi naddy wub.gif
Kim Bi Jan
post Oct 31 2017, 04:45 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(lowyatMod @ Oct 31 2017, 04:43 PM)
If your waifu fugly most likely your children won't be good looking either (unless you handsome gene is overwhelmingly powderful  biggrin.gif )

It is fact that good looking people earns better than fugly people and have better chance of promotion (with other terms equal), proven by research.
Beautiful girl and handsome man have it easier in life, so that's a legit reason for men and women to go for beautiful partners to safeguard the interest of their children biggrin.gif

So all guys, you all not shallow for falling for beautiful woman, just as girls are not shallow for falling with rich guy. cool2.gif
hard to say in term of how children will look

but bolded part..totally thumbup.gif

majority prefer beautiful, nice things..fact of live
il0ve51
post Oct 31 2017, 04:47 PM

1,054 posts

guy is shit, girl already spend a year on cheapsake life with him and trying to give him chance to change and more ambition. but that guy fail and when the girl want leave he only ok.jpg face (waste girls 1 year youth)

Kim Bi Jan
post Oct 31 2017, 04:48 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(il0ve51 @ Oct 31 2017, 04:47 PM)
guy is shit, girl already spend a year on cheapsake life with him and trying to give him chance to change and more ambition. but that guy fail and when the girl want leave he only ok.jpg face (waste girls 1 year youth)
tis ^

inb4 birthday & anniversary eat at kopitiam with RM5.50 curry mee and teh ais RM2.00...celebrate and blow candles at kopitiam yo! rclxms.gif
whyamiblack
post Oct 31 2017, 04:49 PM

70 posts

Why /k so focused on hantaming gold diggers but no hantam picky guys looking for trophy girls?
SUSSKY233
post Oct 31 2017, 04:49 PM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

fuk the girl then dump her
h4r8_kIlLeR
post Oct 31 2017, 04:51 PM

89 posts

Break up due to no ambition is understandable...

But this... "Girl regret and blame the guy for not telling her the truth about his wealth, still hope can reconcile with him."... Ini babi
SUSAznRicy
post Oct 31 2017, 04:56 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(Kim Bi Jan @ Oct 31 2017, 04:34 PM)
aye....and usually u see those guys who criticisez girl as gold digger..they are mostly single guys

imagine if the girl is the only girl in the family....and the guy she's going to marry cant even afford proper meals..how are they gonna support their parents and parents-in-law?

6 adults in total...

Errrrrr bro, in-laws also need support ah?
they no hands n legs meh?

Can’t I just hold her hand n ran off? smile.gif

Kim Bi Jan
post Oct 31 2017, 04:59 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(lowyatMod @ Oct 31 2017, 04:50 PM)
Guy not wasted 1 year also? Where's gender equality lauded by feminazi? The girl very ambitious?
no..coz he obviously didnt care whether she walks or not
allanlee89
post Oct 31 2017, 05:00 PM

99 posts

sweat.gif
Mana gender equality? If the girl want to minta so much, she better can provide a much better offer than outside FL.
Kim Bi Jan
post Oct 31 2017, 05:00 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(archidea5000 @ Oct 31 2017, 04:57 PM)
-accept her
-fuck her
-take some video
-post it on tumblr
-dump her
if ur dotter looking for a rich guy so she can ensure her children lives comfortable, that wud be ur grandson, u wud really go against her?

and tell her, she better look for someone she really love even if she cant get proper 3 meals a day?

best dad award shud really go to u rclxms.gif
Kim Bi Jan
post Oct 31 2017, 05:01 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(allanlee89 @ Oct 31 2017, 05:00 PM)
Mana gender equality? If the girl want to minta so much, she better can provide a much better offer than outside FL.
obviously whatever's benefiting the guy TS purposely didnt mention in order to tip the scale of biasness

cant imagine got ppl kena baited
Kim Bi Jan
post Oct 31 2017, 05:02 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(AznRicy @ Oct 31 2017, 04:56 PM)
Errrrrr bro, in-laws also need support ah?
they no hands n legs meh?

Can’t I just hold her hand n ran off? smile.gif
walao..seriously? ur dad never give money to your mother's parents? : shocking.gif shocking.gif

This post has been edited by Kim Bi Jan: Oct 31 2017, 05:02 PM
allanlee89
post Oct 31 2017, 05:03 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(Kim Bi Jan @ Oct 31 2017, 04:34 PM)

6 adults in total...

So where's gender equality?
allanlee89
post Oct 31 2017, 05:07 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(Kim Bi Jan @ Oct 31 2017, 05:01 PM)
obviously whatever's benefiting the guy TS purposely didnt mention in order to tip the scale of biasness

cant imagine got ppl kena baited
Benefiting the guy by opening her leg? C'mon, if have to calculate till this level, it's mere cash-flesh transaction.
il0ve51
post Oct 31 2017, 05:08 PM

1,054 posts

QUOTE(lowyatMod @ Oct 31 2017, 05:50 PM)
Guy not wasted 1 year also? Where's gender equality lauded by feminazi? The girl very ambitious?
ts never say girl very ambitious. so we can only assume is avg girl around, not too ambitious but also more ambitious than guy.

guy no improve means backward movement already consider every is moving forward. he waste his own year and if the girl marry that guy the guy waste also the girl year. so in conclusion useless partner will drag his/her partner. own waste cannot consider in this situation.
wargreymon12
post Oct 31 2017, 05:09 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(allanlee89 @ Oct 31 2017, 05:03 PM)
Lol. You want gender equality ? Go marry a guy, since males are so great.
drowning
post Oct 31 2017, 05:10 PM

86 posts

sweat.gif
This is not gold digger. This is just tamak.

Gold digger will find out about the gold mine before start dating... wont waste time like this one..
Kim Bi Jan
post Oct 31 2017, 05:10 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(allanlee89 @ Oct 31 2017, 05:03 PM)

when the world starts paying equal pay between the 2 gender for the same position
else dont talk about gender equality

QUOTE(allanlee89 @ Oct 31 2017, 05:07 PM)
Benefiting the guy by opening her leg? C'mon, if have to calculate till this level, it's mere cash-flesh transaction.
wait a minute..i thought ur the one that says she better able to provide better service than FL?

My counter point is what if she really did but TS purposely leave it out just to gain sympathy/support from /k? Hell, for all we know she might have provided even more than that.. its 1 year mang..not 1 month..

u ask /k here how many have gf..most are foreveralonez..cant hardly get 1...needless to say for a girl to be with them for 1 yr...

that's serious sacrifice for a girl..since its not trade secret that the older wimminz get, the lesser their market value will be
allanlee89
post Oct 31 2017, 05:11 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(Kim Bi Jan @ Oct 31 2017, 05:00 PM)
if ur dotter looking for a rich guy so she can ensure her children lives comfortable, that wud be ur grandson, u wud really go against her?

and tell her, she better look for someone she really love even if she cant get proper 3 meals a day?

best dad award shud really go to u rclxms.gif
By current economy, any rajin guy can provide adequately to his family. But according to TS, the girl demand more than that? So if I reverse the situation, let's say guy demand this n that from his gf and ditch her because she is poor, how would u think? Talking about gender equality, because this is THE trend brah
taiping...
post Oct 31 2017, 05:11 PM

1,056 posts

QUOTE(drowning @ Oct 31 2017, 05:10 PM)

Gold digger will find out about the gold mine before start dating... wont waste time like this one..
This
Kim Bi Jan
post Oct 31 2017, 05:12 PM

66 posts

tis seems logic

gold digger will spend a lot of effort in determining whether its worth her time to bait him...

nice different point of view rclxms.gif
Kim Bi Jan
post Oct 31 2017, 05:13 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(allanlee89 @ Oct 31 2017, 05:11 PM)
By current economy, any rajin guy can provide adequately to his family. But according to TS, the girl demand more than that? So if I reverse the situation, let's say guy demand this n that from his gf and ditch her because she is poor, how would u think? Talking about gender equality, because this is THE trend brah
from TS post..it seems the guy bring her to kopitiam to celebrate their anniversary and both of their birthdays..

i mean seriously..stick 2 candles on their chap fan (economy rice) with teh aise and blow over it while singing birthday song....i mean..seriously?

allanlee89
post Oct 31 2017, 05:15 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(wargreymon12 @ Oct 31 2017, 05:09 PM)
Lol. You want gender equality ? Go marry a guy, since males are so great.
Careful, u do not wish something like this to happen on u, do u?
x3Kai
post Oct 31 2017, 05:17 PM

285 posts

well once broke because of such petty argument, whatchu think?
Kim Bi Jan
post Oct 31 2017, 05:18 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(allanlee89 @ Oct 31 2017, 05:15 PM)
unfortunately that's the truth when it comes too gender equality

until salary for both gender are equal...there wont be gender equality no matter how much u try to justify
Kim Bi Jan
post Oct 31 2017, 05:19 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(x3Kai @ Oct 31 2017, 05:17 PM)
well once broke because of such petty argument, whatchu think?
doesnt matter what we think

so long u felt it s worth it
JustForCheonging

215 posts

QUOTE(Kim Bi Jan @ Oct 31 2017, 03:51 PM)

Well to topup ur point d girl willing to get along with this "poor" chap just that he wasnt being honest to her.

But break-up sudah la why wanna go back? Betul cheapskate b!tch.

This post has been edited by JustForCheonging: Oct 31 2017, 05:19 PM
SUSAznRicy

59 posts

QUOTE(Kim Bi Jan @ Oct 31 2017, 05:02 PM)
walao..seriously? ur dad never give money to your mother's parents? : shocking.gif  shocking.gif
Unker, How much r u selling ur daughter?

Can discount or not? smile.gif
Kim Bi Jan
post Oct 31 2017, 05:20 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(JustForCheonging @ Oct 31 2017, 05:19 PM)
Well to topup ur point d girl willing to get along with this "poor" chap just that he wasnt being honest to her.

But breakout sudah la why wanna go back? Betul cheapskate b!tch.
aye...that's pretty true..no point going back to such a guy..

if after spending 1 year and ur partner still reluctant to share these trivial things with u..its really doesnt worth going through anymore

Kim Bi Jan
post Oct 31 2017, 05:21 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(AznRicy @ Oct 31 2017, 05:19 PM)
Unker, How much r u selling ur daughter?

Can discount or not? smile.gif
not sure which culture ur from..but from where i come from, giving money to parents and parents-in-laws are considered filial act a son and son-in-law should do

kecian u see such honorable act as selling dotter cry.gif
TSPaddy Teddington
post Oct 31 2017, 05:22 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Kim Bi Jan @ Oct 31 2017, 05:13 PM)
from TS post..it seems the guy bring her to kopitiam to celebrate their anniversary and both of their birthdays..

i mean seriously..stick 2 candles on their chap fan (economy rice) with teh aise and blow over it while singing birthday song....i mean..seriously?
Honestly, I have no idea how they spend their dates la, bro. But I feel he's not that cheap bah... at least have tai-chow i think.
Kim Bi Jan
post Oct 31 2017, 05:24 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Paddy Teddington @ Oct 31 2017, 05:22 PM)
Honestly, I have no idea how they spend their dates la, bro. But I feel he's not that cheap bah... at least have tai-chow i think.
then perhaps u shud get more info on how she treat him this 1 year before sharing?

it s easy to label a wiminz a gold digger, and a guy as sex pervert nowadays...and everyone jst wanna jump onto the band wagon witch hunting...

unfortunately, live aint that simple...
allanlee89
post Oct 31 2017, 05:29 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(Kim Bi Jan @ Oct 31 2017, 05:10 PM)
when the world starts paying equal pay between the 2 gender for the same position
else dont talk about gender equality
wait a minute..i thought ur the one that says she better able to provide better service than FL?

My counter point is what if she really did but TS purposely leave it out just to gain sympathy/support from /k? Hell, for all we know she might have provided even more than that.. its 1 year mang..not 1 month..

u ask /k here how many have gf..most are foreveralonez..cant hardly get 1...needless to say for a girl to be with them for 1 yr...

that's serious sacrifice for a girl..since its not trade secret that the older wimminz get, the lesser their market value will be
Let me tell you a story, i have an ex, pak tor for 1 year, perhaps u may say she is /k dream girl standard, fair, baby smooth skin, >C cup, super tight meow, every week at least 3 times dine in restaurant, nearly every week go cinema, birthday gift more than rm 1k (all from my own pocket money), she still hiam me cheapskate, n what did she benefit in return apart from leg spreading? Constant nagging/princess syndrome/24/7 monitoring. Thank goodness after 1 years + she want to breakup, i just say ok...does this sound like TS friend?
wargreymon12
post Oct 31 2017, 05:29 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(allanlee89 @ Oct 31 2017, 05:15 PM)
I'm not sure I understand..

You keep saying women are too demanding, are too poor, and, bring nothing of value to the table..

That said.. go marry a guy!

You can enjoy a partner with a car, house, high sex drive, and a big meaty sandwich everyday.. and they will even do anal ..*wink *wink

Perfect partner for you

It's a pretty clear, logical solution when you think about it
TSPaddy Teddington
post Oct 31 2017, 05:32 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(allanlee89 @ Oct 31 2017, 05:29 PM)
Let me tell you a story, i have an ex, pak tor for 1 year, perhaps u may say she is /k dream girl standard, fair, baby smooth skin, >C cup, super tight meow, every week at least 3 times dine in restaurant, nearly every week go cinema, birthday gift more than rm 1k (all from my own pocket money), she still hiam me cheapskate, n what did she benefit in return apart from leg spreading? Constant nagging/princess syndrome/24/7 monitoring. Thank goodness after 1 years + she want to breakup, i just say ok...does this sound like TS friend?
Wow, you really suffered a lot, bro console.gif
Hensem
post Oct 31 2017, 05:42 PM

22 posts

foreveralone > all
Zoopdiidoo
post Oct 31 2017, 06:46 PM

216 posts

Yes ..she is a gold digger
allanlee89
post Oct 31 2017, 06:54 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(wargreymon12 @ Oct 31 2017, 05:29 PM)
I'm not sure I understand..

You keep saying women are too demanding, are too poor, and, bring nothing of value to the table..

That said.. go marry a guy!

You can enjoy a partner with a car, house, high sex drive, and a big meaty sandwich everyday..  and they will even do anal ..*wink *wink

Perfect partner for you

It's a pretty clear, logical solution when you think about it
Sounds like u encourage LGBT. Gold digging behavior is not something good to begin with, period.
wongsinyee
post Oct 31 2017, 06:56 PM

153 posts

no point if the guy is rich but not willing to spend money on the girl
SUSAznRicy
post Oct 31 2017, 07:06 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(wongsinyee @ Oct 31 2017, 06:56 PM)
no point if the guy is rich but not willing to spend money on the girl
Gold Digger!

A good girl will decline guy spending on her.
She will pay for herself.
That’s way, she maintains her dignity.

This is chivalry. You certainly need some Confucius teaching. smile.gif
wongsinyee
post Oct 31 2017, 07:11 PM

153 posts

QUOTE(AznRicy @ Oct 31 2017, 07:06 PM)
Gold Digger!

A good girl will decline guy spending on her.
She will pay for herself.
That’s way, she maintains her dignity.

This is chivalry. You certainly need some Confucius teaching. smile.gif
The 9th commandment of chivalry:
"Thou shalt be generous, and give largesse to everyone."

I don't see paying for herself as part of chivalry definition.
happy4ever
post Oct 31 2017, 07:15 PM

(✿◠‿◠) Queen of Love ⎝⏠⏝⏠⎠
7,194 posts

sweat.gif
both are wrong

the girl is a gold digger.

but the guy should also show he is capable to start and raise a family.
he is giving the "lazy i dont care" attitude that makes every girl doubt his capability.

nobody likes financial burdens, especially when child is sick no money see doc, baju seragam also no money, bla bla bla.

he has to at least show he is financially stable.
happy4ever
post Oct 31 2017, 07:19 PM

7,194 posts

QUOTE(lowyatMod @ Oct 31 2017, 05:33 PM)
Did u miss out on the part where the gf later realise the bf got extra passive income and wish to reconcile? So the dude is not too bad financially. As if the girl bring anything to the partnership.
you'll be surprised.

even in chinese community, i have seen all the guys in a family, only 2 or 3 are hardworking, the rest are lazy good for nothing...while all the women has to work and then takes care of the kids, the family, then rush home to cook, the guys just sleep whole day and income depends on the 2 hardworking brothers and the women.

And these lazy guys are now in their 60s. still lazy as shit.

When hardship comes, the women usually rise up and takes up multiple jobs to sustain the family. the guy just drinks beer and forget stuffs. or beats her.
Exiled_Gundam
post Oct 31 2017, 07:23 PM

550 posts

The guy don't want to reveal all his cards early on. Maybe want to see to what extent the girl love him. Also if he pampered the girl early on, very high chance the girl will demand for more later on, to the point where he can no longer afford to fulfill the demand.
taiping...
post Oct 31 2017, 07:24 PM

1,056 posts

This is too one sided story.

Need the girl side also

TS probably heard from the guy POV ony
afoka
post Oct 31 2017, 07:25 PM

314 posts

Habis madu,sepah dibuang...ibarat ludah jilat balik...sekian
Boldnut
post Oct 31 2017, 07:57 PM

2,209 posts

QUOTE(Kim Bi Jan @ Oct 31 2017, 05:12 PM)
tis seems logic

gold digger will spend a lot of effort in determining whether its worth her time to bait him...

nice different point of view rclxms.gif

Agree, thats not gold digger, gold digger is dig and run away, this one is gold hunter + gold hoarder. they find and keep as long as u are holding gold brows.gif

btw guys, a girl cannot dig your gold unless u allow them to.

This post has been edited by Boldnut: Oct 31 2017, 07:57 PM
wargreymon12
post Nov 1 2017, 02:28 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(allanlee89 @ Oct 31 2017, 06:54 PM)
Sounds like u encourage LGBT. Gold digging behavior is not something good to begin with, period.
The honest truth is.. if your looks were good enough.. then you wouldnt be complaining about gold diggers.

Girls are into attractive qualities..and all are pretty equal. (Money, looks, personality)

You need to meet the minimum criteria for each, unless you have overwhelming points in 1/3
wargreymon12
post Nov 1 2017, 02:32 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Oct 31 2017, 07:23 PM)
The guy don't want to reveal all his cards early on. Maybe want to see to what extent the girl love him. Also if he pampered the girl early on, very high chance the girl will demand for more later on, to the point where he can no longer afford to fulfill the demand.
Well.. now he found out how much the girl really loves him.

To be fair.. he sounds like a cheapo..

Unrelated, but Whats the point of being rich if you spend like a miser
kopihazelnut
post Nov 1 2017, 02:47 AM

42 posts

Bangla also bring gf watch movie in cinema / eat fast food..
phas3r
post Nov 1 2017, 03:12 AM

1,206 posts

If one day you susah or no marni, you already know how she behaves
Exiled_Gundam
post Nov 1 2017, 08:02 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(wargreymon12 @ Nov 1 2017, 02:32 AM)
Well.. now he found out how much the girl really loves him.

To be fair.. he sounds like a cheapo..

Unrelated, but Whats the point of being rich if you spend like a miser
Maybe the guy will be less cheapo to the girl after married? One of my friend's dad is one of them. Before he marry the mum, dating all go to cheap places only. After marriage only he brought the mum to fancier places when they go out.
wargreymon12
post Nov 1 2017, 10:37 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Nov 1 2017, 08:02 AM)
Maybe the guy will be less cheapo to the girl after married? One of my friend's dad is one of them. Before he marry the mum, dating all go to cheap places only. After marriage only he brought the mum to fancier places when they go out.
It hinges on a maybe.. if i was a 8/10 chick, and my youth is fading.. imma dig gold like nobody's business
happy4ever
post Nov 1 2017, 12:46 PM

7,194 posts

QUOTE(lowyatMod @ Oct 31 2017, 07:31 PM)
You're talking about older gen, this gen the wife would have divorce the lazy hubby and move on.
or better still, break up in less than a year since useless men are always clueless about their future and never act.

cakap besar tapi bila buat, semua tak jadi bangwall.gif
ENTj
post Nov 1 2017, 01:09 PM

19 posts

Can always trust /k/ men to be champions of women rights

0.0340sec    0.66    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:49 AM