> Is this considered as gold digging behavior?, Salah siapa?

allanlee89
post Oct 31 2017, 05:00 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(Paddy Teddington @ Oct 31 2017, 03:19 PM)
- Guy and girl met and started dating
- Guy has his own landed house and a 10-year old car, has a 9-to-5 job
- Guy behave frugally, bring gal to cheap dinner dates, park walks and watch torrented shows at his house
- They dated for a year, then the girl ask him why you so cheapskate and no ambition
- Girl thinks the guy has no future, want to break up, guy just ok.jpg
- Girl later found out the guy actually has a huge passive income source
- Girl regret and blame the guy for not telling her the truth about his wealth, still hope can reconcile with him.

Is the girl correct? Or she just another gold digger?

sweat.gif
Mana gender equality? If the girl want to minta so much, she better can provide a much better offer than outside FL.
allanlee89
post Oct 31 2017, 05:03 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(Kim Bi Jan @ Oct 31 2017, 04:34 PM)
aye....and usually u see those guys who criticisez girl as gold digger..they are mostly single guys

they havent realize the harsh truth of having a gf..needless to say of family

imagine if the girl is the only girl in the family....and the guy she's going to marry cant even afford proper meals..how are they gonna support their parents and parents-in-law?

6 adults in total...

and that s before they have their own babies
So where's gender equality?
allanlee89
post Oct 31 2017, 05:07 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(Kim Bi Jan @ Oct 31 2017, 05:01 PM)
obviously whatever's benefiting the guy TS purposely didnt mention in order to tip the scale of biasness

cant imagine got ppl kena baited
Benefiting the guy by opening her leg? C'mon, if have to calculate till this level, it's mere cash-flesh transaction.
allanlee89
post Oct 31 2017, 05:11 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(Kim Bi Jan @ Oct 31 2017, 05:00 PM)
if ur dotter looking for a rich guy so she can ensure her children lives comfortable, that wud be ur grandson, u wud really go against her?

and tell her, she better look for someone she really love even if she cant get proper 3 meals a day?

best dad award shud really go to u rclxms.gif
By current economy, any rajin guy can provide adequately to his family. But according to TS, the girl demand more than that? So if I reverse the situation, let's say guy demand this n that from his gf and ditch her because she is poor, how would u think? Talking about gender equality, because this is THE trend brah
allanlee89
post Oct 31 2017, 05:15 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(wargreymon12 @ Oct 31 2017, 05:09 PM)
Lol. You want gender equality ? Go marry a guy, since males are so great.
Careful, u do not wish something like this to happen on u, do u?
allanlee89
post Oct 31 2017, 05:29 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(Kim Bi Jan @ Oct 31 2017, 05:10 PM)
when the world starts paying equal pay between the 2 gender for the same position
else dont talk about gender equality
wait a minute..i thought ur the one that says she better able to provide better service than FL?

My counter point is what if she really did but TS purposely leave it out just to gain sympathy/support from /k? Hell, for all we know she might have provided even more than that.. its 1 year mang..not 1 month..

u ask /k here how many have gf..most are foreveralonez..cant hardly get 1...needless to say for a girl to be with them for 1 yr...

that's serious sacrifice for a girl..since its not trade secret that the older wimminz get, the lesser their market value will be
Let me tell you a story, i have an ex, pak tor for 1 year, perhaps u may say she is /k dream girl standard, fair, baby smooth skin, >C cup, super tight meow, every week at least 3 times dine in restaurant, nearly every week go cinema, birthday gift more than rm 1k (all from my own pocket money), she still hiam me cheapskate, n what did she benefit in return apart from leg spreading? Constant nagging/princess syndrome/24/7 monitoring. Thank goodness after 1 years + she want to breakup, i just say ok...does this sound like TS friend?
allanlee89
post Oct 31 2017, 06:54 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(wargreymon12 @ Oct 31 2017, 05:29 PM)
I'm not sure I understand..

You keep saying women are too demanding, are too poor, and, bring nothing of value to the table..

That said.. go marry a guy!

You can enjoy a partner with a car, house, high sex drive, and a big meaty sandwich everyday..  and they will even do anal ..*wink *wink

Perfect partner for you

It's a pretty clear, logical solution when you think about it
Sounds like u encourage LGBT. Gold digging behavior is not something good to begin with, period.

0.0174sec    1.06    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:31 PM